Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Nice staff park kept clean signs for entrance hard to see if traveling south
Jun 20, 2016
Thanks again to the amazing staff of the Daytona KOA! You're place is amazing!! Keep up the great work!
Jun 14, 2016
had a blast, great people and great place to stay...we WELL be back soon!!!
Jun 13, 2016
We decided to stay here on a whim, and were very pleased we did. Loved the atmosphere and everything about the campground. We stayed in one of the cabins and will definitely do so again.
Jun 07, 2016
Campground facilities were top notch
Jun 06, 2016
Awesome improvements over the past few years. Pool needs to stay open later..
Jun 06, 2016
This was a great place... Very nice facility and great friendly people
Jun 03, 2016
The people in the office and the campground helpers were very friendly and made our stay enjoyable.
Jun 01, 2016
We always enjoy it at the koa. What we don't understand is why they put campers right next to each other when the campground is empty!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
It was great we always stay there when we're in town
May 31, 2016
We had a great time and staff was very friendly!! Tom was great!!
May 31, 2016
The campground was exactly as advertised and we enjoyed our stay very much.
May 31, 2016
BEST EXPERIENCE EVVER
May 30, 2016
Had a great time! We will be back.
May 30, 2016
they moved us to a more secluded area for tents without us asking which was nice. Restrooms were clean, staff was friendly.
May 30, 2016
Great facilities, nice staff. Would absolutely stay here again.
May 23, 2016
Cabin was great and very spacious. The campground is very close to the beach.
May 23, 2016
bathrooms super clean and sites had room enough to park comfortably.
May 21, 2016
Love the camp ground amd the staff. Everything was great until squirrels chewed through my tent and destroyed most of our stuff.
May 21, 2016
May 20, 2016
Everything was spotless. Amenities were excellent! All staff were kind, professional and welcoming :) I believe the girl who checked us in was Amanda...she was very pleasant and cheerful.
May 20, 2016
Bathrooms were clean and the layout was great...wished I could have stayed longer.
May 17, 2016
needed spur of moment campsite. very fast. very nice grounds & reasonable rates..
May 16, 2016
Bon accueil, très propre,piscine très agréable, personnel de service très apprécié et toujours prêt à nous aider.Proximité et accès à plein d'activités. Merci !!
May 11, 2016
We are seasonal campers the Manager Wendy and her staff do an out standing job. It is nice ,clean and they treat the campers very well. We are all treated like family. It is nice to have rules so we are all on the same page as what we can and can not do.
May 11, 2016
The employees are really nice. The bathrooms are really clean. Need a code to get in the bathrooms. The place needs improvement.The fence in the back is not secured.We still. have to drive 8 miles to the beach.
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at this KAO. Location was great. Close enough to the beach but far enough out that we were not in traffic. Our campsite was perfect. Shady with a nice flower bed next to it. Will definitely go back.
May 08, 2016
Everything was great. Spotless restrooms and laundry room, Very friendly and helpful staff. Can't think of anything that could improve our stay. Perfect location and great pool as well.
May 05, 2016
Restroom, shoowers not clean.
May 02, 2016
Parfait mais les terrains sont trop pres mais ont â adorer et allons y retourner merci pour vos services impeccables Carole et Marcel ,
May 01, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Sites are a bit close together and made us feel closed in.
Apr 30, 2016
Clean campground. Nice pool.
Apr 27, 2016
Our site did not accommodate our new 42 ft. style fifth wheel with 3 slides on one side easily. Power pole was at the side of the site instead of at the back causing us to maneuver the power box between slides which cost us to lose 6 feet of usable camp space. This made parking almost impossible for our dually. Only space we had outside was the cement pad. Real tight. Smaller units were okay.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Quite an clean nicely laid out... Staff seemed more cautious than friendly but helpful.. Only thing ol' lady and I didn't like was space.. we could stand on the edge of the concrete pad an touch the slide out from next doors unit.. But in all it was a great place to stop for a few nights near the beach..
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
I always stay at KOA for Jeep Beach. Its quiet, clean and ways better priced than any of the hotels.
Apr 24, 2016
Everything was as advertised. Staff was really nice. Directions were accurate. Appreciated the clean laundry facilities. Will come back.
Apr 22, 2016
Kudos to your staff for making things wright and saved our stay. Special thanks to Tom without whom, it would have been a rotten stay. We will be back again soon.
Apr 22, 2016
the campgrounds was nice but the staff and the location they put my family with kids was well they couldn't get us farther from the restrooms and pool and they could not use the excuse that they were full because they had so many open spots closer to the restrooms was originally going to stay 3 nights and ended up staying only 2 because of it there was no fire pits at the sites or picnic tables
Apr 21, 2016
Très beau site avec de magnifique arbres
Apr 18, 2016
GREAT STAY
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
Everyone was very friendly & helpful campground was clean & clean shower & bathrooms
Apr 14, 2016
Absolutely fantastic people that work for KOA, beautiful pool and clean grounds, helpful staff, just a pleasant place to be!!!!! THANK YOU!!! Gabe & Zach
Apr 14, 2016
The staff is great but compared to all the state parks and other grounds we stay at the sites here are very very small with zero privacy and no feel of camping at all
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals