Daytona / Speedway KOA

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jan 29, 2014
We were greeted nicely - the KOA was spotlessly clean - we enjoyed ourselves as we have for the past 6 years that we have stayed.
Jan 28, 2014
The only negative was 101 faced 102 and we had to share our space in the middle with a man and woman who smoked more than usual. We could not sit out or use the picnic table we shared. I would have liked 100 better. Otherwise it was convenient to race track and shopping. The hosts were nice.
Jan 28, 2014
Jan 28, 2014
Clean, convenient, quiet just a very nice place.
Jan 28, 2014
Jan 28, 2014
It was great . Every one working there was so very nice and helpful.
Jan 28, 2014
All was very neat and clean. Excellent pull thru as requested. The only problem was that the Catv was very fuzzy, but watchable LOL C you again for sure.
Jan 28, 2014
Convenient to the speedway. Wifi speed was pitiful except after midnight. Laundry was good but 4 dryers for for 6 washers doesn't work well.
Jan 28, 2014
Suprise, No internet access only 1 hot spotand it was cold outside. People are great
Jan 27, 2014
Great service awesome hosts.
Jan 27, 2014
Jan 27, 2014
Traffic along Tomoka Farm Road was a bit overwhelming. THe staff was EXCELLENT! I do like the convenience of the place.
Jan 27, 2014
Everyone is personable, helpful, and treats you like family. Facilities are clean, comfortable, heat was on in bathrooms, which was great. Always great to stay during the Rolex and always wish I could stay longer to enjoy other things and the campsite.
Jan 27, 2014
Clean, well maintained and staffed by nice folks this is a small RV park in a high traffic area immediately off I-95 and a mile and a half from Daytona Int'l Speedway. Lots of nearby restaurants and a major mall it is perfect for attending a track event (for us the Rolex 24 hour race) but not so much if a remote peaceful setting is what you seek.
Jan 26, 2014
Clean, nice, convineint, very close to everything in Daytona. If it was warmed on adverage there I would stay all winter. Very nice staff and owners. I rate it class "A" 10 stars. Crazy layout of sites, but it works very well. Keep up the great work.
Jan 23, 2014
Very nice location for an overnight stay while headed South on I 95. will keep you in mind next time
Jan 22, 2014
Enjoyed our stay there. Close to the shopping stores and the racetrack. Who will be back next winter..
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
Friendly, helpful, & very clean
Jan 20, 2014
Everyone was curious and polite. Restrooms very clean and property well maintained. Would recommend to everyone
Jan 20, 2014
People were great and helpful. Spots are pretty close together.
Jan 18, 2014
staff was wonderful. very accomodating and informative
Jan 18, 2014
Jan 16, 2014
Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Campground is well maintained. Personnel are helpful & friendly. Restrooms & showers are very clean. Cons: Outside the campground is very noisy. Very urban. Airport noise and sirens are common at all hours.
Jan 12, 2014
Staff is not friendly or particularly helpful.
Jan 10, 2014
The place does not have WiFi other than the office. In this day and age that is not acceptable. This is a busy KOA. Spend some money on WiFi throughout! Thanks
Jan 09, 2014
Jan 08, 2014
Clean well maintained camp, staff attentive and couteous. Needs expansion of wifi
Jan 06, 2014
Set for the RV was great. Check in was extremely easy even with 4 RV's showing up at the same time. Will stay there again.
Jan 06, 2014
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 04, 2014
It was great, can't wait till we can get back down hope we can get the same site. People we super nice.
Jan 04, 2014
We found the staff to be very helpful and the park very clean and organized.
Jan 03, 2014
Great employees. Campground is close to everything.
Jan 03, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
Just stayed one night but staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The park is well laid out so the sites are not right on top of each other. Easy in off the interstate as well.
Jan 02, 2014
We enjoyed our stay because the campground is well care for and the staff is very helpful and accommodating. Thanks for a great stay!!
Jan 01, 2014
Jan 01, 2014
Short but pleasant good service
Dec 31, 2013
Clean campgrounds/baths and really liked the Flea Mkt, but it was too noisy with the highway and speedway and jets flying over.
Dec 31, 2013
We stayed for 7 days for the Christmas holiday. Park was about 80% full. Park was busy but quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The park is clean and cared for well. One improvement to the appearance is needed. There is a utility building that sits at the entrance of the park. It is unsightly and clearly located in the wrong place. It needs to be moved to rear of the park.
Dec 31, 2013
we always enjoy our stay at KOA....we have visited many over the years and we will return ....we enjoy meeting new people and listening to all there adventures ...also enjoying returning to find the same workers and campers....it is our extended family away from home.....just enjoy every thing you have to offer....
Dec 31, 2013
nice CG but as most all KOAs its over priced
Dec 30, 2013
The location and price are wonderful for the Speedway area, but this KOA does not live up to the standards of other KOAs we have visited. It is clean and has a safe feeling. The staff were friendly, but nothing distinguished it from another campground - kids area, pool, activities.
Dec 29, 2013
Every thing was excellent except the Bathroom facilities. Not enough, and not secure. We expect better from KOA. This was our second stay at this KOA campground and there has been no change since 2 years ago. The KOA employees are excellent.
Dec 29, 2013
Very nice KOA - nice people. Our space was large and even so we didn't have to get out the boards to lift up front end of motorhome. Thank you KOA!
Dec 28, 2013
not too crowded.
Dec 23, 2013
Dec 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.