Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 14, 2016
Not friendly at all
Mar 14, 2016
The facility is located in a great spot with easy access to the Daytona Speedway - even on foot
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Our stay was very satisfying. The campground met our expectations and the staff was always very helpful. there a a couple of things that could be improved. The restrooms need to be cleaned more often and the wifi was completely useless. Other than that well done.
Mar 13, 2016
Not the most friendly staff or accommodating but the place was clean. I stayed there for years for bike week and 2 years ago I drive a 1000 miles and the lady at the front desk says if you don't like it you can leave and didn't go back the next time went down the street to the next campground I go back this year just not friendly
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
Great people & a nice park.
Mar 12, 2016
The grounds were well maintained and the staff was very helpful and friendly
Mar 12, 2016
Nice, clean, friendly place to stay. They were very accommodating. The only things I'd like to see are fire rings and better, more reliable wifi. That's all that keeps this place from being a 10!!
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 10, 2016
Could not get internet signal very weak, Water pressure was bad, water only trickled out of our faucets and shower. We are at a different camp ground now and we have great water pressure and internet
Mar 07, 2016
The property was well kept and staff very friendly and profesional.
Mar 07, 2016
Clean and friendly!
Mar 07, 2016
Would loved to have had a pool!
Mar 07, 2016
Glad we called first as they were about full when we pulled in.
Mar 05, 2016
Nice campground, great people running it.
Mar 05, 2016
Very helpful and easy to deal with.
Mar 04, 2016
A LITTLE SPENDY BUT I'D FIND SOMETHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT IF YOU PAID ME TO STAY THERE.
Mar 03, 2016
Served our purpose but definitely needs some updating. Good location. Higher priced than surrounding campgrounds,no pool and small bathrooms. Employees friendly.
Mar 02, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities,good site. Have been staying at this campground for over 15 years.
Mar 02, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
it was a very pleasant stay and the staff were more than helpful
Feb 29, 2016
THANK YOU VERY MUCH STUBBY.
Feb 29, 2016
Feb 29, 2016
Staff was professional, courteous, and friendly. Facilities was clean and grounds maintained. The deluxe pull thru sites were awesome. It was great having the amenities (grille, fire pit, table/chairs, umbrella) and not having to use ours.
Feb 29, 2016
Very clean and a very courteous staff. Highly recommend
Feb 28, 2016
Feb 28, 2016
Great Campground! Nice size sites and open areas.Well maintained and very friendly service..
Feb 28, 2016
Everyone so friendly....thx
Feb 27, 2016
Feb 27, 2016
One of the best. Always go out of their way to accommodate our needs.:
Feb 26, 2016
Great hosts. Friendly and accommodating. We had a very nice space. Thank you for everything!
Feb 25, 2016
Great Time Great People
Feb 25, 2016
Spotlessly clean park. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Great place to stay for Speedweek. Pre-booked for next year!
Feb 24, 2016
Best place to stay for the Daytona 500. The staff is welcoming, competent, and always available to assist with any problems. The grounds are improved every visit we make. The racetrack shuttle is the topping on the cake. Sweet!
Feb 24, 2016
The staff was very helpful and kept campgrounds clean and bathrooms tidy. Will stay here again. A heated pool would be nice since there is no pool but not a major reason to not stay here or not. for area attractions the campground works very well.
Feb 23, 2016
Great as always, see ya next year!
Feb 23, 2016
We were a little disappointed. Thought we had changed sights from last year but was told they had no record. Booked again for next year and hope to be able to get different sight
Feb 23, 2016
Great crew!
Feb 23, 2016
I was working at the Races and Koa was close for me.
Feb 23, 2016
very nice staff.
Feb 22, 2016
Great spot if waiting for the Rolex or 500 close to all the amenities needed though a little noisy from the freeway but it doesn't bother me any
Feb 22, 2016
The girls that run the office couldn't have done better in helping me make a reservation during the busy months and I greatly appreciate it!
Feb 21, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
The free wifi was a nice improvement since the last time we stayed. We stayed the weekend of speedweeks so the campground was packed. A little tight getting out of the site and back to main gate. Would be nice if an arrangement could be made for the back gate to be opened when ready to depart. campground.
Feb 16, 2016
We stayed there for one purpose only and that was it's location/convenience, close to the speedway. The campers/trailers were packed in so tightly that we could hear every conversation on either side of us, and we were up next to the road with nothing but a split rail fence between us. The traffic noise was horrendous. The reason we gave it a 3 stars is because the staff was very friendly.
Feb 16, 2016
noisy
Feb 15, 2016
Fast friendly check in. Good site, a little tight but not too bad. Seems to be well managed and clean. Would stay there again.
Feb 15, 2016
The staff was extremely nice and very helpful! We'll definitely be back again!
Feb 15, 2016
Kampground was great. Staff was very friendly. Our only complaint was noise from the traffic.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay