Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 31, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating
Jan 31, 2017
Clean and very convenient to Speedway. Had a great drive through lot next to the office that made life easier. Internet service was not good.
Jan 31, 2017
Loved it ! Great spot too , already booked for next years Rolex 24 ! Locked it in
Jan 31, 2017
Our first time camping. We are in our 50 and 60s. And there were small things that came up and the people were so helpful. And came by to check on us. Love the experience, so made us excited about our plans for traveling and CAMPING. Thank you to them
Jan 31, 2017
Close to where we wanted to be, reasonable rate, clean. Nothing of which to complain.
Jan 31, 2017
Awesome time!
Jan 31, 2017
Staff was great very helpful
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 30, 2017
The managers were extremely friendly and had a shuttle to the race track. Fun time!
Jan 30, 2017
Front desk called me (Sharon) to tell me a delux pullthru had cancelled and asked if I wanted it (I had a reservation already, but no delux pullthrus were available.) I was really happy she remembered me and our conversation. The site (175) was awesome and Tom led me into the same site. It was really great.
Jan 30, 2017
stay was fine. Staffers gave us info about an independent bus service that would make runs to the rolex 24. The info was totally inaccurate in regards to pricing and the hours the bus service would operate. That was disappointing We used UBER instead and it worked fine.
Jan 29, 2017
We have stayed there several years. The revamped campsites were really an improvement. This years hosts went above and beyond.
Jan 28, 2017
Little noisey due to location net to a very busy area but a very clean campground and super friendly and helpful hosts. Great people
Jan 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They took excellent care of the campground. Certainly would stay there again.
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
2nd stay, very clean and friendly people.will come again.
Jan 25, 2017
GREAT PLACE CLOSE TO SPEEDWAY
Jan 23, 2017
Very short stay, but very nice.
Jan 23, 2017
The staff is great,the sites are very good and grounds are nest and clean. The biggest concern that I would not recommend to fellow campers is the noise from the road that runs along side the camp ground is the worst noise that we have ever delt with. Trucks, cars, motorcycles and cars was horrible. It was conttinues with trucks heading to the landfill, also picnic tables are to small.
Jan 23, 2017
People wer awesome there great place to stay!
Jan 23, 2017
the campground was very neat and all the people were very helpful
Jan 23, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Will stop again for sure.
Jan 23, 2017
Jan 22, 2017
Traffic noise is a big problem with this KOA
Jan 21, 2017
Staff was very good as were the facilities. Downside was that there was a lot of road and traffic noise during the day and the proximity to the airport resulted in a lot of jet noise during the day.
Jan 18, 2017
very pleasant
Jan 18, 2017
Great staff. Clean park. Love the wifi. Tons of cable channels. Can't wait to come back!
Jan 18, 2017
Small sites but very clean and nice. The hosts were extremely hospitable.
Jan 17, 2017
Already planning a 5 month next winter stay. Love this place!!!
Jan 16, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff..Clean bathrooms Suggest better directions from I95 to your park
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 12, 2017
Perfect location for a short stay
Jan 10, 2017
The campground was clean and easy to access. The staff was friendly and well informed. We have stayed here before and will definitely be back.
Jan 10, 2017
good
Jan 10, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful, campground and bathrooms very clean
Jan 10, 2017
great great staff. The best...love this koa
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Check-in friendly and efficient. Site, level with large gravel foundation. Wi-fi and cable very good. Restroom dated but clean. Directly below major airport flight landing route. Convenient to I-95.
Jan 07, 2017
Very nice people,clean and would stay again. Would recommend fixing some of the patio pads.
Jan 07, 2017
very clean nice place
Jan 06, 2017
I love this place. It is covienate to the track and the staff is very friendly. I will come back as often as I can.
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Great place to stay! Employees very nice and friendly. Location, location, location!!! We love KOA/Daytona speedway! We will be back. Left Daytona to expecting 6-8 in snow in South Carolina on Friday night to Saturday. Highs in 30's lows in the teens. Brrrrrrr! We will keep our memories of Daytona Speedway fresh in our memories!
Jan 04, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here... As a matter of fact I already have our reservations for next December... Only wish I could come back sooner...
Jan 04, 2017
Great for exploring the area, easy on and off from the 95. Traffic noise in the daytime but quieted down at night.
Jan 04, 2017
Nice clean campground with very friendly staff. My only complaint is not really campgrounds fault. We stayed on site #171 which is only about 60 ft. from the highway. Loud vehicles & motorcycles 24/7. Got so tired of hearing turbo diesels & loud Harleys. Cops should monitor the highway. There is no privacy fence or sound barrier fence near these sites, but don't know if they would help.
Jan 03, 2017
Enjoyed the stay!!
Jan 03, 2017
Very nice weekend as always
Jan 03, 2017
Loved it
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay