Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170


3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 03, 2015
Awesome and the world of beer is right next door
Feb 23, 2015
This is a very luxurious camp ground. The bathrooms exceeded our expectations immensely; so clean and the cedar wood really added to the camping experience. Felt like a cabin in Aspen. Front desk clerks were very nice. Campground was phenomenal. Definitely will stay here if we return to Daytona.
Feb 23, 2015
KOA employees were great,especially Linda,but this KOA is a dump & horribly overpriced. KOA should be embarrassed to have their name on it.
Feb 22, 2015
KOA employees very helpful, bathrooms excellent, but wifi sucks!
Feb 20, 2015
Was wonderful, people in the office and also folks that stayed there very nice and friendly
Feb 19, 2015
All sites are to small. Very crowded/jammed together. By the time slides out you have very little room to set outside or park vehicle.I loved the area the park is located, lots of food, shopping. Just felt to crowded to really enjoy site.
Feb 18, 2015
great place, clean restrooms and wonderful staff. The price jumped artificially high during race week and we had to leave. The wifi was weak due to the large number of campers.
Feb 18, 2015
Tiny spots for my coach even though they had large ones they gave me a small spot. Narrow roads. Like most places in daytona they gouge the public charging 3 to 4 times the regular rate. 100 bucks for a 29 dollar site. Then to add insult to injury. They wanted ten more bucks to checkout late even though no one was waiting for the spot. checkout at 11 and unable to get into track till 1 sucked
Feb 17, 2015
It is a nice and clean campground. The workers are pleasant to deal with.
Feb 17, 2015
upon check in we were handed a map to find our site when we went the wrong way we were yelled at that we had to wait for escort but no one told us about that. Also we were placed next to dump station which took up a lot of site, we asked to move which they did for us which was nice but a lot of the sites were empty why do that to us? Very clean campground.
Feb 16, 2015
Great place. We are repeat visitors and have stayed at different times in our travel trailer or tent. It's quiet and clean. Staff are friendly and accommodating.
Feb 16, 2015
Great stay, very friendly, staff helpful checking in and spotting camper. Camp very clean, will stay here again
Feb 13, 2015
The camp sites are too close together, I felt like I was sitting in the neighbors living-room.
Feb 12, 2015
Staff was great.... But way too tight for big rigs
Feb 12, 2015
Pretty tight spots.. But it is quiet
Feb 11, 2015
We constantly had to move our car so RVs could get into their site. Extremely noisy park with barking dogs and motorcycles, including the guest behind us "warming up" his ridiculously loud bike.
Feb 09, 2015
Feb 08, 2015
Feb 07, 2015
Installation propre et bien tenu. Personner courtois a l'accueil. Point négatif: absence d'arbres et manque d'espace, beaucoup trop rapproche.
Feb 06, 2015
Feb 04, 2015
I was just suprised they never told me there was no poop line on our camp site,and your cables awful sorry !! it is a nice park
Feb 03, 2015
The park is kept neat and most spaces have a concrete pad. The pool is very cold, even on sunny days. They do not heat the pool, even though they could. The wifi works well if you are very close to a transmitter, but doesn't work at all if you are not one of those lucky few. For no wifi and a cold pool it's a bit pricey.
Feb 03, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
Very tight sites, but a clean and well cared for campground. Lots to do in the area and plenty of shopping and restaurants near by.
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
Jan 28, 2015
PEople very friendly staff as well as our neighbors. Park is small and sites feel cramped. The long term renters need to get their sites cleaned up. To. Much junk sitting around their sites makes whole park look hunky and not to pleasing. Location great for attractions.
Jan 28, 2015
Late arrival with pop-up problems. Surprised you closed so early. Security very helpful and advised. Could close bathrooms from cold in this kind of weather.
Jan 27, 2015
Poor wifi..pool is not heated..easy back in was not easy..packed in like sardines...poor lighting at night..staff was ok.
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
People were very friendly. Loved that we were escorted to our site. Very clean campground. Will recommend to my friends. Keep up the good work.
Jan 24, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay, bathrooms are the best, laundry facilities are spotless.
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 23, 2015
we only stayed one night, it was a very friendly place.
Jan 22, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Noticeable traffic noise at times, but very clean,attractive and friendly.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
The sites were so tight that when we were leaving, we had to ask the neighbor across from us and beside us to move their vehicles so we could get out. Lucky for us they were there. Cable was down entire time.
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Great location for beaches and races and Bike Week! Nice group of campers there. Restrooms are clean and activities galore.
Jan 12, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
Too crowded, not clean, overnighters placed with those who apparently live there and don't take care of their site. Old, dirty trailers. Could not believe this was a KOA. Would not stop here again.
Jan 08, 2015
WiFi poor. When lead to site, extremely narrow lanes and turns resulted in damage to 5th wheel do to route employee had us follow!
Jan 08, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Just there for one night. Our car would not start and the staff boosted it for us. Very accommodating.
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 05, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy