Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 15, 2017
The employees are very nice and super helpful but the facility is definitely in need of updating and landscaping.
May 10, 2017
We stayed here the weekend of my son's graduation from Embry-Riddle. We enjoyed our stay. The campground was clean and quiet. It was walking distance to many restaurants and the local flea market. The owner was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if the opportunity arises.
May 10, 2017
May 09, 2017
Near were we go when in Daytona.
May 09, 2017
This was our maiden trip with a class b motor home. They helped us with all the hookups and taught us the ropes. Then they even took us to get a rental car. We are very grateful that it was the first campground we ever stayed at because of the royal treatment we received.
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
The guy that greeted us when we got there was so friendly and informative. He even gave us a donut!,
May 08, 2017
The staff is friendly
May 06, 2017
Brian made us feel quite at home. Will be back again on our way by.
May 06, 2017
Nice as usual
May 04, 2017
May 04, 2017
We like the area of Daytona that it is near.
May 03, 2017
I have stayed here several times for the Jeep Beach event. Great people, clean and quite campground with nice wide turns.
May 03, 2017
I give it a 5 stars because the location is perfect right by I 95 and it has the best and most friendly staff.Your staff gave you 5 stars.
May 02, 2017
loved it
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Professional and friendly staff providing a clean and efficient camping experience.
May 01, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff.Great place to stay for Jeep Beach
May 01, 2017
Staff was wonderful - he was be great ! He gets a 10! The campground was clean but the traffic is bad and the cars move very quickly through there. Was disappointed there was no pool. Convenient for those that want to attend the race but international RV is right down the street and I will stay there as the ammenities are better.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Too much noise from the roads, other than that it was fine. Bill & Pat Miller
Apr 24, 2017
We had a nice rv site.
Apr 21, 2017
Great location. A pool would have earned this RV park a five rating. Everything else was great. I liked that you can put trash out curbside any time of the day and it will be picked up quickly by the next staffer that passes.
Apr 20, 2017
Thanks,, just OK ..clean camp
Apr 20, 2017
This park is next to interstate and traffic noise is very loud. Other than that, everything was fine.
Apr 18, 2017
Toujours propre et accueillant.
Apr 17, 2017
What a delightful park. Staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Accommodated our needs for an extra couple days stay by rearranging so we could stay on our site. Kudos
Apr 16, 2017
WE ENJOY IT EVERY TIME WE COME THERE. YOUR PEOPLE ARE SO FRIENDLY
Apr 16, 2017
We just stayed one night. Seamless late check in. Nice large space.
Apr 15, 2017
WiFi was on and off some of the cable channels were fuzzy. We paid $65.00 for a pull thru that was half sand half grass. It was noisy.no pool. This shouldn't even be a KOA listing not what any KOA should be like
Apr 14, 2017
Very nice park. Clean, friendly staff, nice laundry room.
Apr 14, 2017
I stay here once a year because it's convenient. Workers are NOT friendly or helpful. Grounds are only clean & maintained on worker & long term sites. Cigarette butts, bottle caps, debris, & metal/wiring everywhere (fencing gone but gate remains & is locked after hours?. In fact, within 3 mi of leaving, we encountered a FLAT tire on tow car. Needs change to grounds & staff for price!
Apr 13, 2017
Le site que l'on nous a attribué était exécrable en bordure du route très passante et bruyante, pas propre et inadéquat pour la longueur notre vr alors que le camping n'était pas tellement occupé et plusieurs autres terrains étaient disponibles et beaucoup mieux adaptés.
Apr 13, 2017
The gentleman that parked me did a great job with my long race trailer; was creative in finding a easy in/out space for me.
Apr 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA Daytona/Speedway,FL. The people that run it were extremely helpful and friendly. We have stayed there 3 times already this year (2017).
Apr 11, 2017
Water pressure terrible. High price for no pool, no picnic table and small lot.
Apr 10, 2017
Friendly staff to problems. This is a very basic KOA however it was what we wanted jut a place to stay while visiting reltived in the rea.
Apr 10, 2017
Great service!
Apr 09, 2017
always a pleasure from gate security to staff in office. Love this place.
Apr 08, 2017
BEEN THERE TWICE LOVE THE FLEA MARKET
Apr 07, 2017
Stay was nice. Grounds are clean. Wish it had a pool for those hot days.
Apr 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but the only thing I personally didn't care for was the noise of the traffic. All the staff was top notch, friendly and very helpful. The bathrooms/showers are dated but very clean. Laundry was good but would have loved to see some a/c in there.
Apr 06, 2017
Only thing missing is a pool. Other than that, we enjoy this KOA. It's close to everything you would want to do in the Daytona Beach area.
Apr 06, 2017
MANAGEMENT AND WORKERS ARE GREAT CAMPGROUND A LITTLE TIRED NEEDS A FACE LIFT
Apr 05, 2017
excellent service, une piscine aigri été apprécié à notre arrivée . Merci
Apr 05, 2017
Friendly staff (Sharon) excellent customer service. Definitely will stay again
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Very good
Apr 04, 2017
Lots of road noise due to location. Deluxe sites were good but others need an update. Poor cable TV and wifi. Bath houses were old. Tom was helpful and kind.
Apr 04, 2017
The owners were very nice, The campground was clean and well maintained. The site we were in was a little weirdly situated but otherwise nice. the road noise was a little loud being next to I95 but manageable. We would stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay