Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Most hospitable staff & my granddaughters & I enjoyed the pool. Clean and welcoming.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Absolut friendly employees! Clean restrooms and showers. Laundry clean. Nice pool and playground. Only the site was a bit uneven. price-performance ratio perfect!
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice. People were great. I wish the would of put us in a pull thru. If they would of looked at our rig they could of made it so much easier for us. But I think that is true with every place we have been. If the people checking us in would just take a moment to see which site would work best for the rig and camper/ motorhome.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice lot, clean bathrooms we always feel welcome
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff, clean restrooms & showers.camp site beautiful. relaxing pool.we had a wonderful stay. Thank YOu
Sep 19, 2016
Nice, clean. Close to everything and the beach. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Sep 13, 2016
Absolutely no complaints. Everything was clean neat quiet and staff friendly and helpful. Nice job
Sep 12, 2016
Clean and air-conditioned bathhouse!
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
It was nice and friendly, good people will stay more.
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great spot with courteous staff. Thank you.
Sep 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay can't wait to come back.
Sep 04, 2016
We ll come back !
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Very pleasant campground, lacking only shade.
Aug 23, 2016
Thank you for allowing a late check out.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Very clean and sites are flat
Aug 13, 2016
Good campground to over night as you're headed south on I95.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Great staff, very nice park.
Aug 06, 2016
Pretty campground and very clean. The gravel campsite was wonderful at keeping the grass and dirt out of the RV and made cleaning the hoses easier. The only downside was the wifi. I teach online while traveling, and i just could not do it with the weak signals. Other campers said the same thing.
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
They did it again!!! Great team and great place to retreat for the weekend!!! Thank you guys so much! Gabe Neidig
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice campground, clean facilities, large and well maintained pool. Friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely camp here again.
Jul 28, 2016
We loved our stay and would definitely go back. The only prob was the wifi was week if we had it at all. And really no shade.
Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly, clean campground. Plenty of space inbetween most sites. Some even have shade.
Jul 26, 2016
Just a weekend camping trip. Had a great stay. Great staff. And clean restrooms. What more could you ask for.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Well kept. Some shade trees would be great.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was gorgeous.
Jul 17, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Friendly staff.
Jul 17, 2016
Absolutely love you guys at the KOA! Thanks for an incredible "close" getaway! Never disappointed -Gabe
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice park! Very clean great pool
Jul 15, 2016
Nice place
Jul 13, 2016
Ok, guys. You set the bar for KOAs. A chocolate bar with my name on it? Y'all have the SWEETEST customer service at the front desk of any KOA we have been to! You deserve 10 stars!!!!
Jul 10, 2016
Fantastic Campground!
Jul 07, 2016
This is an amazing rv site. The staff are amazing, friendly and we love the improvements. See you again
Jul 05, 2016
the staff was great.
Jul 04, 2016
Clean, well kept, and very friendly.!! Highly recommend!!
Jun 30, 2016
the grounds were beautiful. Very inviting. Will be back for sure..
Jun 29, 2016
Loved it
Jun 29, 2016
Nice and friendly staff. The place is kept very clean. Premium site are worth every penny. Great experience.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Sites are Very close. Bath houses are Very clean. I live the Zen/ relaxation garden. Love the doggie park and bags/cans for cleaning up after dogs. Close to the beach and a great pizza restaurant.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice staff park kept clean signs for entrance hard to see if traveling south
Jun 20, 2016
Thanks again to the amazing staff of the Daytona KOA! You're place is amazing!! Keep up the great work!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals