Daytona Beach KOA

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

RV Reviews

Nov 08, 2014
Koa say that the pull Thursday are 80 ft. They might be but they are not full hook up water and electricity only. Full hooks are back in only. Need to place trailersin another area. Was not explained when I made my reservations
Nov 07, 2014
Very tight spots, but staff very organized and efficient for Biketoberfest crowd!
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
very nice, not the first time. always clean and friendly
Nov 01, 2014
Host and workcampers very friendly and helpful. Check in was quick and easy. Our site was grass with a slab, level and picnic table. Did not see a lot of signs for directions to the campground. GPS and the KOA app got us there no problem.
Oct 28, 2014
Very clean restrooms. Enjoyed my stay.
Oct 28, 2014
Too jammed in, there were a lot of empty spots and they put us in a very tight spot where you can just about touch your neighbours. Too many barking dogs.
Oct 27, 2014
Everyone was happy, friendly and helpful. The park was very clean. Loves the rec hall. Had great potluck and breakfast there as a group. We were with the Forida IR STREAM GEOUP.
Oct 27, 2014
We were over to check out the Embry-Riddle campus, so we used the campgrounds as a base, but the campground was very clean and the bathrooms were great!
Oct 26, 2014
All the people were very nice and friendly. The facilities were very clean. The pancake breakfasts were lots of fun. We will stay there next year if we come down.
Oct 25, 2014
there every year and great improvments
Oct 24, 2014
staff and park are the best we've stayed in.
Oct 23, 2014
We were very impressed with how clean the campground was and also how quiet it was, even when full. All the guests were friendly and respectful of their neighbours. We would definitely stay at this KOA again!
Oct 22, 2014
Nice pool, a couple of employees not very friendly, disappointed that people were permitted to check into park at 2 a.m. Beside us and make an enormous amount of noise with motorcycles, setting up, etc.,bathrooms clean but a bit outdated
Oct 22, 2014
Great park and GREAT staff! I WILL be coming back here!
Oct 22, 2014
verry good help.......
Oct 21, 2014
I would like to reserve for next year. Site 435 or 537
Oct 21, 2014
We have been visiting this KOA for several years now It is well cared for and organized is quiet and staff is friendy We will return next year
Oct 21, 2014
Very confortable and safe during busy weekend! Breakfast available everyday and staff very helpful our whole stay. Sites are a little close but quiet time respected.
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Staff was unfriendly and some just plain rude. I have a 36ft motor home and they had me in a trailer spot with no pad. Barely any room for awning or slides. When I asked to be relocated, I was told they were full. But yet several spots stayed unoccupied the entire time. The pool is freezing and there was nothing going in the entire event. (Activities ect) Not bad for the price, but could've been b
Oct 21, 2014
We liked our stay, great breakfast. Bathroom clean, and showers were strong & hot. Will probably be trying to reserve a space for Bike Week 2015
Oct 21, 2014
The only complaint I had was when 4 of our friends were with us and we were going to the camp so I could change and my friends would have to pay $45.00 for about 2 hours !
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Front staff wasn't very friendly but overall the stay was good.
Oct 21, 2014
Wonderful services, however it was much too crowded with campers 10ft apart from each other.. Cram them in to make more money gives us less space for our vehicles.. otherwise we had a great time and your assistance was excellent !
Oct 20, 2014
Great people who helped me park my camper and even helped me unload my motorcycle from my truck. The campground was clean and quiet.
Oct 20, 2014
Everything was great except the cable TV which did not work.
Oct 20, 2014
A little to crowded
Oct 20, 2014
We came up for Biketoberfest this year and from check in to check out we enjoyed our stay. Staff was super friendly and very accommodating.
Oct 20, 2014
We had reserved a full hook IP site and got a partial. Very cramped also
Oct 20, 2014
From arrival to departure, the KAO staff was excellent, the best for us this far. The apearence of the campsite was excellent, an kept cleaned. Can't stay enough about the professionalism and curtesy of the staff, especially the grounds crew. We will be back. Darryl & Lisa Wright
Oct 20, 2014
veryNice bunch of people very friendly and willing to help
Oct 18, 2014
Grass sites, good spacing between Rvs, well stocked mini market on site clean pool and restrooms. Good jumping off point for checking out Daytona Beach. We were there during Biketoberfest, and although the staff had the check-in process well controlled, it was a crazy. We weren't fond of hearing the chugging of motorcycles throughout he campground late into the night: lost 1 star as a result.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Il faisait tellement chaud que je suis resté tranquille. Donc je n'ai pas essayé la piscine ou les toilettes. J'ai marché jusqu'à la plage, 1H10 environ. Seul les branchements sont un peu loin. Mais les gens m'ont aidés.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Even though it was a damp weekend we still had a wonderful time with family in the area.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Clean and quiet. Very nice campground, but nothing much to do.
Oct 02, 2014
Very nice welcome
Oct 01, 2014
great location and nice property
Sep 26, 2014
We have stayed there several times and have enjoyed very much. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and the park is very clean.
Sep 24, 2014
Chris was awesome. Even though he had closed he came out in the pouring rain and guided me into my slot. Nice clean place.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Nice camp ground.
Sep 16, 2014
Park was very clean especially the rest rooms looked new and very well maintained. I would highly recommend to friends and will return hopefully if space available for bike week. Please correct SPELLING TO first name to LAWRENCE THANK YOU
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The staff and other campers were very friendly
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.