Daytona / Speedway KOA

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 24, 2013
Friendly, Helpfull Staff
Oct 24, 2013
When I made my reservation, I was told that there had been a cancellation for a site that I could easily fit my RV & trailer into(60'). I assume that the site was given up to someone else because one described was not available. They did provide a site to me but it was all the way in the rear of park and my RV could not fit onto pad and could not level it. It was nose down all week.
Oct 23, 2013
Great Stay! No complaints.
Oct 22, 2013
We had a GREAT stay at the Daytona Speedway KOA! The staff were friendly and helpful. The park was neatly keep and the facilities were clean and well keep. As Arnold would say "I'll be back".
Oct 22, 2013
wEveryone at the Daytona/Speedway KOA are great! They are alway helpful and maintain a very clean facility. Thanks Gary,Ron,,John&Walt. H/D Forever!!
Oct 22, 2013
It is a well run and clean campground everything was great will go back soon
Oct 22, 2013
Location is great, right across from the Daytona Flea Market. Easy access for Biketoberfest. However, when I made the reservation, I was told I would have lot #125 which I looked at from a satellite view and was pleased that it had shade. The day we checked in, the managers put us in the front entrance instead and was told that THEY had the lot 125 that I was promised. Go figure!!
Oct 22, 2013
Nice place very clean easy access close to the activities (wish it had a pool)and the staff very pleasent
Oct 21, 2013
I was very impressed with the management. The increased security was quite nice, and the camp sites looked great. Very friendly people. Quite accommodating.
Oct 21, 2013
Our second stay. A nice, clean, quiet place. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
The campground was clean and comfortable; the employees and management were polite and helpful. We will continue to stay in the future.
Oct 21, 2013
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. It was a pleasure!!!!!!Thanks guys.
Oct 21, 2013
Outstanding staff, Great location, quiet at night and well kept camp sites!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
I really enjoyed our stay and wish we were still there. I hope to be able to come back next year for biketoberfest, it falls on my birthday every year. The park is so neat and clean and the people are very friendly and respectful. I would highly recommend this KOA to everyone I know. Thank you for everything and hope to see you again real soon.
Oct 21, 2013
had good time the staff was very friendly and helpfull
Oct 21, 2013
The staff was friendly, professional and went out of their way to be of assistance. We already booked next year's trip to biketoberfest in the same spot. The location is super convenient and the campgrounds are beautiful. What more could you ask for?
Oct 21, 2013
great time ,but lots of bugs to greet us at the sign in desk (after office was closed) try better lighting
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
This was our 3rd stay and we will be back, it is a very nice, clean and friendly camp ground
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
we were on our way to D/W and stoped for the night,also so our son and kids could meat-up with us. A very nice staft and campground. Hope to return sometime for a longer stay.
Sep 28, 2013
very nice staff, clean well kept
Sep 26, 2013
Peaceful.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
WIFI is extremely poor and needs to be upgraded
Sep 16, 2013
Even though my husband came in the wrong way & broke the faucet right off the bat everyone was great. We loved our spot & hope to return. I was not feeling well the the week before & the weekend was no different. After two tries we finally made it to the flea market, it was great not to have to drive home. Thank You So Much Dorothy Brensinger
Sep 16, 2013
Good people,clean,good location. Noisey, but thats not a fault of KOA. We will be back.
Sep 16, 2013
Staff was super friendly, wifi worked fine. Noise not a problem. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 13, 2013
it was our 2nd visit & weekend:& the host & hostess & personnel are very friendly and efficient: go beyond their job duties to make you feel comfortable ( it is clean ) and would go back again !!
Sep 10, 2013
Do not understand why you state full service when there is NO WiFi at sites
Sep 03, 2013
Very friendly operated, but too loud, too close to the highway
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Always have a great time.
Sep 01, 2013
Pull thru site .Friendly Staff , Very Clean and don't miss the Flea market!
Aug 26, 2013
Let me start by saying the staff was great! However, we will never stay here again. We are long time KOA customers, and chose this KOA because of closeness to family, and ability to cash in some KOA Rewards points. The layout of the sites is poor, but mostly our issue was the 2 bath houses. In poor shape, not well ventilated and no AC, and infested with roaches. Not up to KOA standards, or ours.
Aug 25, 2013
very Clean and friendly
Aug 22, 2013
The hosts at the park were very friendly and helpful. They recommended places to visit and spent time getting to know us. They made our stay very nice. The site was large and fairly level. We were near the front of the park and were not bothered by traffic noise. Very close to speedway and restaurants.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Easy in and out. Friendly staff. Close to all things Daytona.
Aug 11, 2013
Wish you guys had a pool!
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Debbie was very helpful. We wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
On arrival at 6.00 PM the rig just ahead of us was welcomed and assigned a site. The manager then disappeared for the night although she saw us pulling in 1 minute afterwards. The campsite showers and bathroom need up grading, otherwise acceptable The KOA in Fort Pierce was much better.
Jul 22, 2013
Very friendly & accomodating check in personel.
Jul 19, 2013
Only concerns are no pool and wi-fi at site. Great location and very nice campground.
Jul 19, 2013
Great place great people
Jul 14, 2013
Wonderful. Very Clean and the people are very friendly. We have stayed there 2 years in a row for the July races and will be going back next year.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.