Daytona / Speedway KOA

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 28, 2015
Ideal! Close to the track
Jan 28, 2015
Restrooms are sooooo out of date and small. No water pressure. Only two showers and 4 toilets for the entire lot. Traffic never stops 24/7. Wifi is almost non existent even with a wifi antenna booster. Waaaay over priced for what you get. If it rains the ground turns into a mud pit and the mosquitoes will eat you alive. Truthfully the worst campground I have stayed at for 2 years running.
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Arrived late and all was prepared for us. Great experience.
Jan 27, 2015
Site was clean, quiet, and Chuck was very helpful to us neophyte campers. Wish he could have helped with the heat. Thanks.
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Great location! Super friendly staff!
Jan 27, 2015
Was placed in a area that became a swamp when it rained. Not good.
Jan 27, 2015
Reserved pull thru, but didn't get it. No TV cable and very slow internet. Muddy . Very tall step up to camper to get in. Dog poop in frt of camper. Waited in line 20 minutes to get in because of line.
Jan 27, 2015
Nice clean and roomy campground with friendly staff, easy access, and great location. Thanks.
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Koa was great! Don't call the mobile RV repair guy there! 177$ for a 40 AMP Fuse. What a rip off!
Jan 24, 2015
The camp hosts were very fun, friendly and helpful. What more could we ask ???
Jan 24, 2015
Last minute booking while in route to other destination . Great location . Very tight roads for Motorcoach . No complaints . I would consider for future travel .
Jan 24, 2015
Non-discript. Location is good for speedway if that is what you are in to. It was basically a parking lot off of highway 95. No rrv. Facilities at all...hot tub, pool etc.
Jan 23, 2015
Just stayed overnight for a conference. Because of location, there is a lot of traffic noise. However the location is very convenient.
Jan 23, 2015
Excellent stay and very nice people! Loved it 😊
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
The sites were nice and the staff great but, sorry to say, this is an extremely noisy place. Vey near the airport and 2 busy highways = trucks, motorcycles, airplanes at all hours.
Jan 22, 2015
Campground has really changed since Malou left. Please bring her and her husband back... really miss them.
Jan 22, 2015
Great location to the Track,Friendly Staff, Fair priced. I will be back
Jan 20, 2015
Friendly folks, everything went really well!
Jan 20, 2015
I'm really surprised that KOA has not terminated its relationship with this campground. It is in of major work and certainly doesn't meet KOA standards. Folks in the office however where very nice.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Muddy, undefined sites. Worst WiFi I have ever seen at a KOA. location is its only advantage.
Jan 20, 2015
nice and helpful people at this koa
Jan 19, 2015
Very pleasant personnel at reservation and at campground.
Jan 19, 2015
Very nice people who ran the facility. The campgrounds are very dated and needs an upgrade. Also, camp grounds had standing water for several day. It did rain a great deal, but the rv pads need to be elevated more. Again, great friendly people and I would return.
Jan 19, 2015
Nice people a little on the noisy side.
Jan 19, 2015
Nice campground, well maintained. Makes the most of all available space Liked the concrete patio pads. Easy access to the flea market and Daytona speedway. Lots of shopping and good restaurant just down the street.
Jan 19, 2015
Site was a square pad I asked for full hookup and could not hook up unless I blocked others
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 15, 2015
One of the best
Jan 15, 2015
Too wet ,sites need more base(gravel)
Jan 14, 2015
Great stay. Clean. Friendly staff and neighbors. Definitely staying again
Jan 12, 2015
attendant refused to accept koa gift cards
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Pull through site was very tight and required backing up to get out. Showers were clean.
Jan 06, 2015
Staff very helpful and enjoyable !
Jan 05, 2015
GREAT
Jan 04, 2015
Everyone was so nice. Tony and his wife were very friendly and accommodating. My wife and I felt so good about staying there we came back and stayed another night later in the week.
Jan 03, 2015
We always like staying there
Jan 02, 2015
this park has improved over the last 5-6 years but still could use some work on the pads
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 24, 2014
Not as advertised. Would not stay again.
Dec 23, 2014
Really love the convenient location of this park. Very clean, large laundry and GREAT staff! Very friendly and they're always so glad to help.
Dec 23, 2014
Short but sweet!
Dec 22, 2014
great staff great place

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.