Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
Great
Jul 18, 2017
The atmosphere of the campsite was very enjoyable. The staff and facilities are excellent. We had a wonderful time!
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Honestly believe that the amenities were well taking care of and you can sense pride in the efforts being made. Thanks
Jul 10, 2017
It is the worst place I have been lady behind desk very rude feel very unsafe
Jul 09, 2017
Friendly staff, clean bath house and restrooms, clean and refreshing pool. Well kept grounds. Will visit again!
Jul 06, 2017
The staff was very friendly and respectful. The only thing I didn't like was the restrooms. Were very dirty, the door was always open. I definitely come back in the future.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
THE CAMPGROUND WAS VERY CLEAN. THE PEOPLE WORKING WERE EXTREMELY NICE & HELPFUL. I CAN'T WAIT TO BRING THE WHOLE FAMILY NEXT TIME..
Jul 05, 2017
We didn't get to stay for any length of time, but overnight was great. The pool was clean and accessible, the campground clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating, even after hours.We had a great night's sleep and were on our way the next day.
Jul 04, 2017
We had a great time. They are very helpful and friendly from the front desk to the guys on the cart. Nice park good showers and we will be back.
May 31, 2017
only downside of our trip were HUGE wasps/hornets everywhere. The campground is well maintained though, bathrooms are always clean and people were very friendly.
May 30, 2017
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful
May 16, 2017
Trois semaine formidable merci
May 14, 2017
We arrived in the evening and were greeted by an employee who was friendly. Our visit (tent camping) was cut short due to rain and because of the weather we were unable to use the pool. In the time we were there we saw the store, laundry facilities & restroom. Everything was clean & I would visit this KOA again. The only downside was that our site was under a light which made it difficult to sleep
May 13, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay in Daytona; will be back for sure!!
May 04, 2017
The people here are wonderful. The bathrooms are clean and maintained. The grounds are beautiful. The new editions such as the cabins and community areas since 2 years ago are awesome. More cabins please. I love it in Daytona KOA.
May 02, 2017
I was extremely impressed. Very clean, comfortable, and I felt just fine leaving my belongings in my tent while away for the whole day. The "common area" was beautifully done with the lights, flowers, tables, grill, etc. Kudos, KOA!
May 01, 2017
Very clean,staff went overboard to be helpful. Friendly atmosphere over all,great hot water in showers!!
Apr 17, 2017
We stayed Easter Weekend 2017 and was very pleased with the friendly staff. The kids were very happy to see the Easter Bunny. Our campsite was private and the restrooms were clean. We had a great time. Thank you!
Apr 14, 2017
Checked late into the Daytona KOA off of Nova Road. The security guard promptly showed us to our camping spot, gave us the pass code for the bathroom and the wifi. The KOA was very clean and the grounds very well taken care of! Will definitely stay there again.
Apr 09, 2017
The camp ground was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend!
Apr 09, 2017
Nice place, very clean l. Enjoyed our short stay.
Apr 02, 2017
It's was great :)
Mar 27, 2017
Dirty restrooms, no coffee, empty campstore, very loud, trrrible tent sites, too many big rigs.
Mar 26, 2017
Lack of picnic tables . Two years in a row we had to fight in obtaining one. this is not normal.Also, we initially did not get a good location taking into consideriation that we were staying 8 nights. Efforts were then done to give us a better location.We have been regular clients for the past 3 years. This should be taken into consideration. Thank you
Mar 26, 2017
We never had hot water!! I was accused of not having a reservation on my last night and I had to move. I had reservations!!! When I was in office I overheard them telling another camper the same thing!! This campsite over booked!! I won't be back!!
Mar 23, 2017
friendly people, clean and well lit,workers were on the ball,felt safe
Mar 21, 2017
Tent sight was good with clean bathhouse.
Mar 20, 2017
The staff were great as always, my favorite KOA . Be back soon. Thanks
Mar 20, 2017
Forty years in this campground a lot of changes most for the better.
Mar 20, 2017
very clean, plenty of space, and close to the daytona attactions
Mar 20, 2017
The space for your campsite is too small
Mar 20, 2017
We were a little stacked in, but it WAS Bike week.... The campsite could have been a little bigger.
Mar 20, 2017
As always!!
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
The staff was amazing..but the bathrooms need a little tending to throughout the day...
Mar 19, 2017
Site was very small
Mar 19, 2017
Clean facilities..... helpful and friendly staff
Mar 19, 2017
Great staff, super helpful and prompt with wood deliveries. Had the perfect camp site! Wonderful breakfast available, clean bathrooms and showers. will definitely back!Thank you so much for a great experience!
Mar 19, 2017
Stayed Fri night /St Patty's day bike week so can't complain about crowding(bad!) or noise; noise from nova road was loud and $50 seems excessive- BUT - well run/organized and GREAT FRIENDLY employees who knew their jobs!
Mar 18, 2017
We were put in an overflow spot, which wouldn't have been an issue had we not payed full price online without being warned we wouldn't be put in an actual campsite, with water and electric. Staff was not responsive at all to our issue with the situaation.
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly staff. Had a great time. Will stay again.
Mar 14, 2017
Stayed for first weekend of bike week. Great staff, safe, secure location. Although campsite was filled, noise was minimal at night. This was our second time staying at this KOA. We will be back!
Mar 13, 2017
The huge trees make for a large shady area. A very comfortable and friendly place to stay!!
Mar 13, 2017
The stay was great. I believe more showers are needed though.
Mar 13, 2017
Nice and clean campground. Very good service. I will go back for sure 👍👍
Mar 08, 2017
Nice campground, staff was friendly and excellent. Hope to stay again someday
Mar 06, 2017
Awesome friendly staff and convient
Mar 01, 2017
Bath house showers need more hot water and water pressure. Other than that, the campground was great.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals