Daytona Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5856

Info: 386-767-9170

Email

3520 South Nova Road

Port Orange, FL 32129

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful delux cabin! Definitely will stay again!
Aug 13, 2017
Bonne accueil du prepose. Grand terrain.
Aug 13, 2017
The campground was clean and staff was excellent. We liked the middle camping spot they gave us this year as opposed to south side further down that had barking dog off KOA property. The lady that checked us in made us feel very important and did her best to make our camping experience a pleasant one. I didn't give it a five because there were no pull through sites and no paved spots to park on.
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice premium site, with a slab, a table and a barbecue. The BBQ was not clean though, so we didn't use it... a cleaning between visitors would be a good thing. There is no threes so no shadow, but it's a very nice place to stay. We will surely go again!
Aug 09, 2017
The Daytona KOA is a very nice and clean park. The folks that work there are friendly and are willing to do whatever it takes to make your stay stress free.
Aug 09, 2017
Stayed mostly for easy access to beach and poker room. Great seafood restaurants everywhere. Very nice stay. We'll be back.
Aug 02, 2017
The facilities are nice enough. But it rained a great deal and site flooded and had much standing water after 1 day, so we decided to leave. The campground only refunded us one of four paid nights. We were not "happy campers".
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice
Aug 01, 2017
Really liked the tent sites! The grass was so soft and thick, made sleeping in a tent much better. Could even walk around barefoot. Facilities were clean and modern. Personal were very helpful. Loved the trash pick up service.
Jul 31, 2017
Cabin was great. I would return. Needed a place to stay while waiting for condo at the beach. Other family members there also.
Jul 31, 2017
Would of been nice to buy ice after 5pm, cable/wifi could worked better.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Camping très bien situé. Â quelques minutes de la plage de Daytona. A toutes les nécessités dont nous avons besoin.
Jul 27, 2017
My family had a great time! The property is well kept and extremely clean. Pleasant staff and the highlight were the ducks that roamed around. Thank you for having us.
Jul 27, 2017
Thank for being so accommodating when I got sick and couldn't stay our whole time. Clean and friendly.
Jul 26, 2017
Office workers very friendly and helpful. The older (sorry) man that helps back in rigs and make sure everything works was very nice. Always a wave and smile!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Had a blast loved it
Jul 24, 2017
Place was great... only recommendation would be more umbrellas in the pool area!!
Jul 19, 2017
Staff always helpful, activities for the kids, clean, well organized. Only thing missing is shade trees, but not really an issue worth deducting stars for
Jul 18, 2017
Too many kids in the pool with no supervision and the showers could use a little up keep, but this place was great! My husband loved the pancake breakfast. I love the trash pick up. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I will be staying here again and definitly recommending this place to fellow travellers.
Jul 18, 2017
Beautiful campground and everything was very clean - bathhouse, laundry, store,etc. We will be back! Friendly host too.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Nico Place, very clean, well operated
Jul 18, 2017
Great
Jul 18, 2017
The atmosphere of the campsite was very enjoyable. The staff and facilities are excellent. We had a wonderful time!
Jul 17, 2017
Awesome cabin and very friendly staff
Jul 17, 2017
There is NO shade here and the sites are very cramped but it's clean. Very little mold in the restrooms.
Jul 17, 2017
It's always a memorable experience here, five star customer service, the cleanest facilities around and the salt water pool is amazing. I was so happy to rent the premium site for the weekend and enjoy it with my family. We continue to come to this camp ground over any others because of the quality and service we always receive. This place is a must if you ever find yourself camping in Daytona.
Jul 17, 2017
Camp ground ok bathhouses ok lot size way to small!
Jul 17, 2017
The staff was so helpful and assisted with every need that we had.
Jul 17, 2017
We had an excellent time during are stay! The facility is gorgeous and very well maintained.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
The campsites were to close together. Showers were dirty. Kids can't ride their bikes without getting in trouble. Had to check out 1 day early and was told we would get it refunded and now they wont refund our 1 stay.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Overbite stay this time. Would stay another time when have more time for longer stay.
Jul 15, 2017
Près de la mer, très propre. Par contre les sites sont petits mais nous avons eu la chance de n avoir personne près de nous.
Jul 15, 2017
I like the grassy camp sites
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Honestly believe that the amenities were well taking care of and you can sense pride in the efforts being made. Thanks
Jul 15, 2017
It was very nice we will be back again.
Jul 13, 2017
Staff friendly. Clean facilities. We really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 13, 2017
Very run down. The clubhouse and laundry facilities had no a/c. Playground was torn up.
Jul 12, 2017
Camp was nice and well kept. Was a short drive to the beach. If we go to Daytona beach again we will camp here
Jul 11, 2017
This was a great lower cost option for our family. We will definitely stay there again!
Jul 10, 2017
RV Park close to attractions, nice clean pool. Only "complaint" sites to close to each other. We would stay there again.
Jul 10, 2017
Very old facility; not in great shape at all---very expensive considering this condition. will not stay here again on the trip home.
Jul 10, 2017
Staff was excellent, very helpful, but not overbearing. Campground was very clean, well maintained, showers and restrooms very clean. First time using our 29 foot trailer, first time using any travel trailer and very happy we went to this location. Reserved another weekend, we're local, looking forward to going again.
Jul 10, 2017
It is the worst place I have been lady behind desk very rude feel very unsafe
Jul 09, 2017
Matt was very rude
Jul 09, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals