Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 02, 2017
Great clean place and great people!
Apr 01, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
Weak internet
Mar 30, 2017
Deluxe Cabin was incredible. Very neat and clean and the perfect size for our family of four. We will be back.
Mar 30, 2017
We found the staff and facility pleasant; however, we found the size of the site too close for comfort and the sewer back too far on the space. With the help of a staff member, we were able to back in our 31ft. 5th safely. The location was good for our visit. 🙂
Mar 30, 2017
Good service and nice place to stay
Mar 27, 2017
We stayed 2 nights in a deluxe cabin. Everything was spotless in the cabin, The staff at the KOA was friendly and helpful, We will be back for another stay at your KOA.
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Dirty restrooms, no coffee, empty campstore, very loud, trrrible tent sites, too many big rigs.
Mar 26, 2017
Lack of picnic tables . Two years in a row we had to fight in obtaining one. this is not normal.Also, we initially did not get a good location taking into consideriation that we were staying 8 nights. Efforts were then done to give us a better location.We have been regular clients for the past 3 years. This should be taken into consideration. Thank you
Mar 26, 2017
Stayed in the basic cabin. It was very clean and well appointed. We enjoyed our stay and it was a short drive to the beach. We would stay here again.
Mar 26, 2017
We never had hot water!! I was accused of not having a reservation on my last night and I had to move. I had reservations!!! When I was in office I overheard them telling another camper the same thing!! This campsite over booked!! I won't be back!!
Mar 26, 2017
This was the first time I have stayed at this KOA I was charged full price for which I received a half a lot there was not even enough to room to walk. There was not even a table with the space but I'm not sure where they would have put it. KOA standard are going downhill fast.
Mar 25, 2017
1.Great people. 2.Great pool. 3. Clean 4. Lousy Wi-Fi (kept dropping out) 5. Extremely small sites.
Mar 25, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
Easy in and out but spots are tight
Mar 24, 2017
Bike week Had a great time. Wish the KOA would have made our bed.
Mar 23, 2017
awesome place very clean place
Mar 23, 2017
friendly people, clean and well lit,workers were on the ball,felt safe
Mar 22, 2017
Mar 22, 2017
Was a great stay during bike week
Mar 22, 2017
We've stayed here many times and have always been pleased. this was our first time in the spring and we were impressed with how they maintained services while the campground was packed to capacity.
Mar 21, 2017
Enjoyed the stay, would like to see it less crowded, creating more pull thru sites would be a plus.
Mar 21, 2017
It was a great stay as always they take great care of you
Mar 21, 2017
Everything was perfect. Stayed here for Bike Week and although it was packed, the staff handled everything with ease and professionalism! Will definitely stay here again!
Mar 21, 2017
We have been staying at this KOA for several years now. It is consistently clean and the staff are pleasant and accommodating. I would highly recommend it to others.
Mar 21, 2017
Tent sight was good with clean bathhouse.
Mar 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Clean
Mar 20, 2017
The staff were great as always, my favorite KOA . Be back soon. Thanks
Mar 20, 2017
Forty years in this campground a lot of changes most for the better.
Mar 20, 2017
While the site itself was nothing to get excited about (we chose the only option available at the time for a 3-night stay); the staff and organization of this KOA was second-to-none. Look forward to staying here again some time in the future.
Mar 20, 2017
I was told on Thursday that I could pay for a late check out because there was no other campers coming in after me on Sunday. We needed a little more time before we had to back up and leave. When I called Sunday morning Larry informed me that they cant help me with that. I told him my situation and he said sorry....Don't know why they told you that but check out is at 11am, nothing he could do.
Mar 20, 2017
very clean, plenty of space, and close to the daytona attactions
Mar 20, 2017
The space for your campsite is too small
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
We were a little stacked in, but it WAS Bike week.... The campsite could have been a little bigger.
Mar 20, 2017
Great campground ! Just needs bigger Sites , not much room for Truck or car
Mar 20, 2017
As always!!
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
It was too crowded
Mar 20, 2017
The staff was amazing..but the bathrooms need a little tending to throughout the day...
Mar 20, 2017
We visited during Bike Week so we knew the place would be packed. We were not expecting just how close the sites are to each other. Not much room of you have slide-outs.
Mar 19, 2017
I have stayed here for the past 10 years for Bike Week. Very friendly, quiet, and safe. The staff are very accommodating. We stay in a lot of campgrounds across Ky and Tn. This is, by far, my favorite.
Mar 19, 2017
Site was very small
Mar 19, 2017
All was Good..
Mar 19, 2017
Clean facilities..... helpful and friendly staff
Mar 19, 2017
Great staff, super helpful and prompt with wood deliveries. Had the perfect camp site! Wonderful breakfast available, clean bathrooms and showers. will definitely back!Thank you so much for a great experience!
Mar 19, 2017
Awesome, clean ,friendly thank you to u all
Mar 19, 2017
A perfect place to stay for bike week.
Mar 19, 2017
Stayed Fri night /St Patty's day bike week so can't complain about crowding(bad!) or noise; noise from nova road was loud and $50 seems excessive- BUT - well run/organized and GREAT FRIENDLY employees who knew their jobs!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps