Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 27, 2016
Great KOA and the new pull thru sites are great.
Jan 27, 2016
Jan 26, 2016
THE PEOPLE THAT WORK THFRE ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND ARE VERY HELPFUL. AND THE GROUNDS ARE VERY CLEAN I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN THANKS JOHN WOOD JR.
Jan 26, 2016
Clean but that's all. Site description does not match at all. Very small did not fit. Paid too much, camper did not fit, other sites open, but staff guided me to site I didn't fit.Staff did not help with needs. I had to print one page off last minute after being stranded from getting home due to weather,they sent me & to a office store.It was late, pouring rain.Spent $5 to print 1 sheet of paper
Jan 25, 2016
We always stay here when in Daytona, always a good time
Jan 24, 2016
Jan 24, 2016
Sites are a little close but a nice, clean lamp ground. Dog walk area was ok but could have been larger with all the space around it available.
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 18, 2016
folks were great, nice clean campground, would definitely stay again
Jan 17, 2016
The KOA needs more routers for the wireless system
Jan 16, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Sites are a bit close together.
Jan 16, 2016
Overnight stop enroute to different destination. Would come back again for longer stay.
Jan 16, 2016
All facalities were well maintained and keep in a clean condition. Personell there were very helpfull and couretous. Will be back there next year for another stay.
Jan 15, 2016
All of the staff were very helpful and very nice. I would stay at the campground again. You can see they are doing improvements in the campground which is nice to see that shows people they care about the park..
Jan 15, 2016
A very pleasant stay!
Jan 14, 2016
Packed in like sardines, no shade, locks on bathrooms didn't always work. Good location, lots of things to do, friendly.
Jan 13, 2016
Jan 13, 2016
Friendly staff very nice park long spots.
Jan 12, 2016
Jan 12, 2016
Very friendly staff and very accomdating! Can't wait to one back!
Jan 12, 2016
Bad feeling! The campground is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and helpful! There is a (seasonal) group of people who seem to want to control visitors in a very uninviting and intimidating way! I reported it to corporate.
Jan 11, 2016
Thank you to all the staff at KOA port Orange!!! ALWAYS a fabulous stay! We will be back soon! Gabe and Zach Neidig
Jan 06, 2016
Enjoyed the park - very clean and lot was very nice - everyone friendly. The only major compint would be the WiFi - it's literally nil.
Jan 05, 2016
The staff are fantastic. They are beautifying the camp and doing a great job.
Jan 05, 2016
It was nice but not much for the kids to do. The staff was friendly but they didn't seem to have a lot of knowledge of the area and things to do....like the RV show that was happening that weekend (didn't even know about it). The spots were a little more cramped then at the other KOA's we have visited and hated that there was not any security gate. Anyone could get in there!
Jan 05, 2016
Campground is well maintained & close to many attractions.
Jan 04, 2016
The sites are very tight together, extremely. The staff fly around on there golf carts very fast, than complain cars are driving to fast.
Jan 04, 2016
Check in was good. Everyone friendly. Site was small but nice. On the third day the hot water in the bath house closest to our site went out and was never fixed. Wifi password did not work. No one knew how to fix it. Nice New Years dinner.
Jan 04, 2016
Awesome campground! One of the nicest we have been to. People were very friendly campground was neat and clean. They had an awesome dinner for everyone on January 1st that was nice. Highly recommend!
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
We have been staying at Daytona Beach KOA for many years & have always had a very nice experience. We will be back soon! Sincerely, The Carroll Family/Seminole Florida
Jan 03, 2016
Sites jammed together. Could reach out and touch my neighbor, almost. No hot water in bathhouse. No fire ring or picnic table, which I consider standard, unless you paid extra for deluxe site. I could have parked at Walmart instead of the first site I was offered. Broken sidewalk caused a severe trip and fall, smashing my glasses and seriously abrading my face. Staff not concerned with incident.
Jan 03, 2016
The campground was fine but our site was poor. There was not even a cement pad. As a KOA member, I expected more.
Jan 02, 2016
Very nice and clean facility. We stay there a couple of times a year for quick beach get-a-ways. Staff is amazing! The best part is the staff! The only minor cons are very hot bath houses and very tight sites.
Jan 02, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
Too cramped, very small spaces
Dec 28, 2015
sites are way too close togethor
Dec 22, 2015
Stayed 2 nights--had a dead battery when I got ready to leave. Kampground could/would not help me. Fortunately, AAA responded fairly promptly.
Dec 12, 2015
Nice park, well kept, but the pool was freezing cold. The ocean was warmer. If you pay extra money to have the pool it would be nice if it could be used.
Dec 10, 2015
Nice landscaping had been done since our last visit! It would be really nice if the pool could be heated!
Dec 09, 2015
Nice park with great staff. Great laundry area and outdoor fire pit area for groups.
Dec 07, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Grounds are well kept up.
Dec 03, 2015
The grounds are very nice and the location is central to Dayatona and the surrounding area. A very nice place to stay.
Dec 03, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
poor or nonexisting wi fi
Dec 01, 2015
Great location and staff! Will visit again
Dec 01, 2015
Grounds were well maintained, campers were respectful of guidelines and staff was very helpful and readily available
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Washrooms were clean, but sites are to tight a motor home came beside me and my awning almost touched his slide out. Will not return
Dec 01, 2015
Surprised to find this gem in the city. Will be sure to have an extended stay next time. Dry clean and friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals