Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 12, 2015
Very nice park but lacks a pool.
Dec 12, 2015
Not your typical KOA. Old with little amenities.
Dec 11, 2015
I was told I would have one lot but got anther. I will not say in that lot again.. in middle of others... when you promise one lot don't change it before that person gets there. no fair......
Dec 08, 2015
Great Staff. Thanks for all you do.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
NICE ATTENDANTS, CLEAN AND ORDERLY CAMPGROUND. NEAT AND CLEAN LAUNDRY.
Dec 02, 2015
Great place, good people, kind of expensive during speedway events.
Dec 02, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and very welcoming! We reserved for next year!
Dec 02, 2015
Nice, clean campground! Staff, especially Michael & Jennifer who always are willing to go the extra mile to help. They make your stay special.
Dec 01, 2015
New management, new rules, more hassle. Check in location not clearly marked and if you pass it they will tell you in a not-so-friendly way. Prices have gone way up. Former camp workers that were outstanding have left as well as a lot of the seasonal campers. This is a convenient location for Turkey Run but not sure I'll be back.
Dec 01, 2015
I have been coming here for the last 8 years,great place.
Dec 01, 2015
It is a great campground really close to the speedway and it's getting better each year with the new managers
Dec 01, 2015
Site was OK, but we had trouble with our reservations even though we made them 1 year in advance and reconfirmed 3 times during the year.
Dec 01, 2015
always feel welcome
Dec 01, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Dec 01, 2015
One of the nicest and cleanest campgrounds I stayed at wojld highly recommend it to nay one traveling through the Daytona area.
Dec 01, 2015
Great place to stay! Employees are friendly & helpful. The campground was clean & trash was picked up as soon as we put it to the curb. Thanks and see you again next time.
Dec 01, 2015
My Wife & I enjoy stopping here as a staging area for our duties at the Speedway. The staff is great and very accommodating. The upgrade of Deluxe Pull thru is great addition for our needs. We highly recommend this spot and have done so with our Friends.
Dec 01, 2015
Lack of a swimming pool was disappointing.
Dec 01, 2015
Clean and polite staff
Dec 01, 2015
This facility is extreamly clean, well maintained and the personel are very pleasant and helpful. The park is laid out in a manner that allows easy in and out access. I would and will stay here again.
Dec 01, 2015
WE ENJOYED OUT STAY AT YOUR KOA. LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR NEXT STAY IN THE SPRING.
Dec 01, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Site was great but a lot of road noise. It was an event week and the price was really high.
Nov 30, 2015
Need more PRIVATE showers
Nov 30, 2015
The staff was excellent and very accommodating. Helped us park our 24' car hauler with their tractor so we could load and unload it while it was parked and not hooked up to the motor home. The grounds were kept very clean. Can't wait to go back next year.
Nov 30, 2015
They were great about helping us with our car trailer Our second stay there will stay again Clean and convenient
Nov 30, 2015
Great location, with great amenities. Very friendly staff.
Nov 30, 2015
Very neat and clean. Great staff
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 21, 2015
We stayed as just an overnight stay on our way to our final destination. It is a nice campground but as a lover of swimming I would miss a pool on an extended stay. The staff were great in getting us situated in our site.
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
It was nice the 2workers the we check in was great friendly
Nov 03, 2015
Les gens a l'accueil sont sympathiques, avenant et souriant.
Nov 02, 2015
I paid and reserved a DELUX SITE w table, umbrella, BBQ etc, But we were put on site 181 by mistake. I did not complain but I do want a credit. The staff is great service is too park is great but I don't like not getting what I reserved & pd. for. We stay in KOA every chance we get. The parks are not cheap & I like that so I don't mind paying but I want what I paid for. Thanks pls. reply. w cr.
Nov 01, 2015
Le site for motorhome of 45f with a véhicule towed is to small. You fiind one but it was not the best. I liked the place near of oi95
Oct 27, 2015
Nice clean park with great management. Very responsive to requests. Good WiFi and cable. A bit noisy from nearby traffic, but fortunately that does not bother us. Daily rate is competitive for the area.
Oct 26, 2015
Sewer hookups a little limited type connecter
Oct 26, 2015
Great
Oct 26, 2015
Management staff and night security were the best we have ever experienced at a KOA or any campground for that matter. Also, it was the cleanest we have seen in ages. Thanks for everything. We will be back!!!
Oct 23, 2015
Great people!
Oct 22, 2015
A little disappointed in the wireless access. Could not get access while we were there. Please don't advertise you have wireless unless people can use it. The campsite was very small and confined once everyone got there. A little strict on the parking. No pool, really?? The bathrooms need updating. Staff was very nice and we did enjoy our visit, but may not stay at that particular site again.
Oct 21, 2015
NO POOL!!! Also did not like that a young couple that were relatives (daughter's brother and sister-in-law) were charged $20 apiece to join us for dinner. Big rip-off. Will never be back there
Oct 21, 2015
Beautiful park like setting, convenient to all Daytona has to offer. Would recommend to anyone RV'ing.
Oct 20, 2015
We had a great time and was glad it was quiet at night. I only wish you would allow 2 extra arm bands so we could bring in friends for less than 4 hours.
Oct 19, 2015
I suggest for any type event that is going to require an armband, that you make them plastic if you want us to wear them or else allow us to put them on our motorcycles. The paper band are not convenient at all nor did I care that someone came to the campsites checking armbands. The guys at the security gate should be doing their job and you wouldn't have to go campsite to campsite.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Clean,Friendly,Staff was Great and very helpful.This is the second year The wife and I have have stayed there and we already have resv. for next year
Oct 19, 2015
All of the employees were extremely helpful and friendly. Michael was a standout! Did not like that our visitors had to pay to visit. Certainly agree to payment if they were staying but not just visiting. Thank you, we enjoyed our visit!
Oct 19, 2015
This park is on 2 very busy roads with a lot of motorcycle noise during the 2 bike events but otherwise the park was clean & employees kind & helpful. Close to restaurants & across the road from an enormous flea market. Loved staying there.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay