Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 19, 2017
A perfect place to stay for bike week.
Mar 18, 2017
Always have had a great stay with these folks.
Mar 17, 2017
Very nice clean campground. A little pricy for bike week.
Mar 16, 2017
When I arriving at our campsite there was a light directly over our tent. When asked to move to another site the front desk assistant told me to close my eyes. We stayed the weekend and there was empty sites no one was there.
Mar 16, 2017
It was our first time staying there. Very nice and clean. You guys are up on everything.Collecting trash and making sure only guess get in. And my guest tell me the bathrooms was very clean and nice.The only thing I would say that needs a change would be the quiet time , at least move it to 11. But definitely will be staying again. Thanks
Mar 15, 2017
friendly staff, very secure, clean, great breakfast!!
Mar 15, 2017
Nice friendly staff. Clean restrooms. I was expecting more for the lot. Plus, there wasn't anywhere to chill when it was raining. We tent camped, so we were hoping for a dry place to chill when we weren't sleeping.
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Always Great!!!!
Mar 14, 2017
we love this campground and have been spending 2 months a year there for several years It is close to everything
Mar 14, 2017
Clean, Quiet, well maintained, central location
Mar 14, 2017
Really dirty and noise
Mar 13, 2017
The site we were on (244) was horrible. Not mowed, weedy, and had dog poop on it. The entire site smelled liked dog poop. A worker who lives next to the site lets their dog on the site while there are people camping there (long tie out rope). There is also no fence behind site, but has an unsightly orange construction fence with 3 more dogs in residence. Poor, poor site. Not worth $100 per night.
Mar 13, 2017
We stayed in their overflow area with a tent during Bike week 2017. Overhead street lamp was so bright at night it was hard to sleep. Hike to the bath house was quite a bit. Although they did provide portable toilets at the back, the toilet tissue ran out and was not refilled quickly. If you are staying in the non-overflow section of the campground I am sure it was wonderful. Area location is good
Mar 13, 2017
Felt like a sardine. Campsites were too close together.
Mar 10, 2017
Nice workers, however, cable was terrible, rv was literally up against both neighbors, and it was not camping. It was like staying at an RV parking lot. This is actually my first negative review of an RV Park, but the owners really need to do more to make this Park feel less like a cattle car and more like an RV campground
Mar 08, 2017
A real nice clean campground where all personnel are real friendly and helpful
Mar 08, 2017
Sites are a little Tight pool is not Heated freeze your butt off! Guess it would Be fine in the summer but most go to FL in the winter!
Mar 08, 2017
This is a very busy campground and sites were very tight.The staff were very helpful in getting situated. I would suggest not arriving after dark.
Mar 07, 2017
Camp spaces are extremely close. Getting in and out required neighbors to close awnings, move vehicles. Prices are doubled and a 5-day minimum stay is required during "special events".
Mar 07, 2017
Great campground great staff
Mar 07, 2017
The sites were very tight to get into, after a day of driving. Strictly my opinion.
Mar 07, 2017
Clean park, courteous and helpful employees, rated 3 because the spaces were so very close together.
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
It's proximity to the Speedway on Daytona 500 weekend was great. Disappointed that we were stuck in the back with no cable hookups when I made our reservation 6 months in advance. The (mostly) paved roads, clean pool, and nice showers were appreciated.
Mar 06, 2017
Good location. Sewer connection way too high. Sites too close my slide went out to the edge of neighbors patio.
Mar 06, 2017
Very nice place!! Wish cable and sewer came with all sites! Very friendly staff and guests!!!
Mar 06, 2017
Spots were very tight. People at desk were ride. We were put in a spot in the back of the campground with rv' s that were being stored even though there were other spots available. Restrooms were clean.
Mar 06, 2017
Wi-Fi was so weak that it was unusable.
Mar 06, 2017
Stay was fine lots extremely small parking on roads so hard to get 30ft trailers out. Clean easy close yo beach
Mar 06, 2017
Wendy is absolutely awesome. Joane in the office too! It was such a BUSY weekend at the KOA and still the grounds were pristine and service was incredible as ALWAYS! Such a good time can't wait to go back!
Mar 04, 2017
I was heading back to Wisconsin from Key West but wonted to take in some racing action. It cost double to stay here on a race weekend . The place is very boring no trees nothing to see . There was several open sites . The race was rained out you would think this had happened before they offed that I could pay for another night we all I need was some were to park for about three hours thanks help
Mar 04, 2017
Very nice and clean and accommodating about late checkout when I went fishing.
Mar 04, 2017
Mar 03, 2017
We were packed in like sardines, ask for a different spot several times, feel upon deaf ears, but there was always empty spots. The camper next to us had their slides out and was on top of our patio, on both sides. The pool is suppose to be heated, NOT! they could at least put a solar cover on it. Horrible sewer smell coming from the pipes. Front desk guy was a really rude.
Mar 03, 2017
L'acceuil est excellent et le personnel nous aide, merveilleux
Mar 03, 2017
I did not get a confirmation email so I went to my next cg by mistake. Oh well, they got paid. When moving around alot I depend on keeping things on track. I messed up.
Mar 02, 2017
We stayed for the month of February and everything was great.
Mar 02, 2017
I was there for the race Daytona 500, the only thing I did not like is that they MAKE you stay for a 5 day minimum during race week and the spot I had ONLY coated $126.00 a night! I was ready to get there and leave in 3 days. Just another way of gouging the public!!!
Mar 02, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
many improvements since i stayed last. Great staff and campground
Mar 02, 2017
The best KOA we have stayed at to date!
Mar 02, 2017
Had a nice sized and shady electric/water site near the front which made everything convenient and pleasant. The full hookup sites in the main park were very open to the sun and fairly close together. Bathrooms/showers need some water pressure...but were squeaky clean. Well kept park.Definitely would return again.
Mar 01, 2017
We always have a good time at KOA good people,👍
Mar 01, 2017
Overall, we had a good stay. The campers and staff were friendly and helpful. It was quiet and clean. The one downfall would be that the campsites are small.
Mar 01, 2017
Friendly staff. Well organized KOA with nice pool area. Trees. Cable and Wifi work very well. Clean bathrooms. Second time to stay will be back.
Mar 01, 2017
WiFi stinks, reservation 4 2 spots was messed up, double billed time consuming 2 get fixed, expensive 4 2 people per site,small sites. Cable 4 cousins site did not get repaired until 4th day, don't sell milk @ the store? Fireants 2 large mounds by the patio, no race fan spirit a all
Mar 01, 2017
Great people. Very helpful
Mar 01, 2017
I would have rated this park a 1 if not for the friendly staff. The bathrooms were dirty and we were crammed in like sardines. On one side we couldn't open our awning, on the other side we had people about 2 feet from our rv. There fire was so close we could feel the heat inside. We asked to be moved to an empty site and were told no. Can't believe this place is a KOA.
Mar 01, 2017
You really need to try and improve your wifi so that everyone can access it . Put more repeater antennas out and try them to make sure they work for all your sites .
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals