Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 14, 2016
I stay at this campground for most all events in Daytona was not happy about being charged for extra campers I thought that for campers came to a campsite they brought it down to two and charged me extra per day for two extra campers felt that should've been notified
Mar 14, 2016
If you want a quiet night yes, if your looking to party for a rally no
Mar 14, 2016
All around good experience, except bath house/ restrooms where trashed. But kind of expected this during bike week. Will definitely be back next year though!
Mar 14, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 14, 2016
We didn't had electric for a whole night because there was something wrong with the outlet. I told the people on the gate but they never came to fix it. Next day I told the people at the office and they refuse to discount my stay because I paid for water and electric and electric was not available.
Mar 14, 2016
The campground was almost full if not filled for Bike Week. Staff was always present to ensure campground was clean and secure.
Mar 14, 2016
This time of year they never should have crammed all those people into those tiny spots. As a bar tender coming in late and leaving early made it almost impossible to get around. If my vehicle was any larger I would not be able to fit. Which I will have a larger one next year. Tent camping right on the road about 30ft from it was annoying. Even after requesting our previous tent camping site.
Mar 14, 2016
This is our second Bike Week at this KOA, it is very clean and the staff is friendly.
Mar 14, 2016
Great place to stay
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Anytime check in was really nice. Strict on noise and speed limit but overall a pleasant experience. Only issue was being next to the highway on bike week...
Mar 14, 2016
Great just a little crowded on camp sites
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 14, 2016
Great work staff will tell my friends
Mar 14, 2016
Pleasent , quiet , relaxing courtious staff . Overallnice experience
Mar 13, 2016
Bathrooms could be a little better. Water is sometimes cold in showers. Water at sinks always HOT! But all in all, wonderful!
Mar 13, 2016
Showers were always dirty? Very un-organized at check in.
Mar 13, 2016
Was told $423.90 for stay. Was charged $560 very unhappy about this. Will not return be ause of this. Made my reservation a year in advance
Mar 13, 2016
very nice people workers employee are very friendly love them sure will come back again camping there
Mar 13, 2016
Clean friendly campground. Sites are tight, especially if tent camping. Close to everything. Would definitely return.
Mar 13, 2016
Thanks for the security during Bike Week!! It made us feel safe!
Mar 13, 2016
This KOA Daytona campgrounds is the (cleanest,friendly,closest to everything,HAS THE BIGGEST SHADE TREES)..... We will return. Thank y'all for everything you do. Don't change anything.
Mar 13, 2016
Camp ground was clean but the lots are small and a couple of the employees where pretty rude.
Mar 13, 2016
Entry and escort was top notch.
Mar 13, 2016
the bathroom near the front of the property is very bad. Stalls cramped, plumbing fixtures about to fall apart, etc.
Mar 12, 2016
Staff was awesome.Bathrooms were great.just not a lot of personal space.Not my kind of camping.
Mar 12, 2016
I enjoyed our stay during 2016 bike week
Mar 11, 2016
Restrooms could have been better maintained. I realize it was Bike Week and the campground had many, many more campers than usual, but they were not good, especially the ones by the office!
Mar 11, 2016
The facilities were great! Plenty of room to camp and park, bathrooms were close by, and the breakfast offering was tremendous!
Mar 11, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Great price. Only complaint, so many lights on all night. A bit hard to sleep.
Mar 10, 2016
Sites very small and cramped. Did not control tent campers bikes parked in road could not get vehicle thru. Staff not friendly
Mar 10, 2016
The camp ground was nice, however the shower facilities could be bigger (more showers) and either shelves or hooks for belongings and hot water. Other than that it was great especially considering we booked at the last minute during bike week.
Mar 09, 2016
Friendly people and perfect location to experience bike week.
Mar 08, 2016
great location. Campground neat & clean Plan to go back next year
Mar 08, 2016
Great bathrooms and showers. Nice family place to stay!
Mar 08, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Mar 08, 2016
Our stay was super comfortable, plenty of room, ameneties were supurb and we throughly enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and very helpful and breakfast was delecious with super reasonable prices. Love it and will come back again next year, maybe sooner.
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
I love it
Mar 08, 2016
Not enough water & electric hook ups for tent sites. Having too remember a code to go to the bath room was terrible. Not being able to pick our site was not the best either.Worker's around the property were very helpful at times.all in all I give this KOA a 6 rating.
Mar 08, 2016
Friendly desk staff upon check in. Helpful security staff. Nice renovated bathrooms. The only complaint: really well lit up front in the tent site area. Hard to sleep with a lamp shining in your tent All night. But other than that we really enjoyed our stay.
Mar 07, 2016
Loved the fact they helped you park you RV
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Had a great time -- a little mix-up about which site I would have, but got placed comfortably with no problems. Very helpful people and will camp there again!
Mar 07, 2016
Great place the wrist band is a bit of a pain to leave on for 48!hrs continuous showers sleeping ?? Maybe their is a better way to control this
Mar 07, 2016
staff was great, grounds were clean, stayed for bike week and was great!
Mar 07, 2016
Mar 07, 2016
Had a good time. Well set up and maintained.
Mar 06, 2016
Nice park, good management and oversight. A bit tight in the street for motor home.
Mar 06, 2016
People working there very nice and helpful campgrounds great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals