Daytona / Speedway KOA

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Mar 13, 2014
Nice location and helpful and friendly staff. However, there are limited shower facilities so if you don't have one in your RV you might have to wait for one.
Mar 10, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
I was impressed as soon as I pulled in and was guided into my campsite by a wonderful gentlemen.
Mar 10, 2014
Very friendly staff and nice campground. We were there for bike week and they did a nice job keeping it secure and comfortable.
Mar 10, 2014
Une nuit pour continuer notre route. Ok correct mais pas plus pour ce Koa
Mar 10, 2014
We had reservation at other site with no sewer on our way to check in we decided to call to see if we could get in and they got us in and where very helpful great bike week stay! very friendly.
Mar 08, 2014
Mar 07, 2014
Bathrooms are a little old and need updated. Wireless Internet throughout entire park would be nice instead of just a hotspot.
Mar 06, 2014
staff was great thanks
Mar 06, 2014
Mar 04, 2014
Mar 04, 2014
Spot was too tight, couldn't open awning due to power pole. Too close to road so noisy in the mornings. Worth not having full hookups if you are going to the races, you miss a lot of "being there" by being this far off property.
Mar 04, 2014
Very clean campground. Outstanding and helpful staff. Better if Wi-Fi throughout the campground
Mar 03, 2014
Great place. Close to racetrack and the flea market. The grounds needs some improvement along with road and rv pads as well.
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 01, 2014
we enjoy the close proximity to speedway & flea mkt. love shuttle service. Our camp hosts were AWESOME! also enjoy fact that park is mostly adult, prob due to no pool. bathrooms were very clean but could use some updating. appreciate security and well lighted park.
Mar 01, 2014
Very clean friendly campsite..will come again!!!
Mar 01, 2014
Site 132 is a little small for a pull thru 35 ft MH
Feb 27, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Still a nice campground to stay at after 5 years. Raising the rates as much as they did you'd expect to see some cosmetic improvements to the sites, such as trimming trees, weeding ect and replacing the worn out picnic tables. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Didn't care for the having to wear arm bands to prove we stayed there.
Feb 26, 2014
As always, great staff.
Feb 26, 2014
The employees at the campground were great! Very friendly and helpful! We enjoyed our trip and plan to stay again in the future.
Feb 26, 2014
I like this KOA park. It is close to the Daytona race track and a very well maintained park
Feb 26, 2014
Rest rooms should be updated and handicap friendly. People were super friendly and helpful.
Feb 26, 2014
We were there for the Daytona 500 and it was excellent in terms of location. The rate of mark up and the 5 day minimum stay, seemed excessive, luckily only 4 days were available so we got to move on at $107.00 a night when the new people coming in were paying so much less. I appreciated the security efforts made during the race. Very friendly, didn't like the lots in front of the office.
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 25, 2014
Stayed for one week. No complaints. That's big!
Feb 25, 2014
very nice...always helpful and ask several times if you needed anything...cant wait to get back next year.....
Feb 25, 2014
was down for daytona 500..park is very clean.staff is very helpful and nice..reserved same spot for next year..thank you
Feb 25, 2014
Internet was not available at certain campsites so you had to go sit next to the office at a picnic table to use the internet. Otherwise, we had a great time. Bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly.
Feb 25, 2014
This KOA is clean, well managed, and has everything you would want if you're going to the Speedway!
Feb 25, 2014
The people were very friendly and helpful. Restroom facilities were clean. Very convenient to the race track!
Feb 24, 2014
We enjoyed our trip everyone was real nice...can't wait to come back!!!
Feb 23, 2014
We came in late and camp host met us at the gate! We love this KOA! One of the nicest we've ever visited!
Feb 19, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
A good place to stay for the races. The place does not offer much.
Feb 18, 2014
Well organized and friendly staff. Very good location for attending events at the speedway. Strong cable but no WiFi in my area.
Feb 18, 2014
http://reports.kampsight.com/rateyourstay/images/rateimage.jpg
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
Staff are friendly and helpful, campground is well maintained. Road noise was bothersome.
Feb 17, 2014
Good location, but too many units squeezed in to too little space. No pool.
Feb 16, 2014
I was in the hospital, the people at the KOA, assisted my wife in every way possible.
Feb 12, 2014
Feb 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, however there is alot of noise from the I95 traffic. Very convenient on/off to I95, speedway and restaurants.
Feb 11, 2014
Would really like to see the WIFI reach out farther into the camp ground. Parking of the larger units was a little on the awkward stage getting in and out. Other than that was a great camp outing.
Feb 10, 2014
We had a great time at the park. Very nice, clean and very quiet.
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
Good stay no problems all staff treated us good
Feb 09, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice location.
Feb 08, 2014
We needed a clean, safe place to stay while waiting for Daytona infield to open for camping.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.