Daytona Beach KOA

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2013
The security guards profiled us and kept a close eye on us, even though we didn't do anything to make them do so.
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Rated only 4 stars because no pull through sites.
Jul 01, 2013
Pool very large and clean. Nice store and large fenced in dog area. Would like to have had shade trees. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 01, 2013
Nice pool, grounds are neatly kept, close to shopping. Spots are a little close together, but it wasn't very crowded when we were there.
Jun 28, 2013
Great staff
Jun 27, 2013
Very pleasent employes , park was very clean . I would definetly camp there again.
Jun 24, 2013
clean and neat, friendly staff. Thanks for giving us the best site in the campground!!!
Jun 24, 2013
We have stayed here 3 times and found the facilities spotless and the pool well maintained. I liked the addition of flowers in random spots, My only complaint is that the grass is never cut on the trailer sites. It was mid calf. The staff was not as friendly as in previous years but we still enjoyed our stay and would recommend them to anyone going to Daytona.
Jun 24, 2013
The buzy highway near by was very noisy. Not much in store for premitive tent campers. Like dishes and grills, food etc. Squirrels ate through our cooler.
Jun 20, 2013
We had a great time everone was very nice and helpful. We will come back the next time we come to Daytona. The grounds were vere clean and very quiet and peaceful. The pool and laundry room was very clean garbage pickup was always very prompt. overall one of the best stays we have had in Daytona
Jun 16, 2013
Restrooms were kept clean and staff was nice. The only problem is the pool is not opean long, 8pm is too early to close.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
Great place nice people had lots of fun and close to the beach
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Enjoyed the area with many things to see. The campsites were tight and the employees were not very friendly.
May 28, 2013
Did not have internet access in the back part of the campground but they put us back there anyway even though I noticed spot closer to the front.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Everyone very friendly. Clean facilities.
May 28, 2013
Nice campground , great grassy sites, just no shade at all on full hook/up sites, nice pool area
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
Weak Wifi you have to go up to the office to get a strong signal
May 23, 2013
Great !!! personnel very helpfull the only thing that could be better is a heated pool....
May 20, 2013
Great staff and very helpful with surrounding area information
May 17, 2013
Very neat and clean, friendly staff, great location.
May 17, 2013
May 16, 2013
Very very clean and quiet. Nice place and pleoples helpfiull and friendly. I would certainly recommend and i hope the evaluatiion of KOA management was very good for you.
May 15, 2013
May 09, 2013
Perfect location! Daytona 500, Bike Week, fishing, golf and all that stuff is somewhere just down the street. Water quality is great! Some of the spaces in the back of the property are a little tight, another 5 feet on either side would have been welcome. The workteam there is excellent!
May 06, 2013
We loved it at this KOA. Quiet location. Nice people.
May 06, 2013
May 05, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Great park and very clean. We've stayed at this park many times and will certainly plan to return.
Apr 29, 2013
Lovely Place, lovely Staff. Thanks for the special for us Jeep Beach people. I would stay again!
Apr 29, 2013
Bathrooms were very clean and so was the camp sight. And the employees were very friendly!
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
Grave problème de WIFI pouvant nuire aux intentions de retourner à ce camping surtout quand c`est pour un long séjour !!!! A part ca, c`est A-1
Apr 25, 2013
tres satifait sauf la connection wi fi est tres mauvaise sur le terrain
Apr 25, 2013
We enjoyed our stay here. What a great place. Thank you.
Apr 23, 2013
Sites très petit manque d espace entre les roulottes
Apr 22, 2013
My wife and I tented,the tent sites were well maintain. Close to restrooms, good lighting. Close to the beach!!! It was an enjoyable stay. Planning to return very soon
Apr 21, 2013
Réception internet à améliorer car, très mauvais présentement. De plus, certains branchements d'égout sont situés à côté du patio de ciment de ton voisin. Ce qui est désagréable pour lui et pour nous quand vient le temps de vidanger.
Apr 21, 2013
Petit terrain mais très bien. Nous avons été bien servi pour la grosseur de notre véhicule
Apr 21, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.