Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Clean,Friendly,Staff was Great and very helpful.This is the second year The wife and I have have stayed there and we already have resv. for next year
Oct 19, 2015
All of the employees were extremely helpful and friendly. Michael was a standout! Did not like that our visitors had to pay to visit. Certainly agree to payment if they were staying but not just visiting. Thank you, we enjoyed our visit!
Oct 19, 2015
This park is on 2 very busy roads with a lot of motorcycle noise during the 2 bike events but otherwise the park was clean & employees kind & helpful. Close to restaurants & across the road from an enormous flea market. Loved staying there.
Oct 19, 2015
patio concrete all broken, needs repair. under sized picnic tables hard for an adult to use. wifi didn't work. cable was fuzzy. girls at check in were fantastic and really nice.
Oct 19, 2015
Great place to stay i stay there a few tumes a year the park gets nicer on eveytume i arrive there is only a few issues i have 1 is year around live in have rain water catchers and that causes misceetoes and this stay was the worse and then the year around live in park where ever they want to blocking camps sites and not saying all year around live in are like that i just think these are issues
Oct 19, 2015
Site to close to the road very noisy and dangerous.bathrooms were extremely hot need ventilation or just open the window
Oct 19, 2015
We had a wonderful time staying here the park was great and very clean. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We are looking forward to coming back again. Thanks for every thing you do. I really liked the fact that you have bags of ice on site and garbage pick up.
Oct 19, 2015
The people running the place made it better
Oct 19, 2015
very clean & helpful quite, great staff very nice thank you
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
campground is clean & neat. Also close to many things.
Oct 19, 2015
FRIENDLY STAFF. CLEAN BATHROOMS AND GROUNDS.
Oct 19, 2015
My stay was wonderful everything was clean well-kept the staff was very polite and nice easy access on and off the highway the trash was picked up every day not one employee had one complaint about our pets replace was great I will stay here every time I'm in Daytona
Oct 18, 2015
Close to where we wanted to be.
Oct 16, 2015
The facilities are very nice and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2015
Very good KOA we have stayed before. They are making changes for the better so it will be even nicer. Lacking a pool but with Daytona beach not far away it does not matter to much.
Oct 16, 2015
The stay was not a good experience at all we have stayed in many rv parks and this was by far the worst! The man that claims to be the owner is not willing to acomadate custom motorcycles you have to park on asphalt millings and everything is a hassle
Oct 07, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Grounds were ok,Dogs were walked everywhere. Rest rooms and showers with no A/C in Florida. Seriously?
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean and quiet
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
We ha a beautiful spot and large patio area, perfect for entertaining our family. We will definitely be back as my husband has business in the area. Thank you for a memorable stay.
Aug 31, 2015
called last minute to reserve as we were having generator problems. Brian was great! Provided us with directions to part stores etc
Aug 18, 2015
Landscaping is neat. Nice appearance to overall park. I did not use the facilities. KOA is my go to RV park.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Enjoy staying there to rest. Love the place.
Aug 13, 2015
All ways a great stay and enjoy the Park
Aug 11, 2015
Thanks Wendy
Aug 11, 2015
We checked in late and had trailer problems the staff was great. Letting us checkout later to solve our problems we stay there on a regular basis
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed overnight only. Very nice that it's close to the Speedway. Got a good up front site which is what we ask for. Nice people too :)
Aug 10, 2015
Nice campground and very reasonable...
Jul 28, 2015
poor internet, very poor. Un-friendly grounds person.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Clean, sites orgnized. Very pleasing to the eye. I will be staying there again.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Nice area, clean & close to I-95, needs a wi-fi upgrade.
Jul 10, 2015
I found the blonde haired lady and husband very friendly, as well as they guys who helped with the grounds. The dark haired lady at the office I found very rude and not helpful. She turned me off to the place. In the sweltering heat of July, we did miss not having a pool facility. It was a last minute change of plans to stay here. The cost of $180 for race day outrageous!!
Jul 09, 2015
Very close to race track and beach. We rode in shuttle bus to the track and didn't have to worry about parking. Camp site was great and very nice people.
Jul 07, 2015
great friendly staff
Jul 07, 2015
Good location! Staff was very nice and friendly! My only complaint is I would like to have a shady lot but was told that the park was full! It wasn't! Would stay there again! Thanks!
Jul 07, 2015
please inform folks on registration form that this location has NO POOL. we were there for three day race weekend , paid a premium price. Imagine our disappointment to find we didn't have a pool..a KOA in FL with no pool..unacceptable.
Jul 07, 2015
FIRST TIME AT THIS RV SPOT FOR THE COCA-COLA 400 RACE AND WE LOVED IT. THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING & FRIENDLY.
Jul 06, 2015
We called ahead and arranged for a particuler site and were told we would have it. When we got there, it had been given to someone else. This is not the first time this has happened at this particular KOA.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
clean park limited tv is a joke only 1 cable channel had to buy dvds to watch tv no wifi this is 2015 ????

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the problem with the cable. We actually do have 75 channels of cable available on every site. I wish we could have helped you figure out what the problem was.
Jun 30, 2015
Very friendly staff. There was an issue on my site with the 30 amp so they loaned me a 30 to 50 plug converter for my stay. Which was nice so we didn't have to move from our nice shady spot. Was nice and quiet.
Jun 26, 2015
Stayed one night frendly staff
Jun 22, 2015
I give this camp site 4 because of the super friendly staff. The traffic noise can get a bit loud, although it is on the corner of I95 and US92. The only thing they really do need is a swimming pool.
Jun 17, 2015
Just stayed for a quick overnight stop. Super clean and very friendly! Would have loved to stay to see some of those races we could hear, but it never disturbed us either! Great place!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay