Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Mar 14, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 14, 2016
We didn't had electric for a whole night because there was something wrong with the outlet. I told the people on the gate but they never came to fix it. Next day I told the people at the office and they refuse to discount my stay because I paid for water and electric and electric was not available.
Mar 14, 2016
This time of year they never should have crammed all those people into those tiny spots. As a bar tender coming in late and leaving early made it almost impossible to get around. If my vehicle was any larger I would not be able to fit. Which I will have a larger one next year. Tent camping right on the road about 30ft from it was annoying. Even after requesting our previous tent camping site.
Mar 14, 2016
This is our second Bike Week at this KOA, it is very clean and the staff is friendly.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place to stay
Mar 14, 2016
Anytime check in was really nice. Strict on noise and speed limit but overall a pleasant experience. Only issue was being next to the highway on bike week...
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Pleasent , quiet , relaxing courtious staff . Overallnice experience
Mar 13, 2016
very nice people workers employee are very friendly love them sure will come back again camping there
Mar 13, 2016
Thanks for the security during Bike Week!! It made us feel safe!
Mar 13, 2016
This KOA Daytona campgrounds is the (cleanest,friendly,closest to everything,HAS THE BIGGEST SHADE TREES)..... We will return. Thank y'all for everything you do. Don't change anything.
Mar 13, 2016
the bathroom near the front of the property is very bad. Stalls cramped, plumbing fixtures about to fall apart, etc.
Mar 11, 2016
Restrooms could have been better maintained. I realize it was Bike Week and the campground had many, many more campers than usual, but they were not good, especially the ones by the office!
Mar 11, 2016
The facilities were great! Plenty of room to camp and park, bathrooms were close by, and the breakfast offering was tremendous!
Mar 11, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Great price. Only complaint, so many lights on all night. A bit hard to sleep.
Mar 10, 2016
The camp ground was nice, however the shower facilities could be bigger (more showers) and either shelves or hooks for belongings and hot water. Other than that it was great especially considering we booked at the last minute during bike week.
Mar 09, 2016
Friendly people and perfect location to experience bike week.
Mar 08, 2016
Our stay was super comfortable, plenty of room, ameneties were supurb and we throughly enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and very helpful and breakfast was delecious with super reasonable prices. Love it and will come back again next year, maybe sooner.
Mar 08, 2016
I love it
Mar 08, 2016
Not enough water & electric hook ups for tent sites. Having too remember a code to go to the bath room was terrible. Not being able to pick our site was not the best either.Worker's around the property were very helpful at times.all in all I give this KOA a 6 rating.
Mar 08, 2016
Friendly desk staff upon check in. Helpful security staff. Nice renovated bathrooms. The only complaint: really well lit up front in the tent site area. Hard to sleep with a lamp shining in your tent All night. But other than that we really enjoyed our stay.
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Had a good time. Well set up and maintained.
Feb 28, 2016
Had a great time was not cheap but I guess race weekend they can charge what ever they want
Feb 27, 2016
Had a great weekend stay.All employees were very friendly and helpful.Had breakfast the weekend we were there and it was very good.Well kept park. Only suggestion would be for bathrooms to be cleaned over night due to shower area was not very clean for an AM shower.
Feb 26, 2016
great time great place clean friendly !!
Feb 25, 2016
good time everybody was helpful and happy
Feb 24, 2016
excellent from start to finish, clean bathrooms, staff excellent, from check in to check out you should be proud these folks work for you give them all a raise
Feb 24, 2016
Very small tent site ,bathrooms were gross . park ranger was a bit rude .. But hey it's Daytona beach everyone will come back
Feb 24, 2016
Awesome customer service, clean, bathroom. we will come bacjk.
Feb 24, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
Bath house was entirely too cramped. Please invest in better quality toilet seats. Those flimsy cheapies don't cut it.
Feb 24, 2016
Awesome as always....just love staying there
Feb 23, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Nice campground, conveniently located. Making plans for next year.
Feb 23, 2016
It was a very clean campground. The only problem I had was the noise. I read that quite time was from 10pm-7pm but people were up way past 10pm. I was woken up many times. I did not know who to call.
Feb 22, 2016
Well maintained, Staff was helpful
Feb 22, 2016
Feb 06, 2016
A fine campground. Beautiful gardens around the clubhouse. Near all conveniences and Daytona beach.Bathrooms were emaculate!
Feb 06, 2016
Friendly workers , clean camp, enjoyed my stay there!!!!! Jesus Saves!!!
Jan 20, 2016
Good spot
Jan 09, 2016
all the staff was so nice ! and we had the perfect spot right next to all the bathrooms. everything was clean. It was perfect !
Jan 05, 2016
We only stayed 1 night but the facilities were nice
Jan 04, 2016
Overall the facility was nice and clean. I do feel that the shower houses could you a little attention and maintained.
Jan 03, 2016
Staff was very accommodating to put us near the bath house. Sad thing is there was no hot water in there for the entire 3 days we were their. The same bathrooms were not cleaned for 2 days until l complainted to the staff. When we went to other bath house to shower, their are no shower rods, hooks, or soap dishes. I liked the campground, but this was ridiculous.
Dec 29, 2015
good location.
Dec 01, 2015
The staff was very friendly &helpful ! Landscaping was beautiful ! Clean bathrooms.
Dec 01, 2015
Had an awesome time. Great facility. I loved that it was clean and I felt safe.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Very friendly staff !
Oct 22, 2015
Always look forward to staying . Staff are always helpful and pleasant .
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals