Daytona / Speedway KOA

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Mar 04, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
We were able to check in after Kampground had closed - this was great. The highway was closed d/t a fire. We would have been stranded without KOA. Thanks !! The Robbs.
Mar 03, 2013
Very noisy! Too close to a main road with lots of noisey road traffic. Otherwise, enjoyable stay.
Mar 03, 2013
like what you have done and for trying to keep up on things and for your improvements be back in a few weeks. thank you
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
Had a great time staff was wonderfun. Would be nice if there were more amenities there for people to enjoy while at the park.
Mar 02, 2013
STAY WAS GREAT ONLY DOWN SIDE WAS BEING BACKED UP TO MAIN ROAD VERY NOISY ALL NIGHT
Mar 01, 2013
As always, very much enjoyed our Daytona KOA experience. One suggestion: improve inventory of basic food supplies in store.
Feb 28, 2013
This was our 4th stay at Speedway. We really love it there. Carolyn was inthe office the day we arrived, I wanted to make reservation for Jan, Feb, Mar 2013, and she said it wasn't possible. I talked too Wendy, the manager and she set me for next year. I was not happy with Carolyn. Thank You
Feb 28, 2013
everyone I talk to is very friendly and helpful. I will be staying there for each event I go to. Thumbs up for a great staff and a clean place to camp!
Feb 28, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
Everyone very friendly and helpful. The grounds are in great shape. Only one complaint/suggestion. Get new picnic tables. The wood ones are in terrible shape. Other than that. Wonderful KOA Kampground
Feb 27, 2013
The stay was great had a lot of family there some first time...Can't wait to come back again..and thanks for the fun times...to be remembered by all!!!!
Feb 27, 2013
We had a deluxe pullthru not knowing it would be right up front by the office in plain view and no privacy, no picnic table, no fire pit not concrete like the others, they finally brought a picnic table but for what we paid expected more. bathrooms leave a lot to be desired. we ask to be moved but said nothing else available. Motorhome in deluxe across from us had concrete patio, fire pit
Feb 26, 2013
The wi-fi was not working for most of our stay. We were supposed to get a 10% discount, but once we pre-paid they could not figure out how to give us the discount. This was over $70 and we were very unhappy about it. Staff did not understand their computer system.
Feb 26, 2013
People are friendly make you feel welcome. (Caroline)(Brian)
Feb 26, 2013
The stay was very good. The Kampground was in very good condition. The couple working there worked endless hours and treated everybody with a fantastic attitude.
Feb 26, 2013
Great staff, good location, clean rest rooms and showers and working laundry. Enjoyed Flea Market across the road.
Feb 26, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
Crash & Carolyn are great!
Feb 26, 2013
Very enjoyable and great attitude and service by the entire staff. Wifi throughout the campgroud would be a real nice addition.
Feb 26, 2013
We had a great visit. The folks were very nice and accommodating. I really like the face that at night someone was usually at the gate. Clean park and always at in the population of campers.
Feb 26, 2013
Feb 20, 2013
Absolutely brutal wifi! Not up to KOA standards
Feb 18, 2013
Stop over for a night before Daytona, were very welcoming and accomadating, very friendly
Feb 18, 2013
We stayed overnight on our way home. This park is rather tight but the staff is very helpful.
Feb 17, 2013
This KOA gets 4 stars because of location and friendly & helpful staff. But gets 2 stars for amenties. They have improve some site for big rigs. However no pool and most important limited wifi. You have to basically be at the office or next to it to pick up signal. Also, when I made next year reservation was charged $100 deposit, not 1 night stay. Not even race week which I would understand.
Feb 16, 2013
Camp hosts were awesome,everything was clean and well taken care of,can't wait to go back,
Feb 16, 2013
GREAT LOCATION! Very clean, nice place.
Feb 15, 2013
Feb 15, 2013
Very nicely kept. Easy in and out once the GPS issue is figured out!!
Feb 14, 2013
Feb 13, 2013
Good stop for overnight on way south. Friendly people & very clean.
Feb 13, 2013
Feb 13, 2013
Odd layout of sites.
Feb 13, 2013
Great campground!
Feb 12, 2013
Feb 12, 2013
Feb 11, 2013
We love Carolyn.... Great manager.. pays attention to all details and does everything to make your stay a wonderful experience. Love staying here.
Feb 08, 2013
We loved the area and the proximity to all attractions in the Daytona Area. We also loved your rates!
Feb 07, 2013
Close to I-95 but some very tight spaces.
Feb 07, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
Host were very helpful and friendly. Can not thank them enough.
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
We just love this place spot 105 is the greatest!!!!
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
We've stayed at the Daytona KOA in prior years. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. "We'll be back."
Feb 06, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.