Daytona Beach KOA

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Mar 17, 2015
Very clean restrooms and laundry.make sure you have change to do laundry if it's after the office closes.Would stay again.
Mar 16, 2015
The sites are tight and the bath houses are small. Other than that, this camp ground is great. Stayed for Daytona Bike Week and the staff was INCREDIBLE! Plenty of staff on hand and they were friendly and had a great system. I'm staying here again next year.
Mar 16, 2015
Very pleasant staff makes all the difference.
Mar 16, 2015
We stayed during Bike Week and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. They had the check in process down to a science with helping us move our motorcycle trailer and making things smooth for both check-in and check-out. Park is very well maintained.
Mar 16, 2015
I was not happy with the very dirty patios, picnic tables, or tight spaces. I think with the kind of money I paid and everyone else paid over the past week, things should have been much cleaner. Our neighbor had to move his truck for us both when we arrived and when we left so the tight space was an inconvenience for he and us as well. Thank goodness he was a nice guy.
Mar 16, 2015
We came to Daytona bike week to have fun and enjoy ourselves. But we were treated as if we were in daycare being told that we would have to be quite. We will not stay here again let the residents (Canadians) enjoy themselves with there nasty attitudes there are just plain rude people...
Mar 16, 2015
the campground it self was ok but the quite time really sucked due to it being bike week and on the weekend at that i can understand 10:00 quite time during normal weeks but this was ridiculous wont be back.
Mar 16, 2015
The campground is located in a great area for events such as Bike Week . The staff was friendly and very helpful from the moment of check in to check out!! The only negative thing is you have no shaded privacy and you are parked up on one another. But I will be returning for Bike week next year.
Mar 16, 2015
Staff very helpful & friendly ran out of PROPANE one evening took up to get it and back in golf cart right then thanks!
Mar 15, 2015
A very nice place to stay. Loved it so much we have been coming for the last 5 years and booked it already fir 2016!
Mar 15, 2015
All as expected I will be back next year for even longer. Great Staff
Mar 15, 2015
Great campground, reason for the four stars is the sites need to be a little wider.
Mar 15, 2015
Great stay for Bike week 2015. Very accommodating staff. Will use again.
Mar 15, 2015
The low water pressure in the bathroom/showers was our only issue. Nice quite campground , even though the place was full of bikers, I am one too
Mar 15, 2015
Very clean facilities We were there during bike week, and it remained very quiet at night. We will definitely return
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 14, 2015
Very helpful in getting us in and set up
Mar 14, 2015
Had to move our truck 20 times not enough room was told to leave our truck up front and walk to camper hard to do when handicap
Mar 12, 2015
Love the upgrades to the restrooms and grounds. Always friendly good people here. My 7th year here.
Mar 12, 2015
Mar 11, 2015
I had an enjoyable stay, the facilities were clean. They staff was very knowledgeable,helpful and friendly. We had a great experience
Mar 10, 2015
my only concern was. we asked for exstended stay for a few hours and was told we had to pay for an extra day? there were no one coming to the site we were on. i think this was a little too much. we do this all the time at many KOA camp grounds
Mar 09, 2015
Biker week. We were ther for family reunion. Extremely crowded. Price gouging. Tue Eve $43 thurs $107 picnic table black mold splinters
Mar 09, 2015
Had a great stay; plenty of room in my site with few critters to bother with. Will definitely come back.
Mar 09, 2015
We arrived with our trailer hooked up to our 37 foot RV motor home with our motor cycles .the staff offered to help out as well as followed us to camp site and bring us back to get bikes . Even though our stay was short the staff that we spoke with were all helpful..Breakfast were great .Showers and bathrooms were clean and grounds were clean..As we were heading out sunday there were no problems.
Mar 05, 2015
The sites are too close to each other and unlevel. The concrete pads are cracked. Grassy sites
Mar 04, 2015
They need new picnic tables. The ones by our site were very old. Also, the fire rings are TERRIBLE. You can't even have a real camp site fire.
Mar 04, 2015
The people are very nice but the sites are jammed in. There are no deluxe sites and absolutely nothing pretty to look at from any site. Our trailer had to be parked so far from the electric and sewer that we had to borrow an extra electrical cord and purchase an extra sewer hose. The laundry and bathhouse were clean, but the campground needs a good overhaul.
Mar 03, 2015
Awesome and the world of beer is right next door
Feb 23, 2015
KOA employees were great,especially Linda,but this KOA is a dump & horribly overpriced. KOA should be embarrassed to have their name on it.
Feb 22, 2015
KOA employees very helpful, bathrooms excellent, but wifi sucks!
Feb 20, 2015
Was wonderful, people in the office and also folks that stayed there very nice and friendly
Feb 19, 2015
All sites are to small. Very crowded/jammed together. By the time slides out you have very little room to set outside or park vehicle.I loved the area the park is located, lots of food, shopping. Just felt to crowded to really enjoy site.
Feb 18, 2015
great place, clean restrooms and wonderful staff. The price jumped artificially high during race week and we had to leave. The wifi was weak due to the large number of campers.
Feb 18, 2015
Tiny spots for my coach even though they had large ones they gave me a small spot. Narrow roads. Like most places in daytona they gouge the public charging 3 to 4 times the regular rate. 100 bucks for a 29 dollar site. Then to add insult to injury. They wanted ten more bucks to checkout late even though no one was waiting for the spot. checkout at 11 and unable to get into track till 1 sucked
Feb 17, 2015
It is a nice and clean campground. The workers are pleasant to deal with.
Feb 16, 2015
Great stay, very friendly, staff helpful checking in and spotting camper. Camp very clean, will stay here again
Feb 13, 2015
The camp sites are too close together, I felt like I was sitting in the neighbors living-room.
Feb 12, 2015
Staff was great.... But way too tight for big rigs
Feb 12, 2015
Pretty tight spots.. But it is quiet
Feb 11, 2015
We constantly had to move our car so RVs could get into their site. Extremely noisy park with barking dogs and motorcycles, including the guest behind us "warming up" his ridiculously loud bike.
Feb 08, 2015
Feb 07, 2015
Installation propre et bien tenu. Personner courtois a l'accueil. Point négatif: absence d'arbres et manque d'espace, beaucoup trop rapproche.
Feb 06, 2015
Feb 04, 2015
I was just suprised they never told me there was no poop line on our camp site,and your cables awful sorry !! it is a nice park
Feb 03, 2015
The park is kept neat and most spaces have a concrete pad. The pool is very cold, even on sunny days. They do not heat the pool, even though they could. The wifi works well if you are very close to a transmitter, but doesn't work at all if you are not one of those lucky few. For no wifi and a cold pool it's a bit pricey.
Feb 03, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
Very tight sites, but a clean and well cared for campground. Lots to do in the area and plenty of shopping and restaurants near by.
Jan 30, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.