Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
It was wonderful.
Jul 12, 2016
Very rude and not friendly to guest
Jul 11, 2016
Great place to stay that is why we always stay there.😍
Jul 04, 2016
We stayed during the Coke Zero 400. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Campground is very clean and well maintained. Shower house/bathroom was very clean and vent fans and AC worked great. The pool was nice as well. I would highly recommend this campground. Lots of friendly staff and nice location within 3 miles or so to the beaches.
Jun 27, 2016
Good and very people friendly but kids only have a pool for summer and no activities or programs i.e. movies by the pool or something fun outside of swimming, maybe add a fishing pond or jumping pad sandbox, shade over the play area. Overall had a good time. Thank you.
Jun 27, 2016
This day that we had there was awesome they have a huge swimming pool and they have a large size chessboard and Janga to play for the kids. The staff was amazing and very helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
had a blast, great people and great place to stay...we WELL be back soon!!!
Jun 06, 2016
This was a great place... Very nice facility and great friendly people
May 31, 2016
BEST EXPERIENCE EVVER
May 30, 2016
Had a great time! We will be back.
May 21, 2016
Love the camp ground amd the staff. Everything was great until squirrels chewed through my tent and destroyed most of our stuff.
May 20, 2016
Everything was spotless. Amenities were excellent! All staff were kind, professional and welcoming :) I believe the girl who checked us in was Amanda...she was very pleasant and cheerful.
May 20, 2016
Bathrooms were clean and the layout was great...wished I could have stayed longer.
May 11, 2016
The employees are really nice. The bathrooms are really clean. Need a code to get in the bathrooms. The place needs improvement.The fence in the back is not secured.We still. have to drive 8 miles to the beach.
May 08, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this KAO. Location was great. Close enough to the beach but far enough out that we were not in traffic. Our campsite was perfect. Shady with a nice flower bed next to it. Will definitely go back.
May 05, 2016
Restroom, shoowers not clean.
Apr 25, 2016
I always stay at KOA for Jeep Beach. Its quiet, clean and ways better priced than any of the hotels.
Apr 18, 2016
GREAT STAY
Apr 16, 2016
Everyone was very friendly & helpful campground was clean & clean shower & bathrooms
Apr 06, 2016
having to learn a code to the restrooms was somewhat a negative, but by the end of the week the code got easier...
Apr 04, 2016
The shaded garden area was very nice and relaxing during the day but also very beautiful in the evening!
Mar 29, 2016
We enjoyed staying at the KOA . All staff was very nice & helpful .
Mar 25, 2016
Always clean & friendly. I always go on a very high capacity week & they run it very smoothly
Mar 24, 2016
Campground was very nice. Bathrooms were clean, pool was in great shape, tent site was fairly shaded. The sites were quite small, but it was not full so we weren't crowded. I would not like to be there if the tent sites were nearly full, because you would feel like you were on top of your neighbors. We had a enjoyable stay and we would recommend this campground.
Mar 24, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
Thank u so much for your personal kindnes and serious treatment of the hole great camping! everything exept the wifi was just perfect! The camp is inspirational to a big beauty! Thanks for service and a nice stay! May God bless u back!
Mar 23, 2016
I camped here at bike week a couple of years ago. It was great, so I camped again a couple weeks back. This time, I got a small, crowded dirt campsite. Bathrooms were uncared for, my shower literally trickled and was cold. I did not stay the second night that I had previously payed for and the manager will not talk to me about a refund for the night I did not stay.
Mar 22, 2016
clean bathrooms. campsites are close together which was the only downside. beautiful campground and friendly staff
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
It was awesome ! We look forward to next year !
Mar 18, 2016
Wonderful Stay Very Clean, very friendly people.thank you!!!!
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
just wondering why this one keeps raising price's during bike week
Mar 17, 2016
I've been to Daytona Bike week for the last ten years. Made a choice to stay closer to town and thought KOA would be a good choice. Wrong, it was clear that they were way over booked. Tents were on top of tents and the two bathrooms were dirty all of the time. I will not be back to this KOA. Others that I have stay at traveling have been nice, clean and room to enjoy the camp site.
Mar 16, 2016
Bath house could be serviced a little more often and night staff could be informed about available sites better.
Mar 16, 2016
The bathroom facility nearest the office did not have one toilet seat that 'fit' the toilet. Everyone of them fell off center when you used it. The people were very considerate even given the overwhelming number of campers at the facility.
Mar 16, 2016
First staff member admonished me for trying to check in at 11:53. After that the rest of the staff was helpful and friendly. I was there during bike week. So not sure my review would apply to other times. It was over crowded for the event. I would go back, but not during bike week.
Mar 15, 2016
Bathrooms, shower stalls, sinks, and floors were very extremely filthy and very gross. The staffs did only once cleaned per day. One time no staffs ever cleaned that day. I can't accept this conditions and I went to YMCA to shower. Breakfast meals were not great too. I will never come back. My other KOA campgrounds were much better and much cleaner.
Mar 15, 2016
Bathrooms were dirty.
Mar 15, 2016
Supposedly the last site available for bike week. Staff was helpful and courteous. The kitchen ladies were a happy smiley group. Going back if we come back that way.
Mar 15, 2016
Clean, well organized was brought to our campsite by an employee. Had a good system in place for safety and security to allow only people who were camping there to get in during Biker week.
Mar 14, 2016
The staff and management were great and very professional. Considering the full occupancy during a motorcycle event my stay was very pleasant.
Mar 14, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 14, 2016
We didn't had electric for a whole night because there was something wrong with the outlet. I told the people on the gate but they never came to fix it. Next day I told the people at the office and they refuse to discount my stay because I paid for water and electric and electric was not available.
Mar 14, 2016
This time of year they never should have crammed all those people into those tiny spots. As a bar tender coming in late and leaving early made it almost impossible to get around. If my vehicle was any larger I would not be able to fit. Which I will have a larger one next year. Tent camping right on the road about 30ft from it was annoying. Even after requesting our previous tent camping site.
Mar 14, 2016
This is our second Bike Week at this KOA, it is very clean and the staff is friendly.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place to stay
Mar 14, 2016
Anytime check in was really nice. Strict on noise and speed limit but overall a pleasant experience. Only issue was being next to the highway on bike week...
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Pleasent , quiet , relaxing courtious staff . Overallnice experience
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals