Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
The staff was absolutely the most helpful and friendliest of any place we have stayed. Very pet friendly. Daily trash pick up very convenient. Clean facilities and grounds.
Sep 21, 2016
Bath house need a/c very hot inside other then great place
Sep 21, 2016
Very accomidating
Sep 10, 2016
Campground is clean & close to most things. Staff was very friendly.
Sep 06, 2016
I would only stay at this campground if just passing through overnight. There is no pool and nothing for kids. Yes, it's near Daytona Beach but some days on vacation are down days and you'd like something to do without going anywhere. The staff was really nice. I was put off by needing a code to use the bathroom and sometimes it would not work correctly. Also, there was a lot of road noise.
Sep 03, 2016
Staff was extremely nice, especially Kathy. Great location for us,for our overnight stay. Across from Florida's largest Flea market. Deluxe sites were extremely nice, with gas grill and patio setup.
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent hosts! Park was clean and well maintained. We will stay there again when we return to Daytona.
Aug 25, 2016
We arrived with short notice due to a family member being admitted to a nearby hospital. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Very convenient location. Very clean sites. So glad we chose this campground.
Aug 19, 2016
Enjoy being there and all the workers are friendly and and are there to make sure you have a good time.
Aug 19, 2016
friendly staff
Aug 18, 2016
Excelente
Aug 17, 2016
It was excellent the worker were great
Aug 16, 2016
Quick easy check in, friendly staff, level site, clean bathrooms...what's not to like!
Aug 15, 2016
Came in late...guard took us to our site and stayed and helped us get our rig all set up. He made sure everything was working. Office staff was great also Great place
Aug 15, 2016
Campground very clean and maintained. Office staff (Sharon) and maintenance (Tom) very friendly and helpful. This KOA has been the greatest experience in all my stays at other KOA's and campgrounds. Thanks Sharon and Tom for making this a remarkable weekend get-a-way for my wife and I.
Aug 14, 2016
Just stayed one night, on my way to Key West. Easy access off of I95, check in great, everyone friendly and accommodating. Will stop on my way back thru Daytona
Aug 14, 2016
The restrooms are very clean. But you need more than one shower.
Aug 10, 2016
Great Place to stay
Aug 09, 2016
Convenient to Speedway and Flea Market. The bathrooms were outdated and not air conditioned. Staff was friendly.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
It was a short stay. The grounds were clean and well maintained. The personnel were friendly and knowledgeable.
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice people. We would stay here again.
Jul 27, 2016
The Managers, Sharon and Tom, couldn't have been more welcoming... We needed some assistance with one small awning and Tom was right there with his ladder ! We plan on returning to this KOA as we have friends in the area and look forward to seeing Sharon, Tom and Cathy too. The Campground is laid out nicely with a variety of choices of locations, depending on your rig and preferences.
Jul 25, 2016
great service
Jul 24, 2016
The spot was fine but the restrooms and showers were hot, no Air Conditioners, no fans
Jul 24, 2016
I was very satisfied, except for the price. They didn't give me the week long price. They charged me pet day. Disappointed.
Jul 23, 2016
staff was great very nice and helpful, and our spot was wonderful.
Jul 23, 2016
Friendly staff clean campground would come back again
Jul 21, 2016
Always a great time, enjoy the place.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Awesome site it was perfect enjoyed our stay
Jul 18, 2016
Great location, clean campgrounds, flat sites, easy access and pleasant environment.
Jul 15, 2016
Easy on/off of I-95. We were checked in after hours with no problem.
Jul 12, 2016
Excellent staff. very well kept.
Jul 11, 2016
Emplacement ideal pour speedway et propre!
Jul 11, 2016
The entire weekend the KOA Technician and I fought getting electricity to my RV. The tech tried everything but was unsuccessful. The Camp office people promised to talk to management and try to get me a discount. They were to call me - but here a week later I still haven't heard from them. I'm a repeat customer (twice a year for 9 years) and now may never return.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you however as you said we worked with you trying to resolve the problem to the point our electrician replaced everything he could possibly replace only to find out the issue was with your unit and not the campground.
Jul 08, 2016
There were plenty of spots left and they chose to put us in direct sun lite spot, there were no amenities,the staff were very friendly though, the campground was very quiet main because there were hardly no kids in site, probably because of having no pool. This campground looks like it is on a slow remodel.
Jul 07, 2016
Clean and friendly people
Jul 06, 2016
Great place, easy getting into our site. Very clean.Loved the shuttle to the track
Jul 06, 2016
Had a great stay staff were very nice and pleasant.
Jul 06, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The campground was well kept. The location was good for the speedway and other attractions. Will certainly stay at this campground again.
Jul 06, 2016
Very convenient to get to the racetrack. Very helpful staff. Literally across the street from the Daytona flea market as well. The biggest thing missing is a pool at this campground.
Jul 06, 2016
Fantastic staff.
Jul 05, 2016
The park is clean and very convenient to the race track. The race shuttle is a definite plus! Staff was friendly and helpful! We have been staying here since KOA took over the park.
Jul 05, 2016
Great staff, great location...
Jul 05, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean and employees are really friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
Great Place Nice Owners!!
Jul 05, 2016
30 amp Voltage was below 110v, caused AC to trip the breaker twice. Almost no shade in the July Florida heat. No pool. Shuttle service to the NASCAR race is a big plus. Bath houses not air conditioned, very warm inside. Workers were very nice and helpful.
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean grounds. The shuttle service to the speedway was perfect.
Jul 04, 2016
Awesome friendly and always ready to help if you need anything! Sharon and tom are always professional
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay