Daytona Beach KOA

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Mar 26, 2015
Beautiful, and great place for family activities! Staff very accommodating!
Mar 26, 2015
This is our 1st time at this KOA. we were assigned site 154, the worst. One out of two sites with no grass on the entire campground. All black dirt and leaves. No wooden pad to at least stay off the dirt while not inside our trailer. We tracked a lot of dirt inside and my small dog was filthy by the time we left. Was going to asked to be moved to another site but did not want to go thru all the
Mar 25, 2015
Very nice quiet campground. Clean washrooms. Nice staff. Sites are way too close together - if there were fewer sites in the same area this campground would be 5star.
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
The sites are too close together and utilities are too far away. We had to purchase another hose and electric cord extension. P
Mar 24, 2015
Très tranquille. Toilettes impeccables. Sites trop rapprochés et tables de pique-nique à changer
Mar 24, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Grounds & amenities were clean. We were VERY disappointed with the sites. Our RV barely squeezed between the neighbors site and our poured concrete patio pad. Neighbors on both sides were RIGHT on top of us. All sites seemed very tight. Not at all what we have experienced from KOAs all around the country. We will not be returning, nor would we recommend.
Mar 23, 2015
Crowded but quiet.
Mar 22, 2015
Cramped sites and slow wifi Good location and clean A heated pool would have been a plus
Mar 22, 2015
Very clean, great security during bike week, overall one of the best KOAs that we have stayed at.
Mar 22, 2015
The Facility was clean and well kept, but the sites are on top of each other. My awning was literally over top of the slide out of the RV in front of me.
Mar 21, 2015
Consistently well kept with a friendly atmosphere here.
Mar 18, 2015
it was a pleasant stay, I enjoyed it very much
Mar 18, 2015
Mar 18, 2015
Clean place. MANY little yappy dogs though. Sites are very tight.
Mar 18, 2015
the employees are super nice and helpful. But the sights are even more crammed together than most. And we needed to move 3 times to get a site where the "full" hook up was actually close enough to be hooked up.Not very much fun when you get there after dark.
Mar 17, 2015
Great campground, great staff!
Mar 17, 2015
the bathrooms were very clean and so was the park.we were in a tent towards the back and the whole area was covered in RED FIRE ANTS..they came out and sprayed but were not successful in controlling the problem.the spaces are tight and mixed between Rv's and tents.There's also NO TREES in the supposed tent areas.
Mar 17, 2015
Very clean restrooms and laundry.make sure you have change to do laundry if it's after the office closes.Would stay again.
Mar 16, 2015
The sites are tight and the bath houses are small. Other than that, this camp ground is great. Stayed for Daytona Bike Week and the staff was INCREDIBLE! Plenty of staff on hand and they were friendly and had a great system. I'm staying here again next year.
Mar 16, 2015
Very pleasant staff makes all the difference.
Mar 16, 2015
We stayed during Bike Week and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. They had the check in process down to a science with helping us move our motorcycle trailer and making things smooth for both check-in and check-out. Park is very well maintained.
Mar 16, 2015
I was not happy with the very dirty patios, picnic tables, or tight spaces. I think with the kind of money I paid and everyone else paid over the past week, things should have been much cleaner. Our neighbor had to move his truck for us both when we arrived and when we left so the tight space was an inconvenience for he and us as well. Thank goodness he was a nice guy.
Mar 16, 2015
We came to Daytona bike week to have fun and enjoy ourselves. But we were treated as if we were in daycare being told that we would have to be quite. We will not stay here again let the residents (Canadians) enjoy themselves with there nasty attitudes there are just plain rude people...
Mar 16, 2015
the campground it self was ok but the quite time really sucked due to it being bike week and on the weekend at that i can understand 10:00 quite time during normal weeks but this was ridiculous wont be back.
Mar 16, 2015
The campground is located in a great area for events such as Bike Week . The staff was friendly and very helpful from the moment of check in to check out!! The only negative thing is you have no shaded privacy and you are parked up on one another. But I will be returning for Bike week next year.
Mar 16, 2015
Staff very helpful & friendly ran out of PROPANE one evening took up to get it and back in golf cart right then thanks!
Mar 15, 2015
A very nice place to stay. Loved it so much we have been coming for the last 5 years and booked it already fir 2016!
Mar 15, 2015
All as expected I will be back next year for even longer. Great Staff
Mar 15, 2015
Great campground, reason for the four stars is the sites need to be a little wider.
Mar 15, 2015
Great stay for Bike week 2015. Very accommodating staff. Will use again.
Mar 15, 2015
The low water pressure in the bathroom/showers was our only issue. Nice quite campground , even though the place was full of bikers, I am one too
Mar 15, 2015
Very clean facilities We were there during bike week, and it remained very quiet at night. We will definitely return
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 14, 2015
Very helpful in getting us in and set up
Mar 14, 2015
Had to move our truck 20 times not enough room was told to leave our truck up front and walk to camper hard to do when handicap
Mar 12, 2015
Love the upgrades to the restrooms and grounds. Always friendly good people here. My 7th year here.
Mar 12, 2015
Mar 11, 2015
I had an enjoyable stay, the facilities were clean. They staff was very knowledgeable,helpful and friendly. We had a great experience
Mar 10, 2015
my only concern was. we asked for exstended stay for a few hours and was told we had to pay for an extra day? there were no one coming to the site we were on. i think this was a little too much. we do this all the time at many KOA camp grounds
Mar 09, 2015
Biker week. We were ther for family reunion. Extremely crowded. Price gouging. Tue Eve $43 thurs $107 picnic table black mold splinters
Mar 09, 2015
Had a great stay; plenty of room in my site with few critters to bother with. Will definitely come back.
Mar 09, 2015
We arrived with our trailer hooked up to our 37 foot RV motor home with our motor cycles .the staff offered to help out as well as followed us to camp site and bring us back to get bikes . Even though our stay was short the staff that we spoke with were all helpful..Breakfast were great .Showers and bathrooms were clean and grounds were clean..As we were heading out sunday there were no problems.
Mar 05, 2015
The sites are too close to each other and unlevel. The concrete pads are cracked. Grassy sites
Mar 04, 2015
They need new picnic tables. The ones by our site were very old. Also, the fire rings are TERRIBLE. You can't even have a real camp site fire.
Mar 04, 2015
The people are very nice but the sites are jammed in. There are no deluxe sites and absolutely nothing pretty to look at from any site. Our trailer had to be parked so far from the electric and sewer that we had to borrow an extra electrical cord and purchase an extra sewer hose. The laundry and bathhouse were clean, but the campground needs a good overhaul.
Mar 03, 2015
Awesome and the world of beer is right next door
Feb 23, 2015
KOA employees were great,especially Linda,but this KOA is a dump & horribly overpriced. KOA should be embarrassed to have their name on it.
Feb 22, 2015
KOA employees very helpful, bathrooms excellent, but wifi sucks!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.