Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
Great camp ground. Close to very nice beaches. Very clean and friendly
Jun 19, 2017
camp site was clean and staff were very helpful
Jun 15, 2017
Very friendly staff...Grounds are kept clean..liked they have a swing set area for the kids..Really nice pool area..Would stay here again.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Stayed there 2 weeks. All employees were so friendly. Felt nice as home. Thank you☺
Jun 12, 2017
Everyone is super nice. Great place for a nice quite visit.
Jun 11, 2017
Great pool and very clean
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Clean, family atmosphere. Tucked away right in the city and you would never no it. The even pick up your trash for you.
Jun 06, 2017
Nice campground. I will return for sure.
Jun 05, 2017
Clean and professional campground. The site we were in was a bit small for our 34 ft. motorhome, but everything was convenient. Parked next to a garage facility and close to the camper next to us, but everything worked out well. Would probably stay there again, but would request another more open site.
Jun 05, 2017
Great campground. Clean, well maintained and the friendly service tops it all.
Jun 04, 2017
Very nice people. Clean park.
Jun 04, 2017
Great
Jun 03, 2017
The front part of the park is very well kept. The pool was great. I love your bonfire area with the accessible gas barbecue. The 500 area needs work. The back of your RV sees into people's backyards.
Jun 03, 2017
We had an emergency and did not get to stay. The staff were very helpful and considerate. We will be going back to spend some time.
May 31, 2017
The lack of shade was noticeable. Other than that it is a good campground.
May 31, 2017
Very helpful staff and very clean.
May 31, 2017
Average Place, Wish there was more to select from in the store on site. Staff was nice grounds were ok, would have liked a better spot seemed to crammed spots are very narrow for big rigs.
May 30, 2017
The campground was clean and the staff was gracious and hospitable. They had crafts and activities for the kids all weekend long. My family loved our stay and are looking forward to booking in this Campground in the future!
May 30, 2017
Very clean facility (especially the restrooms). Was able to get a little shade for our site. Sewer connection from the site beside us was pretty close to our table area... think that could have been designed a little better. Pool was very clean, looked almost new. Very close to the beaches - a real plus for us.
May 30, 2017
This was the best KOA I've stayed in so far, and we will definitely be back!
May 30, 2017
This is a lovely campground. The employees are happy, helpful, and kind. The laundry is one of the best. we had a wonderful stay! Thank you!
May 30, 2017
Staff was not friendly at all and we were overcharged .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for any misunderstandings about the charges. Our rates are based on 2 adults. We do charge for extra adults but we don't charge for children. If guests leave within an hour and come back to office we refund the extra adult fee.
May 23, 2017
Clean and quite, close to everything.
May 23, 2017
Not a bad place, gets a little dumpy where the permanent campers are. Office lady very efficient, nice but not very personable. Jack directed us to campsite and was very helpful guiding us in. Nice location, close to many things to do. We'd stay again.
May 20, 2017
Everything was super clean and sites are very nice. Staff was also very friendly and helpful. Not too far to the beach by car
May 16, 2017
Clean restroom. Great cable and wifi. Friendly staff and campers. We'll be back!
May 16, 2017
Every thing was great except the dog run was very sandy. Dogs and our feet covered with sand upon leaving.
May 15, 2017
May 12, 2017
We travel cross country to visit family annually and the good folks at this KOA are so helpful in allowing us to entertain at the camp and pool!
May 11, 2017
very nice campground. clean bath houses and friendly staff. could use a heater on the pool and some umbrellas around it for shade. other than those 2 minor details it was a great 4 nights away!!
May 08, 2017
Very pleasant the site was very easy to access we stay there again with no problem
May 07, 2017
May 06, 2017
we had a good stay. front of KOA is very nice, the back area could use some TLC, grass trimming, clean up,etc.
May 06, 2017
Friendly staff/very helpful. Personally would prefer more pull-thru's. great pool, nicely stocked store
May 06, 2017
May 05, 2017
Manager Wendy is great and staff was very helpful will stay again ... highly recommend James Owens
May 03, 2017
Came in for a gymnastics meet at Ocean Center. Facility was clean, nice showers and restrooms. Staff excellent. Campsite was beautiful. Close to everything. Will be bringing the family in the future.
May 02, 2017
Ask for Marvin. He is a great person. Will help you get your rig tucked in and thank you for choosing his Koa park over the others. When the club house a/c went out he took care of it immediately. Great park.
May 02, 2017
Thanks Daytona Beach KOA for making our trip to Jeep Beach 2017 a great one! Awesome campground, quiet, close to the speedway and close to the beach. Clean and comfortable. We'll be back!
May 01, 2017
Nice staff. Clean campground. Spaces are a little tight.
May 01, 2017
Nice place and only 10 minutes to Daytone Beach!
May 01, 2017
easy check inn, great swimming pool. clean showers. just great, we will be back.
May 01, 2017
As an individual this is a great campground to stay at. As a Rally the Rally Room was way too hot. Shades on the windows would probably take care of this. The sun beats in in the afternoon.
May 01, 2017
Nice location and grounds and all facilities were in great shape. We unfortunately had to leave a day early due to a family emergency and were told that there were no refunds. I was ok and just wanted to see if I could get a credit for a future stay ( which I would stay and pay for extra days), and was told no, I just lose the money.
May 01, 2017
I stay here every year. Nice and quiet, full bathrooms and showers, nice pool and a great price. See you again next year!
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals