Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Cathy and Chris were fantastic! They helped us getting a pizza delivered and answered all questions we had. The campground was very clean, grass mowed and all areas looked great. Check in was super easy and Cathy was fun to talk to.
Aug 14, 2017
Just a quiet weekend. Needed to be at a function in Daytona on the Sat night.
Aug 13, 2017
Clean, friendly and relaxing
Aug 10, 2017
Staff was so helpful and kind. really looked after our needs.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Poor WiFi
Aug 02, 2017
Awesome staff, nice campground. Tomoka Farms Rd. which runs North and South on the East side of the campground is very busy and loud.
Aug 02, 2017
Only stayed 2 note but Cindi & entire staff are fabulous. The BEST rate we had in 6 weeks on the road. Keep up the great work & see you all next time. Dave & Caroline
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent. Very clean. Convenient location to I-95. May help to add a pool but not sure it is needed at this location. Very fair site fee. Staff extremely helpful!
Jul 26, 2017
Staff was very nice and camp ground was nice as well
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Only one night passing through. Checking fast very friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Very quiet. Friendly staff. It is by the highway and planes do fly over, but it was quiet. Would stay again
Jul 11, 2017
We were having car trouble and had to take the car to an auto service they left us stay over the check out time and didn't want to even take money for the extra time, they were very accommodating. would definitely stay there again!
Jul 09, 2017
The people at this KOA could not of been nicer. I was so impressed with them. The only problem we had was that the campground is very loud because of the major highway next to it. And there were people racing cars that night kept us up part of the night
Jul 08, 2017
Only stayed one night. Staff changed our reserved site to an open site that had much more shade.
Jul 07, 2017
I read reviews on this campground and was a bit apprehensive. After staying here I don't understand. This campground was great and the staff was awesome. Will definitely be back here for future races. The shuttle service was awesome as well!
Jul 07, 2017
Staff very friendly. Very nice site. WiFi not working.
Jul 06, 2017
We loved it there. Felt safe because you could always see someone in the golf cart riding around checking on stuff. Very friendly & clean ! Only thing was the wi-fi was in & out.
Jul 06, 2017
Just what we needed. Close to the track, and a short ride to the beach.
Jul 05, 2017
Staff was super friendly!
Jul 04, 2017
The hospitality of the KOA staff are the biggest plus. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We're race fans so the location is very convenient. There's a great shuttle back and forth for the races. Facilities are adequate and well maintained. Some of the sites are old and the concrete slabs are cracked and separated. A pool would make this place a "10".
Jul 03, 2017
Great service friendly staff
Jun 30, 2017
Everyone is friendly and the sites are clean.
Jun 27, 2017
Well improved campground compared to what it use to be. The cable hookup needs to be improved fuzzy channels lots of interference
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Everything was great except the water pressure at the site was very low. Sometimes I had trouble getting my shower to switch from the tub to the shower,sometimes it was too low to do that. The shower at the facility had very strong water pressure. And, no, the problem wasn't my RV or my regulator: checked it/replaced it/removed it even. And I stayed other places before and after with no problems.
Jun 20, 2017
Very clean. Nice sites. But, they need more amenities.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice, clean, older campground. Lots of road noise. Good for overnight.
Jun 06, 2017
The only thing this KOA has going for it is proximity to speedway and access to interstate. Was an old mobile home park and sites are ridiculously placed. Next to two major roads. There is no fencing or sound control. KOA would do well to buy property for sale next door and expand and revamp entire park. I only use to attend events at speedway. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Jun 02, 2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!!
Jun 01, 2017
The owners are very nice and helpful, the park is clean and very conveniently located
May 31, 2017
We loved it
May 31, 2017
Fantastic customer service, we will stay again.
May 31, 2017
Entire staff was so friendly and helpful. We had a beautiful deluxe pull thru site with a brand new propane grill, patio set, and fire pit, which made our set-up effortless. We already re-booked for next year!
May 31, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! The park was clean, quiet, the managers and security team were welcoming, friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
May 30, 2017
The staff is tremendous,caring and willing to always help. I ve stayed ther 4 or 5 times usally during the cool or cold monthes but never relized they did not have a swimming pool. until this weekend when I was ready to do some swimming. Oh well! we still enjoyed the stay.
May 30, 2017
Great location, tons of loud traffic!! Not a place to relax, but great for nearby events
May 30, 2017
Great people and service, We were disappointed there was not a pool on the grounds.
May 30, 2017
Great venue,we will definitely stay here again. Clean facilities easy to get in and out of. Only one tiny complaint - bathrooms should be air conditioned :). Had a wonderful time and will do it again. Thank you for all that you do.
May 30, 2017
Upon arrival I was greater at the gate. Then instructed to pull forward and register inside. Sharon created us with a smile. I had given the wrong footage of our camper and she made some quick changes and we were on our way. Enjoyed the great hospitality. Thank you :)
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
great location; grounds well maintained; service provided included shutter and rounds at night.
May 20, 2017
Very good location--friendly, helpful staff. Clean sites and fair prices. Thank you.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
The employees are very nice and super helpful but the facility is definitely in need of updating and landscaping.
May 10, 2017
We stayed here the weekend of my son's graduation from Embry-Riddle. We enjoyed our stay. The campground was clean and quiet. It was walking distance to many restaurants and the local flea market. The owner was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again if the opportunity arises.
May 10, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay