Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 23, 2017
Clean and quite, close to everything.
May 23, 2017
Not a bad place, gets a little dumpy where the permanent campers are. Office lady very efficient, nice but not very personable. Jack directed us to campsite and was very helpful guiding us in. Nice location, close to many things to do. We'd stay again.
May 20, 2017
Everything was super clean and sites are very nice. Staff was also very friendly and helpful. Not too far to the beach by car
May 16, 2017
Clean restroom. Great cable and wifi. Friendly staff and campers. We'll be back!
May 16, 2017
Every thing was great except the dog run was very sandy. Dogs and our feet covered with sand upon leaving.
May 15, 2017
May 12, 2017
We travel cross country to visit family annually and the good folks at this KOA are so helpful in allowing us to entertain at the camp and pool!
May 11, 2017
very nice campground. clean bath houses and friendly staff. could use a heater on the pool and some umbrellas around it for shade. other than those 2 minor details it was a great 4 nights away!!
May 08, 2017
Very pleasant the site was very easy to access we stay there again with no problem
May 07, 2017
May 06, 2017
we had a good stay. front of KOA is very nice, the back area could use some TLC, grass trimming, clean up,etc.
May 06, 2017
Friendly staff/very helpful. Personally would prefer more pull-thru's. great pool, nicely stocked store
May 06, 2017
May 05, 2017
Manager Wendy is great and staff was very helpful will stay again ... highly recommend James Owens
May 03, 2017
Came in for a gymnastics meet at Ocean Center. Facility was clean, nice showers and restrooms. Staff excellent. Campsite was beautiful. Close to everything. Will be bringing the family in the future.
May 02, 2017
Ask for Marvin. He is a great person. Will help you get your rig tucked in and thank you for choosing his Koa park over the others. When the club house a/c went out he took care of it immediately. Great park.
May 02, 2017
Thanks Daytona Beach KOA for making our trip to Jeep Beach 2017 a great one! Awesome campground, quiet, close to the speedway and close to the beach. Clean and comfortable. We'll be back!
May 01, 2017
Nice staff. Clean campground. Spaces are a little tight.
May 01, 2017
Nice place and only 10 minutes to Daytone Beach!
May 01, 2017
easy check inn, great swimming pool. clean showers. just great, we will be back.
May 01, 2017
As an individual this is a great campground to stay at. As a Rally the Rally Room was way too hot. Shades on the windows would probably take care of this. The sun beats in in the afternoon.
May 01, 2017
Nice location and grounds and all facilities were in great shape. We unfortunately had to leave a day early due to a family emergency and were told that there were no refunds. I was ok and just wanted to see if I could get a credit for a future stay ( which I would stay and pay for extra days), and was told no, I just lose the money.
May 01, 2017
I stay here every year. Nice and quiet, full bathrooms and showers, nice pool and a great price. See you again next year!
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
We stayed here during the Daytona 500 and Daytona Bike Week - 2 crazy events. We were fortunate to get an RV spot because of the timing. We ended up the the "back 40" without full hookups, and that was OK. The staff here is fabulous, friendly and very helpful.
Apr 29, 2017
This place is amazing! We choose to come here time and time again over any other campground simply because the staff makes you feel like family and the campground is extremely clean and well maintained. We love the beautiful pool too! Highly recommend to anyone looking to camp in the Daytona area :) Gabe & Cristian
Apr 28, 2017
Wendy was kind and very helpful . Also her staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Will be returning next year.
Apr 27, 2017
Great place with a truly responsive staff. Kudos too all..
Apr 26, 2017
Great location, clean camping, we loved our stay!! The only thing negative about our stay was one of the staff behavior at the reception. When working in public you should be smiling, each time I felt like I was disturbing her.
Apr 25, 2017
key pad use to bathrooms was not explained well only assess code provided.
Apr 25, 2017
Nice stay at your Park. The welcome was very warm and supporting. We will recommend the Park to our friends
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Our water electric pull through site was located furthest from the office and did not receive Wi-Fi. The site pad was just loose dirt, hardly any grass . No firing and of the picnic table just sat on dirt . For the price it was one of the worst sites I've stayed at. The play area did not have the proper depth of mulch for safety for children playing.
Apr 23, 2017
The good old Orange Isle as I remember it. Its been 20 plus years since i have stayed here. Back area dosnt have alot of shade but the park is perfect and relived so many child memories! Thanks!
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Très bien entretenue Personnels courtois. bien servi.
Apr 21, 2017
Sites are too close together. Shower stalls small, the men's shower didn't drain so was standing in 4 inches of water.
Apr 20, 2017
The lady owner was so nice , helpful We will come back for sure Thank you
Apr 19, 2017
the KOA in Port Orange FL. is wonderful. Friendly staff and great guests. Some activities for us seasonal vacationer's..love the Music . every Thursday night, great group of talented camper's entertaining us. We are close to shopping and restraunts.We will be back this fall for another season.
Apr 19, 2017
good site. but had trouble with water
Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly staff, park was kept neat. Nice facilities for laundry. Pool clean and neat. We felt the campsites to close together making it very tight for parking. Felt we did not have enough space between campers. Seemed to have a faint smell of sewer gas every afternoon.
Apr 19, 2017
Beautiful place.
Apr 18, 2017
beau camping mais wifi très faible si vous êtes loin du bureau central
Apr 18, 2017
It was great and the staff was awesome!!
Apr 17, 2017
The RV pad sites are Outdated . Concrete was cracked and Our fire pit was a rim from a car. But the grounds was clean and the staff was nice. We was most disappointed the pool closed at 6, and the bathrooms was closed daily from 10am -noon . Showers was clean and good size . Loved the Easter events they provided for the kids. No bingo or adult activities . Overall great stay and will b back
Apr 17, 2017
Only complaint is wifi was not very good. It would work for just a minute and then nothing. This happened even when up by office and clubhouse
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
pendant notre séjour nous avons été priver d'eau durant 2 jours sans avertissement et sans compensation. un peu trop de chien et certaine personnes lavent leur animaux dans lévier de cuisine de bbq c.est très dégeulasse merci quand même Réal
Apr 16, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals