Daytona / Speedway KOA

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Feb 19, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
A good place to stay for the races. The place does not offer much.
Feb 18, 2014
Well organized and friendly staff. Very good location for attending events at the speedway. Strong cable but no WiFi in my area.
Feb 18, 2014
http://reports.kampsight.com/rateyourstay/images/rateimage.jpg
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
Staff are friendly and helpful, campground is well maintained. Road noise was bothersome.
Feb 17, 2014
Good location, but too many units squeezed in to too little space. No pool.
Feb 16, 2014
I was in the hospital, the people at the KOA, assisted my wife in every way possible.
Feb 12, 2014
Feb 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, however there is alot of noise from the I95 traffic. Very convenient on/off to I95, speedway and restaurants.
Feb 11, 2014
Would really like to see the WIFI reach out farther into the camp ground. Parking of the larger units was a little on the awkward stage getting in and out. Other than that was a great camp outing.
Feb 10, 2014
We had a great time at the park. Very nice, clean and very quiet.
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
Good stay no problems all staff treated us good
Feb 09, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice location.
Feb 08, 2014
We needed a clean, safe place to stay while waiting for Daytona infield to open for camping.
Feb 07, 2014
No amendments -some sites not ideal for large motorbikes. They say sites come with cement pads but ours was all cracked - needed repair repairs
Feb 07, 2014
we had truck trouble when we arrived, Terry reccomended a garage, and his wife ensured we were able to stay as long as we needed. They were excellent hosts.
Feb 07, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
Very clean and staff very friendly. Will stay again
Feb 05, 2014
We felt like old friends during our stay at this clean, well run, & convenient to everything KOA. We have stayed here 2 times before and will definitely be back.
Feb 05, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
I arrived late and the operators left me specific instructions as to my spot then came by in the morning to make sure all was well. Super nice folks!!!
Feb 03, 2014
This campground was great...everyone was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again.
Feb 02, 2014
Need to get better wifi set up
Feb 01, 2014
just a clean place to stay. friendly staff
Feb 01, 2014
The people were so nice and helpful the made it a great short stay! We will be back the next time we are at the Speedway for a race!
Jan 31, 2014
Nice and clean facility. We liked that it was so close to the flea market
Jan 30, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
We were greeted nicely - the KOA was spotlessly clean - we enjoyed ourselves as we have for the past 6 years that we have stayed.
Jan 28, 2014
The only negative was 101 faced 102 and we had to share our space in the middle with a man and woman who smoked more than usual. We could not sit out or use the picnic table we shared. I would have liked 100 better. Otherwise it was convenient to race track and shopping. The hosts were nice.
Jan 28, 2014
Jan 28, 2014
Clean, convenient, quiet just a very nice place.
Jan 28, 2014
Jan 28, 2014
It was great . Every one working there was so very nice and helpful.
Jan 28, 2014
All was very neat and clean. Excellent pull thru as requested. The only problem was that the Catv was very fuzzy, but watchable LOL C you again for sure.
Jan 28, 2014
Convenient to the speedway. Wifi speed was pitiful except after midnight. Laundry was good but 4 dryers for for 6 washers doesn't work well.
Jan 28, 2014
Suprise, No internet access only 1 hot spotand it was cold outside. People are great
Jan 27, 2014
Great service awesome hosts.
Jan 27, 2014
Jan 27, 2014
Traffic along Tomoka Farm Road was a bit overwhelming. THe staff was EXCELLENT! I do like the convenience of the place.
Jan 27, 2014
Everyone is personable, helpful, and treats you like family. Facilities are clean, comfortable, heat was on in bathrooms, which was great. Always great to stay during the Rolex and always wish I could stay longer to enjoy other things and the campsite.
Jan 27, 2014
Clean, well maintained and staffed by nice folks this is a small RV park in a high traffic area immediately off I-95 and a mile and a half from Daytona Int'l Speedway. Lots of nearby restaurants and a major mall it is perfect for attending a track event (for us the Rolex 24 hour race) but not so much if a remote peaceful setting is what you seek.
Jan 26, 2014
Clean, nice, convineint, very close to everything in Daytona. If it was warmed on adverage there I would stay all winter. Very nice staff and owners. I rate it class "A" 10 stars. Crazy layout of sites, but it works very well. Keep up the great work.
Jan 23, 2014
Very nice location for an overnight stay while headed South on I 95. will keep you in mind next time
Jan 22, 2014
Enjoyed our stay there. Close to the shopping stores and the racetrack. Who will be back next winter..
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
Friendly, helpful, & very clean
Jan 20, 2014
Everyone was curious and polite. Restrooms very clean and property well maintained. Would recommend to everyone
Jan 20, 2014
People were great and helpful. Spots are pretty close together.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.