Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 22, 2016
Very nice and clean. Friendly staff. Just needs a swimming pool to round out amenities.
Mar 22, 2016
Great
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 21, 2016
There seemed to be no order to the sights...just placed everywhere. And very close together. Too much gravel...very uncomfortable.
Mar 21, 2016
The staff did an awesome job to make sure our stay was great. Very friendly, clean well kept campground. Close to shopping and restaurants
Mar 21, 2016
The staff was very personable. we needed a 50 amp, but were given a 30, which we don't even think it was.Every time we turned on the coffee pot or some other appliance, the breaker would trip.We have never experienced such poor voltage before. Glad we only stayed 3 nights and were gone most of the time.
Mar 21, 2016
This is a wonderful place! Unfortunately we had a medical issue and had to unexpectedly leave. When we recoup we will definitely return!
Mar 21, 2016
Road noise, could not sleep
Mar 18, 2016
Great location, very roomy, very friendly staff, extremely clean grounds & bathrooms. Also really appreciate the night time security.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Very nice people, clean frendly. Store closed kind of early. But was a great place to stay during bike week.
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Pads need to be replaced and pick nick tables are warped and weather torn. Wish WiFi signal was enough to get Nexfix
Mar 15, 2016
We had a great time really friendly, very clean , the only thing we thought it was a little pricey. Thank you
Mar 15, 2016
Great staff
Mar 15, 2016
Bike week so very loud by the road where r sites were
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Great staff
Mar 15, 2016
Very clean, well kept, campground. Enjoyable stay
Mar 15, 2016
Very accommodating at last minute
Mar 15, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff
Mar 14, 2016
Not friendly at all
Mar 14, 2016
The facility is located in a great spot with easy access to the Daytona Speedway - even on foot
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Our stay was very satisfying. The campground met our expectations and the staff was always very helpful. there a a couple of things that could be improved. The restrooms need to be cleaned more often and the wifi was completely useless. Other than that well done.
Mar 13, 2016
Not the most friendly staff or accommodating but the place was clean. I stayed there for years for bike week and 2 years ago I drive a 1000 miles and the lady at the front desk says if you don't like it you can leave and didn't go back the next time went down the street to the next campground I go back this year just not friendly
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
Great people & a nice park.
Mar 12, 2016
The grounds were well maintained and the staff was very helpful and friendly
Mar 12, 2016
Nice, clean, friendly place to stay. They were very accommodating. The only things I'd like to see are fire rings and better, more reliable wifi. That's all that keeps this place from being a 10!!
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 10, 2016
Could not get internet signal very weak, Water pressure was bad, water only trickled out of our faucets and shower. We are at a different camp ground now and we have great water pressure and internet
Mar 07, 2016
The property was well kept and staff very friendly and profesional.
Mar 07, 2016
Clean and friendly!
Mar 07, 2016
Would loved to have had a pool!
Mar 07, 2016
Glad we called first as they were about full when we pulled in.
Mar 05, 2016
Nice campground, great people running it.
Mar 05, 2016
Very helpful and easy to deal with.
Mar 04, 2016
A LITTLE SPENDY BUT I'D FIND SOMETHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT IF YOU PAID ME TO STAY THERE.
Mar 03, 2016
Served our purpose but definitely needs some updating. Good location. Higher priced than surrounding campgrounds,no pool and small bathrooms. Employees friendly.
Mar 02, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities,good site. Have been staying at this campground for over 15 years.
Mar 02, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
it was a very pleasant stay and the staff were more than helpful
Feb 29, 2016
THANK YOU VERY MUCH STUBBY.
Feb 29, 2016
Feb 29, 2016
Staff was professional, courteous, and friendly. Facilities was clean and grounds maintained. The deluxe pull thru sites were awesome. It was great having the amenities (grille, fire pit, table/chairs, umbrella) and not having to use ours.
Feb 29, 2016
Very clean and a very courteous staff. Highly recommend
Feb 28, 2016
Feb 28, 2016
Great Campground! Nice size sites and open areas.Well maintained and very friendly service..
Feb 28, 2016
Everyone so friendly....thx
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps