Daytona / Speedway KOA

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 16, 2015
The office staff was great, the neighbors where fantastic. We've stayed here many times and will continue to stay here when in the area.
Mar 16, 2015
The staff was very helpful and professional. I was there for a special event with a full park and the park was kept clean and secure.
Mar 15, 2015
Stay was great, campground was clean and staff was very helpful and friendly. Only issue is there was only one shower stall in the bathrooms. Had to wait to take a shower, would be nice to have at least two. Other than that it was great. We plan on coming here again.
Mar 15, 2015
No picnic table at our site. Right on top of our neighbor. Only one shower in bath house. Office closed at six had to drive for snacks.
Mar 15, 2015
campground host was the best ever.
Mar 14, 2015
Great location. Noisy, but OK due to being Bike Week. The staff member who cleaned the restrooms was a grouch.
Mar 12, 2015
Great! people were friendly and helpfull.
Mar 10, 2015
Great location clean facilities awesome customer service very nice staff we will stay again thank you for all the help
Mar 09, 2015
Just a place to stay, no grills, concrete pads cracked bad, very expensive
Mar 08, 2015
Great staff, good facilities. This week it was too crowed and people were stacked on top of each other.
Mar 07, 2015
very nice people well kept camp ground
Mar 05, 2015
This KOA Kampground was very clean and the Hosts were so friendly, I would def. stay there again.
Mar 04, 2015
Mar 03, 2015
We had a very nice time. Thanks for the help backing in.
Mar 02, 2015
Staff attentive
Feb 27, 2015
Nice place to stay ...clean, friendly atmosphere ...only problem we found was the dryers in the laundry area wouldn't dry the clothes even after a 45 minute run of the dryer ...
Feb 27, 2015
It took a week and a day, a complaint to the County Board of Health and a note to KOA Hq. to get a sewer issue resolved. In took those two things to get the owner off his/her butt. Oh, and this was during "Speed Week", so I got to pay extra. No thanks, I'll never recommend this KOA or the other in the area, same owners.
Feb 26, 2015
Stayed on Site 112. For some crazy reason, the occ. of Site 111 were adv. by mgt. to park on our front lawn - only feet from our MH door. We were adv. to park in back of our MH in mud. The occ. of Site 111 came in all hrs. of nt. and woke us and got dog barking. The prev.occ. of lot were embarrassed to park there. In past, we always parked our car there. A very bad exp. Great staff & poor wifi
Feb 26, 2015
Close to racetrack. Site was perfect! Close to flea market Felt secure Hosts were awesome! Restrooms need updated Wi Fi poor
Feb 26, 2015
Thank you very much.
Feb 26, 2015
Great location! Within walking distance of Daytona International Speedway, large, nice Flea Market & many restaurants & shopping. Friendly & helpful staff!
Feb 26, 2015
Stayed here in years prior, not bad. This time a mud pit with sites going every direction to fit as many sites as possible. Cement patios broken and in pieces, not at all up to KOA standards. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will never return.
Feb 26, 2015
Great campground Very clean and good location
Feb 25, 2015
wonderful staff very clean
Feb 25, 2015
I love this place. Some people may not like the vehicular and airplane traffic near by, but it doesn't bother me.
Feb 24, 2015
Great place to stay for Daytona Speedway Events
Feb 24, 2015
We go to the Daytona 500 and have always stayed at the Speedway KOA. It is an old rv resort, but the owner makes upgrades every year. It is across the street from a flea market and 1 mile from the Daytona Speedway. During race week, there is a shuttle service from the campground to the track which makes it very easy to get to and from the track. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Feb 24, 2015
The friendliness of the Staff and campers at your KOA during the Daytona 500 was great. You have everything we need and location location location! Thank you.
Feb 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, Large lot. Only Neg. Was no water pressure in shower, every thing else was Great. Lot 133
Feb 24, 2015
I always enjoy my stay at the Daytona KOA. The staff is friendly and the location is great. The only negative thing is I put my deposit down for next year before I left the campground and was told that I couldn't get the same spot that I had this year. All in all the trip was very enjoyable.
Feb 24, 2015
We Love It!!! we will stay again next year. the staff was very nice and the facility was very clean
Feb 19, 2015
THE PARK IS MAINTAINED VERY WELL AND ALL THE FOLKS WORKING THERE WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
Feb 19, 2015
Campground was great some personal could of been more helpful some were great. Shower houses need to be updated.
Feb 18, 2015
We stayed only 4 nights but had a stone covered back-in which kept us out of the muddy area nearby. We were provided with a hand drawn map to find stores, etc. in the area. Everyone was very friendly & accommodating and would recomend it to others who want to be near the racetrack.
Feb 17, 2015
Our campsite was at the entrance to the campground so we heard the traffic all night. The campground also sits on a 6 lane road at an intersection so we heard that noise all night. We were about 4 spaces and a driveway from the office and could not get on the WI-FI. The best part of our experience was the office staff. Wonderful people.
Feb 17, 2015
Great place to stay for the races at the speedway... Awesome staff!!!
Feb 16, 2015
No one knows what's going on. I had to agree to 5 night min. While others didn't. Quoted 1 price when I reserved charged another. Staff friendly but clueless. Manager hard to access. Took many attempts to even get her to call me. She finally did agree to adjust my bill and not charge for the 5 nights since others were not required to do so. I have stayed here for several years during this week
Feb 15, 2015
Feb 15, 2015
One of the best camp grounds I have ever stayed in. Excellent!!!
Feb 14, 2015
beautiful campgrounds. Friendly workers, very friendly. Would love to stay there again.
Feb 11, 2015
Great place to stay.
Feb 11, 2015
Clean and kept up well
Feb 10, 2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.
Feb 09, 2015
We did not feel welcome by the staff or other guests. most places we stay at we are greeted by a simple wave. NOT HERE. We found ourselves waving and just getting stares back. Total snobs!
Feb 09, 2015
noisy check in took longtime
Feb 08, 2015
Our stay was Great, the staff was friendly and helpful. The park is clean and quiet. We like the close proximity to the worlds largest fleamarket too.
Feb 06, 2015
Ok, not great. Overpriced for what you got. A pull thru was $54. Only stayed here because all the other Rv parks were booked.
Feb 05, 2015
All good but poor wi fi
Feb 03, 2015
Great service. The camp hosts were AWESOME!
Feb 03, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.