Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2015
It would be nice if dog owners had a fenced in area rather than cleaning up around non pet owner's sites. KOA workers were very helpful and friendly.
Oct 19, 2015
Always enjoy our stay with you. Absolutely love the new landscaping & sitting areas! See you again end of February. Mike & Linda
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Clean campground with a nice pool along with laundry area and restrooms that are well maintained.
Oct 19, 2015
.
Oct 19, 2015
Enjoyed my stay, staff was very friendly and helpful even with a very late check in. I will definitely stay at this KOA again!!!
Oct 19, 2015
Very clean, well kept grounds, nice staff, sites were small n our site could had picnic table, but overall 5 stars
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
It was convenient to everything and the people that work there are nice. Other then that it was highly priced for being piled together in a open field. Visitors can't stay more then a hour or you have to pay10 dollars for them. You have to wear a paper wrist band the whole time your there.
Oct 19, 2015
Everything was wonderful overall. It would be great if the WIFI was faster,the store sell more food, milk,and supplies. We didn't have a picnic table or fire ring...that would have been nice if we did. The staff was ultra friendly and helpful.
Oct 19, 2015
We had a stay, every thing was great,
Oct 19, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay.Everyone was so nice.The bath rooms were clean and the camp ground.I have stayed at KOA at Myrtle Beach and it was nice also.I have already made reservations for next year.
Oct 19, 2015
this was our 2nd year in a row we stayed here and we were very happy with the service that we recieved and all staff were always helpful....
Oct 19, 2015
Love this place!!! Super Super clean!! Love the staff!! So friendly!! See you guys in March!!
Oct 18, 2015
Enjoyed the campground but I don't know why if you have to have an armband to get in why do you also have to have a code get in the restroom I almost pooped myself 😩
Oct 18, 2015
People where very nice and very helpful!! Was our first time but not our last time!!! Thank you for wonderful memory!!
Oct 17, 2015
i stayed there, very nice and clean. It was during biketoberfest, in saying that, motorcycle riders can not carry a lot of gear.During special events like that they could have opened up the office earlier for coffee and pastries at least.
Oct 11, 2015
Love to stay at Daytona KOA, close to everything but out of the hustle and bustle. The staff is great.
Oct 08, 2015
John, the security guard very nice and helpful. The place is clean, and well maintained. Will visit again.
Oct 06, 2015
Cable tv worked and the showers were always clean.
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time, a very clean park! Friendly customer service representatives.
Oct 03, 2015
Bugs ate me up.
Oct 01, 2015
Giving a five star rating says it all.
Oct 01, 2015
Quiet space, clwan, mice playground, it was a good place to stay within a few miles from the beach.
Sep 30, 2015
One of the very best KOA's we have stayed at. The folks were helpful, friendly and the sites were very large and easy to get into. I had a back in site for my fifth-wheel and easily backed into it when we arrived. Clean, nice and well priced. Going back there next year for sure!
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice place away from the noise of the airport and racetrack. It could have used some shade in the interior sites, but was quite good as it was.
Sep 28, 2015
The campground was very clean and manicured. You can tell the staff took a lot of pride in the appearance. Would absolutely recommend!
Sep 25, 2015
Nice campground, not too friendly staff, problems paying cash, pool closes very early
Sep 24, 2015
We rate this in the top 5% over the past 20 years of camping. Very clean, quiet, dog friendly & pretty. Chuck & Susan great managers!
Sep 23, 2015
Nice and quiet.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean restrooms good wifi and a friendly staff. Will stay again! The pool was nice too.
Sep 22, 2015
We have stayed there several times and have found it to be very friendly and clean.
Sep 22, 2015
As always, the group at the Daytona Beach KOA were more than accommodating!
Sep 22, 2015
It was our shakedown of a new RV and couldn't have had an easier time. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. The only complaints I would have is the cable reception was bad and that the pool was rented for a private party on Saturday. Should have been told up front since the kids were left with little to do during the heat of the day. But overall a good experience.
Sep 22, 2015
friendly well kept place to camp
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Iwas charged for missing a night The rule I know, but,you were empty, and lost no space
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Awesome campground, awesome staff, great location, will come again and again. Excellent restrooms and flowers are everywhere.
Sep 18, 2015
Had a great time everything was nice and the staff was very friendly
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Nice campground
Sep 14, 2015
Clean campground, very friendly, accommodating stall. We will stay here again!
Sep 10, 2015
Great park! Wooded lot very close to the beach!
Sep 10, 2015
This is an older campground and the sites are simply too close together. They would be better off to update to wider sites and less of them.
Sep 08, 2015
Our stay was a lot of fun, but the first night we arrived one of the gentleman that worked there stopped by every 10 minutes to remind us about the 10:00 quit time. It was only 9:00 we were not loud, it felt like we were being stocked. Not as friendly as past years we have stayed there.
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay. The staff was very friendly. will stay there again.
Sep 08, 2015
The spots were grassy areas and our fifth wheel sank a little deeper each day. Also we reserved a 30 / 50 amp spot but when we got there it was on,y 30. Had to go out and buy an adapter. Also sewer hookups were far and had to use 3 hoses.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals