Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 05, 2017
We had trouble with our tow vehicle and KOA Daytona gave us a site during the very busy speed week until our repairs were made and Tom even helped us find a screw that was lost on our stabilizer bar! We are extremely greatful and the campground was clean and beautiful!
Mar 04, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff.
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Tres bon choix pour un campeur voyageur.
Mar 01, 2017
Friendly management and clean facilities.
Mar 01, 2017
the only complaint I have is the lack of water pressure. Stayed for 10 days during speed week and not enough pressure to take a shower.
Mar 01, 2017
Next time need to be on the back row of the park, to much noise next to road.
Mar 01, 2017
Mar 01, 2017
Great RV park ! Small but really close to the Daytona Speedway.
Feb 28, 2017
Excellent staff, friendly, helpful and is located just a couple minutes from everything worth doing in Daytona Beach
Feb 28, 2017
Loved It
Feb 28, 2017
Bathrooms need to be upgraded, and a couple of showers added.
Feb 28, 2017
Located to close from highway a lot of noise during our sleeping period
Feb 23, 2017
We enjoyed our time there. Kind of an odd configuration of sites that can make things a little tight in some sites. Water pressure was low? Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Very good location.
Feb 22, 2017
Site we were on was very nice, park was clean and neat, staff was very friendly. The entire park was well taken care of. Would like to see a Daily Newspaper available for purchase but not a necessity.
Feb 22, 2017
Green Green Green
Feb 22, 2017
The campground is very nice and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is noisy especially for sites near the road with constant traffic. It is a great location and convenient to the speedway and other attractions. We'll stay here again.
Feb 22, 2017
I have stayed in this campground before. Numerous times. Always a good job by the staff. They always try to say "yes" when you ask for something. . In the world we live in I happen to think that is good and a Great business practice.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Good facility for short stays. A bit tight maneuvering longer towing but doable. Tough exiting the campground due to high traffic volume on the access highway.
Feb 21, 2017
J'ai payer avec internet fourni mais beaucoup de difficulté en m'en servir et même si j'ai rapporté le problème a l'office son pas intéresser a le régler .Même si vacance si on loue par ce qu'il y a internet en affaire on n'a des chose à régler et internet doit rentré par tous sur le site prochaine visite a Daytona je vais pas louer la il mon fait perdre des contrat .Le reste bon !!!!!
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Linda was very friendly and great to work with. Nice and clean.
Feb 21, 2017
Linda and Don where very helpful. I would like to thank them both for being very professional and helpful at check-in. Great job guys!
Feb 20, 2017
The campground was nice and it was clean but our site was on a main road and the traffic noise was terrible. I didn't sleep much the two nights we were there.
Feb 19, 2017
Beautiful campground will see you again soon.
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
Ok place if all you need is a hookup. Not a place for kids or hanging outside. Their "rec" room consisted of old books and vcr tapes and a tv, disappointed.
Feb 18, 2017
Accommodating staff. Busy place.
Feb 18, 2017
Extremely friendly staff, great stay. Will be back!
Feb 17, 2017
None
Feb 17, 2017
Sharon & Bernie could not of treated us better if we were Brother & Sisters. We will absolutely stay there every time we come to Daytona Beach !!!
Feb 17, 2017
Feb 17, 2017
Great people. Arrived really late. Attendant guided us to our spot and helped us get backed in. Totally awesome above and beyond what is required. Campground is exceptionally clean and well cared for. Thanks Earl
Feb 14, 2017
Feb 14, 2017
A lot of traffic and traffic noise, but it was quiet at night! Nice sites for large RV !
Feb 13, 2017
Our stay at this Campground has always been great.It is a clean, quiet, very well maintained area to stay. We love it here and always stay here when we are traveling in Florida.
Feb 12, 2017
was a very convient spot near the speedway the staff was very healpful
Feb 11, 2017
just super
Feb 09, 2017
Very clean and very
Feb 08, 2017
The only thing missing is a pool
Feb 07, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly. Also, Dale,who shuttled us to the racetrack for the Rolex 24 hr race. We'll be back!
Feb 07, 2017
The camp hosts are super friendly and go above and beyond for ALL to make your stay memorable...Location couldn't be better right in the heart of all the Daytona action...you just don't get any better than this! You can try the rest buy you'll be missing the best!
Feb 06, 2017
Electric was low voltage and water pressure wasn't great. Nice grounds overall.
Feb 03, 2017
The campground and restrooms were clean. It was nice that it was very close to the track.
Feb 03, 2017
Sewer connection was so far away(25'), I had to buy an additional sewer hose. Bad wifi and very noisy. Staff listened but nothing they could do.
Feb 03, 2017
Fantastic place ! Love the people the pines and the location to the highway!
Feb 02, 2017
KOATASTIC
Feb 02, 2017
Spaces in front of park are very noisy. We have 45 foot rigs and had to buy extra sewer hose to reach sewer line. Linda and husband in office were very nice
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay