Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 03, 2017
Very nice weekend as always
Jan 03, 2017
Loved it
Jan 03, 2017
Nicely situated! Easy access to I95, helpful back-in assistance. Big Rig friendly. The bathroom security codes seem a little unnecessary. No one can get to them without the office seeing you come in anyway.. I'd stay there again. Oh,.. a short walk to a huge flea market!
Jan 03, 2017
Friendly staff site was on an old remanufactured home site too noisy from highway reminded me of a truck stop
Jan 02, 2017
We loved the campground. The staff, epically Linda, was wonderful!
Jan 02, 2017
We stayed at the site during transit to SW Florida. Our assigned site was near the entry and exit, and it was extremely noisy due to motorcycles and souped up pickup trucks. This site is better suited to those who like engine and the roar of muffler noise.
Jan 02, 2017
The staff was friendly and hospitable,The facilities where clean. No pool and no play equipment for the children. How ever we where able to use the other facility across town
Jan 02, 2017
Workers were great and very friendly. Friendlier than a lot of places I have stayed
Jan 01, 2017
Linda was awesome!!!
Jan 01, 2017
Very confused parking. Nice employees and close to NASCAR raceway and Daytona Beach.
Jan 01, 2017
Terrible cable
Dec 31, 2016
Disappointing for a KOA. No picnic table for our site, no Dog park area, broken lights and shower facilities. Not well maintained!
Dec 31, 2016
Very easy to get in and out of. The staff there was friendly and helpful. I'd stay again the next time I'm in Daytona.
Dec 31, 2016
very nice people
Dec 29, 2016
Very convenient location.
Dec 29, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Sharon was extremely helpful. We want to suggest more gravel be added to site 116 for better leveling the site. Bathroom is clean but is outdated. Special thanks to the staffs for making our stay enjoyable.
Dec 29, 2016
staff very friendly
Dec 25, 2016
Staff was so friendly. Tom really saved the day when he lent us the tiny tools we didn't bring to make a repair. I definitely recommend to anyone.
Dec 25, 2016
Dec 22, 2016
What a welcoming and helpful group of folks working here. Campground very lean and tidy.
Dec 22, 2016
Nice park close to flea market. Would have rated higher but unfortunately I became very aware of the ants when trying to disconnect my sewer at site 112 and was bitten numerous times. Suggest you carry some ant spray with you there.
Dec 22, 2016
Like this campground. A little noisy on the side road side of the campground. Narrow roads throughout the campground(older campground) and No paved sites.
Dec 20, 2016
great folks that work at this koa. very helpful and knowledgeable and friendly
Dec 18, 2016
Great location check in went perfectly my site was perfect easy in and out hook ups easy to reach I wasn't able to use the Internet but I didn't need it so it was ok
Dec 14, 2016
Dec 13, 2016
Not sure of their names, but the couple in charge were delightful! Friendly, helpful and welcoming!
Dec 13, 2016
So friendly and helpful. Will definitely Stay there again
Dec 12, 2016
This was our fist stay in our new rig ... the staff & the campground was awesome ... it was nice to talk to the staff & we are looking forward to coming again many times ... Thanks
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
We have a 38' RV and hauled down a 30' trailer for the turkey rod run. The campground was very accommodating they helped us park the RV then put the trailer next to us so we could use it as a garage. The campground itself was quite and convenient.
Dec 02, 2016
Very noisy
Nov 30, 2016
Easy overnight with friendly staff.
Nov 29, 2016
Very nice people running the camp ground.
Nov 29, 2016
Great place
Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful and accommodating staff. Great and easy access to Daytona Speedway.
Nov 28, 2016
TV cable did not work. Notified the office and nothing was done to repair it or to talk to us about it. Problem was in our area of the park. I saw several RV's with their antennas up.
Nov 28, 2016
staff very nice and helpful !!
Nov 28, 2016
It was great. Everyone is so helpful. It's like family. Thanks
Nov 28, 2016
too loud by road internet not stable tv quality very poor no pool, no game room just a home base
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
Location, Location, Location! We did our annual Turkey Rod Run trip and stayed at the Speedway KOA for the second time and the staff that checked us in on Sunday was wonderful. We could also tell that some upgrading had gone on from the previous year which is great to see. The location is awesome. Cannot wait to go back!
Nov 27, 2016
Hosts and staff are very nice and willing to accommodate - area is a little noisy with all air traffic and road noise from busy intersection area - overall we enjoyed our stay and booked for next year!
Nov 25, 2016
stopped for 1 night. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Kampground is always clean and neat.
Nov 22, 2016
We visited this KOA while our truck was in the shop for repairs. The staff was extremely courtious and cooperateded fully with our dillemma.
Nov 22, 2016
We had a short stay, but we're very impressed with the couple working the campground. We have an extremely long right with trailer and had no problems getting in or out.
Nov 20, 2016
We stayed 2 nights and the staff couldn'5 have been nicer or more accommodating. We would definitely stay here again!
Nov 16, 2016
Great place, friendly people. Just wish the dog park could have been a bit bigger, however we did use the park across the street.
Nov 09, 2016
Very clean and neat. Traffic noise from nearby roads is a big issue at night.
Nov 04, 2016
Well kept cpgd & staff is friendly & very helpful
Nov 04, 2016
I only stayed one night - a stop along the road. The place appeared clean and neat, but I didn't use the showers or the laundry. OK for an overnight stop.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay