Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 03, 2016
Staff was very accommodating to put us near the bath house. Sad thing is there was no hot water in there for the entire 3 days we were their. The same bathrooms were not cleaned for 2 days until l complainted to the staff. When we went to other bath house to shower, their are no shower rods, hooks, or soap dishes. I liked the campground, but this was ridiculous.
Jan 02, 2016
Very nice and clean facility. We stay there a couple of times a year for quick beach get-a-ways. Staff is amazing! The best part is the staff! The only minor cons are very hot bath houses and very tight sites.
Jan 02, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
Too cramped, very small spaces
Dec 29, 2015
good location.
Dec 28, 2015
sites are way too close togethor
Dec 22, 2015
Stayed 2 nights--had a dead battery when I got ready to leave. Kampground could/would not help me. Fortunately, AAA responded fairly promptly.
Dec 12, 2015
Nice park, well kept, but the pool was freezing cold. The ocean was warmer. If you pay extra money to have the pool it would be nice if it could be used.
Dec 10, 2015
Nice landscaping had been done since our last visit! It would be really nice if the pool could be heated!
Dec 09, 2015
Nice park with great staff. Great laundry area and outdoor fire pit area for groups.
Dec 07, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Grounds are well kept up.
Dec 03, 2015
The grounds are very nice and the location is central to Dayatona and the surrounding area. A very nice place to stay.
Dec 03, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
poor or nonexisting wi fi
Dec 01, 2015
Great location and staff! Will visit again
Dec 01, 2015
The staff was very friendly &helpful ! Landscaping was beautiful ! Clean bathrooms.
Dec 01, 2015
Grounds were well maintained, campers were respectful of guidelines and staff was very helpful and readily available
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Washrooms were clean, but sites are to tight a motor home came beside me and my awning almost touched his slide out. Will not return
Dec 01, 2015
Surprised to find this gem in the city. Will be sure to have an extended stay next time. Dry clean and friendly.
Dec 01, 2015
Awesome people. Awesome property!
Dec 01, 2015
Good location. Campsites are narrow and congested. Very nice bath facilities. A lot of confusion on "available" sites. We were told all were taken, however, during our entire 3 day stay, the sites were vacant. Friendly staff.
Dec 01, 2015
Had an awesome time. Great facility. I loved that it was clean and I felt safe.
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent stay and great Staff. We always feel welcome
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, eager to help.
Nov 30, 2015
Came for the convention and the park was outstanding. Great staff and the owners gave us the red carpet.
Nov 30, 2015
Whent there in november and had a great stay, very quiet evening.
Nov 30, 2015
This is one of our favorite Koa sites! We will definitely return.
Nov 30, 2015
Terrains grands et propres. Exccellent service.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
WE HAVE STAYED THERE OFF AND ON IN OUR TRAVELS AND WILL AIM TO COME BACK AGAIN.
Nov 30, 2015
The people that worked there were very freindly but the sights were too cramped in. Trying to put too much in too little space.
Nov 30, 2015
We can not say enough about this park. We had car problems and the front staff went over and above to help us. Their names are Claire and Larry. They made a bad situation with the car very bearable. Hang on to those two!
Nov 30, 2015
Nicest bathrooms ever!
Nov 19, 2015
Good place to stay.Pool is nice.Need more large rig pull throughs/trees. BIG, BIG NEGETIVE is way too many long term campers.They are spread out all over the campgrounds and if you get put next to one of them they will complain as soon as the sun goes down about the noise your family is making. As one long term camper told us "Your kids are making too much noise, I have to work in the morning :(:(
Nov 15, 2015
Nov 09, 2015
This park was clean and has a great location, but the sites were just too tight. Grass was cut and weed eated and slung all over my coach and patio, with NO REGARD for my property.Parking lot at the bathhouse was PERMANENTLY occupied by 3 vehicles of apparent staff members, very disrespectful of other guests that may want to drive to the bathhouse from their campsite. Boo
Nov 04, 2015
Very clean. Nice dog run. Nice staff.
Nov 04, 2015
Facilities were nice but the site was too open with no picnic table or fire ring. Looks like they are updating some sites.
Nov 03, 2015
Due to rainy days while visiting, we didn't get the chance to use the pool so we must return. We had stayed here about 5 years ago and the campground was greatly improved! See you again.
Nov 02, 2015
Great place to stay. All of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend to everyone.
Nov 02, 2015
Voulez ns charger 9$ pour traverser d un terrain a l autre ,plutot que de reculer! Aucune table de pique-nique.On ne pouvais pas changer de terrain car d après elle ils etaient tous reserve mais ns avons été seul parmi 15 terrains.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Good place, sights are a little tight but good facilities and hookups. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Oct 27, 2015
Very friendly staff !
Oct 25, 2015
Wi Fi is Terrible, Wait THERE IS NO WI FI!!! The Host have their own little "click" of friends, which creates a feeling of exclusion for the other guest. Had a beautiful spot. Campground was clean. Just don't need the drama between guest. Host could stop this dead in it's tracks if they so desired, and it would be a wonderful place. WILL NOT STAY HERE EVER AGAIN.
Oct 24, 2015
Bruit incessant des motos. Aucune discipline de la part des responsables.Motos laissée au ralenti à côté de nous tôt le matin. Avertir les clients que c'est un camping Harley Davidson.
Oct 22, 2015
Always look forward to staying . Staff are always helpful and pleasant .
Oct 22, 2015
The management was very helpful,pleasant, friendly and kind. This made our stay free from a stressful vacation. We will definitely stay there again.
Oct 21, 2015
The only problem with the stay is the WiFi is terrible. Had no Internet access at the site at all.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals