Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 21, 2017
We have been staying at this KOA for several years now. It is consistently clean and the staff are pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend it to others.
Mar 21, 2017
Tent sight was good with clean bathhouse.
Mar 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Clean
Mar 20, 2017
The staff were great as always, my favorite KOA . Be back soon. Thanks
Mar 20, 2017
Forty years in this campground a lot of changes most for the better.
Mar 20, 2017
While the site itself was nothing to get excited about (we chose the only option available at the time for a 3-night stay); the staff and organization of this KOA was second-to-none. Look forward to staying here again some time in the future.
Mar 20, 2017
I was told on Thursday that I could pay for a late check out because there was no other campers coming in after me on Sunday. We needed a little more time before we had to back up and leave. When I called Sunday morning Larry informed me that they cant help me with that. I told him my situation and he said sorry....Don't know why they told you that but check out is at 11am, nothing he could do.
Mar 20, 2017
very clean, plenty of space, and close to the daytona attactions
Mar 20, 2017
The space for your campsite is too small
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
We were a little stacked in, but it WAS Bike week.... The campsite could have been a little bigger.
Mar 20, 2017
Great campground ! Just needs bigger Sites , not much room for Truck or car
Mar 20, 2017
As always!!
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
It was too crowded
Mar 20, 2017
The staff was amazing..but the bathrooms need a little tending to throughout the day...
Mar 20, 2017
We visited during Bike Week so we knew the place would be packed. We were not expecting just how close the sites are to each other. Not much room of you have slide-outs.
Mar 19, 2017
I have stayed here for the past 10 years for Bike Week. Very friendly, quiet, and safe. The staff are very accommodating. We stay in a lot of campgrounds across Ky and Tn. This is, by far, my favorite.
Mar 19, 2017
Site was very small
Mar 19, 2017
All was Good..
Mar 19, 2017
Clean facilities..... helpful and friendly staff
Mar 19, 2017
Great staff, super helpful and prompt with wood deliveries. Had the perfect camp site! Wonderful breakfast available, clean bathrooms and showers. will definitely back!Thank you so much for a great experience!
Mar 19, 2017
Awesome, clean ,friendly thank you to u all
Mar 19, 2017
A perfect place to stay for bike week.
Mar 19, 2017
Stayed Fri night /St Patty's day bike week so can't complain about crowding(bad!) or noise; noise from nova road was loud and $50 seems excessive- BUT - well run/organized and GREAT FRIENDLY employees who knew their jobs!
Mar 18, 2017
We were put in an overflow spot, which wouldn't have been an issue had we not payed full price online without being warned we wouldn't be put in an actual campsite, with water and electric. Staff was not responsive at all to our issue with the situaation.
Mar 18, 2017
Always have had a great stay with these folks.
Mar 17, 2017
Very nice clean campground. A little pricy for bike week.
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
When I arriving at our campsite there was a light directly over our tent. When asked to move to another site the front desk assistant told me to close my eyes. We stayed the weekend and there was empty sites no one was there.
Mar 16, 2017
It was our first time staying there. Very nice and clean. You guys are up on everything.Collecting trash and making sure only guess get in. And my guest tell me the bathrooms was very clean and nice.The only thing I would say that needs a change would be the quiet time , at least move it to 11. But definitely will be staying again. Thanks
Mar 15, 2017
friendly staff, very secure, clean, great breakfast!!
Mar 15, 2017
Nice friendly staff. Clean restrooms. I was expecting more for the lot. Plus, there wasn't anywhere to chill when it was raining. We tent camped, so we were hoping for a dry place to chill when we weren't sleeping.
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 15, 2017
Always Great!!!!
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 14, 2017
we love this campground and have been spending 2 months a year there for several years It is close to everything
Mar 14, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly staff. Had a great time. Will stay again.
Mar 14, 2017
Stayed for first weekend of bike week. Great staff, safe, secure location. Although campsite was filled, noise was minimal at night. This was our second time staying at this KOA. We will be back!
Mar 14, 2017
Clean, Quiet, well maintained, central location
Mar 14, 2017
Really dirty and noise
Mar 13, 2017
The site we were on (244) was horrible. Not mowed, weedy, and had dog poop on it. The entire site smelled liked dog poop. A worker who lives next to the site lets their dog on the site while there are people camping there (long tie out rope). There is also no fence behind site, but has an unsightly orange construction fence with 3 more dogs in residence. Poor, poor site. Not worth $100 per night.
Mar 13, 2017
We stayed in their overflow area with a tent during Bike week 2017. Overhead street lamp was so bright at night it was hard to sleep. Hike to the bath house was quite a bit. Although they did provide portable toilets at the back, the toilet tissue ran out and was not refilled quickly. If you are staying in the non-overflow section of the campground I am sure it was wonderful. Area location is good
Mar 13, 2017
The huge trees make for a large shady area. A very comfortable and friendly place to stay!!
Mar 13, 2017
Felt like a sardine. Campsites were too close together.
Mar 13, 2017
The stay was great. I believe more showers are needed though.
Mar 13, 2017
Nice and clean campground. Very good service. I will go back for sure 👍👍
Mar 10, 2017
Mar 10, 2017
Nice workers, however, cable was terrible, rv was literally up against both neighbors, and it was not camping. It was like staying at an RV parking lot. This is actually my first negative review of an RV Park, but the owners really need to do more to make this Park feel less like a cattle car and more like an RV campground
Mar 08, 2017
A real nice clean campground where all personnel are real friendly and helpful
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals