Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 13, 2017
Jan 12, 2017
Perfect location for a short stay
Jan 10, 2017
The campground was clean and easy to access. The staff was friendly and well informed. We have stayed here before and will definitely be back.
Jan 10, 2017
good
Jan 10, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful, campground and bathrooms very clean
Jan 10, 2017
great great staff. The best...love this koa
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Check-in friendly and efficient. Site, level with large gravel foundation. Wi-fi and cable very good. Restroom dated but clean. Directly below major airport flight landing route. Convenient to I-95.
Jan 07, 2017
Very nice people,clean and would stay again. Would recommend fixing some of the patio pads.
Jan 07, 2017
very clean nice place
Jan 06, 2017
I love this place. It is covienate to the track and the staff is very friendly. I will come back as often as I can.
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Great place to stay! Employees very nice and friendly. Location, location, location!!! We love KOA/Daytona speedway! We will be back. Left Daytona to expecting 6-8 in snow in South Carolina on Friday night to Saturday. Highs in 30's lows in the teens. Brrrrrrr! We will keep our memories of Daytona Speedway fresh in our memories!
Jan 04, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here... As a matter of fact I already have our reservations for next December... Only wish I could come back sooner...
Jan 04, 2017
Great for exploring the area, easy on and off from the 95. Traffic noise in the daytime but quieted down at night.
Jan 04, 2017
Nice clean campground with very friendly staff. My only complaint is not really campgrounds fault. We stayed on site #171 which is only about 60 ft. from the highway. Loud vehicles & motorcycles 24/7. Got so tired of hearing turbo diesels & loud Harleys. Cops should monitor the highway. There is no privacy fence or sound barrier fence near these sites, but don't know if they would help.
Jan 03, 2017
Enjoyed the stay!!
Jan 03, 2017
Very nice weekend as always
Jan 03, 2017
Loved it
Jan 03, 2017
Nicely situated! Easy access to I95, helpful back-in assistance. Big Rig friendly. The bathroom security codes seem a little unnecessary. No one can get to them without the office seeing you come in anyway.. I'd stay there again. Oh,.. a short walk to a huge flea market!
Jan 03, 2017
Friendly staff site was on an old remanufactured home site too noisy from highway reminded me of a truck stop
Jan 02, 2017
We loved the campground. The staff, epically Linda, was wonderful!
Jan 02, 2017
We stayed at the site during transit to SW Florida. Our assigned site was near the entry and exit, and it was extremely noisy due to motorcycles and souped up pickup trucks. This site is better suited to those who like engine and the roar of muffler noise.
Jan 02, 2017
The staff was friendly and hospitable,The facilities where clean. No pool and no play equipment for the children. How ever we where able to use the other facility across town
Jan 02, 2017
Workers were great and very friendly. Friendlier than a lot of places I have stayed
Jan 01, 2017
Linda was awesome!!!
Jan 01, 2017
Very confused parking. Nice employees and close to NASCAR raceway and Daytona Beach.
Jan 01, 2017
Terrible cable
Dec 31, 2016
Disappointing for a KOA. No picnic table for our site, no Dog park area, broken lights and shower facilities. Not well maintained!
Dec 31, 2016
Very easy to get in and out of. The staff there was friendly and helpful. I'd stay again the next time I'm in Daytona.
Dec 31, 2016
very nice people
Dec 29, 2016
Very convenient location.
Dec 29, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Sharon was extremely helpful. We want to suggest more gravel be added to site 116 for better leveling the site. Bathroom is clean but is outdated. Special thanks to the staffs for making our stay enjoyable.
Dec 29, 2016
staff very friendly
Dec 25, 2016
Staff was so friendly. Tom really saved the day when he lent us the tiny tools we didn't bring to make a repair. I definitely recommend to anyone.
Dec 25, 2016
Dec 22, 2016
What a welcoming and helpful group of folks working here. Campground very lean and tidy.
Dec 22, 2016
Nice park close to flea market. Would have rated higher but unfortunately I became very aware of the ants when trying to disconnect my sewer at site 112 and was bitten numerous times. Suggest you carry some ant spray with you there.
Dec 22, 2016
Like this campground. A little noisy on the side road side of the campground. Narrow roads throughout the campground(older campground) and No paved sites.
Dec 20, 2016
great folks that work at this koa. very helpful and knowledgeable and friendly
Dec 18, 2016
Great location check in went perfectly my site was perfect easy in and out hook ups easy to reach I wasn't able to use the Internet but I didn't need it so it was ok
Dec 14, 2016
Dec 13, 2016
Not sure of their names, but the couple in charge were delightful! Friendly, helpful and welcoming!
Dec 13, 2016
So friendly and helpful. Will definitely Stay there again
Dec 12, 2016
This was our fist stay in our new rig ... the staff & the campground was awesome ... it was nice to talk to the staff & we are looking forward to coming again many times ... Thanks
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 03, 2016
We have a 38' RV and hauled down a 30' trailer for the turkey rod run. The campground was very accommodating they helped us park the RV then put the trailer next to us so we could use it as a garage. The campground itself was quite and convenient.
Dec 02, 2016
Very noisy
Nov 30, 2016
Easy overnight with friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay