Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2017
Everything was great except the water pressure at the site was very low. Sometimes I had trouble getting my shower to switch from the tub to the shower,sometimes it was too low to do that. The shower at the facility had very strong water pressure. And, no, the problem wasn't my RV or my regulator: checked it/replaced it/removed it even. And I stayed other places before and after with no problems.
Jun 20, 2017
Very clean. Nice sites. But, they need more amenities.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice, clean, older campground. Lots of road noise. Good for overnight.
Jun 06, 2017
The only thing this KOA has going for it is proximity to speedway and access to interstate. Was an old mobile home park and sites are ridiculously placed. Next to two major roads. There is no fencing or sound control. KOA would do well to buy property for sale next door and expand and revamp entire park. I only use to attend events at speedway. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Jun 02, 2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!!
Jun 01, 2017
The owners are very nice and helpful, the park is clean and very conveniently located
May 31, 2017
We loved it
May 31, 2017
Fantastic customer service, we will stay again.
May 31, 2017
Entire staff was so friendly and helpful. We had a beautiful deluxe pull thru site with a brand new propane grill, patio set, and fire pit, which made our set-up effortless. We already re-booked for next year!
May 31, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! The park was clean, quiet, the managers and security team were welcoming, friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
May 30, 2017
The staff is tremendous,caring and willing to always help. I ve stayed ther 4 or 5 times usally during the cool or cold monthes but never relized they did not have a swimming pool. until this weekend when I was ready to do some swimming. Oh well! we still enjoyed the stay.
May 30, 2017
Great location, tons of loud traffic!! Not a place to relax, but great for nearby events
May 30, 2017
Great people and service, We were disappointed there was not a pool on the grounds.
May 30, 2017
Great venue,we will definitely stay here again. Clean facilities easy to get in and out of. Only one tiny complaint - bathrooms should be air conditioned :). Had a wonderful time and will do it again. Thank you for all that you do.
May 30, 2017
Upon arrival I was greater at the gate. Then instructed to pull forward and register inside. Sharon created us with a smile. I had given the wrong footage of our camper and she made some quick changes and we were on our way. Enjoyed the great hospitality. Thank you :)
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
great location; grounds well maintained; service provided included shutter and rounds at night.
May 20, 2017
Very good location--friendly, helpful staff. Clean sites and fair prices. Thank you.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
The employees are very nice and super helpful but the facility is definitely in need of updating and landscaping.
May 10, 2017
We stayed here the weekend of my son's graduation from Embry-Riddle. We enjoyed our stay. The campground was clean and quiet. It was walking distance to many restaurants and the local flea market. The owner was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if the opportunity arises.
May 10, 2017
May 09, 2017
Near were we go when in Daytona.
May 09, 2017
This was our maiden trip with a class b motor home. They helped us with all the hookups and taught us the ropes. Then they even took us to get a rental car. We are very grateful that it was the first campground we ever stayed at because of the royal treatment we received.
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
The guy that greeted us when we got there was so friendly and informative. He even gave us a donut!,
May 08, 2017
The staff is friendly
May 06, 2017
Brian made us feel quite at home. Will be back again on our way by.
May 06, 2017
Nice as usual
May 04, 2017
May 04, 2017
We like the area of Daytona that it is near.
May 03, 2017
I have stayed here several times for the Jeep Beach event. Great people, clean and quite campground with nice wide turns.
May 03, 2017
I give it a 5 stars because the location is perfect right by I 95 and it has the best and most friendly staff.Your staff gave you 5 stars.
May 02, 2017
loved it
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Professional and friendly staff providing a clean and efficient camping experience.
May 01, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff.Great place to stay for Jeep Beach
May 01, 2017
Staff was wonderful - he was be great ! He gets a 10! The campground was clean but the traffic is bad and the cars move very quickly through there. Was disappointed there was no pool. Convenient for those that want to attend the race but international RV is right down the street and I will stay there as the ammenities are better.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Too much noise from the roads, other than that it was fine. Bill & Pat Miller
Apr 24, 2017
We had a nice rv site.
Apr 21, 2017
Great location. A pool would have earned this RV park a five rating. Everything else was great. I liked that you can put trash out curbside any time of the day and it will be picked up quickly by the next staffer that passes.
Apr 20, 2017
Thanks,, just OK ..clean camp
Apr 20, 2017
This park is next to interstate and traffic noise is very loud. Other than that, everything was fine.
Apr 18, 2017
Toujours propre et accueillant.
Apr 17, 2017
What a delightful park. Staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Accommodated our needs for an extra couple days stay by rearranging so we could stay on our site. Kudos
Apr 16, 2017
WE ENJOY IT EVERY TIME WE COME THERE. YOUR PEOPLE ARE SO FRIENDLY
Apr 16, 2017
We just stayed one night. Seamless late check in. Nice large space.
Apr 15, 2017
WiFi was on and off some of the cable channels were fuzzy. We paid $65.00 for a pull thru that was half sand half grass. It was noisy.no pool. This shouldn't even be a KOA listing not what any KOA should be like
Apr 14, 2017
Very nice park. Clean, friendly staff, nice laundry room.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay