Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137


3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 817 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
It was nice the 2workers the we check in was great friendly
Nov 03, 2015
Les gens a l'accueil sont sympathiques, avenant et souriant.
Nov 02, 2015
I paid and reserved a DELUX SITE w table, umbrella, BBQ etc, But we were put on site 181 by mistake. I did not complain but I do want a credit. The staff is great service is too park is great but I don't like not getting what I reserved & pd. for. We stay in KOA every chance we get. The parks are not cheap & I like that so I don't mind paying but I want what I paid for. Thanks pls. reply. w cr.
Nov 01, 2015
Le site for motorhome of 45f with a véhicule towed is to small. You fiind one but it was not the best. I liked the place near of oi95
Oct 27, 2015
Nice clean park with great management. Very responsive to requests. Good WiFi and cable. A bit noisy from nearby traffic, but fortunately that does not bother us. Daily rate is competitive for the area.
Oct 26, 2015
Sewer hookups a little limited type connecter
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Management staff and night security were the best we have ever experienced at a KOA or any campground for that matter. Also, it was the cleanest we have seen in ages. Thanks for everything. We will be back!!!
Oct 23, 2015
Great people!
Oct 22, 2015
A little disappointed in the wireless access. Could not get access while we were there. Please don't advertise you have wireless unless people can use it. The campsite was very small and confined once everyone got there. A little strict on the parking. No pool, really?? The bathrooms need updating. Staff was very nice and we did enjoy our visit, but may not stay at that particular site again.
Oct 21, 2015
NO POOL!!! Also did not like that a young couple that were relatives (daughter's brother and sister-in-law) were charged $20 apiece to join us for dinner. Big rip-off. Will never be back there
Oct 21, 2015
Beautiful park like setting, convenient to all Daytona has to offer. Would recommend to anyone RV'ing.
Oct 20, 2015
We had a great time and was glad it was quiet at night. I only wish you would allow 2 extra arm bands so we could bring in friends for less than 4 hours.
Oct 19, 2015
I suggest for any type event that is going to require an armband, that you make them plastic if you want us to wear them or else allow us to put them on our motorcycles. The paper band are not convenient at all nor did I care that someone came to the campsites checking armbands. The guys at the security gate should be doing their job and you wouldn't have to go campsite to campsite.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Clean,Friendly,Staff was Great and very helpful.This is the second year The wife and I have have stayed there and we already have resv. for next year
Oct 19, 2015
All of the employees were extremely helpful and friendly. Michael was a standout! Did not like that our visitors had to pay to visit. Certainly agree to payment if they were staying but not just visiting. Thank you, we enjoyed our visit!
Oct 19, 2015
This park is on 2 very busy roads with a lot of motorcycle noise during the 2 bike events but otherwise the park was clean & employees kind & helpful. Close to restaurants & across the road from an enormous flea market. Loved staying there.
Oct 19, 2015
patio concrete all broken, needs repair. under sized picnic tables hard for an adult to use. wifi didn't work. cable was fuzzy. girls at check in were fantastic and really nice.
Oct 19, 2015
Great place to stay i stay there a few tumes a year the park gets nicer on eveytume i arrive there is only a few issues i have 1 is year around live in have rain water catchers and that causes misceetoes and this stay was the worse and then the year around live in park where ever they want to blocking camps sites and not saying all year around live in are like that i just think these are issues
Oct 19, 2015
Site to close to the road very noisy and dangerous.bathrooms were extremely hot need ventilation or just open the window
Oct 19, 2015
We had a wonderful time staying here the park was great and very clean. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We are looking forward to coming back again. Thanks for every thing you do. I really liked the fact that you have bags of ice on site and garbage pick up.
Oct 19, 2015
The people running the place made it better
Oct 19, 2015
very clean & helpful quite, great staff very nice thank you
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
campground is clean & neat. Also close to many things.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
My stay was wonderful everything was clean well-kept the staff was very polite and nice easy access on and off the highway the trash was picked up every day not one employee had one complaint about our pets replace was great I will stay here every time I'm in Daytona
Oct 18, 2015
Close to where we wanted to be.
Oct 16, 2015
The facilities are very nice and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2015
Very good KOA we have stayed before. They are making changes for the better so it will be even nicer. Lacking a pool but with Daytona beach not far away it does not matter to much.
Oct 16, 2015
The stay was not a good experience at all we have stayed in many rv parks and this was by far the worst! The man that claims to be the owner is not willing to acomadate custom motorcycles you have to park on asphalt millings and everything is a hassle
Oct 07, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Grounds were ok,Dogs were walked everywhere. Rest rooms and showers with no A/C in Florida. Seriously?
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean and quiet
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
We ha a beautiful spot and large patio area, perfect for entertaining our family. We will definitely be back as my husband has business in the area. Thank you for a memorable stay.
Aug 31, 2015
called last minute to reserve as we were having generator problems. Brian was great! Provided us with directions to part stores etc
Aug 18, 2015
Landscaping is neat. Nice appearance to overall park. I did not use the facilities. KOA is my go to RV park.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Enjoy staying there to rest. Love the place.
Aug 13, 2015
All ways a great stay and enjoy the Park
Aug 11, 2015
Thanks Wendy
Aug 11, 2015
We checked in late and had trailer problems the staff was great. Letting us checkout later to solve our problems we stay there on a regular basis
Aug 10, 2015
Stayed overnight only. Very nice that it's close to the Speedway. Got a good up front site which is what we ask for. Nice people too :)
Aug 10, 2015
Nice campground and very reasonable...
Jul 28, 2015
poor internet, very poor. Un-friendly grounds person.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Clean, sites orgnized. Very pleasing to the eye. I will be staying there again.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay