Daytona / Speedway KOA

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2013
nice place to stay .It is a gre4at location and has nice facility.$100.00 per night is just too much for a place with no pool.(yes I know ,"But its Bikeweek" ) .still too expensive imho.
Mar 23, 2013
Staff was extremely nice and very helpful.
Mar 22, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Had a great time in Daytona, good location for riding motorcycles...had good neighbors and your employees were friendly....see you again...
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
5 night stay is to many nights and sunday night should have been a lesser rate some of the ones that check in on sunday night payed a lot less than i did not right
Mar 20, 2013
Good and Friendly good location
Mar 19, 2013
Very friendly and clean.
Mar 18, 2013
All personnel were friendly & extremely helpful. Thanks to all & especially Terry for the help with the electrical problem. See you all in October!
Mar 18, 2013
This was my 3rd season staying at the KOA Campground and the service is good.
Mar 18, 2013
The bathrooms could use a renovation...
Mar 17, 2013
our 8 th straight stay for bike week-as always grounds clean, staff helpful and friendly-saves my site when I make my reservation for next year with a deposit when checking out-hopefully bringing another camper next year. OUTSTANDING STAY-and thanks for the GREAT WEATHER!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 17, 2013
Because it was bike week, a lit noisey. but great location.
Mar 17, 2013
great koa will stay again in 2014
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
Great stay at daytona
Mar 15, 2013
Perfect location for us and the owner is the best. I love that it is small and the sites are configured in an unusual layout that allows for more space and privacy. I also like that there are no tents and few children since there is no pool.
Mar 14, 2013
Was great we had good time park was nice.in a great spot we will be back.
Mar 14, 2013
We like to stay at KOA's because they are always clean. Not this one, the laundry room was filthy. I didn't use the restrooms so I can't say about them. Will probably never go back. They doubled the prices for bike week but the place was awful.
Mar 12, 2013
Staff very friedly.Need a pool
Mar 12, 2013
The camp was.great very clean and restful we will be back they helped in every way thy could to make are stay bettr
Mar 08, 2013
The park is nice and the people are friendly. The shuttle to the track for the race was great but I think the price was a little much
Mar 08, 2013
very helpful and friendly staff
Mar 06, 2013
Very old and not well cared for KOA.
Mar 06, 2013
Nice campground with really friendly staff. Location was primary reason for staying there as it had easy access to Interstate. Pool would be nice.
Mar 06, 2013
Very clean. Nicest staff ever. Doggie poop bags provided in pet walking area. Laundry fees reasonable. Will stay there again.
Mar 06, 2013
Very friendly staff espeasily A gentleman named Terry who stoped at my site to help ( unasked ) when he saw I was struggling a little loading motor bike on trailer. He also recommended a good place to have camper oil changed. All in all that makes KOA feel more like family. Glad to be a member again
Mar 06, 2013
Very clean. Everyone was very nice. Hoping to stay here next year for race week.
Mar 05, 2013
quiet , clean campground. excellent distance to Speedway 1.63miles and walked there 3 times. enjoyed hte Flea market right across the street
Mar 05, 2013
excellent location and facility, staff very helpful
Mar 04, 2013
It was great.
Mar 04, 2013
very nice spot up front cable tv welcome
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
We were able to check in after Kampground had closed - this was great. The highway was closed d/t a fire. We would have been stranded without KOA. Thanks !! The Robbs.
Mar 03, 2013
Very noisy! Too close to a main road with lots of noisey road traffic. Otherwise, enjoyable stay.
Mar 03, 2013
like what you have done and for trying to keep up on things and for your improvements be back in a few weeks. thank you
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Had a great time staff was wonderfun. Would be nice if there were more amenities there for people to enjoy while at the park.
Mar 02, 2013
STAY WAS GREAT ONLY DOWN SIDE WAS BEING BACKED UP TO MAIN ROAD VERY NOISY ALL NIGHT
Mar 01, 2013
As always, very much enjoyed our Daytona KOA experience. One suggestion: improve inventory of basic food supplies in store.
Feb 28, 2013
This was our 4th stay at Speedway. We really love it there. Carolyn was inthe office the day we arrived, I wanted to make reservation for Jan, Feb, Mar 2013, and she said it wasn't possible. I talked too Wendy, the manager and she set me for next year. I was not happy with Carolyn. Thank You
Feb 28, 2013
everyone I talk to is very friendly and helpful. I will be staying there for each event I go to. Thumbs up for a great staff and a clean place to camp!
Feb 28, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
Everyone very friendly and helpful. The grounds are in great shape. Only one complaint/suggestion. Get new picnic tables. The wood ones are in terrible shape. Other than that. Wonderful KOA Kampground
Feb 27, 2013
The stay was great had a lot of family there some first time...Can't wait to come back again..and thanks for the fun times...to be remembered by all!!!!
Feb 27, 2013
We had a deluxe pullthru not knowing it would be right up front by the office in plain view and no privacy, no picnic table, no fire pit not concrete like the others, they finally brought a picnic table but for what we paid expected more. bathrooms leave a lot to be desired. we ask to be moved but said nothing else available. Motorhome in deluxe across from us had concrete patio, fire pit
Feb 26, 2013
The wi-fi was not working for most of our stay. We were supposed to get a 10% discount, but once we pre-paid they could not figure out how to give us the discount. This was over $70 and we were very unhappy about it. Staff did not understand their computer system.
Feb 26, 2013
People are friendly make you feel welcome. (Caroline)(Brian)
Feb 26, 2013
The stay was very good. The Kampground was in very good condition. The couple working there worked endless hours and treated everybody with a fantastic attitude.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.