Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
Love it every time
Jul 18, 2016
Always a great time at the Dayton KOA, and the very best, most helpful staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Great place to stay. Very friendly helpful staff
Jul 17, 2016
Great place. Clean sites and bathrooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Turns are a little tight for larger rigs, but manageable if you take it slow.
Jul 17, 2016
It was a clean campground with wonderful bathrooms/showers. Lots of activity for the family.
Jul 17, 2016
Facilities were nic, our campsite was great. However,of all the people who interacted with us only one person even smiled at us. t The check in person was efficient but not the least bit friendly or warm. We ate ice cream and rented bikes from the shop the young woman did not even look at us let alone smile. She was totally checked out from customer service. The second night the young woman bette
Jul 17, 2016
We were disappointed that there was no K-9 corral as they are a great advantage when traveling with a dog who loves a chance to run and play at the end of the day.
Jul 17, 2016
The campground is beautiful. The staff very friendly and helpful. The sites are small.
Jul 16, 2016
Very clean, beautiful campground. Site was too small for our camper and truck. I would overestimate in the future. Store bathroom stalls VERY small.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Best facilities and service all around
Jul 16, 2016
GREAT ! Service was great, the area was clean, the spaces were open. Had a very good experience there. Wish I had the time to stay longer....THANKS Peter Frank of Augusta, KS.
Jul 16, 2016
Best koa we have ever stayed at
Jul 16, 2016
The Dayton KOA has a great setting, with a stream running through and great bathroom/ shower facilities (handicap accessible)! Next time I have a business trip to Dayton, we are planning to come up together and camp here instead of me staying in a hotel by myself!
Jul 15, 2016
bath house's are excellent, helpful employees & clean grounds
Jul 15, 2016
We were in the area for a funeral of a family member. Our check in was a little rocky due to being put in a 30 amp site when our reservation was for a 30/50 amp site. Staff said the KOA phone app doesn't always work right and the best thing is to call the park directly for reservations.
Jul 15, 2016
Even through the heaviest rain I have seen in a while, the young people working there were out in it helping campers. A rare trait these days!!
Jul 14, 2016
We spent a week their with our great grandchildren.It was a wonderful week and they said they wished it was longer.It is such a great place for kids and so much to do.They love the bikes and golf cart rides. I was sad because they thought they were to old for the train ride except when the younger ones came to visit with their parents. It is a safe place for kids to learn to be on their own.
Jul 14, 2016
Large campground with something for everyone. Our second stay and we will come back every chance we get.
Jul 14, 2016
As usual, the campsite was neat and clean. There is plenty to do, and the restrooms very clean! We will continue to come and recommend to our friends.
Jul 14, 2016
Quite, friendly and nice staff.
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. They even have a big screen in the shower room!
Jul 13, 2016
Lovely campground. Real nice people. Great location.
Jul 13, 2016
Excellent destination campground.
Jul 12, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at so far. It's so close to home it's a great weekend get away.
Jul 12, 2016
Beautiful, well maintained, great staff
Jul 12, 2016
We had a great stay. Our grandchildren had a blast with the many activities there was to do.
Jul 12, 2016
WE really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the grounds were very well kept. The ammenities were nice, and the pool was great. Would stay again.
Jul 12, 2016
it was nice place but the water smelled so bad we couldn't use it
Jul 11, 2016
Beautifully maintained with friendly staff. Had a great time.
Jul 11, 2016
Clean and quiet. Had a great time. Looking forward to our next trip in 2 weeks.
Jul 11, 2016
What a great campground, easy access. Grounds are well kept, staff is friendly.
Jul 11, 2016
Parking staff needs better yrain8ng. Took us to our site and sat in middle of site looking at adjoining site. paused for a couple of minutes waiting for further direction and drove into wrong site no thanks to his ability to direct customers. Some campgrounds the guide pulls into adjoins site to assist in direction while keeping out of way or the pull to front of appropriate site and direct you
Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and beautiful campground
Jul 11, 2016
Best KOA we ever stayed at for camping. It was well maintained and looked like the staff was well trained. I loved all of the activities and the camp store well attended. All in all a great place
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Great place for a family vacation! Clean, friendly staff! Will be back for sure!
Jul 10, 2016
Everything about this KOA is great every stay!!
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice and well kept KOA. We keep coming back. Staff is very nice and friendly.
Jul 10, 2016
Great place to stay! Wish we had more time. It is clean, beautiful, lots of activities, & friendly staff!
Jul 10, 2016
This site was very clean and very well staffed!
Jul 10, 2016
This first time we stay at a koa very nice and clean campground bathroom and bath house are very up to date a clean ... Staff are very friendly .... Many things to do ..little pricey on somethings and the spots are kinda to tight for us with a family no play room next time asking for back site ...
Jul 10, 2016
It was the first time at KOA we had a great weekend, everyone was great to us and it was real clean place.
Jul 10, 2016
Loved it! Clean, beautiful facilities.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Very nice park and staff.
Jul 08, 2016
Too many barking dogs! Limit should be one per family. Some had three or four
Jul 08, 2016
Pizza was great! Wished we hadn't had so much rain while camping here, so we could participate in more of the activities offered!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award