Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170


3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 21, 2014
Staff was unfriendly and some just plain rude. I have a 36ft motor home and they had me in a trailer spot with no pad. Barely any room for awning or slides. When I asked to be relocated, I was told they were full. But yet several spots stayed unoccupied the entire time. The pool is freezing and there was nothing going in the entire event. (Activities ect) Not bad for the price, but could've been b
Oct 21, 2014
We liked our stay, great breakfast. Bathroom clean, and showers were strong & hot. Will probably be trying to reserve a space for Bike Week 2015
Oct 21, 2014
The only complaint I had was when 4 of our friends were with us and we were going to the camp so I could change and my friends would have to pay $45.00 for about 2 hours !
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Front staff wasn't very friendly but overall the stay was good.
Oct 21, 2014
Wonderful services, however it was much too crowded with campers 10ft apart from each other.. Cram them in to make more money gives us less space for our vehicles.. otherwise we had a great time and your assistance was excellent !
Oct 20, 2014
Great people who helped me park my camper and even helped me unload my motorcycle from my truck. The campground was clean and quiet.
Oct 20, 2014
Everything was great except the cable TV which did not work.
Oct 20, 2014
A little to crowded
Oct 20, 2014
We came up for Biketoberfest this year and from check in to check out we enjoyed our stay. Staff was super friendly and very accommodating.
Oct 20, 2014
We had reserved a full hook IP site and got a partial. Very cramped also
Oct 20, 2014
From arrival to departure, the KAO staff was excellent, the best for us this far. The apearence of the campsite was excellent, an kept cleaned. Can't stay enough about the professionalism and curtesy of the staff, especially the grounds crew. We will be back. Darryl & Lisa Wright
Oct 20, 2014
veryNice bunch of people very friendly and willing to help
Oct 18, 2014
Grass sites, good spacing between Rvs, well stocked mini market on site clean pool and restrooms. Good jumping off point for checking out Daytona Beach. We were there during Biketoberfest, and although the staff had the check-in process well controlled, it was a crazy. We weren't fond of hearing the chugging of motorcycles throughout he campground late into the night: lost 1 star as a result.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Il faisait tellement chaud que je suis resté tranquille. Donc je n'ai pas essayé la piscine ou les toilettes. J'ai marché jusqu'à la plage, 1H10 environ. Seul les branchements sont un peu loin. Mais les gens m'ont aidés.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Even though it was a damp weekend we still had a wonderful time with family in the area.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Clean and quiet. Very nice campground, but nothing much to do.
Oct 02, 2014
Very nice welcome
Oct 01, 2014
great location and nice property
Sep 26, 2014
We have stayed there several times and have enjoyed very much. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and the park is very clean.
Sep 24, 2014
Chris was awesome. Even though he had closed he came out in the pouring rain and guided me into my slot. Nice clean place.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Nice camp ground.
Sep 16, 2014
Park was very clean especially the rest rooms looked new and very well maintained. I would highly recommend to friends and will return hopefully if space available for bike week. Please correct SPELLING TO first name to LAWRENCE THANK YOU
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The staff and other campers were very friendly
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
It was great- we only wish the same camp site was available for Biketoberfest


We will give you a call if it becomes available.
Sep 02, 2014
clean, great pool, warm lol, staff friendly, definitely a return, only short stay of two days taking our rv from ohio to orlando for the winter. conviently located
Sep 02, 2014
Great park we will be back thank you
Sep 02, 2014
Good location, friendly staff. Not much privacy between sites. Bathrooms were fine.
Aug 31, 2014
Friendly nice staff. Awesome pool.
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
our stay was exceptional, location is great, close to beach,shopping,and attractions for the children, bathhouses are spotless, pool was cleaned daily, the staff was always helpful and avalible. couldn't ask for a better experiece at a campground.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
we enjoy Daytona koa ver much,they are friendly and helpful
Aug 07, 2014
nice place, our kids do not like it to much the place since it look that is much for workers with trailers and long term living people with out kids , the campground is good and the pool looks like new :)
Aug 05, 2014
Staff was very helpful, facilities were spotless. Sites were a little tight, but on par with everyone else's. Hookups were perfect and rates were reasonable.
Aug 01, 2014
They are a great staff. It feels like home staying there. They are very accommodating. We would stay there anytime.
Jul 30, 2014
The campground was clean and the pool area was new. The people we talked to were very nice and very helpful, especially when we're concerned about fitting on the site we were assigned.
Jul 30, 2014
Tres bien. Seul probleme, toilettes et douches non climatsees. En ete, c'est intenable!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
The poolis very nice and the installations very clean. My only caveat is that for travellers going through,the hours for the cleaning of showers are inconvenient ie mid day. Thy do a rotating schedule but it seems that notifying customers of this or changing the hours would bebetter. Thank you though for the hospitality.
Jul 23, 2014
Very pleasant & handy to everything

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy