Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 18, 2017
notre séjour a Daytona nous a très déçu .Terrain très petit pas de place a mettre une table a cote du vr ( 24 pied ) pas dendroit pour faire un feu donc a il y a de la cendre partout . Pas de wifi
Feb 18, 2017
nice level and clean sites.
Feb 18, 2017
The staff was friendly enough but the sites were so close together that the neighbors awning was just inches from our trailer. The Campgrounds say they have Internet but the signal was not strong enough to stay connected.
Feb 18, 2017
Friendly staff clean park
Feb 17, 2017
the man checking me in was rude and arrogant. I don't really care. our spot was missing a picnic table. the signage at the entrance and within is terrible. forget the wifi
Feb 17, 2017
Very friendly would stay there again.
Feb 17, 2017
Very Crowded
Feb 16, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Daytona Beach KOA all of the staff were very helpful in every way. I do have one complaint though, we were there a month and a half and the wireless internet maybe was up and running a day all put together. I have bills that I have to pay online when I am away that long. I bet if I had to pay KOA online and had no connection you would have ask me to leave.
Feb 16, 2017
very easy to find and close to major interstate/highways,major attractions, restaurants, grocery.
Feb 14, 2017
very helpful staff. nice clean campsite and restroom/showers. great time!
Feb 14, 2017
Cursed at by permanent resident about cable and endured loud late night party from across the street.
Feb 14, 2017
One night stay. Park was crowded, but we stayed in the rear near stored vehicles. Night security man was very pleasant. Day staff we encountered in the park never greeted us and ignored our greetings.
Feb 13, 2017
Sites too crowded, Internet non existent at site, poor cable reception, swimming pool elevated with no handrail on entrance stairs
Feb 13, 2017
A little Noisy later at night
Feb 13, 2017
I think it's a pretty average campsite. Very low water pressure in showers, not the best bath house, but ok. Seemed that campers had a lot of stuff out, and roads narrow with all the vehicles. On the plus, it's quiet, generally well kept, and a good location to visit local sites like beaches and track (15-20 minutes). Very close to shopping and restaurants.
Feb 12, 2017
realize it's great for you but crowed with so many trucks parked at the edge of the narrow roads make it tough to navigate an RV
Feb 11, 2017
Feb 10, 2017
Friendly staff and clean facility will gladly recommend this campground.
Feb 09, 2017
Beautiful campsite! Grill, and chairs to sit in on a beautiful brick patio. More than we expected!
Feb 09, 2017
nice place,nice people
Feb 08, 2017
STAFF WAS GOOD AND HELPFUL AND GROUND VERY CLEAN. JOHNNY!
Feb 08, 2017
good people. good clean facility
Feb 07, 2017
Feb 07, 2017
Everyone was polite and friendly. Wifi did not work.
Feb 07, 2017
I had a great time as ususal
Feb 06, 2017
Bathrooms very clean and staff very helpful.
Feb 05, 2017
Big disappointment for a KOA. Cable didn't work, sites were ridiculously close and unkempt.
Feb 05, 2017
The staff here make an excellent go of an older park. We felt well looked after. Loved the personalized chocolate bar on checking in!
Feb 03, 2017
it was a great place to stay
Feb 03, 2017
Bigger sites would make staying for longer periods of time more enjoyable.
Feb 03, 2017
very friendly staff very clean camp grounds
Feb 03, 2017
They were helpful because they put me on a 50amp but gave me a 30amp adapter to use.
Feb 02, 2017
This KOA has very nice people working in the office and park. We enjoyed our stay.
Feb 02, 2017
Very well kept campground
Feb 01, 2017
Feb 01, 2017
Great
Feb 01, 2017
It's a nice campground. A little close with the campers and very popular, at least in the winter months! Very friendly front office staff.
Feb 01, 2017
We dropped in with a 45 foot motor coach. We were put in a really nice back in spot, the fellow that escorted me gave very good help in backing me in. This place is quiet and well located to the amenities of the world.
Jan 31, 2017
We have visited this KOA campgrounds multiple times and every time it's been a pleasant experience. Nice and friendly staff running the campgrounds always keeping the place in good condition.
Jan 31, 2017
3 stars bc the sites are grass and way to tight and gravel doesn't count as a deluxe site. Grounds and bathrooms were clean.
Jan 31, 2017
Very nice pleasant staff, clean bathrooms, pet friendly, full hookups. Has it all. Only stayed 3 nights but enjoyed the place and felt the staff would do anything to help if needed.
Jan 31, 2017
Very nice camp ground. I stayed two nights. The staff was friendly and helpful and the grounds were beautiful.
Jan 31, 2017
Nice park, spaces just to close together. Opened our awning and it was flush with the camper slide next to us. Would stay again though.
Jan 30, 2017
Jan 29, 2017
Tent camped the first 3 days & stayed in the cabin the last night. It worked out great.
Jan 29, 2017
I really didn't care for this KOA almost exclusively back in sites which were extremely close together. It was also difficult to leave at times because of the rigs trying to back in to these tight spaces. My other issue was very low water pressure in the showers had to take a much longer shower enable to rinse off.
Jan 29, 2017
This KOA is really nice, clean and lots of activities. My only complaint would be Wifi is pretty much nonexistent from your campsite. We were never able to get logged into the internet our whole stay and ended up leaving 2 days early because I could not sent an email for work.
Jan 26, 2017
Stay here once a year for a fire competition never any problems. Very quiet and friendly.
Jan 25, 2017
Very well maintained and clean facility--our only problem was that our GPS tried to take us through a neighborhood that dead-ended at the fence to their storage facility--don't believe your GPS if it tries to take you on Red Pontiac Road!!
Jan 25, 2017
Excellent facility!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps