Daytona / Speedway KOA

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Dec 02, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 23, 2013
great location for the speedway and flea market
Nov 21, 2013
wierdiest site layout-how do rigs get in/out of their spots when next to another? 2 sites right smack in front of restroom doors - 2 shower stalls for the entire site - step out of shower in front of toilet stalls - wifi "hot spot"? are you kidding? I would not stay here unless I was going specifically to the speedway 5 mins down the road. Staff was very friendly and helpful though
Nov 17, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Thanks for the lovely stay! Very clean, will stay again next time in the area!
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
was a great stay.
Nov 09, 2013
Stay here several times a year. Love it but would love to have wifi at campsites.
Nov 05, 2013
trop dispendieux
Nov 04, 2013
Cable TV did not work at our site.
Nov 03, 2013
excellent accueil
Nov 01, 2013
It would have been better had it had wifi extend to the rv spaces in the back. The people were super friendly - very clean rv park
Oct 30, 2013
Very noisy
Oct 27, 2013
Always have a great time.
Oct 26, 2013
Clean kampground, very courteous staff, very pleasant atmosphere.
Oct 24, 2013
Friendly, Helpfull Staff
Oct 24, 2013
When I made my reservation, I was told that there had been a cancellation for a site that I could easily fit my RV & trailer into(60'). I assume that the site was given up to someone else because one described was not available. They did provide a site to me but it was all the way in the rear of park and my RV could not fit onto pad and could not level it. It was nose down all week.
Oct 23, 2013
Great Stay! No complaints.
Oct 22, 2013
We had a GREAT stay at the Daytona Speedway KOA! The staff were friendly and helpful. The park was neatly keep and the facilities were clean and well keep. As Arnold would say "I'll be back".
Oct 22, 2013
wEveryone at the Daytona/Speedway KOA are great! They are alway helpful and maintain a very clean facility. Thanks Gary,Ron,,John&Walt. H/D Forever!!
Oct 22, 2013
It is a well run and clean campground everything was great will go back soon
Oct 22, 2013
Location is great, right across from the Daytona Flea Market. Easy access for Biketoberfest. However, when I made the reservation, I was told I would have lot #125 which I looked at from a satellite view and was pleased that it had shade. The day we checked in, the managers put us in the front entrance instead and was told that THEY had the lot 125 that I was promised. Go figure!!
Oct 22, 2013
Nice place very clean easy access close to the activities (wish it had a pool)and the staff very pleasent
Oct 21, 2013
I was very impressed with the management. The increased security was quite nice, and the camp sites looked great. Very friendly people. Quite accommodating.
Oct 21, 2013
Our second stay. A nice, clean, quiet place. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
The campground was clean and comfortable; the employees and management were polite and helpful. We will continue to stay in the future.
Oct 21, 2013
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. It was a pleasure!!!!!!Thanks guys.
Oct 21, 2013
Outstanding staff, Great location, quiet at night and well kept camp sites!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
I really enjoyed our stay and wish we were still there. I hope to be able to come back next year for biketoberfest, it falls on my birthday every year. The park is so neat and clean and the people are very friendly and respectful. I would highly recommend this KOA to everyone I know. Thank you for everything and hope to see you again real soon.
Oct 21, 2013
had good time the staff was very friendly and helpfull
Oct 21, 2013
The staff was friendly, professional and went out of their way to be of assistance. We already booked next year's trip to biketoberfest in the same spot. The location is super convenient and the campgrounds are beautiful. What more could you ask for?
Oct 21, 2013
great time ,but lots of bugs to greet us at the sign in desk (after office was closed) try better lighting
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
This was our 3rd stay and we will be back, it is a very nice, clean and friendly camp ground
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
we were on our way to D/W and stoped for the night,also so our son and kids could meat-up with us. A very nice staft and campground. Hope to return sometime for a longer stay.
Sep 28, 2013
very nice staff, clean well kept
Sep 26, 2013
Peaceful.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
WIFI is extremely poor and needs to be upgraded
Sep 16, 2013
Even though my husband came in the wrong way & broke the faucet right off the bat everyone was great. We loved our spot & hope to return. I was not feeling well the the week before & the weekend was no different. After two tries we finally made it to the flea market, it was great not to have to drive home. Thank You So Much Dorothy Brensinger
Sep 16, 2013
Good people,clean,good location. Noisey, but thats not a fault of KOA. We will be back.
Sep 16, 2013
Staff was super friendly, wifi worked fine. Noise not a problem. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 13, 2013
it was our 2nd visit & weekend:& the host & hostess & personnel are very friendly and efficient: go beyond their job duties to make you feel comfortable ( it is clean ) and would go back again !!
Sep 10, 2013
Do not understand why you state full service when there is NO WiFi at sites
Sep 03, 2013
Very friendly operated, but too loud, too close to the highway
Sep 03, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.