Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170


3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2015
Awesome campground, awesome staff, great location, will come again and again. Excellent restrooms and flowers are everywhere.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Nice campground
Sep 14, 2015
Clean campground, very friendly, accommodating stall. We will stay here again!
Sep 10, 2015
Great park! Wooded lot very close to the beach!
Sep 10, 2015
This is an older campground and the sites are simply too close together. They would be better off to update to wider sites and less of them.
Sep 08, 2015
Our stay was a lot of fun, but the first night we arrived one of the gentleman that worked there stopped by every 10 minutes to remind us about the 10:00 quit time. It was only 9:00 we were not loud, it felt like we were being stocked. Not as friendly as past years we have stayed there.
Sep 08, 2015
The spots were grassy areas and our fifth wheel sank a little deeper each day. Also we reserved a 30 / 50 amp spot but when we got there it was on,y 30. Had to go out and buy an adapter. Also sewer hookups were far and had to use 3 hoses.
Sep 08, 2015
Restrooms were clean, pool was nice. Good location for visiting the beach. Very nice staff, they even helped us back into our site in the dark. Sites are very close together , like most KOAs, but we were here for quick trip to the beach, not a spacious site.
Sep 08, 2015
friendly staff, lot was easy access, plenty of clean showers, wonderful pool
Sep 08, 2015
my wife and grandkids love the pool,staff was extremely nice. two buildings with showers and restrooms were air conditioned. would recommend to everyone who loves to camp.
Sep 08, 2015
Sites are a little close. But, sites are clean and grassy. Bathrooms, laundry room, and all areas in general are clean and the grounds are attractive.
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice place to stay.I will come back soon
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
They had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The only thing was the weather kept us out of the beautiful pool. The laundry was great & reasonably priced. Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Sep 01, 2015
Nice campground. Friendly folks.
Aug 30, 2015
Excellent rapport qualite prix. Personnel tres gentil. Sanitaires impeccables.
Aug 28, 2015
Nice campground. They were having problems with the cable tv(many channels were not clear). I would stay here again.
Aug 27, 2015
What a wonderful, peaceful, and enjoyable stay!!! Thank you so much for the clean bathrooms and showers! And all the staff was Great! This Will be our go to place when, we are in Daytona!
Aug 25, 2015
Very easy to get into. Nice to have the pull through site. The owner and employees were very courteous.
Aug 25, 2015
A great little diamond in the ruff. Excellent location although a little off the beaten path of I95. Will definitely stay there again.
Aug 24, 2015
Great place with great management. The only negative is the cable TV. Most sites have poor reception with the cable so we up up using an antenna or satellite.
Aug 20, 2015
The place looks great, lots of work being done.
Aug 19, 2015
We will stay again on our way north
Aug 19, 2015
we arrived late & were met by the night help gave us a pull through space & paperwork for the office & stopped by to help again & again office was very helpful as well
Aug 18, 2015
This park is a great place to stay. We really like all the landscaping and additions to this park.
Aug 15, 2015
I fell and hurt myself and the campground should have first aid like ace bandages, otherwise the young fella was nice and did what he could and checked on me everyday. I was camping alone and had no one to help me so thank you.
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Extremely good value for the price, clean, full hookups, wifi, pool. Close to everything. Women's bathroom had slight odor, playground for smaller kids only. Overall good!
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Great! Close to beach, fishing, stores, and food! Very clean, and a awesome pool.
Aug 10, 2015
The campground is very well maintained and pleasantly quiet. We look forward to staying there again.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Very clean campground
Aug 03, 2015
The park was very clean, child friendly and accommodating with its amenities. The staff, on the other hand was not friendly or as helpful as I'm accustom to. The site markings are not visible at night, meaning late arrivals have to get out of their vehicle to identify their site. When I asked an attendant for directions, she point in the direction of the site with a flat affect.
Aug 01, 2015
Jeanie was such a pleasure. She is awesome and made our stay very enjoyable, definitely will be back!
Jul 30, 2015
too tight too open staff was ok
Jul 27, 2015
Great vacation.
Jul 25, 2015
Convenient but very noisy.
Jul 23, 2015
Friendly staff and well kept camp ground
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
friendly people, manager didn't know anything about surrounding area.
Jul 22, 2015
This place is great. The wifi works great, the pool looks new. And the staff treats you like family (good family) :-) They even had fresh free muffins in the morning! Ill be back.
Jul 20, 2015
Nice KOA, The pool is a small but ok
Jul 20, 2015
The sites were smaller than I thought they would be. The toilets kept getting clogged or wouldn't flush. There wasn't much water pressure in the showers and no hot water.
Jul 19, 2015
It was a quick drop n. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the comort station was clean, very clean!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
We called and asked if we could come a day early. No problem. We arrived a out 10 pm. A very nice man took us to our spot and helped us park. The grounds were well kept. The facilties very clean. The people very friendly and helpful. Pool was great. Very clean. After our bad experience in Calhoun GA. We were extremely please. Only negative is no shade. We will come back. Told by other
Jul 17, 2015
Staff was great. WIFI was non existent.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy