Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2016
The spot was fine but the restrooms and showers were hot, no Air Conditioners, no fans
Jul 24, 2016
I was very satisfied, except for the price. They didn't give me the week long price. They charged me pet day. Disappointed.
Jul 23, 2016
staff was great very nice and helpful, and our spot was wonderful.
Jul 23, 2016
Friendly staff clean campground would come back again
Jul 21, 2016
Always a great time, enjoy the place.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Awesome site it was perfect enjoyed our stay
Jul 18, 2016
Great location, clean campgrounds, flat sites, easy access and pleasant environment.
Jul 15, 2016
Easy on/off of I-95. We were checked in after hours with no problem.
Jul 12, 2016
Excellent staff. very well kept.
Jul 11, 2016
Emplacement ideal pour speedway et propre!
Jul 11, 2016
The entire weekend the KOA Technician and I fought getting electricity to my RV. The tech tried everything but was unsuccessful. The Camp office people promised to talk to management and try to get me a discount. They were to call me - but here a week later I still haven't heard from them. I'm a repeat customer (twice a year for 9 years) and now may never return.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you however as you said we worked with you trying to resolve the problem to the point our electrician replaced everything he could possibly replace only to find out the issue was with your unit and not the campground.
Jul 08, 2016
There were plenty of spots left and they chose to put us in direct sun lite spot, there were no amenities,the staff were very friendly though, the campground was very quiet main because there were hardly no kids in site, probably because of having no pool. This campground looks like it is on a slow remodel.
Jul 07, 2016
Clean and friendly people
Jul 06, 2016
Great place, easy getting into our site. Very clean.Loved the shuttle to the track
Jul 06, 2016
Had a great stay staff were very nice and pleasant.
Jul 06, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The campground was well kept. The location was good for the speedway and other attractions. Will certainly stay at this campground again.
Jul 06, 2016
Very convenient to get to the racetrack. Very helpful staff. Literally across the street from the Daytona flea market as well. The biggest thing missing is a pool at this campground.
Jul 06, 2016
Fantastic staff.
Jul 05, 2016
The park is clean and very convenient to the race track. The race shuttle is a definite plus! Staff was friendly and helpful! We have been staying here since KOA took over the park.
Jul 05, 2016
Great staff, great location...
Jul 05, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean and employees are really friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
Great Place Nice Owners!!
Jul 05, 2016
30 amp Voltage was below 110v, caused AC to trip the breaker twice. Almost no shade in the July Florida heat. No pool. Shuttle service to the NASCAR race is a big plus. Bath houses not air conditioned, very warm inside. Workers were very nice and helpful.
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean grounds. The shuttle service to the speedway was perfect.
Jul 04, 2016
Awesome friendly and always ready to help if you need anything! Sharon and tom are always professional
Jul 04, 2016
Needs a swimming pool other than that it was clean and staff very friendly.
Jul 04, 2016
Great campground. Staff is very friendly and just a few mins from the speedway.
Jul 01, 2016
beautiful place. People are very friendly. we arrived before the office opened and a young male worker helped us settle in. He was super friendly!! A little loud with the highway and planes.
Jun 28, 2016
I would not recommend this KOA because of the showers- there was no A/C in there- not even a window- it made it difficult to breathe- and there was only 1 shower!
Jun 25, 2016
Really a very nice park. Very clean and nice
Jun 24, 2016
Super Clean, great access, great staff!!
Jun 23, 2016
Super duper great checking staff
Jun 22, 2016
Great staff! Very clean! We will definitely be back
Jun 20, 2016
We really enjoyed our recent stay at Daytona KOA. The new sites are big and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back!
Jun 20, 2016
stay was very pleasant staff was nice and very helpfull
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Love this KOA when attending nearby events. Very friendly staff!!
Jun 01, 2016
quiet
Jun 01, 2016
The only thing I didn't like was the road noise but the staff couldn't have been friendlier. They were awesome!
May 31, 2016
We were there for the 1st country 500 . Had a great time loved the campground .looking forward to coming back
May 31, 2016
Very nice, clean and convenient to the area of Daytona we were wanting to visit
May 31, 2016
Nice quiet campground with excellent hosts. We will stay again!
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, staff was extremely nice, easy to get to off I95 @ I4
May 31, 2016
This KOA was clean and well kept. It was in a convenient place and it had a shuttle to the Daytona 500.
May 31, 2016
Close to the track, quiet, and friendly
May 26, 2016
this is our second year staying at Daytona to and from Key West vacation. We plan to be back next year!
May 25, 2016
May 23, 2016
Not the most friendly KOA I've ever been in. But convenient to where I had to be. Not much else to chose from
May 23, 2016
We made a last minute hail mary call to get a place to stay and they had room. The campgrounds were immaculate, the staff very friendly and extremely helpful! It was SO QUIET and peaceful. Really wish we could have stayed longer! The bath houses were neat and clean. The laundry facility was very clean also! And, they had Wi-Fi! Woo hoo! I would definitely recommend this campground and can't wait t
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay