Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2017
Staff was excellent, very helpful, but not overbearing. Campground was very clean, well maintained, showers and restrooms very clean. First time using our 29 foot trailer, first time using any travel trailer and very happy we went to this location. Reserved another weekend, we're local, looking forward to going again.
Jul 10, 2017
It is the worst place I have been lady behind desk very rude feel very unsafe
Jul 09, 2017
Matt was very rude
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Cable tv is terrible!!!
Jul 09, 2017
Friendly staff, clean bath house and restrooms, clean and refreshing pool. Well kept grounds. Will visit again!
Jul 08, 2017
Had a great experience, loved the daily activities for the kids
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Overall a nice place to stay, just a few recommendations to management.. please treat for insects!!! Mosquitos,ants and every other biting insect eat you alive.. plant new shade trees for the future.. every shade tree is aging out or storm damaged with no new plantings to take their place . And above all cheer up, why must you all look like you hate being there...or hate us being there..
Jul 07, 2017
No shade, needs some shade. Great location. Water and sewer is a mile away.I had to buy an extra water and sewer hose to reach the connections. Nice swimming pool and shower houses. Great staff I would go back
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
The staff are very pleasant and helpful. The park is clean, well maintained and provides easy access to Daytona Beach. We would stay here again.
Jul 06, 2017
One of the best KOA's I have visited. I will be back!
Jul 06, 2017
Awesome time. People are friendly. Grounds are kept clean. Didn't want to leave.
Jul 06, 2017
Very quiet especially for race weekend.
Jul 06, 2017
This was our first stay in our new camper and I must say, they set the bar high!! Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, super clean pool just names a few of the perks here!! I will be recommending this place and staying here again in the future!!
Jul 06, 2017
Can't wait to come back! Relaxing as always! Staff was amazing and helpful!
Jul 06, 2017
The staff was very friendly and respectful. The only thing I didn't like was the restrooms. Were very dirty, the door was always open. I definitely come back in the future.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
did not care with the amount of open spaces available we were givin a spot stuck in between two campers tight spot
Jul 06, 2017
Fun for the kids and nice pool.
Jul 05, 2017
Our stay was pleasant and my opinion of the staff is that they do a good job and treat guests well. The grounds however are in need of a lot of improvements. Our campsite (#334) for 4 nights was a patch of dirt/ grass surrounded by more overgrown grass with a dirty concrete pad. To be fair, it has been raining a whole lot and I can imagine it is tough to keep the grass cut. Site is also next t
Jul 05, 2017
Everyone is extremely friendly & helpful. One of the nicest, cleanest & best koa campsites we've stayed at.
Jul 05, 2017
THE CAMPGROUND WAS VERY CLEAN. THE PEOPLE WORKING WERE EXTREMELY NICE & HELPFUL. I CAN'T WAIT TO BRING THE WHOLE FAMILY NEXT TIME..
Jul 05, 2017
We didn't get to stay for any length of time, but overnight was great. The pool was clean and accessible, the campground clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating, even after hours.We had a great night's sleep and were on our way the next day.
Jul 04, 2017
This is one of our very favorite campsites. Friendly, clean, well maintained. We can't say enough about this Koa. See you again
Jul 04, 2017
great stay
Jul 04, 2017
We had a great time. They are very helpful and friendly from the front desk to the guys on the cart. Nice park good showers and we will be back.
Jul 04, 2017
Nice for a quick stop over. Sites are too close together.. pool was nice and clean. Everyone very friendly.
Jul 03, 2017
We loved how easy the campground was to access, and how friendly the staff was. Clean restrooms! We did struggle with ants I our campsite horribly.
Jun 29, 2017
Really amazing camp ground. Awesome staff.
Jun 29, 2017
They have a friendly staff and the facilities are good. The site was rather tight and the ground was rather soft so when you setup the 5th it would slowly sink into the ground since it had been raining a lot.
Jun 27, 2017
Close to beach (10 - 15 minutes) but lacked on site activities - pool closed at 6 pm - store same - nothing close by to do
Jun 26, 2017
The office staff was very friendly to all of our family members, including our 4 legged ones. We Loved the deluxe back in camp site. The campground was very clean.
Jun 26, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Cabins clean n neat. Bathrooms clean. Quiet and peaceful at night
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice, clean & friendly!
Jun 24, 2017
On check-in the office staff was friendly. The escort took us to our site, which was one of two adjoining sites where the grass was not cut. they said a mower broke before they got to ours. Not sure why they didn't just move us to a cut site! They cut the grass the next morning. They also had closed the pool when we got there due to earlier storms, but there was no thunder or lightning around.
Jun 23, 2017
HELPFUL FRIENDLY STAFF
Jun 20, 2017
Great camp ground. Close to very nice beaches. Very clean and friendly
Jun 19, 2017
camp site was clean and staff were very helpful
Jun 18, 2017
Our reservaitons were made with the manager there but when we pulled in someone was on the spot we reserved. We made a trip there 2 months earlier to check out the sites but we ended up not having the ones we reserved.
Jun 15, 2017
Very friendly staff...Grounds are kept clean..liked they have a swing set area for the kids..Really nice pool area..Would stay here again.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Place was very clean and organized. Even though close to a busy road felt like we were tucked away from everything, nice peaceful weekend.
Jun 12, 2017
Stayed there 2 weeks. All employees were so friendly. Felt nice as home. Thank you☺
Jun 12, 2017
Everyone is super nice. Great place for a nice quite visit.
Jun 11, 2017
Great pool and very clean
Jun 09, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The camping cabin was clean, comfortable and met our needs. The bath houses were convenient, but could have been a little cleaner. Overall, the facilities were great, the staff helpful and friendly, and the distance to the beach was about 15 min. We would stay at this KOA again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals