Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 19, 2016
Enjoyed the time. Will be back!
Mar 18, 2016
They are awesome!!! Plenty of hot water. Do wish the pool was a little warmer.
Mar 18, 2016
wow, KOA awesomely handled the bike week crowd, thanks
Mar 18, 2016
Very nice campground. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Sites were a little closer together than we are used to but not a problem.
Mar 18, 2016
If you don't have extensions for your water and power hook up at this place and you not on of the lucky ones to be Bynthe power pole, you're in trouble. Otherwise it's nice and clean.
Mar 17, 2016
Had a great time in spite of the price gouging. Resented having to pay $10.00 for every visitor who stayed more than an hour. Never experienced that at a hotel. Nice camp ground.friendly people.
Mar 17, 2016
site was not well kept someone took picnic table so I asked if they would bring one to the site and was told to get one myself I am 68 and not doing their job--very poor attitude
Mar 17, 2016
They really pack people in like sardines! The location is good, right off of Nova Rd. We stayed during Daytona Bike Week so there was more security which was nice, but we didn't like that a friend who wanted to stop by and have a hot dog with us had to pay $11.50 per hour. Seems excessive.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our visitor fee during special events is $11.50 for the day or night, not per hour. If the visitor leaves within the hour they get their money back.
Mar 16, 2016
Excellent as always. Nice place. Clean, quiet, grounds are beautiful and we'll maint, employees are great. A++ for us.
Mar 16, 2016
It was a good stay it was bike week there was a lot of people but the bathroom stayed clean and it was quiet
Mar 15, 2016
Staff very helpful. Great stay!
Mar 15, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
Location. Nova runs the entire stretch of Daytona and anything is accessible from this street. Plenty of helpers and great security.
Mar 15, 2016
This was the second year for us to stay at this park for Daytona Bike Week. The staff here show their experience in handling the large crowds and making for a fun and organized experience.
Mar 15, 2016
I want to pleased with how close the lots were. I couldn't even open my awning all the way because if I did it would hit the camper next to us. It was nothing like the picture I saw on their website. So yes I was disappointed! One positive thing was the breakfast they served was great!
Mar 15, 2016
Had a great time great service
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
I stay at this campground for most all events in Daytona was not happy about being charged for extra campers I thought that for campers came to a campsite they brought it down to two and charged me extra per day for two extra campers felt that should've been notified
Mar 14, 2016
If you want a quiet night yes, if your looking to party for a rally no
Mar 14, 2016
All around good experience, except bath house/ restrooms where trashed. But kind of expected this during bike week. Will definitely be back next year though!
Mar 14, 2016
The campground was almost full if not filled for Bike Week. Staff was always present to ensure campground was clean and secure.
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Great just a little crowded on camp sites
Mar 14, 2016
Great work staff will tell my friends
Mar 13, 2016
Bathrooms could be a little better. Water is sometimes cold in showers. Water at sinks always HOT! But all in all, wonderful!
Mar 13, 2016
Showers were always dirty? Very un-organized at check in.
Mar 13, 2016
Was told $423.90 for stay. Was charged $560 very unhappy about this. Will not return be ause of this. Made my reservation a year in advance
Mar 13, 2016
Clean friendly campground. Sites are tight, especially if tent camping. Close to everything. Would definitely return.
Mar 13, 2016
Camp ground was clean but the lots are small and a couple of the employees where pretty rude.
Mar 13, 2016
Entry and escort was top notch.
Mar 12, 2016
Staff was awesome.Bathrooms were great.just not a lot of personal space.Not my kind of camping.
Mar 12, 2016
I enjoyed our stay during 2016 bike week
Mar 10, 2016
Sites very small and cramped. Did not control tent campers bikes parked in road could not get vehicle thru. Staff not friendly
Mar 08, 2016
great location. Campground neat & clean Plan to go back next year
Mar 08, 2016
Great bathrooms and showers. Nice family place to stay!
Mar 08, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Loved the fact they helped you park you RV
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Had a great time -- a little mix-up about which site I would have, but got placed comfortably with no problems. Very helpful people and will camp there again!
Mar 07, 2016
Great place the wrist band is a bit of a pain to leave on for 48!hrs continuous showers sleeping ?? Maybe their is a better way to control this
Mar 07, 2016
staff was great, grounds were clean, stayed for bike week and was great!
Mar 06, 2016
Nice park, good management and oversight. A bit tight in the street for motor home.
Mar 06, 2016
People working there very nice and helpful campgrounds great
Mar 05, 2016
everything was great except the RATE hike which was unfair.
Mar 04, 2016
Been staying at this KOA for several years and would recommend to everyone. Very convenient to all local attractions.
Mar 03, 2016
Very good staff. Location is close to activities. The sites are a little close together, but my 40' 5th wheel fit with 4 slides.
Mar 03, 2016
It Was Great
Mar 03, 2016
There was no picnic table on our site, and when I asked about getting one, I was told they were saving them for the tent campers, there was 3 tent campers in the whole park. The guy behind the counter couldn't even accommodate us for one night, and was fairly rude and unprofessional about it. I have never stayed at a campground that didn't have enough tables to go around.
Mar 03, 2016
Found the staff very friendly and the camp very clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals