Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Extremely clean. Open level sites. Easy to access and land. Very friendly staff.
Apr 04, 2016
Friendly staff, great sites, easy in and out, clean and conviently located.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Great Stay
Apr 03, 2016
Our stay was short, but we would definitely come here again. Nice grounds, close to everything.
Apr 02, 2016
Very good, the only qualifications I have are the price and too much making people move if the extend their stay.
Apr 01, 2016
Nice welcome. Sites are huge!
Apr 01, 2016
Nice and clean, very friendly people. will stay there again
Apr 01, 2016
Of all my stays this was the first time i did not like my spot. I was in 124 this will not be a stop me in the future I will rember 124
Mar 30, 2016
I've stayed here before, very nice KOA with great employees
Mar 29, 2016
Campground very clean and tidy. Staff friendly, I hope to be back next yr only with the Hot Rod for the spring Turkey Run at the Daytona Speedway
Mar 29, 2016
My familly and friends have been to this campground before and love it. Just wish they had a pool.
Mar 29, 2016
Roomy sites, clean. Just wished they would of had a pool
Mar 29, 2016
Not one of the best KOA's we've stayed in. The cable was snowy and not clear. The patio was in bad shape, all cracked and broken up. Staff was very nice.
Mar 28, 2016
This campground is essentially a parking lot, very nicely staffed - can't say enough about the people - but the noise from the road and the lack of amenities would never encourage us to return here. We were parked right next to the highway (route 92) and it was very loud. This was a parking lot...not a camping experience. Again, staff was exceptionally nice and very receiving.
Mar 28, 2016
We always stop at this KOA when we are in Florida...always very clean and the staff are pleasant to work with.
Mar 28, 2016
Clean well organized park, with excellent service and staff.
Mar 27, 2016
Easy stop off the interstate.
Mar 27, 2016
Great location, very friendly staff, but bathrooms were in terrible shape. To quote my wife they should have been reported to health department.
Mar 26, 2016
bath and showers not kept clean other than that great location good stay
Mar 26, 2016
The place ist quitt good bunt to Noise.
Mar 25, 2016
My only complaint is in the reservation procedure. We had to leave our pull-thru site yesterday and we are still at the KOA for 4 days. An old class C was in our site and at least e3 other pull-thrus were open last night. These smaller RV could have been moved around so we would not have to move. I know it is challenging to do that but maybe next time, I will insist on more research.
Mar 24, 2016
Very friendly staff. Some of the sites have been updated. It would be nice if the other sites would be updated as well with stoned pads and better patios. The tables also need updating. It is a good campground for passing through the area but not for extended stay.
Mar 23, 2016
Nice, clean, well run campground. Staff was very friendly. Sites are good size. I had a pull through but since there are too many trees, I had to back out, certainly not what I would expect paying more for a pull through!
Mar 23, 2016
Nicely kept Koa. The only complaint I have was the noise. Between jake breaks, interstate noise and construction noise I felt like I was part of the construction crew. ALL NIGHT LONG!!
Mar 22, 2016
It was good, friendly staff and clean facilities.
Mar 22, 2016
Very nice and clean. Friendly staff. Just needs a swimming pool to round out amenities.
Mar 22, 2016
Great
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
There seemed to be no order to the sights...just placed everywhere. And very close together. Too much gravel...very uncomfortable.
Mar 21, 2016
The staff did an awesome job to make sure our stay was great. Very friendly, clean well kept campground. Close to shopping and restaurants
Mar 21, 2016
The staff was very personable. we needed a 50 amp, but were given a 30, which we don't even think it was.Every time we turned on the coffee pot or some other appliance, the breaker would trip.We have never experienced such poor voltage before. Glad we only stayed 3 nights and were gone most of the time.
Mar 21, 2016
This is a wonderful place! Unfortunately we had a medical issue and had to unexpectedly leave. When we recoup we will definitely return!
Mar 21, 2016
Road noise, could not sleep
Mar 18, 2016
Great location, very roomy, very friendly staff, extremely clean grounds & bathrooms. Also really appreciate the night time security.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Very nice people, clean frendly. Store closed kind of early. But was a great place to stay during bike week.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Pads need to be replaced and pick nick tables are warped and weather torn. Wish WiFi signal was enough to get Nexfix
Mar 15, 2016
We had a great time really friendly, very clean , the only thing we thought it was a little pricey. Thank you
Mar 15, 2016
Great staff
Mar 15, 2016
Bike week so very loud by the road where r sites were
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Great staff
Mar 15, 2016
Very clean, well kept, campground. Enjoyable stay
Mar 15, 2016
Very accommodating at last minute
Mar 15, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff
Mar 14, 2016
Not friendly at all
Mar 14, 2016
The facility is located in a great spot with easy access to the Daytona Speedway - even on foot
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay