Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 29, 2016
Not one of the best KOA's we've stayed in. The cable was snowy and not clear. The patio was in bad shape, all cracked and broken up. Staff was very nice.
Mar 28, 2016
This campground is essentially a parking lot, very nicely staffed - can't say enough about the people - but the noise from the road and the lack of amenities would never encourage us to return here. We were parked right next to the highway (route 92) and it was very loud. This was a parking lot...not a camping experience. Again, staff was exceptionally nice and very receiving.
Mar 28, 2016
We always stop at this KOA when we are in Florida...always very clean and the staff are pleasant to work with.
Mar 28, 2016
Clean well organized park, with excellent service and staff.
Mar 27, 2016
Easy stop off the interstate.
Mar 27, 2016
Great location, very friendly staff, but bathrooms were in terrible shape. To quote my wife they should have been reported to health department.
Mar 26, 2016
bath and showers not kept clean other than that great location good stay
Mar 26, 2016
The place ist quitt good bunt to Noise.
Mar 25, 2016
My only complaint is in the reservation procedure. We had to leave our pull-thru site yesterday and we are still at the KOA for 4 days. An old class C was in our site and at least e3 other pull-thrus were open last night. These smaller RV could have been moved around so we would not have to move. I know it is challenging to do that but maybe next time, I will insist on more research.
Mar 24, 2016
Very friendly staff. Some of the sites have been updated. It would be nice if the other sites would be updated as well with stoned pads and better patios. The tables also need updating. It is a good campground for passing through the area but not for extended stay.
Mar 23, 2016
Nice, clean, well run campground. Staff was very friendly. Sites are good size. I had a pull through but since there are too many trees, I had to back out, certainly not what I would expect paying more for a pull through!
Mar 23, 2016
Nicely kept Koa. The only complaint I have was the noise. Between jake breaks, interstate noise and construction noise I felt like I was part of the construction crew. ALL NIGHT LONG!!
Mar 22, 2016
It was good, friendly staff and clean facilities.
Mar 22, 2016
Very nice and clean. Friendly staff. Just needs a swimming pool to round out amenities.
Mar 22, 2016
Great
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
There seemed to be no order to the sights...just placed everywhere. And very close together. Too much gravel...very uncomfortable.
Mar 21, 2016
The staff did an awesome job to make sure our stay was great. Very friendly, clean well kept campground. Close to shopping and restaurants
Mar 21, 2016
The staff was very personable. we needed a 50 amp, but were given a 30, which we don't even think it was.Every time we turned on the coffee pot or some other appliance, the breaker would trip.We have never experienced such poor voltage before. Glad we only stayed 3 nights and were gone most of the time.
Mar 21, 2016
This is a wonderful place! Unfortunately we had a medical issue and had to unexpectedly leave. When we recoup we will definitely return!
Mar 21, 2016
Road noise, could not sleep
Mar 18, 2016
Great location, very roomy, very friendly staff, extremely clean grounds & bathrooms. Also really appreciate the night time security.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Very nice people, clean frendly. Store closed kind of early. But was a great place to stay during bike week.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Pads need to be replaced and pick nick tables are warped and weather torn. Wish WiFi signal was enough to get Nexfix
Mar 15, 2016
We had a great time really friendly, very clean , the only thing we thought it was a little pricey. Thank you
Mar 15, 2016
Great staff
Mar 15, 2016
Bike week so very loud by the road where r sites were
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Great staff
Mar 15, 2016
Very clean, well kept, campground. Enjoyable stay
Mar 15, 2016
Very accommodating at last minute
Mar 15, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff
Mar 14, 2016
Not friendly at all
Mar 14, 2016
The facility is located in a great spot with easy access to the Daytona Speedway - even on foot
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Our stay was very satisfying. The campground met our expectations and the staff was always very helpful. there a a couple of things that could be improved. The restrooms need to be cleaned more often and the wifi was completely useless. Other than that well done.
Mar 13, 2016
Not the most friendly staff or accommodating but the place was clean. I stayed there for years for bike week and 2 years ago I drive a 1000 miles and the lady at the front desk says if you don't like it you can leave and didn't go back the next time went down the street to the next campground I go back this year just not friendly
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
Great people & a nice park.
Mar 12, 2016
The grounds were well maintained and the staff was very helpful and friendly
Mar 12, 2016
Nice, clean, friendly place to stay. They were very accommodating. The only things I'd like to see are fire rings and better, more reliable wifi. That's all that keeps this place from being a 10!!
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 10, 2016
Could not get internet signal very weak, Water pressure was bad, water only trickled out of our faucets and shower. We are at a different camp ground now and we have great water pressure and internet
Mar 07, 2016
The property was well kept and staff very friendly and profesional.
Mar 07, 2016
Clean and friendly!
Mar 07, 2016
Would loved to have had a pool!
Mar 07, 2016
Glad we called first as they were about full when we pulled in.
Mar 05, 2016
Nice campground, great people running it.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay