Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Nice staff park kept clean signs for entrance hard to see if traveling south
Jun 20, 2016
Thanks again to the amazing staff of the Daytona KOA! You're place is amazing!! Keep up the great work!
Jun 07, 2016
Campground facilities were top notch
Jun 06, 2016
Awesome improvements over the past few years. Pool needs to stay open later..
Jun 03, 2016
The people in the office and the campground helpers were very friendly and made our stay enjoyable.
Jun 01, 2016
We always enjoy it at the koa. What we don't understand is why they put campers right next to each other when the campground is empty!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
It was great we always stay there when we're in town
May 31, 2016
We had a great time and staff was very friendly!! Tom was great!!
May 31, 2016
The campground was exactly as advertised and we enjoyed our stay very much.
May 30, 2016
they moved us to a more secluded area for tents without us asking which was nice. Restrooms were clean, staff was friendly.
May 30, 2016
Great facilities, nice staff. Would absolutely stay here again.
May 23, 2016
bathrooms super clean and sites had room enough to park comfortably.
May 21, 2016
May 17, 2016
needed spur of moment campsite. very fast. very nice grounds & reasonable rates..
May 16, 2016
Bon accueil, très propre,piscine très agréable, personnel de service très apprécié et toujours prêt à nous aider.Proximité et accès à plein d'activités. Merci !!
May 11, 2016
We are seasonal campers the Manager Wendy and her staff do an out standing job. It is nice ,clean and they treat the campers very well. We are all treated like family. It is nice to have rules so we are all on the same page as what we can and can not do.
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
Everything was great. Spotless restrooms and laundry room, Very friendly and helpful staff. Can't think of anything that could improve our stay. Perfect location and great pool as well.
May 02, 2016
Parfait mais les terrains sont trop pres mais ont â adorer et allons y retourner merci pour vos services impeccables Carole et Marcel ,
May 01, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Sites are a bit close together and made us feel closed in.
Apr 30, 2016
Clean campground. Nice pool.
Apr 27, 2016
Our site did not accommodate our new 42 ft. style fifth wheel with 3 slides on one side easily. Power pole was at the side of the site instead of at the back causing us to maneuver the power box between slides which cost us to lose 6 feet of usable camp space. This made parking almost impossible for our dually. Only space we had outside was the cement pad. Real tight. Smaller units were okay.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Quite an clean nicely laid out... Staff seemed more cautious than friendly but helpful.. Only thing ol' lady and I didn't like was space.. we could stand on the edge of the concrete pad an touch the slide out from next doors unit.. But in all it was a great place to stop for a few nights near the beach..
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
Everything was as advertised. Staff was really nice. Directions were accurate. Appreciated the clean laundry facilities. Will come back.
Apr 22, 2016
Kudos to your staff for making things wright and saved our stay. Special thanks to Tom without whom, it would have been a rotten stay. We will be back again soon.
Apr 22, 2016
the campgrounds was nice but the staff and the location they put my family with kids was well they couldn't get us farther from the restrooms and pool and they could not use the excuse that they were full because they had so many open spots closer to the restrooms was originally going to stay 3 nights and ended up staying only 2 because of it there was no fire pits at the sites or picnic tables
Apr 21, 2016
Très beau site avec de magnifique arbres
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
Absolutely fantastic people that work for KOA, beautiful pool and clean grounds, helpful staff, just a pleasant place to be!!!!! THANK YOU!!! Gabe & Zach
Apr 14, 2016
The staff is great but compared to all the state parks and other grounds we stay at the sites here are very very small with zero privacy and no feel of camping at all
Apr 14, 2016
Very poorly managed park. Lots not mowed. The only staff that was friendly were a couple of the camp workers, Dan, LInda, Larry & Claire. Uncomfortable atmosphere. Won't stay there again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wishing you well during your stay in the hospital and speedy recovery. And we are glad your new house is finally finished. Best of luck, Daytona Beach KOA Staff
Apr 12, 2016
Very tight spots. Very clean. Our spot needs to be re-leveled, as the sewer connection was almost level with trailer. Reasonably close to all activities including the beach and speedway.
Apr 12, 2016
Campground too congested
Apr 12, 2016
Too tight!
Apr 11, 2016
We stayed in Daytona for 9 days and enjoyed the campground. The staff and facilities where not notch. Will stay here again.
Apr 11, 2016
Minutes from the beach. Very clean facility and courteous staff.
Apr 09, 2016
Overall it was a very nice campground the community areas were very nicely decorated however the staff was not as friendly as they should be in the bathroom was only clean one time in the whole week we were there
Apr 07, 2016
The campgrounds are well maintained, friendly and helpful staff. will stay here again.
Apr 06, 2016
We have stayed at many KOAs and this is by far one of our top 5. The staff is very friendly and attentive.
Apr 03, 2016
Sites are a little tight otherwise great place and location
Apr 03, 2016
Great campground. Close to the beach. Very clean and quiet. Sites were very tight but great for a night or two.
Apr 01, 2016
The facilities were clean and well maintained and the staff was very helpful. The WiFi is impossible to connect to.
Apr 01, 2016
Will stay again
Mar 31, 2016
Good location. Sites are really tight. We paid for the gravel site, worth the extra price. Bathrooms next to us were clean but no air conditioning. Laundry room nice but no air conditioning and fans did not work. Small dog park. Not much to do at campground. Staff was helpful and nice.
Mar 31, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals