Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 26, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful and site was excellent. Only negatives were limited amenities and noisy highway on two sides.
Mar 24, 2017
Very clean and Very nice staff!
Mar 24, 2017
Perfect stop over with pull thru! Nice grounds and convenient.
Mar 23, 2017
Like the camp site, to much noise from traffic due to heavy motorcycles. We waited till end of bike week, well should have waited a little later. Employees were great and helpful as always.
Mar 22, 2017
Second time I've stayed at this particular KOA, very accommodating, clean grounds, great staff
Mar 22, 2017
Very convenient to all bike week activities. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only negative was the noise from the road alongside the campground.
Mar 21, 2017
Our group stays for bike week every year and have a great time.
Mar 21, 2017
Great staff
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
It was a parking spot for bike week. No pick nick table, no fire ring, no shade, spotty internet. Iwas was mediocre at best.
Mar 20, 2017
The 2 couple we dealt with the week we were there couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. This was our 3rd bike week here. They are very helpful, the place is clean, quiet and well run. We've stayed here 2 or 3 times on our Way to other places The only thing they need is a fenced dog run! If they had a place we could take take our dogs and let them run it would be perfect!!
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Friendly staff. Good location. Level sites.
Mar 17, 2017
The campground itself was wonderful. The location was wonderful. The premium site I paid for not so wonderful. We were in the very back. No concrete pad. No picnic table. The site was small. I requested and paid for a premium site and will be more specific next time.
Mar 16, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Level site. Close to the speedway and downtown
Mar 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Mar 13, 2017
great folks working here, really noisy but what do you expect for Daytona Bike Week!!!! Don't like bikes, don't come!!
Mar 11, 2017
Vey friendly staff, clean restrooms and grounds. Tough location, very noisy busy. OK for a short stay.
Mar 10, 2017
Mar 10, 2017
Friendly people at Koa doa good there!
Mar 09, 2017
OVER PRICED. NO WIFI THAT WORKS . NO SWIMMING POOL. NO GAME ROOM. NOISE AT NIGHT.
Mar 08, 2017
super clean camp grd, rates very fare, staff extremely friendly and helpful, very spacious sites
Mar 07, 2017
Thank you
Mar 07, 2017
Some of the sites are a little hard to get in. It is a nice campground though.
Mar 07, 2017
We had a wonderful time at the Daytona Speedbay KOA especially due their kindness, hospitality and great sites.
Mar 07, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Another great year for Speedweeks. The shuttle from the campground saved us $80 on parking. Park is nice and clean. Staff are friendly. Will recommend.
Mar 06, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. We stay every year for Speed Week. Close to track & shuttles run often for a small charge. Pet friendly. Mostly adult park. No pool. Restrooms are clean but need updated. Wifi weak.
Mar 06, 2017
This were wonderful place but too close site . The people who work and they are very friendly!
Mar 06, 2017
Great location to sample all of the good things around and in Daytona Beach. A well run and well cared for park. A little light on amenities, but personnel are very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely came back to the park.
Mar 05, 2017
This was the first time I stayed at KOA,when we pulled in the people were confused about the reservation one of the site, still had campers on it my friend had to go to a different site for the first night then move again in the morning, also where are site were located right on main road side very noisy and the was no fence covering or tree line for privacy, Very disappointed in my stay.
Mar 05, 2017
We had trouble with our tow vehicle and KOA Daytona gave us a site during the very busy speed week until our repairs were made and Tom even helped us find a screw that was lost on our stabilizer bar! We are extremely greatful and the campground was clean and beautiful!
Mar 04, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff.
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Tres bon choix pour un campeur voyageur.
Mar 01, 2017
Friendly management and clean facilities.
Mar 01, 2017
the only complaint I have is the lack of water pressure. Stayed for 10 days during speed week and not enough pressure to take a shower.
Mar 01, 2017
Next time need to be on the back row of the park, to much noise next to road.
Mar 01, 2017
Mar 01, 2017
Great RV park ! Small but really close to the Daytona Speedway.
Feb 28, 2017
Excellent staff, friendly, helpful and is located just a couple minutes from everything worth doing in Daytona Beach
Feb 28, 2017
Loved It
Feb 28, 2017
Bathrooms need to be upgraded, and a couple of showers added.
Feb 28, 2017
Located to close from highway a lot of noise during our sleeping period
Feb 23, 2017
We enjoyed our time there. Kind of an odd configuration of sites that can make things a little tight in some sites. Water pressure was low? Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Very good location.
Feb 22, 2017
Site we were on was very nice, park was clean and neat, staff was very friendly. The entire park was well taken care of. Would like to see a Daily Newspaper available for purchase but not a necessity.
Feb 22, 2017
Green Green Green
Feb 22, 2017
The campground is very nice and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is noisy especially for sites near the road with constant traffic. It is a great location and convenient to the speedway and other attractions. We'll stay here again.
Feb 22, 2017
I have stayed in this campground before. Numerous times. Always a good job by the staff. They always try to say "yes" when you ask for something. . In the world we live in I happen to think that is good and a Great business practice.
Feb 21, 2017
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps