Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 03, 2015
The grounds are very nice and the location is central to Dayatona and the surrounding area. A very nice place to stay.
Dec 03, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
poor or nonexisting wi fi
Dec 01, 2015
Great location and staff! Will visit again
Dec 01, 2015
The staff was very friendly &helpful ! Landscaping was beautiful ! Clean bathrooms.
Dec 01, 2015
Grounds were well maintained, campers were respectful of guidelines and staff was very helpful and readily available
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Washrooms were clean, but sites are to tight a motor home came beside me and my awning almost touched his slide out. Will not return
Dec 01, 2015
Surprised to find this gem in the city. Will be sure to have an extended stay next time. Dry clean and friendly.
Dec 01, 2015
Awesome people. Awesome property!
Dec 01, 2015
Good location. Campsites are narrow and congested. Very nice bath facilities. A lot of confusion on "available" sites. We were told all were taken, however, during our entire 3 day stay, the sites were vacant. Friendly staff.
Dec 01, 2015
Had an awesome time. Great facility. I loved that it was clean and I felt safe.
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent stay and great Staff. We always feel welcome
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, eager to help.
Nov 30, 2015
Came for the convention and the park was outstanding. Great staff and the owners gave us the red carpet.
Nov 30, 2015
Whent there in november and had a great stay, very quiet evening.
Nov 30, 2015
This is one of our favorite Koa sites! We will definitely return.
Nov 30, 2015
Terrains grands et propres. Exccellent service.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
WE HAVE STAYED THERE OFF AND ON IN OUR TRAVELS AND WILL AIM TO COME BACK AGAIN.
Nov 30, 2015
The people that worked there were very freindly but the sights were too cramped in. Trying to put too much in too little space.
Nov 30, 2015
We can not say enough about this park. We had car problems and the front staff went over and above to help us. Their names are Claire and Larry. They made a bad situation with the car very bearable. Hang on to those two!
Nov 30, 2015
Nicest bathrooms ever!
Nov 19, 2015
Good place to stay.Pool is nice.Need more large rig pull throughs/trees. BIG, BIG NEGETIVE is way too many long term campers.They are spread out all over the campgrounds and if you get put next to one of them they will complain as soon as the sun goes down about the noise your family is making. As one long term camper told us "Your kids are making too much noise, I have to work in the morning :(:(
Nov 15, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
This park was clean and has a great location, but the sites were just too tight. Grass was cut and weed eated and slung all over my coach and patio, with NO REGARD for my property.Parking lot at the bathhouse was PERMANENTLY occupied by 3 vehicles of apparent staff members, very disrespectful of other guests that may want to drive to the bathhouse from their campsite. Boo
Nov 04, 2015
Very clean. Nice dog run. Nice staff.
Nov 04, 2015
Facilities were nice but the site was too open with no picnic table or fire ring. Looks like they are updating some sites.
Nov 03, 2015
Due to rainy days while visiting, we didn't get the chance to use the pool so we must return. We had stayed here about 5 years ago and the campground was greatly improved! See you again.
Nov 02, 2015
Great place to stay. All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend to everyone.
Nov 02, 2015
Voulez ns charger 9$ pour traverser d un terrain a l autre ,plutot que de reculer! Aucune table de pique-nique.On ne pouvais pas changer de terrain car d après elle ils etaient tous reserve mais ns avons été seul parmi 15 terrains.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Good place, sights are a little tight but good facilities and hookups. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Oct 27, 2015
Very friendly staff !
Oct 25, 2015
Wi Fi is Terrible, Wait THERE IS NO WI FI!!! The Host have their own little "click" of friends, which creates a feeling of exclusion for the other guest. Had a beautiful spot. Campground was clean. Just don't need the drama between guest. Host could stop this dead in it's tracks if they so desired, and it would be a wonderful place. WILL NOT STAY HERE EVER AGAIN.
Oct 24, 2015
Bruit incessant des motos. Aucune discipline de la part des responsables.Motos laissée au ralenti à côté de nous tôt le matin. Avertir les clients que c'est un camping Harley Davidson.
Oct 22, 2015
Always look forward to staying . Staff are always helpful and pleasant .
Oct 22, 2015
The management was very helpful,pleasant, friendly and kind. This made our stay free from a stressful vacation. We will definitely stay there again.
Oct 21, 2015
The only problem with the stay is the WiFi is terrible. Had no Internet access at the site at all.
Oct 21, 2015
Good service
Oct 21, 2015
Restroom were hot and not cleaned often enough for the bike week crowd. Policy of having to wear a paper ID bracelet for the length of your stay is ridiculous. I do not think I will stay here again, and this is after my second visit.
Oct 21, 2015
Very Rude from the start. could not unload and load are bikes at the sight. A women in a golf cart asked us to move our bike off the concrete slab and 5 min. later a guy drove up on another Golf cart and asked if we needed a pipe wrench my wife told him no and he said move the bike. She told him we were going to move it. Very unhappy with KOA will never stay there again. Felt like a prison.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the inconvenience. We don't allow motorcycles or any type of motorized vehicles on the concrete patios, we'd like them to stay oil free.
Oct 20, 2015
It was very nice...all the employees were extra friendly and helpful. Security was good and it was pretty relaxing considering it was biketoberfest.
Oct 20, 2015
Campground is very clean and well maintained. Staff is very helpful and courteous.
Oct 20, 2015
The camp and staff were very nice the price was ok I like it that's why I come back every year and recommended it to my friends,they came and enjoyed it with me.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
All the place needs is a cooler with some groceries.
Oct 19, 2015
A place where we had stayed for several years. Great staff. Great location.
Oct 19, 2015
you had no breakfast in the morning
Oct 19, 2015
Love the upgrade to your campground ,very nice site ,had a wonderful stay, will come again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals