Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
We really enjoyed our recent stay at Daytona KOA. The new sites are big and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back!
Jun 20, 2016
stay was very pleasant staff was nice and very helpfull
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Love this KOA when attending nearby events. Very friendly staff!!
Jun 01, 2016
quiet
Jun 01, 2016
The only thing I didn't like was the road noise but the staff couldn't have been friendlier. They were awesome!
May 31, 2016
We were there for the 1st country 500 . Had a great time loved the campground .looking forward to coming back
May 31, 2016
Very nice, clean and convenient to the area of Daytona we were wanting to visit
May 31, 2016
Nice quiet campground with excellent hosts. We will stay again!
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, staff was extremely nice, easy to get to off I95 @ I4
May 31, 2016
This KOA was clean and well kept. It was in a convenient place and it had a shuttle to the Daytona 500.
May 31, 2016
Close to the track, quiet, and friendly
May 26, 2016
this is our second year staying at Daytona to and from Key West vacation. We plan to be back next year!
May 25, 2016
May 23, 2016
Not the most friendly KOA I've ever been in. But convenient to where I had to be. Not much else to chose from
May 23, 2016
We made a last minute hail mary call to get a place to stay and they had room. The campgrounds were immaculate, the staff very friendly and extremely helpful! It was SO QUIET and peaceful. Really wish we could have stayed longer! The bath houses were neat and clean. The laundry facility was very clean also! And, they had Wi-Fi! Woo hoo! I would definitely recommend this campground and can't wait t
May 19, 2016
Great place to stay wish we had more time. Right off the highway but quiet. People are fantastic. Can't wait to go back. Sites are spacious with lots of room.
May 19, 2016
Great God Bless😀
May 18, 2016
We stayed at this KOA after seeing t for years every time we went to the Daytona Flea Market across the street. We had never brought our camper down from Missouri but with the gas prices down this year we did. They attendants were very helpful in giving us our desire of a shady campsite. We chose a site under a big tree and it was wonderful in the hot afternoons. We stayed 5 nights. Loved it!
May 18, 2016
May 17, 2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was my first time ever camping over night in my RV. They were attentive and courteous in showing me how to hook up the water line, sewage cleaning and in adding propane. The grounds were clean and well lit at night. I felt at ease and safe on the premises. I would definitely return!
May 11, 2016
GOOD CLEAN PARK. ALL THE EMPLOYEES, WORKAMPERS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. QUICK TO ASSIST WHEN NEEDED.
May 06, 2016
Older campground large lots, great staff!
May 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Easy sites to get in and out.
May 04, 2016
Very well maintained. Staff very helpfull. Noise from road and airport a little distracting but very close to speedway, restaurants and the beach. Had a nice stay.
May 02, 2016
Very clean, friendly, and service orientated campground.
May 01, 2016
Very clean campground and very helpful and friendly managers. Nice all around. Will return and have already recommend it to a few friends who are coming to Daytona Beach.
May 01, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were there for three months and just had a blast. We have Australian Shepherds and found a fantastic dog park down Hwy 92 in Deland, Florida 25 minutes away.
Apr 30, 2016
A four because there is no pool. Otherwise a 5
Apr 29, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff..nice clean cg
Apr 27, 2016
We wanted to be near the Speedway as we were wanting to tour early in the morning. Fast check in,and showing us our site. A little noisy with a main road along beside. Would stay again.
Apr 26, 2016
Very nice, staff was super nice, campgrounds well equipped, clean and convenient to everything. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again!
Apr 26, 2016
The people at the park were great and it was very clean but the site we were on was right next to a busy highway more like staying at a truck stop.
Apr 25, 2016
very nice will be back soon
Apr 25, 2016
Always a great stay, thanks guys
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Excellent staff. Clean campground.
Apr 19, 2016
Friendly and clean, site was large no activities in the campground but the surrounding area has lots to do for everyone great restaurants everywhere in the area
Apr 18, 2016
This is a grest KOA with great staff
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
L'emplacement de ce Koa ne favorisais pas les randonnées en vélo. Ce Koa na pas de piscine. Mais ce que nous n'avons pas apprécié durant toutes le 4 semaines que nous avons passées c'est que le Wifi était médiocre,(back koa) quasiment inutilisable à certain moments.La communication avec notre famille était mauvaise. Service courtois.
Apr 13, 2016
Nice site but complete lack of WIFI service ruined stay
Apr 13, 2016
extreme amount of highway/ traffic noise. difficult to get in and out due to location and campground layout.
Apr 12, 2016
Campsite is clean but the water pressure in women's bath showers is dismal for anyone who has hair. Also, I didn't feel there was much privacy in the bathroom since anyone can enter (men or women). There is nothing for kids to do here either..no playground and it's very close to a busy highway. Staff are GREAT though...very friendly and helpful!
Apr 12, 2016
I had no cell phone service and could not connect to the internet. The camp was clean and quiet.
Apr 11, 2016
The grounds were nicely laid out. The people were great. Needs an little updating and the road noise is considerable. A pool would be nice.
Apr 06, 2016
we enjoyed our stay very much and we will definitely stay again/ staff friendly and helpful
Apr 06, 2016
This campground is very convenient to everything! We enjoyed our stay. The camp host and everyone was very friendly..
Apr 06, 2016
Could use more amenities, but friendly & personally maintained. Enjoyed our stay.
Apr 06, 2016
As always friendly staff and all around nice park. They have great sites for big rigs.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay