Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137


3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 23, 2016
Nice campground! Great staff! Close to everything! Would have been nice to have a pool !
Oct 21, 2016
First time backing in our 43 ft Toy hauler, staff extremely helpful in guiding us in. Thank you. Bathrooms clean. Area well taken care of. Great clean up after Hurricane Matthew
Oct 19, 2016
Great people working there. Accommodating and very nice.
Oct 18, 2016
The people running this campground couldn't be nicer or more helpful. we had a very good time and have booked again for next year. I only hope the same people are there as they were superb ... Many thanks for a great time !
Oct 17, 2016
We can't say enough about how awesome the staff are at the KOA at Daytona Speedway. The facilities are great and it's very close to everything. We will be back for Turkey Rod Run and Bike Week.
Oct 17, 2016
Fantastic people fantastic Campground
Oct 17, 2016
After traveling all day and not realizing what time it was, I went to the office (where there was staff inside) where a worker pointed to the closed clock from inside the door. Really? Also, was told not to park my motorcycle on the concrete pad but don't you think the 5th wheeler and vehicle parked on the concrete pad weighs more than the motorcycle? Bottom of my KOA list so far.


We are sorry for any problems you had during your stay. As to parking on the patios, we don't allow any RV's on our pads or any type of motorized vehicles at all.
Oct 12, 2016
staff very polite and helpful
Oct 10, 2016
Came in late guard handled everything great and was very friendly.we have stayed here in the past and will do so again, even though a little pricey.
Oct 05, 2016
the second time we stayed at this camp ground and enjoyed each time
Oct 01, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean and the staff was very courteous. The camp ground its self is nice however, the location is extremely noisy with being on a busy main road and the airport Landing path.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful caring staff!!!
Sep 25, 2016
Great staff. Very friendly/helpful. Facilities very clean. Easy in/out. Thanks!
Sep 22, 2016
The staff was absolutely the most helpful and friendliest of any place we have stayed. Very pet friendly. Daily trash pick up very convenient. Clean facilities and grounds.
Sep 21, 2016
Bath house need a/c very hot inside other then great place
Sep 21, 2016
Very accomidating
Sep 10, 2016
Campground is clean & close to most things. Staff was very friendly.
Sep 06, 2016
I would only stay at this campground if just passing through overnight. There is no pool and nothing for kids. Yes, it's near Daytona Beach but some days on vacation are down days and you'd like something to do without going anywhere. The staff was really nice. I was put off by needing a code to use the bathroom and sometimes it would not work correctly. Also, there was a lot of road noise.
Sep 03, 2016
Staff was extremely nice, especially Kathy. Great location for us,for our overnight stay. Across from Florida's largest Flea market. Deluxe sites were extremely nice, with gas grill and patio setup.
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent hosts! Park was clean and well maintained. We will stay there again when we return to Daytona.
Aug 25, 2016
We arrived with short notice due to a family member being admitted to a nearby hospital. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Very convenient location. Very clean sites. So glad we chose this campground.
Aug 19, 2016
Enjoy being there and all the workers are friendly and and are there to make sure you have a good time.
Aug 19, 2016
friendly staff
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
It was excellent the worker were great
Aug 16, 2016
Quick easy check in, friendly staff, level site, clean bathrooms...what's not to like!
Aug 15, 2016
Came in late...guard took us to our site and stayed and helped us get our rig all set up. He made sure everything was working. Office staff was great also Great place
Aug 15, 2016
Campground very clean and maintained. Office staff (Sharon) and maintenance (Tom) very friendly and helpful. This KOA has been the greatest experience in all my stays at other KOA's and campgrounds. Thanks Sharon and Tom for making this a remarkable weekend get-a-way for my wife and I.
Aug 14, 2016
Just stayed one night, on my way to Key West. Easy access off of I95, check in great, everyone friendly and accommodating. Will stop on my way back thru Daytona
Aug 14, 2016
The restrooms are very clean. But you need more than one shower.
Aug 10, 2016
Great Place to stay
Aug 09, 2016
Convenient to Speedway and Flea Market. The bathrooms were outdated and not air conditioned. Staff was friendly.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
It was a short stay. The grounds were clean and well maintained. The personnel were friendly and knowledgeable.
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice people. We would stay here again.
Jul 27, 2016
The Managers, Sharon and Tom, couldn't have been more welcoming... We needed some assistance with one small awning and Tom was right there with his ladder ! We plan on returning to this KOA as we have friends in the area and look forward to seeing Sharon, Tom and Cathy too. The Campground is laid out nicely with a variety of choices of locations, depending on your rig and preferences.
Jul 25, 2016
great service
Jul 24, 2016
The spot was fine but the restrooms and showers were hot, no Air Conditioners, no fans
Jul 24, 2016
I was very satisfied, except for the price. They didn't give me the week long price. They charged me pet day. Disappointed.
Jul 23, 2016
staff was great very nice and helpful, and our spot was wonderful.
Jul 23, 2016
Friendly staff clean campground would come back again
Jul 21, 2016
Always a great time, enjoy the place.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Awesome site it was perfect enjoyed our stay
Jul 18, 2016
Great location, clean campgrounds, flat sites, easy access and pleasant environment.
Jul 15, 2016
Easy on/off of I-95. We were checked in after hours with no problem.
Jul 12, 2016
Excellent staff. very well kept.
Jul 11, 2016
Emplacement ideal pour speedway et propre!
Jul 11, 2016
The entire weekend the KOA Technician and I fought getting electricity to my RV. The tech tried everything but was unsuccessful. The Camp office people promised to talk to management and try to get me a discount. They were to call me - but here a week later I still haven't heard from them. I'm a repeat customer (twice a year for 9 years) and now may never return.


We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you however as you said we worked with you trying to resolve the problem to the point our electrician replaced everything he could possibly replace only to find out the issue was with your unit and not the campground.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay