Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
In town for a state dance convention at Daytona Beach. This KOA was an easy nine mile drive away...quiet, extremely clean, lovely grounds, bathouse had lots of hot water and neat as a pin. Will stay here again next year!
Aug 14, 2017
This campground is our least favorite KOA. The one staff person was very helpful when our AC didn't function properly. Our issue is that despite the appearance from the street, there are very few trees in the campground. We got lucky with our site which was a pull through with gravel. But most sites are too close together giving you a trailer park feeling. Bad but the Speedway KOA looked worse.
Aug 13, 2017
Bonne accueil du prepose. Grand terrain.
Aug 13, 2017
The campground was clean and staff was excellent. We liked the middle camping spot they gave us this year as opposed to south side further down that had barking dog off KOA property. The lady that checked us in made us feel very important and did her best to make our camping experience a pleasant one. I didn't give it a five because there were no pull through sites and no paved spots to park on.
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice premium site, with a slab, a table and a barbecue. The BBQ was not clean though, so we didn't use it... a cleaning between visitors would be a good thing. There is no threes so no shadow, but it's a very nice place to stay. We will surely go again!
Aug 09, 2017
The Daytona KOA is a very nice and clean park. The folks that work there are friendly and are willing to do whatever it takes to make your stay stress free.
Aug 09, 2017
Stayed mostly for easy access to beach and poker room. Great seafood restaurants everywhere. Very nice stay. We'll be back.
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice
Jul 31, 2017
Would of been nice to buy ice after 5pm, cable/wifi could worked better.
Jul 30, 2017
Camping très bien situé. Â quelques minutes de la plage de Daytona. A toutes les nécessités dont nous avons besoin.
Jul 27, 2017
Thank for being so accommodating when I got sick and couldn't stay our whole time. Clean and friendly.
Jul 26, 2017
Office workers very friendly and helpful. The older (sorry) man that helps back in rigs and make sure everything works was very nice. Always a wave and smile!
Jul 24, 2017
Had a blast loved it
Jul 24, 2017
Place was great... only recommendation would be more umbrellas in the pool area!!
Jul 19, 2017
Staff always helpful, activities for the kids, clean, well organized. Only thing missing is shade trees, but not really an issue worth deducting stars for
Jul 18, 2017
Too many kids in the pool with no supervision and the showers could use a little up keep, but this place was great! My husband loved the pancake breakfast. I love the trash pick up. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I will be staying here again and definitly recommending this place to fellow travellers.
Jul 18, 2017
Beautiful campground and everything was very clean - bathhouse, laundry, store,etc. We will be back! Friendly host too.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Nico Place, very clean, well operated
Jul 17, 2017
There is NO shade here and the sites are very cramped but it's clean. Very little mold in the restrooms.
Jul 17, 2017
It's always a memorable experience here, five star customer service, the cleanest facilities around and the salt water pool is amazing. I was so happy to rent the premium site for the weekend and enjoy it with my family. We continue to come to this camp ground over any others because of the quality and service we always receive. This place is a must if you ever find yourself camping in Daytona.
Jul 17, 2017
Camp ground ok bathhouses ok lot size way to small!
Jul 16, 2017
The campsites were to close together. Showers were dirty. Kids can't ride their bikes without getting in trouble. Had to check out 1 day early and was told we would get it refunded and now they wont refund our 1 stay.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Overbite stay this time. Would stay another time when have more time for longer stay.
Jul 15, 2017
Près de la mer, très propre. Par contre les sites sont petits mais nous avons eu la chance de n avoir personne près de nous.
Jul 15, 2017
I like the grassy camp sites
Jul 15, 2017
It was very nice we will be back again.
Jul 13, 2017
Very run down. The clubhouse and laundry facilities had no a/c. Playground was torn up.
Jul 12, 2017
Camp was nice and well kept. Was a short drive to the beach. If we go to Daytona beach again we will camp here
Jul 10, 2017
RV Park close to attractions, nice clean pool. Only "complaint" sites to close to each other. We would stay there again.
Jul 10, 2017
Very old facility; not in great shape at all---very expensive considering this condition. will not stay here again on the trip home.
Jul 10, 2017
Staff was excellent, very helpful, but not overbearing. Campground was very clean, well maintained, showers and restrooms very clean. First time using our 29 foot trailer, first time using any travel trailer and very happy we went to this location. Reserved another weekend, we're local, looking forward to going again.
Jul 09, 2017
Matt was very rude
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Cable tv is terrible!!!
Jul 08, 2017
Had a great experience, loved the daily activities for the kids
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Overall a nice place to stay, just a few recommendations to management.. please treat for insects!!! Mosquitos,ants and every other biting insect eat you alive.. plant new shade trees for the future.. every shade tree is aging out or storm damaged with no new plantings to take their place . And above all cheer up, why must you all look like you hate being there...or hate us being there..
Jul 07, 2017
No shade, needs some shade. Great location. Water and sewer is a mile away.I had to buy an extra water and sewer hose to reach the connections. Nice swimming pool and shower houses. Great staff I would go back
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
The staff are very pleasant and helpful. The park is clean, well maintained and provides easy access to Daytona Beach. We would stay here again.
Jul 06, 2017
One of the best KOA's I have visited. I will be back!
Jul 06, 2017
Very quiet especially for race weekend.
Jul 06, 2017
This was our first stay in our new camper and I must say, they set the bar high!! Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, super clean pool just names a few of the perks here!! I will be recommending this place and staying here again in the future!!
Jul 06, 2017
did not care with the amount of open spaces available we were givin a spot stuck in between two campers tight spot
Jul 06, 2017
Fun for the kids and nice pool.
Jul 05, 2017
Our stay was pleasant and my opinion of the staff is that they do a good job and treat guests well. The grounds however are in need of a lot of improvements. Our campsite (#334) for 4 nights was a patch of dirt/ grass surrounded by more overgrown grass with a dirty concrete pad. To be fair, it has been raining a whole lot and I can imagine it is tough to keep the grass cut. Site is also next t
Jul 05, 2017
Everyone is extremely friendly & helpful. One of the nicest, cleanest & best koa campsites we've stayed at.
Jul 04, 2017
This is one of our very favorite campsites. Friendly, clean, well maintained. We can't say enough about this Koa. See you again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals