Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 20, 2017
The campground was nice and it was clean but our site was on a main road and the traffic noise was terrible. I didn't sleep much the two nights we were there.
Feb 19, 2017
Beautiful campground will see you again soon.
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 19, 2017
Ok place if all you need is a hookup. Not a place for kids or hanging outside. Their "rec" room consisted of old books and vcr tapes and a tv, disappointed.
Feb 18, 2017
Accommodating staff. Busy place.
Feb 18, 2017
Extremely friendly staff, great stay. Will be back!
Feb 17, 2017
None
Feb 17, 2017
Sharon & Bernie could not of treated us better if we were Brother & Sisters. We will absolutely stay there every time we come to Daytona Beach !!!
Feb 17, 2017
Feb 17, 2017
Great people. Arrived really late. Attendant guided us to our spot and helped us get backed in. Totally awesome above and beyond what is required. Campground is exceptionally clean and well cared for. Thanks Earl
Feb 14, 2017
Feb 14, 2017
A lot of traffic and traffic noise, but it was quiet at night! Nice sites for large RV !
Feb 13, 2017
Our stay at this Campground has always been great.It is a clean, quiet, very well maintained area to stay. We love it here and always stay here when we are traveling in Florida.
Feb 12, 2017
was a very convient spot near the speedway the staff was very healpful
Feb 11, 2017
just super
Feb 09, 2017
Very clean and very
Feb 08, 2017
The only thing missing is a pool
Feb 07, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly. Also, Dale,who shuttled us to the racetrack for the Rolex 24 hr race. We'll be back!
Feb 07, 2017
The camp hosts are super friendly and go above and beyond for ALL to make your stay memorable...Location couldn't be better right in the heart of all the Daytona action...you just don't get any better than this! You can try the rest buy you'll be missing the best!
Feb 06, 2017
Electric was low voltage and water pressure wasn't great. Nice grounds overall.
Feb 03, 2017
The campground and restrooms were clean. It was nice that it was very close to the track.
Feb 03, 2017
Sewer connection was so far away(25'), I had to buy an additional sewer hose. Bad wifi and very noisy. Staff listened but nothing they could do.
Feb 03, 2017
Fantastic place ! Love the people the pines and the location to the highway!
Feb 02, 2017
KOATASTIC
Feb 02, 2017
Spaces in front of park are very noisy. We have 45 foot rigs and had to buy extra sewer hose to reach sewer line. Linda and husband in office were very nice
Feb 01, 2017
Our third stay and we really enjoyed our stay. Close to so many things to do. The Flea across the street is my wife's favorite stop. We will be back next year.
Jan 31, 2017
Stay there a lot for racing in Daytona Love the people there, very nice and accommodating
Jan 31, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating
Jan 31, 2017
Clean and very convenient to Speedway. Had a great drive through lot next to the office that made life easier. Internet service was not good.
Jan 31, 2017
Loved it ! Great spot too , already booked for next years Rolex 24 ! Locked it in
Jan 31, 2017
Our first time camping. We are in our 50 and 60s. And there were small things that came up and the people were so helpful. And came by to check on us. Love the experience, so made us excited about our plans for traveling and CAMPING. Thank you to them
Jan 31, 2017
Close to where we wanted to be, reasonable rate, clean. Nothing of which to complain.
Jan 31, 2017
Awesome time!
Jan 31, 2017
Staff was great very helpful
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 30, 2017
The managers were extremely friendly and had a shuttle to the race track. Fun time!
Jan 30, 2017
Front desk called me (Sharon) to tell me a delux pullthru had cancelled and asked if I wanted it (I had a reservation already, but no delux pullthrus were available.) I was really happy she remembered me and our conversation. The site (175) was awesome and Tom led me into the same site. It was really great.
Jan 30, 2017
stay was fine. Staffers gave us info about an independent bus service that would make runs to the rolex 24. The info was totally inaccurate in regards to pricing and the hours the bus service would operate. That was disappointing We used UBER instead and it worked fine.
Jan 29, 2017
We have stayed there several years. The revamped campsites were really an improvement. This years hosts went above and beyond.
Jan 28, 2017
Little noisey due to location net to a very busy area but a very clean campground and super friendly and helpful hosts. Great people
Jan 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They took excellent care of the campground. Certainly would stay there again.
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
2nd stay, very clean and friendly people.will come again.
Jan 25, 2017
GREAT PLACE CLOSE TO SPEEDWAY
Jan 23, 2017
Very short stay, but very nice.
Jan 23, 2017
The staff is great,the sites are very good and grounds are nest and clean. The biggest concern that I would not recommend to fellow campers is the noise from the road that runs along side the camp ground is the worst noise that we have ever delt with. Trucks, cars, motorcycles and cars was horrible. It was conttinues with trucks heading to the landfill, also picnic tables are to small.
Jan 23, 2017
People wer awesome there great place to stay!
Jan 23, 2017
the campground was very neat and all the people were very helpful
Jan 23, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Will stop again for sure.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps