Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jan 20, 2016
Good spot
Jan 09, 2016
all the staff was so nice ! and we had the perfect spot right next to all the bathrooms. everything was clean. It was perfect !
Jan 05, 2016
We only stayed 1 night but the facilities were nice
Jan 04, 2016
Overall the facility was nice and clean. I do feel that the shower houses could you a little attention and maintained.
Jan 03, 2016
Staff was very accommodating to put us near the bath house. Sad thing is there was no hot water in there for the entire 3 days we were their. The same bathrooms were not cleaned for 2 days until l complainted to the staff. When we went to other bath house to shower, their are no shower rods, hooks, or soap dishes. I liked the campground, but this was ridiculous.
Dec 29, 2015
good location.
Dec 01, 2015
The staff was very friendly &helpful ! Landscaping was beautiful ! Clean bathrooms.
Dec 01, 2015
Had an awesome time. Great facility. I loved that it was clean and I felt safe.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Very friendly staff !
Oct 22, 2015
Always look forward to staying . Staff are always helpful and pleasant .
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
A place where we had stayed for several years. Great staff. Great location.
Oct 19, 2015
you had no breakfast in the morning
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Clean campground with a nice pool along with laundry area and restrooms that are well maintained.
Oct 19, 2015
Everything was wonderful overall. It would be great if the WIFI was faster,the store sell more food, milk,and supplies. We didn't have a picnic table or fire ring...that would have been nice if we did. The staff was ultra friendly and helpful.
Oct 19, 2015
Love this place!!! Super Super clean!! Love the staff!! So friendly!! See you guys in March!!
Oct 17, 2015
i stayed there, very nice and clean. It was during biketoberfest, in saying that, motorcycle riders can not carry a lot of gear.During special events like that they could have opened up the office earlier for coffee and pastries at least.
Oct 03, 2015
Bugs ate me up.
Sep 25, 2015
Nice campground, not too friendly staff, problems paying cash, pool closes very early
Sep 23, 2015
Clean restrooms good wifi and a friendly staff. Will stay again! The pool was nice too.
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Had a great time everything was nice and the staff was very friendly
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay. The staff was very friendly. will stay there again.
Sep 08, 2015
Almost everything was outstanding for our stay this past weekend. Our only complaint was the excessive amount of light pollution at night. There are a number of steps that can be taken to maintain a secure camp while limiting bothersome, excessive lighting. Here's one example. http://www.nps.gov/sustainability/parks/downloads/GPP%20Success_BIBE_4%2018%2012.pdf Regards, John Hoover (813)777-
Aug 25, 2015
wonderful staff and beautiful facilities
Aug 23, 2015
Love what your doing with the gardens.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Web network is dysfunctional. appears to be several separate networks on the same channel. it would make more sense to have 1 mesh network with several access points. it's currently hard to stay connected, or get connected, standing within 5ft of any access points. it's so dysfunctional that it's offensive.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Tom was very friendly, helpful, and had good info for us about local attractions.
Jul 16, 2015
Great staff, clean and quiet.
Jul 07, 2015
It was one heck of a great time!!! Our family had so much fun! The only down fall was that the bathrooms were gross. Showers were slow and toilets backed up to often and just gross. Other then that made many new friends and staff was very nice.
Jul 07, 2015
I enjoyed my stay very much,I will be returning. Everyone was very nice to me and my guess.
Jul 04, 2015
Wow
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 13, 2015
campground was very nice, lots of amenities. nice bathhouses. Waaaaay took much light at night. I slept in my tent and it was so bright all night. please have switches for lights near sites and timers, motion sensors for lights around the bathrooms
Jun 03, 2015
We got in after dark, between rainstorms, and were met at the gate immediately and escorted to our campsite, given the restroom code, wifi code, etc. We were able to get camp established and set in before the next storm. Very friendly, and had cinnamon rolls for us in the morning. Thanks so much! Brian & Josh Heitman
May 31, 2015
Very nice. Relaxing. The date of the last nights stay and the actual check out date is confusing.
May 26, 2015
I was unexpectedly happy with this location and site. Close enough to the beach to make it affordable, and the site was secluded enough to be romantic. It was the best of both worlds and a beautiful place to stay!
May 26, 2015
Clean facilities Courteous staff
May 25, 2015
Nice KOA. Clean bathrooms, nice decent sized pool. Tent sites were shady and good size. Very helpful staff.
May 24, 2015
Nice nuance. Nice location and amenities. Jenna was very helpful.
May 22, 2015
They put 2 cabins on a former part of 2 tentsites. Because of this some tentsites are not wide enough anymore. All the tentsites should be looked at regarding the flatness of the site. Some sites are impossible to put up a tent.
May 11, 2015
It was clean and staff was very friendly
May 02, 2015
Staff was great, facilities were clean and updated, Kampground was located right on major road.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps