Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Mar 13, 2017
Nice and clean campground. Very good service. I will go back for sure 👍👍
Mar 08, 2017
Nice campground, staff was friendly and excellent. Hope to stay again someday
Mar 06, 2017
Awesome friendly staff and convient
Mar 01, 2017
Bath house showers need more hot water and water pressure. Other than that, the campground was great.
Mar 01, 2017
Amazing. Nicest people ever.
Feb 28, 2017
Who put a tent site next to the bumping station
Feb 28, 2017
Met our needs for Daytona 500 weekend. Pros -cheap, decently clean. Cons- not nearly enough showers for size of campgrounds,huge gaps in stalls, lots of road noise in tent area, huge fight at site next to us in the middle of the night which is probably a negative of camping on race weekend.
Feb 27, 2017
Had a great stay, very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean restrooms and grounds.
Feb 27, 2017
Nice big lot(tent and popup area) Clean bathrooms.
Feb 14, 2017
We stayed in the area just behind the clubhouse. No sewer, but otherwise full hook-up. There was plenty of shade and much more elbow room than in the back. All staff were very friendly and helpful in every way! Only negative I can point to is incredibly unreliable to non-existent at times WIFI.
Feb 13, 2017
Everyone was very helpful, the campground and bathrooms were clean, and the store has a lot of great items for sale.
Jan 28, 2017
Everybody was professional and neat. The equipment worked and we enjoyed our stay.
Jan 04, 2017
We will never return to this campsite again. The staff was unwelcoming. Our neighbors invited friends to their camp and listened to music, speaking very loudly laughing until 6am. We asked them to make less noise but as they were drunk they ignored our request. No one from the staff came to stop that.
Dec 19, 2016
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. WE HAD A GREAT STAY. WE WILL BE BACK.
Dec 13, 2016
Staff very friendly and welcoming. Bathroom facilities exceptional and always clean. This park has great resources and size of our campsite was extremely generous. The snowbirds who make this camp their home in winter months also did a lot to make our stay memorable.
Nov 29, 2016
This was one of many times to this location. This was the best stay there we have had. Everything was perfect.
Nov 17, 2016
good location. clean showers. wifi was lacking however wasnt important.
Oct 02, 2016
We rode our bikes up to Daytona and wanted to make a tent camping trip out of it as well. Checking in was simple and the staff was very friendly. The camp grounds were spotless! Even with the rain we had a great time camping and unwinding on a weekend trip. I'm already planning my next motorcycle / canning trip with another KOA!
Sep 28, 2016
Grounds are well kept and very very clean. This place is awesome, can't wait to go there again. Lots of amenities nearby as well.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
excellent staff. beautiful campground. clean restrooms, grounds and pool. we will be back! thank you for a wonderful vacation!
Aug 30, 2016
Belle piscine, par contre probleme de connexion internet
Jul 18, 2016
It was wonderful.
Jul 12, 2016
Very rude and not friendly to guest
Jul 11, 2016
Great place to stay that is why we always stay there.😍
Jul 04, 2016
We stayed during the Coke Zero 400. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Campground is very clean and well maintained. Shower house/bathroom was very clean and vent fans and AC worked great. The pool was nice as well. I would highly recommend this campground. Lots of friendly staff and nice location within 3 miles or so to the beaches.
Jun 27, 2016
Good and very people friendly but kids only have a pool for summer and no activities or programs i.e. movies by the pool or something fun outside of swimming, maybe add a fishing pond or jumping pad sandbox, shade over the play area. Overall had a good time. Thank you.
Jun 27, 2016
This day that we had there was awesome they have a huge swimming pool and they have a large size chessboard and Janga to play for the kids. The staff was amazing and very helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
had a blast, great people and great place to stay...we WELL be back soon!!!
Jun 06, 2016
This was a great place... Very nice facility and great friendly people
May 31, 2016
BEST EXPERIENCE EVVER
May 30, 2016
Had a great time! We will be back.
May 21, 2016
Love the camp ground amd the staff. Everything was great until squirrels chewed through my tent and destroyed most of our stuff.
May 20, 2016
Everything was spotless. Amenities were excellent! All staff were kind, professional and welcoming :) I believe the girl who checked us in was Amanda...she was very pleasant and cheerful.
May 20, 2016
Bathrooms were clean and the layout was great...wished I could have stayed longer.
May 11, 2016
The employees are really nice. The bathrooms are really clean. Need a code to get in the bathrooms. The place needs improvement.The fence in the back is not secured.We still. have to drive 8 miles to the beach.
May 08, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this KAO. Location was great. Close enough to the beach but far enough out that we were not in traffic. Our campsite was perfect. Shady with a nice flower bed next to it. Will definitely go back.
May 05, 2016
Restroom, shoowers not clean.
Apr 25, 2016
I always stay at KOA for Jeep Beach. Its quiet, clean and ways better priced than any of the hotels.
Apr 18, 2016
GREAT STAY
Apr 16, 2016
Everyone was very friendly & helpful campground was clean & clean shower & bathrooms
Apr 06, 2016
having to learn a code to the restrooms was somewhat a negative, but by the end of the week the code got easier...
Apr 04, 2016
The shaded garden area was very nice and relaxing during the day but also very beautiful in the evening!
Mar 29, 2016
We enjoyed staying at the KOA . All staff was very nice & helpful .
Mar 25, 2016
Always clean & friendly. I always go on a very high capacity week & they run it very smoothly
Mar 24, 2016
Campground was very nice. Bathrooms were clean, pool was in great shape, tent site was fairly shaded. The sites were quite small, but it was not full so we weren't crowded. I would not like to be there if the tent sites were nearly full, because you would feel like you were on top of your neighbors. We had a enjoyable stay and we would recommend this campground.
Mar 24, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
Thank u so much for your personal kindnes and serious treatment of the hole great camping! everything exept the wifi was just perfect! The camp is inspirational to a big beauty! Thanks for service and a nice stay! May God bless u back!
Mar 23, 2016
I camped here at bike week a couple of years ago. It was great, so I camped again a couple weeks back. This time, I got a small, crowded dirt campsite. Bathrooms were uncared for, my shower literally trickled and was cold. I did not stay the second night that I had previously payed for and the manager will not talk to me about a refund for the night I did not stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals