Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 07, 2016
The campgrounds are well maintained, friendly and helpful staff. will stay here again.
Apr 06, 2016
having to learn a code to the restrooms was somewhat a negative, but by the end of the week the code got easier...
Apr 06, 2016
We have stayed at many KOAs and this is by far one of our top 5. The staff is very friendly and attentive.
Apr 04, 2016
The shaded garden area was very nice and relaxing during the day but also very beautiful in the evening!
Apr 03, 2016
Sites are a little tight otherwise great place and location
Apr 03, 2016
Great campground. Close to the beach. Very clean and quiet. Sites were very tight but great for a night or two.
Apr 01, 2016
The facilities were clean and well maintained and the staff was very helpful. The WiFi is impossible to connect to.
Apr 01, 2016
Will stay again
Mar 31, 2016
Good location. Sites are really tight. We paid for the gravel site, worth the extra price. Bathrooms next to us were clean but no air conditioning. Laundry room nice but no air conditioning and fans did not work. Small dog park. Not much to do at campground. Staff was helpful and nice.
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
Very helpful staff as we were delayed because of snow getting there. Have stayed there for several years, and recommend it highly.
Mar 29, 2016
We enjoyed staying at the KOA . All staff was very nice & helpful .
Mar 29, 2016
2nd year we have stayed there. Staff very friendly and accommodating. We pull a very large trailer and they always have room for it. Thanks and we will see you next year
Mar 29, 2016
Came to visit Daytona Beach brought 3 grand children ages 11 to 15 all were satisfied. Restrooms clean pool very clean. Will visit again.
Mar 29, 2016
Good
Mar 29, 2016
Very Good
Mar 28, 2016
Excellent location. Close to the Speedway, everyone is friendly. Only problem, sites are pretty close together.
Mar 28, 2016
Very nice campground. a bit expensive but otherwise enjoyable.
Mar 28, 2016
Adequate for the one night stay.
Mar 27, 2016
some narrow sites, but otherwise, very nice place. We would stay there again. Bath houses were clean and all of the KOA workers were very helpful
Mar 27, 2016
Front desk were excellent. Helped me make reservations at two other KOAs. Thank you.
Mar 26, 2016
Great place ,,well managed,,quiet for sleeping!!!!!thanks
Mar 25, 2016
Think the counting of silverware a little much
Mar 25, 2016
Everything about this place was amazing me and my family had a great time!!! We will definitely be back😊😊
Mar 25, 2016
Staid only a few days but would return. Very clean and close to the beach.
Mar 25, 2016
Have stayed here several times great staff , nice improvements , showers needed more attension at times as. far as cleaning . I will be back again
Mar 25, 2016
Always clean & friendly. I always go on a very high capacity week & they run it very smoothly
Mar 24, 2016
Campground was very nice. Bathrooms were clean, pool was in great shape, tent site was fairly shaded. The sites were quite small, but it was not full so we weren't crowded. I would not like to be there if the tent sites were nearly full, because you would feel like you were on top of your neighbors. We had a enjoyable stay and we would recommend this campground.
Mar 24, 2016
Mar 24, 2016
Thank u so much for your personal kindnes and serious treatment of the hole great camping! everything exept the wifi was just perfect! The camp is inspirational to a big beauty! Thanks for service and a nice stay! May God bless u back!
Mar 23, 2016
I camped here at bike week a couple of years ago. It was great, so I camped again a couple weeks back. This time, I got a small, crowded dirt campsite. Bathrooms were uncared for, my shower literally trickled and was cold. I did not stay the second night that I had previously payed for and the manager will not talk to me about a refund for the night I did not stay.
Mar 23, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
Relaxing and quiet...but I guess the week before wouldn't be been! We liked it!
Mar 22, 2016
clean bathrooms. campsites are close together which was the only downside. beautiful campground and friendly staff
Mar 21, 2016
Was happy with everything but the size of the shower stalls, very hard tosoap yourself when there's no room. Great otherwise.
Mar 21, 2016
just wanted a quick weekend get away and this was perfect. quiet and clean, next time we will bring the grandkids!
Mar 21, 2016
Not one of the nicest KOA. I was surprised being so close to the beach. The staff was friendly and bathrooms were clean.
Mar 20, 2016
I was very happy with the overall experience at the campground except for the wifi service, it was advertised that the campground had free wifi, this is not really accurate, I would describe it more as free hot spots. Although as a reasonable option, I contacted Bright House Communications and had internet hooked up within a day and it worked great. Other than the wifi issue, it was great!!
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 19, 2016
Enjoyed the time. Will be back!
Mar 18, 2016
They are awesome!!! Plenty of hot water. Do wish the pool was a little warmer.
Mar 18, 2016
It was awesome ! We look forward to next year !
Mar 18, 2016
Wonderful Stay Very Clean, very friendly people.thank you!!!!
Mar 18, 2016
wow, KOA awesomely handled the bike week crowd, thanks
Mar 18, 2016
Very nice campground. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Sites were a little closer together than we are used to but not a problem.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 18, 2016
If you don't have extensions for your water and power hook up at this place and you not on of the lucky ones to be Bynthe power pole, you're in trouble. Otherwise it's nice and clean.
Mar 17, 2016
just wondering why this one keeps raising price's during bike week
Mar 17, 2016
Had a great time in spite of the price gouging. Resented having to pay $10.00 for every visitor who stayed more than an hour. Never experienced that at a hotel. Nice camp ground.friendly people.
Mar 17, 2016
I've been to Daytona Bike week for the last ten years. Made a choice to stay closer to town and thought KOA would be a good choice. Wrong, it was clear that they were way over booked. Tents were on top of tents and the two bathrooms were dirty all of the time. I will not be back to this KOA. Others that I have stay at traveling have been nice, clean and room to enjoy the camp site.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals