Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 04, 2017
Lots of road noise due to location. Deluxe sites were good but others need an update. Poor cable TV and wifi. Bath houses were old. Tom was helpful and kind.
Apr 04, 2017
The owners were very nice, The campground was clean and well maintained. The site we were in was a little weirdly situated but otherwise nice. the road noise was a little loud being next to I95 but manageable. We would stay again.
Apr 03, 2017
We had a blast! Great facility, very friendly & helpful staff. Highly recommend this location.
Apr 03, 2017
Good location convenient to all Daytona stuff but not much in campground
Apr 03, 2017
No shade, very few trees, no grass at our site, expensive for what you get. Folks were great, though.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
I was just there for an overnight while traveling to keywest both coming from and going to. The sites I was assigned were very nice.
Apr 03, 2017
Very surprised this is a KOA. Dirt sites with broken concrete patio and sites are crammed in everywhere. We were right on top of the front of another motor home. They advertise cable and wifi, of which neither worked. Very noisy due to,the fact it's right next to I-95. Got NO sleep! For this we got to pay $65 a night.....awful.....
Apr 02, 2017
Améliorer le Wifi Réinstaller la clôture Ajouter le canal de Fox Sports 1
Mar 31, 2017
Campsite we had was right as you entered the campground next to the office. We felt very exposed there an not too secure. Amenities were very nice at the premium site we had which included a gas grill and table and chairs on a patio but again, we were completely out in the open with no privacy.
Mar 29, 2017
The koa was very clean. Staff was extremely pleasant and friendly. I enjoyed our stay. The only complaint was the bathrooms and showers really needed to be updated and with air conditioning or ceiling fans.
Mar 29, 2017
Helpfull staff store could stay open till dark
Mar 29, 2017
Had a great visit.
Mar 28, 2017
nice
Mar 28, 2017
Campground was nice friendly staff. Thing we didnt like is our site backed up right next to a busy road. Loud traffic noise all night long.
Mar 27, 2017
Easy stay!!!
Mar 27, 2017
Second time we have stayed at this KOA. Personal is very helpful and accomadating.The premium site are great, just tight getting into with our 45 foot coach
Mar 27, 2017
NOT family friendly. No pool. Mainly older rv folks. Didnt have a grill on site like website says. Friendly, great staff and the restrooms were clean though. Id recommend if you arent travelling with kids
Mar 27, 2017
I was not happy with the actual site. We were so unhappy that we left a day early. Extremely noise. Night guard talking with folks woke us up . Compared to the last koa stay just a week prior, this place was not good. The office staff were nice. But we will never come back again to this koa. Noisey and not pleasant for the price we paid!
Mar 26, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful and site was excellent. Only negatives were limited amenities and noisy highway on two sides.
Mar 24, 2017
Very clean and Very nice staff!
Mar 24, 2017
Perfect stop over with pull thru! Nice grounds and convenient.
Mar 23, 2017
Like the camp site, to much noise from traffic due to heavy motorcycles. We waited till end of bike week, well should have waited a little later. Employees were great and helpful as always.
Mar 22, 2017
Second time I've stayed at this particular KOA, very accommodating, clean grounds, great staff
Mar 22, 2017
Very convenient to all bike week activities. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only negative was the noise from the road alongside the campground.
Mar 21, 2017
Our group stays for bike week every year and have a great time.
Mar 21, 2017
Great staff
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
It was a parking spot for bike week. No pick nick table, no fire ring, no shade, spotty internet. Iwas was mediocre at best.
Mar 20, 2017
The 2 couple we dealt with the week we were there couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. This was our 3rd bike week here. They are very helpful, the place is clean, quiet and well run. We've stayed here 2 or 3 times on our Way to other places The only thing they need is a fenced dog run! If they had a place we could take take our dogs and let them run it would be perfect!!
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Friendly staff. Good location. Level sites.
Mar 17, 2017
The campground itself was wonderful. The location was wonderful. The premium site I paid for not so wonderful. We were in the very back. No concrete pad. No picnic table. The site was small. I requested and paid for a premium site and will be more specific next time.
Mar 16, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Level site. Close to the speedway and downtown
Mar 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 13, 2017
great folks working here, really noisy but what do you expect for Daytona Bike Week!!!! Don't like bikes, don't come!!
Mar 11, 2017
Vey friendly staff, clean restrooms and grounds. Tough location, very noisy busy. OK for a short stay.
Mar 10, 2017
Mar 10, 2017
Friendly people at Koa doa good there!
Mar 09, 2017
OVER PRICED. NO WIFI THAT WORKS . NO SWIMMING POOL. NO GAME ROOM. NOISE AT NIGHT.
Mar 08, 2017
super clean camp grd, rates very fare, staff extremely friendly and helpful, very spacious sites
Mar 07, 2017
Thank you
Mar 07, 2017
Some of the sites are a little hard to get in. It is a nice campground though.
Mar 07, 2017
We had a wonderful time at the Daytona Speedbay KOA especially due their kindness, hospitality and great sites.
Mar 07, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Another great year for Speedweeks. The shuttle from the campground saved us $80 on parking. Park is nice and clean. Staff are friendly. Will recommend.
Mar 06, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. We stay every year for Speed Week. Close to track & shuttles run often for a small charge. Pet friendly. Mostly adult park. No pool. Restrooms are clean but need updated. Wifi weak.
Mar 06, 2017
This were wonderful place but too close site . The people who work and they are very friendly!
Mar 06, 2017
Great location to sample all of the good things around and in Daytona Beach. A well run and well cared for park. A little light on amenities, but personnel are very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely came back to the park.
Mar 05, 2017
This was the first time I stayed at KOA,when we pulled in the people were confused about the reservation one of the site, still had campers on it my friend had to go to a different site for the first night then move again in the morning, also where are site were located right on main road side very noisy and the was no fence covering or tree line for privacy, Very disappointed in my stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay