Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice campgrounds
Sep 26, 2015
My wife and I stayed there for 1 month and it was great! Beautiful campground,friendly staff,and we'll maintained. It was wonderful and hope to stay again!
Sep 26, 2015
They originally put us in a spot which wasn't what we paid for and we barely fit in it. They moved us and all was well after that. We will definitely stay here again.
Sep 26, 2015
We would only recommend a look at the trees in lot 87...just a little too close for our tall and big unit with the slides out, but it is nice and shady. Too bad that you are so close to I70, as the traffic is kind of noisy 24/7. The grounds are very nice and it is well taken care of and we are sure your summer campers appreciate all your amenities. Thanks for being a KOA campground.
Sep 25, 2015
Great time as always...can't wait for next months stay!
Sep 25, 2015
great! Every amenity you can think of and more!
Sep 24, 2015
People took great care of cleaning bathrooms, picking up garbage at our campsite. Kind when asked questions about area surrounds. They made our stay very comfortable and great experience.
Sep 24, 2015
Pristine, well run, everything you could ask for to make a great camping experience.
Sep 24, 2015
We have a 45' rig with a tow. The turns were tight with all the trees. The park is beautiful and would be a nice place to stay long term.
Sep 24, 2015
Great place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 23, 2015
According to your website #87 had less traffic. Traffic was very busy, and other campers were constantly walking through the site. We were very disappointed in the location. We will return but will want more say as to the location of our site.
Sep 23, 2015
I loved everything about the camp ground except how close the site are. Fire pit was next to us was almost at our camper
Sep 23, 2015
Everyone is very nice. Very clean park.
Sep 23, 2015
We have family in the area and looking for a place to park our motorhome while visiting. It was wonderful, clean, and couldn't say anything bad about the place.
Sep 23, 2015
Really nice park.
Sep 23, 2015
This is a top notch campground. The bathrooms are so nice and the other facilities are wonderful too. We love it here.
Sep 23, 2015
Very nice, Had a great stay and now that I know what is around to see, We plan to return to this KOA and spend a few days to explore.
Sep 22, 2015
The camp sites were very small. The quite time was not observed nor enforced
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Friendly staff. New restrooms. Never seen TVS in restrooms before. Pricey.
Sep 21, 2015
Not as kid friendly as we'd like. Having the bikes out on the playground and then constantly telling kids to get off of them doesn't work. Either move the bikes or keep them locked up when not rented.
Sep 21, 2015
Very clean, maintained and well run.
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly,helpful staff.
Sep 21, 2015
Friday night is always pizza night with our crew. We ordered Hunt's Brother pizzas from the café. When pizzas were delivered to the campsite, it was not what we ordered. We were told to keep the ones delivered and they would return with the correct order. They kept their promise. Thanks so much! The Chicken Buffalo pizza has great flavor. Look forward to another visit.
Sep 21, 2015
Awesome! Fantastic staff and wonderful amenities!!!
Sep 21, 2015
Another great stay for my family and I. Best part is I had called four weeks prior and all their sites were booked that would accomadate our rig. They put me on a waiting list and I was able to get a site. The staff is amazing and my kids really enjoy every aspect of this camp ground.
Sep 21, 2015
lots of kids running things , there not real sure of what they are doing the canpground has kinda been turned loose,,, no buddy patroling for quite time or etc....
Sep 21, 2015
A fine campground. Well kept. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 21, 2015
Great stay
Sep 20, 2015
Last second decision and the staff was helpful, professional and courteous. Nice quiet place. Will stay again when in the area.
Sep 19, 2015
Great sites, clean and well maintained. Was a little disappointed the pool wasn't available but a great experience overall.
Sep 19, 2015
Very nice stay
Sep 18, 2015
The only issue is constan or highway noise. Otherwise it is fantastic.
Sep 18, 2015
very enjoyable, beautiful relaxing park. Hope to be back next year!!
Sep 16, 2015
I love it
Sep 16, 2015
Very clean, very big.
Sep 15, 2015
We had another great time staying at tall timbers Koa. Joe and his staff are all so friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work we really appreciate all of you.
Sep 15, 2015
very good
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
VERY Pricey for what you get. There are too many young girls working there that know nothing about RV anything!!! Only 4 functioning washers for a park that large is ridiculous.
Sep 14, 2015
We enjoy every time. It states in the booklet that the pool is heated, don't believe so. No basket ball hoops, why does every activitie cost extra. I believe it's a little high. My kids love riding their bikes and doing the kids craft, which I think is kinda cheap for what u pay to stay. The bath house is wonderful.
Sep 14, 2015
We were looking for a fun place to take our 6 yr old grandchildren camping with us. This was a great place and kept them entertained for the entire weekend.
Sep 14, 2015
It was a great weekend everyone who worked there were extremely nice and helpful
Sep 14, 2015
Girls running crafts started late and were more concerned with talking to each other and their phones kinda rude
Sep 14, 2015
The staff is very helpful and very pleasant. The facility was extremely clean and the camp grounds were lovely. No problems parking our Fifth Wheel plenty of room between sites. Roads are a little narrow but manageable. Lots to see in the local area. Loved the cafe and the ice cream. Young ladies that worked it were very polite and always smiling. We will highly recommended this KOA
Sep 14, 2015
While this is the nicest campground, with many amenities, I probably WILL NOT return. They don't allow an extra vehicle to park at the sites, and no personal golf carts are allowed! I tow a small car, so I don't have to disconnect my truck. This is very inconvenient!
Sep 14, 2015
Awesome campground, great service!
Sep 14, 2015
Beautiful, washrooms top marks, reception could have been. Everyone else friendly, very clean. Prices too high for overnight stop
Sep 13, 2015
We spent 3 days at the Dayton KOA after we picked up the new motorhome at Lewis RV. I was impressed with how much care was provided to making sure that the grounds were well cared for and super clean. Although we did not get to see how the weekend events go due to a Saturday departure, we will be back to spend some more time visiting the Air Force Museum and look forward to longer visit.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals