Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 13, 2016
The spot we had was great except someone ran across our sewer hose w/ a motorcycle and crushed a cone was put up to stop that. we love it there
Jan 12, 2016
Beautiful CG we have made it our new stop on the way to Disney which we take several times a year. We usually stay in Georgia but will drive the extra hour or so to stay here from now on. Great people great CG. Looking forward to staying this May.
Jan 12, 2016
Good
Jan 11, 2016
This was our 2nd stay at the Daytona Speedway KOA and we loved it! Our family enjoys attending the Turkey Rod Run every Thanksgiving but we hate spending over $200 a night for a hotel where we will only sleep and shower. The Speedway KOA is such a short distance to the event, the campground is very clean and the camp hosts are excellent! And the price can't be beat! We will definitely be back!
Jan 11, 2016
Very clean park. Staff went overboard to assist in anything you needed.
Jan 11, 2016
Great people! Very clean and everyone was so friendly & helpful. Only complaint is that we were up front and there was lots of traffic noise. When I come back I will get here earlier and try for a spot away from the road.
Jan 10, 2016
Great staff!! Very clean facility right in the heart of the famous Daytona Speedway. We will be back!!
Jan 09, 2016
Quiet stay. Had a decent size lot but didn't understand when I was told that a camper reserved a certain lot for the night but I couldn't reserve a certain lot for several weeks. Camp hosts were very helpful and friendly.
Jan 09, 2016
Jan 08, 2016
Terrible wifi and very strange layout of the sites. Our next door neighbor was allowed to have his two cats roam around outside all the time because he was there for four months which gave him privileges weekenders didn't get. I usually take my pet bird outside, but the neighbor told me that wouldn't be a good idea.
Jan 08, 2016
Jan 08, 2016
Jan 08, 2016
Nice people very accomadating big thanks to Mike and Jennifer
Jan 06, 2016
Very friendly and informative staff. The facility was kept clean.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Small quite campground , But I will not stay or recommend because they will not allow my breed of dog..
Jan 04, 2016
Wonderful place!!!
Jan 04, 2016
The park is clean and well maintained. The bathrooms need an update and there needs to be a sound barrier put up on the east side. Some thick tall hedges to ease the traffic noise would be great.
Jan 03, 2016
The people were extremely nice. The campground was clean and well-maintained. It is a good distance from just about everything.
Jan 02, 2016
Great place for big rigs. Need to improve internet.
Jan 02, 2016
NO PROBLEMS OR ISSUES EXCELLENT STAY THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Jan 02, 2016
Very nice
Dec 31, 2015
For what we were looking for it was perfect. Nice big sites and nice staff.
Dec 28, 2015
Enjoyed our week at this KOA. The grounds are kept neat & clean and host was very helpful. Only thing lacking was a pool. This is a must during the summer for us.
Dec 22, 2015
Outstanding camp ground
Dec 18, 2015
Dec 16, 2015
Very nice & clean. Wonderful & helpful staff.
Dec 12, 2015
Very nice park but lacks a pool.
Dec 12, 2015
Not your typical KOA. Old with little amenities.
Dec 11, 2015
I was told I would have one lot but got anther. I will not say in that lot again.. in middle of others... when you promise one lot don't change it before that person gets there. no fair......
Dec 08, 2015
Great Staff. Thanks for all you do.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
NICE ATTENDANTS, CLEAN AND ORDERLY CAMPGROUND. NEAT AND CLEAN LAUNDRY.
Dec 02, 2015
Great place, good people, kind of expensive during speedway events.
Dec 02, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and very welcoming! We reserved for next year!
Dec 02, 2015
Nice, clean campground! Staff, especially Michael & Jennifer who always are willing to go the extra mile to help. They make your stay special.
Dec 01, 2015
New management, new rules, more hassle. Check in location not clearly marked and if you pass it they will tell you in a not-so-friendly way. Prices have gone way up. Former camp workers that were outstanding have left as well as a lot of the seasonal campers. This is a convenient location for Turkey Run but not sure I'll be back.
Dec 01, 2015
I have been coming here for the last 8 years,great place.
Dec 01, 2015
It is a great campground really close to the speedway and it's getting better each year with the new managers
Dec 01, 2015
Site was OK, but we had trouble with our reservations even though we made them 1 year in advance and reconfirmed 3 times during the year.
Dec 01, 2015
always feel welcome
Dec 01, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Dec 01, 2015
One of the nicest and cleanest campgrounds I stayed at wojld highly recommend it to nay one traveling through the Daytona area.
Dec 01, 2015
Great place to stay! Employees are friendly & helpful. The campground was clean & trash was picked up as soon as we put it to the curb. Thanks and see you again next time.
Dec 01, 2015
My Wife & I enjoy stopping here as a staging area for our duties at the Speedway. The staff is great and very accommodating. The upgrade of Deluxe Pull thru is great addition for our needs. We highly recommend this spot and have done so with our Friends.
Dec 01, 2015
Lack of a swimming pool was disappointing.
Dec 01, 2015
Clean and polite staff
Dec 01, 2015
This facility is extreamly clean, well maintained and the personel are very pleasant and helpful. The park is laid out in a manner that allows easy in and out access. I would and will stay here again.
Dec 01, 2015
WE ENJOYED OUT STAY AT YOUR KOA. LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR NEXT STAY IN THE SPRING.
Dec 01, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay