Daytona / Speedway KOA

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Dec 03, 2013
Dec 03, 2013
Excellent location if attending an event at the Speedway, also several resturants nearby. Very clean. Staff very helpful and plesant. Easy in and out for big rig. We needed to purchase additional sewer line as connection was not located close to the RV. WiFi was limited to the office area. We would stay again if in the area.
Dec 03, 2013
This is best koa.. they make you feel like family . our 3rd year
Dec 03, 2013
This was our first visit to this campground. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even though the location was very close to freeways, I did not find it to be noisy and liked that it was in a prime location.
Dec 03, 2013
it was great. so close to everything. we will stay there again next year. thank you
Dec 03, 2013
The Host were very nice, and helped in every way. On our sight we were wedged between three very big RVs could not have a fire. The road noise was horrible. Being close to the speedway was a plus. Only a short distance from the KOA.
Dec 03, 2013
Great location and very friendly people. We stayed here for the Turkey Run and it was close to the speedway and all the Black Friday shopping places.....
Dec 03, 2013
Rates are exorbitant, had I known the price before getting there, I would not have stopped. Double the price from last year at the same time. Will not stay here again.
Dec 02, 2013
We come to stay here every year for the Turkey Run. Love the friendly people. The camp ground is always clean and neat. Only wish the WiFi reached out further than just around the main office.
Dec 02, 2013
I have stayed here for the past four years for the car show. It's great that they give you the same site if you reaserve early. Great stay, great servise! We will be back!
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
the receptionist malou i believe is her name was great to deal with.
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Campground is clean and people are very friendly and helpful. Great location for shopping at flea market! Just wish the Wi-Fi worked.
Dec 02, 2013
Great as usual. Love staying with you guys. Looking forward to March next year.
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
Nov 23, 2013
great location for the speedway and flea market
Nov 21, 2013
wierdiest site layout-how do rigs get in/out of their spots when next to another? 2 sites right smack in front of restroom doors - 2 shower stalls for the entire site - step out of shower in front of toilet stalls - wifi "hot spot"? are you kidding? I would not stay here unless I was going specifically to the speedway 5 mins down the road. Staff was very friendly and helpful though
Nov 17, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Thanks for the lovely stay! Very clean, will stay again next time in the area!
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
was a great stay.
Nov 09, 2013
Stay here several times a year. Love it but would love to have wifi at campsites.
Nov 05, 2013
trop dispendieux
Nov 04, 2013
Cable TV did not work at our site.
Nov 03, 2013
excellent accueil
Nov 01, 2013
It would have been better had it had wifi extend to the rv spaces in the back. The people were super friendly - very clean rv park
Oct 30, 2013
Very noisy
Oct 27, 2013
Always have a great time.
Oct 26, 2013
Clean kampground, very courteous staff, very pleasant atmosphere.
Oct 24, 2013
Friendly, Helpfull Staff
Oct 24, 2013
When I made my reservation, I was told that there had been a cancellation for a site that I could easily fit my RV & trailer into(60'). I assume that the site was given up to someone else because one described was not available. They did provide a site to me but it was all the way in the rear of park and my RV could not fit onto pad and could not level it. It was nose down all week.
Oct 23, 2013
Great Stay! No complaints.
Oct 22, 2013
We had a GREAT stay at the Daytona Speedway KOA! The staff were friendly and helpful. The park was neatly keep and the facilities were clean and well keep. As Arnold would say "I'll be back".
Oct 22, 2013
wEveryone at the Daytona/Speedway KOA are great! They are alway helpful and maintain a very clean facility. Thanks Gary,Ron,,John&Walt. H/D Forever!!
Oct 22, 2013
It is a well run and clean campground everything was great will go back soon
Oct 22, 2013
Location is great, right across from the Daytona Flea Market. Easy access for Biketoberfest. However, when I made the reservation, I was told I would have lot #125 which I looked at from a satellite view and was pleased that it had shade. The day we checked in, the managers put us in the front entrance instead and was told that THEY had the lot 125 that I was promised. Go figure!!
Oct 22, 2013
Nice place very clean easy access close to the activities (wish it had a pool)and the staff very pleasent
Oct 21, 2013
I was very impressed with the management. The increased security was quite nice, and the camp sites looked great. Very friendly people. Quite accommodating.
Oct 21, 2013
Our second stay. A nice, clean, quiet place. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
The campground was clean and comfortable; the employees and management were polite and helpful. We will continue to stay in the future.
Oct 21, 2013
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. It was a pleasure!!!!!!Thanks guys.
Oct 21, 2013
Outstanding staff, Great location, quiet at night and well kept camp sites!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
I really enjoyed our stay and wish we were still there. I hope to be able to come back next year for biketoberfest, it falls on my birthday every year. The park is so neat and clean and the people are very friendly and respectful. I would highly recommend this KOA to everyone I know. Thank you for everything and hope to see you again real soon.
Oct 21, 2013
had good time the staff was very friendly and helpfull
Oct 21, 2013
The staff was friendly, professional and went out of their way to be of assistance. We already booked next year's trip to biketoberfest in the same spot. The location is super convenient and the campgrounds are beautiful. What more could you ask for?

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.