Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 24, 2017
We had a nice rv site.
Apr 21, 2017
Great location. A pool would have earned this RV park a five rating. Everything else was great. I liked that you can put trash out curbside any time of the day and it will be picked up quickly by the next staffer that passes.
Apr 20, 2017
Thanks,, just OK ..clean camp
Apr 20, 2017
This park is next to interstate and traffic noise is very loud. Other than that, everything was fine.
Apr 18, 2017
Toujours propre et accueillant.
Apr 17, 2017
What a delightful park. Staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Accommodated our needs for an extra couple days stay by rearranging so we could stay on our site. Kudos
Apr 16, 2017
WE ENJOY IT EVERY TIME WE COME THERE. YOUR PEOPLE ARE SO FRIENDLY
Apr 16, 2017
We just stayed one night. Seamless late check in. Nice large space.
Apr 15, 2017
WiFi was on and off some of the cable channels were fuzzy. We paid $65.00 for a pull thru that was half sand half grass. It was noisy.no pool. This shouldn't even be a KOA listing not what any KOA should be like
Apr 14, 2017
Very nice park. Clean, friendly staff, nice laundry room.
Apr 14, 2017
I stay here once a year because it's convenient. Workers are NOT friendly or helpful. Grounds are only clean & maintained on worker & long term sites. Cigarette butts, bottle caps, debris, & metal/wiring everywhere (fencing gone but gate remains & is locked after hours?. In fact, within 3 mi of leaving, we encountered a FLAT tire on tow car. Needs change to grounds & staff for price!
Apr 13, 2017
Le site que l'on nous a attribué était exécrable en bordure du route très passante et bruyante, pas propre et inadéquat pour la longueur notre vr alors que le camping n'était pas tellement occupé et plusieurs autres terrains étaient disponibles et beaucoup mieux adaptés.
Apr 13, 2017
The gentleman that parked me did a great job with my long race trailer; was creative in finding a easy in/out space for me.
Apr 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA Daytona/Speedway,FL. The people that run it were extremely helpful and friendly. We have stayed there 3 times already this year (2017).
Apr 11, 2017
Water pressure terrible. High price for no pool, no picnic table and small lot.
Apr 10, 2017
Friendly staff to problems. This is a very basic KOA however it was what we wanted jut a place to stay while visiting reltived in the rea.
Apr 10, 2017
Great service!
Apr 09, 2017
always a pleasure from gate security to staff in office. Love this place.
Apr 08, 2017
BEEN THERE TWICE LOVE THE FLEA MARKET
Apr 07, 2017
Stay was nice. Grounds are clean. Wish it had a pool for those hot days.
Apr 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but the only thing I personally didn't care for was the noise of the traffic. All the staff was top notch, friendly and very helpful. The bathrooms/showers are dated but very clean. Laundry was good but would have loved to see some a/c in there.
Apr 06, 2017
Only thing missing is a pool. Other than that, we enjoy this KOA. It's close to everything you would want to do in the Daytona Beach area.
Apr 06, 2017
MANAGEMENT AND WORKERS ARE GREAT CAMPGROUND A LITTLE TIRED NEEDS A FACE LIFT
Apr 05, 2017
excellent service, une piscine aigri été apprécié à notre arrivée . Merci
Apr 05, 2017
Friendly staff (Sharon) excellent customer service. Definitely will stay again
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Very good
Apr 04, 2017
Lots of road noise due to location. Deluxe sites were good but others need an update. Poor cable TV and wifi. Bath houses were old. Tom was helpful and kind.
Apr 04, 2017
The owners were very nice, The campground was clean and well maintained. The site we were in was a little weirdly situated but otherwise nice. the road noise was a little loud being next to I95 but manageable. We would stay again.
Apr 03, 2017
We had a blast! Great facility, very friendly & helpful staff. Highly recommend this location.
Apr 03, 2017
Good location convenient to all Daytona stuff but not much in campground
Apr 03, 2017
No shade, very few trees, no grass at our site, expensive for what you get. Folks were great, though.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
I was just there for an overnight while traveling to keywest both coming from and going to. The sites I was assigned were very nice.
Apr 03, 2017
Very surprised this is a KOA. Dirt sites with broken concrete patio and sites are crammed in everywhere. We were right on top of the front of another motor home. They advertise cable and wifi, of which neither worked. Very noisy due to,the fact it's right next to I-95. Got NO sleep! For this we got to pay $65 a night.....awful.....
Apr 02, 2017
Améliorer le Wifi Réinstaller la clôture Ajouter le canal de Fox Sports 1
Mar 31, 2017
Campsite we had was right as you entered the campground next to the office. We felt very exposed there an not too secure. Amenities were very nice at the premium site we had which included a gas grill and table and chairs on a patio but again, we were completely out in the open with no privacy.
Mar 29, 2017
The koa was very clean. Staff was extremely pleasant and friendly. I enjoyed our stay. The only complaint was the bathrooms and showers really needed to be updated and with air conditioning or ceiling fans.
Mar 29, 2017
Helpfull staff store could stay open till dark
Mar 29, 2017
Had a great visit.
Mar 28, 2017
nice
Mar 28, 2017
Campground was nice friendly staff. Thing we didnt like is our site backed up right next to a busy road. Loud traffic noise all night long.
Mar 27, 2017
Easy stay!!!
Mar 27, 2017
Second time we have stayed at this KOA. Personal is very helpful and accomadating.The premium site are great, just tight getting into with our 45 foot coach
Mar 27, 2017
NOT family friendly. No pool. Mainly older rv folks. Didnt have a grill on site like website says. Friendly, great staff and the restrooms were clean though. Id recommend if you arent travelling with kids
Mar 27, 2017
I was not happy with the actual site. We were so unhappy that we left a day early. Extremely noise. Night guard talking with folks woke us up . Compared to the last koa stay just a week prior, this place was not good. The office staff were nice. But we will never come back again to this koa. Noisey and not pleasant for the price we paid!
Mar 26, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful and site was excellent. Only negatives were limited amenities and noisy highway on two sides.
Mar 24, 2017
Very clean and Very nice staff!
Mar 24, 2017
Perfect stop over with pull thru! Nice grounds and convenient.
Mar 23, 2017
Like the camp site, to much noise from traffic due to heavy motorcycles. We waited till end of bike week, well should have waited a little later. Employees were great and helpful as always.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps