Daytona / Speedway KOA

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 28, 2015
great location, clean & friendly
Apr 28, 2015
Very convenient, easy after hours check-in and very clean campground. Sites were a little close together, but was just what I needed for a night.
Apr 27, 2015
This campground is easy in/out and perfect for an RVer with plans to stay in the Speedway area of Daytona. Our visit was during Jeep Beach 2015 and it was very convenient. Staff was friendly and helpful, facilities were adequate, price was reasonable. Will stay again.
Apr 27, 2015
Great place, very clean and really close to the Speedway
Apr 27, 2015
Our stay here was the most pleasent experience we've ever had. The staff here was top notch and even gave me a piece I needed to hook up my sewer from his owne trailer! Everything about this place was great. Only thing that may make it better would be a pool to cool off in on these hot Florida days. Thanks for providing a great place to relax.
Apr 22, 2015
Campground is beautiful, and well maintained. Shower needs updating very badly, very worn compared to the rest of the campground. Noise factor on the street and from the flight pattern at the airport next door a factor , but can't be helped, the location is very convenient to I-95.
Apr 21, 2015
Owner changes rules on a daily bases. Won't tell staff or campers what rates will be for next year, only that they are going up. Needs to repair patios with cement not rocks.
Apr 20, 2015
Well kept campground. Friendly hosts. Enjoyed our stay.
Apr 17, 2015
Needed an emergency 2-night stay due to engine problems. Clean & friendly workers.
Apr 17, 2015
Very squirrelly road system! Nice folks and served our purpose nicely. Would stay again if we are nearby.
Apr 16, 2015
Everyone was very helpful & the park was well maintained and clean.
Apr 16, 2015
Very Nice, large spaces, clean, and we hope to be back in 2016
Apr 15, 2015
Very clean. Close to everything and very courteous staff!
Apr 14, 2015
We camp as a 3 trailer group we reserved at the same time and asked to be placed together when we got there we were scattered all over the park read the comments
Apr 14, 2015
Park is clean, staff very helpful. Only complaint is traffic noise. Consider a sound wall
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Clean and people are very friendly.
Apr 13, 2015
En général tout est bien.Évidemment l'environnement est bruyant nous sommes en ville. S'il y a des choses à améliorer on peut penser à la faible portée du réseau Wifi ainsi que côté non protégé. Reconfigurer les douches pour une meilleure intimité.
Apr 09, 2015
They did not have a fenced dog park to let the dog go off leash. Wifi was very poor.
Apr 09, 2015
Pas de piscine
Apr 07, 2015
No wifi as advertised.shower broke about 5th of March and wasn't fixed as of 8th of April raised price of electricity twice during our stay when the local electric co.lowered theres I could go on but bottom line I would be ashamed to put the Koa sign on that joint thanks had half the dryers out of service during bike week a real disappointment
Apr 07, 2015
Very nice campground, great location!
Apr 06, 2015
This campground is run down. Almost every cement patio is broken, one so bad I tripped on it. We expected this park to be noisy, but not ru. Down. The person checking us in seemed put out that we were there. I asked for a listing of the cable channels. They don't provide that. I was told to look for the guide on the TV. Seems like they're cutting corners but still charging high rates.
Apr 06, 2015
friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, restrooms and showers need to be updated, overall nice CAMPGROUND
Apr 06, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Campground was clean and friendly. Location was awesome. Will be returning again and would recommend.
Mar 31, 2015
Great place. Convenient to beach, flea market, restaurants and shoppers.
Mar 31, 2015
Very quiet even though it is near 95 and the airport - Very clean - we will come back again
Mar 31, 2015
staff very friendly and helpful
Mar 31, 2015
Great staff, clean, convenient to roads and Daytona Beach. Flea Market next door was interesting. Only complaint was the road was a bit noisy.
Mar 30, 2015
Awesome place to stay, clean neat organized. Very friendly and caring workers.
Mar 30, 2015
Andy deserves an A+
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 29, 2015
Convenient location.
Mar 29, 2015
The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The park is very clean and up kept nicely
Mar 28, 2015
The only thing missing is a pool!
Mar 27, 2015
Need to improve internet
Mar 24, 2015
No water pressure and. O cable and wasn't told about it
Mar 24, 2015
Great arrival and setup. Campground is clean and easy to get around. Staff were helpful and friendly. No pool but Campground is near beaches
Mar 23, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
Mar 20, 2015
i wish the cable would have worked.
Mar 20, 2015
The campground was clean and the staff was helpful. The only problem was the mens shower was broken
Mar 18, 2015
The grounds are nice. It is very close to the Race Track. The only complaint we had is it had 6 washers, but only 1 shower. Its real hard to get dressed waiting in line for the only shower. The water pressure was the worst. It barely trickled. This is no exaggeration. But other then the Shower issue it really is a nice place to camp.
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 17, 2015
There needs to be inomprovements before you raise the rates.
Mar 17, 2015
Great location, large level sites, park was well maintained, friendly staff, night security assisted us in getting parked. My only comment is that parks today need to understand the importance of fast, accessible internet connections. This park does not offer great wi-fi. I had to ask the office to reset the router twice as there was no signal and kept going off line. We would stay here again.
Mar 16, 2015
Andy and Kate were great! When the next folks came in on Wednesday all of a sudden there were all these new rules. Been staying here for 15 years and never had these rules before so was surprised. Other than that good stay again this year.
Mar 16, 2015
It was good.
Mar 16, 2015
I have stayed at alot of camp grounds and alot of kos never befor i was told i could not park my motorcycle under the awwing of my toy hauler so that was a disapointment i have a $40.000 toy hauler and cant park a $30,000 bike under the awwing and the stay was $110 a night and pay that kind of money and cant park under my awwing 2nd thing $110 a night is a litte high

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.