Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170


3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 19, 2015
Good place to stay.Pool is nice.Need more large rig pull throughs/trees. BIG, BIG NEGETIVE is way too many long term campers.They are spread out all over the campgrounds and if you get put next to one of them they will complain as soon as the sun goes down about the noise your family is making. As one long term camper told us "Your kids are making too much noise, I have to work in the morning :(:(
Nov 15, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
This park was clean and has a great location, but the sites were just too tight. Grass was cut and weed eated and slung all over my coach and patio, with NO REGARD for my property.Parking lot at the bathhouse was PERMANENTLY occupied by 3 vehicles of apparent staff members, very disrespectful of other guests that may want to drive to the bathhouse from their campsite. Boo
Nov 04, 2015
Very clean. Nice dog run. Nice staff.
Nov 04, 2015
Facilities were nice but the site was too open with no picnic table or fire ring. Looks like they are updating some sites.
Nov 03, 2015
Due to rainy days while visiting, we didn't get the chance to use the pool so we must return. We had stayed here about 5 years ago and the campground was greatly improved! See you again.
Nov 02, 2015
Great place to stay. All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend to everyone.
Nov 02, 2015
Voulez ns charger 9$ pour traverser d un terrain a l autre ,plutot que de reculer! Aucune table de pique-nique.On ne pouvais pas changer de terrain car d après elle ils etaient tous reserve mais ns avons été seul parmi 15 terrains.
Oct 27, 2015
Good place, sights are a little tight but good facilities and hookups. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Oct 25, 2015
Wi Fi is Terrible, Wait THERE IS NO WI FI!!! The Host have their own little "click" of friends, which creates a feeling of exclusion for the other guest. Had a beautiful spot. Campground was clean. Just don't need the drama between guest. Host could stop this dead in it's tracks if they so desired, and it would be a wonderful place. WILL NOT STAY HERE EVER AGAIN.
Oct 24, 2015
Bruit incessant des motos. Aucune discipline de la part des responsables.Motos laissée au ralenti à côté de nous tôt le matin. Avertir les clients que c'est un camping Harley Davidson.
Oct 22, 2015
The management was very helpful,pleasant, friendly and kind. This made our stay free from a stressful vacation. We will definitely stay there again.
Oct 21, 2015
The only problem with the stay is the WiFi is terrible. Had no Internet access at the site at all.
Oct 21, 2015
Good service
Oct 21, 2015
Restroom were hot and not cleaned often enough for the bike week crowd. Policy of having to wear a paper ID bracelet for the length of your stay is ridiculous. I do not think I will stay here again, and this is after my second visit.
Oct 21, 2015
Very Rude from the start. could not unload and load are bikes at the sight. A women in a golf cart asked us to move our bike off the concrete slab and 5 min. later a guy drove up on another Golf cart and asked if we needed a pipe wrench my wife told him no and he said move the bike. She told him we were going to move it. Very unhappy with KOA will never stay there again. Felt like a prison.


We are sorry for the inconvenience. We don't allow motorcycles or any type of motorized vehicles on the concrete patios, we'd like them to stay oil free.
Oct 20, 2015
It was very nice...all the employees were extra friendly and helpful. Security was good and it was pretty relaxing considering it was biketoberfest.
Oct 20, 2015
Campground is very clean and well maintained. Staff is very helpful and courteous.
Oct 20, 2015
The camp and staff were very nice the price was ok I like it that's why I come back every year and recommended it to my friends,they came and enjoyed it with me.
Oct 20, 2015
All the place needs is a cooler with some groceries.
Oct 19, 2015
Love the upgrade to your campground ,very nice site ,had a wonderful stay, will come again
Oct 19, 2015
It would be nice if dog owners had a fenced in area rather than cleaning up around non pet owner's sites. KOA workers were very helpful and friendly.
Oct 19, 2015
Always enjoy our stay with you. Absolutely love the new landscaping & sitting areas! See you again end of February. Mike & Linda
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Enjoyed my stay, staff was very friendly and helpful even with a very late check in. I will definitely stay at this KOA again!!!
Oct 19, 2015
Very clean, well kept grounds, nice staff, sites were small n our site could had picnic table, but overall 5 stars
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
It was convenient to everything and the people that work there are nice. Other then that it was highly priced for being piled together in a open field. Visitors can't stay more then a hour or you have to pay10 dollars for them. You have to wear a paper wrist band the whole time your there.
Oct 19, 2015
We had a stay, every thing was great,
Oct 19, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay.Everyone was so nice.The bath rooms were clean and the camp ground.I have stayed at KOA at Myrtle Beach and it was nice also.I have already made reservations for next year.
Oct 19, 2015
this was our 2nd year in a row we stayed here and we were very happy with the service that we recieved and all staff were always helpful....
Oct 18, 2015
Enjoyed the campground but I don't know why if you have to have an armband to get in why do you also have to have a code get in the restroom I almost pooped myself 😩
Oct 18, 2015
People where very nice and very helpful!! Was our first time but not our last time!!! Thank you for wonderful memory!!
Oct 11, 2015
Love to stay at Daytona KOA, close to everything but out of the hustle and bustle. The staff is great.
Oct 08, 2015
John, the security guard very nice and helpful. The place is clean, and well maintained. Will visit again.
Oct 06, 2015
Cable tv worked and the showers were always clean.
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time, a very clean park! Friendly customer service representatives.
Oct 01, 2015
Giving a five star rating says it all.
Oct 01, 2015
Quiet space, clwan, mice playground, it was a good place to stay within a few miles from the beach.
Sep 30, 2015
One of the very best KOA's we have stayed at. The folks were helpful, friendly and the sites were very large and easy to get into. I had a back in site for my fifth-wheel and easily backed into it when we arrived. Clean, nice and well priced. Going back there next year for sure!
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice place away from the noise of the airport and racetrack. It could have used some shade in the interior sites, but was quite good as it was.
Sep 28, 2015
The campground was very clean and manicured. You can tell the staff took a lot of pride in the appearance. Would absolutely recommend!
Sep 24, 2015
We rate this in the top 5% over the past 20 years of camping. Very clean, quiet, dog friendly & pretty. Chuck & Susan great managers!
Sep 22, 2015
We have stayed there several times and have found it to be very friendly and clean.
Sep 22, 2015
As always, the group at the Daytona Beach KOA were more than accommodating!
Sep 22, 2015
It was our shakedown of a new RV and couldn't have had an easier time. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. The only complaints I would have is the cable reception was bad and that the pool was rented for a private party on Saturday. Should have been told up front since the kids were left with little to do during the heat of the day. But overall a good experience.
Sep 22, 2015
friendly well kept place to camp
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Iwas charged for missing a night The rule I know, but,you were empty, and lost no space
Sep 19, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy