Daytona / Speedway KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5412

Info: 386-257-6137

Email

3003 West International Speedway Blvd.

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 27, 2016
We wanted to be near the Speedway as we were wanting to tour early in the morning. Fast check in,and showing us our site. A little noisy with a main road along beside. Would stay again.
Apr 26, 2016
Very nice, staff was super nice, campgrounds well equipped, clean and convenient to everything. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again!
Apr 26, 2016
The people at the park were great and it was very clean but the site we were on was right next to a busy highway more like staying at a truck stop.
Apr 25, 2016
very nice will be back soon
Apr 25, 2016
Always a great stay, thanks guys
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Excellent staff. Clean campground.
Apr 19, 2016
Friendly and clean, site was large no activities in the campground but the surrounding area has lots to do for everyone great restaurants everywhere in the area
Apr 18, 2016
This is a grest KOA with great staff
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
L'emplacement de ce Koa ne favorisais pas les randonnées en vélo. Ce Koa na pas de piscine. Mais ce que nous n'avons pas apprécié durant toutes le 4 semaines que nous avons passées c'est que le Wifi était médiocre,(back koa) quasiment inutilisable à certain moments.La communication avec notre famille était mauvaise. Service courtois.
Apr 13, 2016
Nice site but complete lack of WIFI service ruined stay
Apr 13, 2016
extreme amount of highway/ traffic noise. difficult to get in and out due to location and campground layout.
Apr 12, 2016
Campsite is clean but the water pressure in women's bath showers is dismal for anyone who has hair. Also, I didn't feel there was much privacy in the bathroom since anyone can enter (men or women). There is nothing for kids to do here either..no playground and it's very close to a busy highway. Staff are GREAT though...very friendly and helpful!
Apr 12, 2016
I had no cell phone service and could not connect to the internet. The camp was clean and quiet.
Apr 11, 2016
The grounds were nicely laid out. The people were great. Needs an little updating and the road noise is considerable. A pool would be nice.
Apr 06, 2016
we enjoyed our stay very much and we will definitely stay again/ staff friendly and helpful
Apr 06, 2016
This campground is very convenient to everything! We enjoyed our stay. The camp host and everyone was very friendly..
Apr 06, 2016
Could use more amenities, but friendly & personally maintained. Enjoyed our stay.
Apr 06, 2016
As always friendly staff and all around nice park. They have great sites for big rigs.
Apr 06, 2016
I really appreciated having the guy greet me at the little shack out by the gate after the office closed...nice touch ! You mentioned that you would be converting more spots to pull throughs, that would be good.
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Extremely clean. Open level sites. Easy to access and land. Very friendly staff.
Apr 04, 2016
Friendly staff, great sites, easy in and out, clean and conviently located.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Great Stay
Apr 03, 2016
Our stay was short, but we would definitely come here again. Nice grounds, close to everything.
Apr 02, 2016
Very good, the only qualifications I have are the price and too much making people move if the extend their stay.
Apr 01, 2016
Nice welcome. Sites are huge!
Apr 01, 2016
Nice and clean, very friendly people. will stay there again
Apr 01, 2016
Of all my stays this was the first time i did not like my spot. I was in 124 this will not be a stop me in the future I will rember 124
Mar 30, 2016
I've stayed here before, very nice KOA with great employees
Mar 29, 2016
Campground very clean and tidy. Staff friendly, I hope to be back next yr only with the Hot Rod for the spring Turkey Run at the Daytona Speedway
Mar 29, 2016
My familly and friends have been to this campground before and love it. Just wish they had a pool.
Mar 29, 2016
Roomy sites, clean. Just wished they would of had a pool
Mar 29, 2016
Not one of the best KOA's we've stayed in. The cable was snowy and not clear. The patio was in bad shape, all cracked and broken up. Staff was very nice.
Mar 28, 2016
This campground is essentially a parking lot, very nicely staffed - can't say enough about the people - but the noise from the road and the lack of amenities would never encourage us to return here. We were parked right next to the highway (route 92) and it was very loud. This was a parking lot...not a camping experience. Again, staff was exceptionally nice and very receiving.
Mar 28, 2016
We always stop at this KOA when we are in Florida...always very clean and the staff are pleasant to work with.
Mar 28, 2016
Clean well organized park, with excellent service and staff.
Mar 27, 2016
Easy stop off the interstate.
Mar 27, 2016
Great location, very friendly staff, but bathrooms were in terrible shape. To quote my wife they should have been reported to health department.
Mar 26, 2016
bath and showers not kept clean other than that great location good stay
Mar 26, 2016
The place ist quitt good bunt to Noise.
Mar 25, 2016
My only complaint is in the reservation procedure. We had to leave our pull-thru site yesterday and we are still at the KOA for 4 days. An old class C was in our site and at least e3 other pull-thrus were open last night. These smaller RV could have been moved around so we would not have to move. I know it is challenging to do that but maybe next time, I will insist on more research.
Mar 24, 2016
Very friendly staff. Some of the sites have been updated. It would be nice if the other sites would be updated as well with stoned pads and better patios. The tables also need updating. It is a good campground for passing through the area but not for extended stay.
Mar 23, 2016
Nice, clean, well run campground. Staff was very friendly. Sites are good size. I had a pull through but since there are too many trees, I had to back out, certainly not what I would expect paying more for a pull through!
Mar 23, 2016
Nicely kept Koa. The only complaint I have was the noise. Between jake breaks, interstate noise and construction noise I felt like I was part of the construction crew. ALL NIGHT LONG!!
Mar 22, 2016
It was good, friendly staff and clean facilities.
Mar 22, 2016
Very nice and clean. Friendly staff. Just needs a swimming pool to round out amenities.
Mar 22, 2016
Great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps