Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 02, 2015
Holloween weekend is always a great time at tall timbers Koa. We appreciate the friendly and helpful employees and can't wait for spring of 2016. Thank you Joe for all you do for us at tall timbers. Happy holidays
Nov 02, 2015
Everything was really nice, friendly staff, only complaint would be that the sites are small.
Nov 02, 2015
fantastic time. friendly staff great weather ,good friends and great food.
Nov 02, 2015
Beautiful campground great fall activities. Already looking forward to next year.
Nov 02, 2015
Great campground with Great people
Nov 02, 2015
As usual very good. Clean and quite Bob
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Great fun
Nov 02, 2015
camped during Halloween weekend grandkids had great time. always enjoy camping at Dayton koa, they have everything
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Stayed one night. Clean park, friendly staff. Pizza parlor on site.
Oct 31, 2015
Bathrooms were not clean and only lukewarm water for a shower. We've stayed at this KOA in the past and this was the first time we were disappointed.
Oct 31, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
A little too expensive for a single in transit one nighter, no shower or amenity use. But wonderful restrooms
Oct 29, 2015
Great place!
Oct 28, 2015
Initial site not flat. Had to pay extra for different site. Grounds were pretty and clean. Pizza & cheesebread were yummy!
Oct 27, 2015
As usual hospitality of Joe and Rhonda Landis was outstanding. Great place to spend the weekends. Sincerely Randy & Marica Hall
Oct 27, 2015
Wonderful time. Enjoyed all the Halloween festivities.
Oct 27, 2015
We love this family oriented campground
Oct 27, 2015
We were just there overnight, but the facility was clean and organized.
Oct 26, 2015
As always we had an awesome time! We even won the site Halloween contest #63! We can't wait till next season. I would suggest this campground to anyone! See you in the Spring!
Oct 26, 2015
I have been a KOA member since 2006 this was my best stay at this location yet and during a Holloween weekend. This was all due to the staff and there efforts
Oct 26, 2015
We had a great time!
Oct 26, 2015
Beautiful campground.
Oct 26, 2015
Very clean and family oriented!
Oct 25, 2015
very nice personal,I would said the best. very clean, recommended friendly staff thankyou again,
Oct 24, 2015
Of all the campgrounds we stayed at on a 5 week trip, this was the nicest. Great location and well laid out grounds. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Too expensive for a one night stay. Internet was good and if it had rained the site would have turned to mud For this cost the roads and pads should have been sealed.
Oct 23, 2015
Layout of sewer, water, electric does not make for easy hookup without unhooking tow vehicle.
Oct 23, 2015
Great place to stay!!
Oct 19, 2015
Great Place! Very clean and well maintained. Loved your trees, beautiful scenery. Will be returning
Oct 19, 2015
Great campground with plenty for the kids to do.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
The campgrounds were very clean and the staff was very young but friendly. The only thing that would have been better is if all 3 of our families sites could have been closer together and if the sites were a bit larger.
Oct 19, 2015
Very family friendly. Landscaping is beautiful, employees are helpful and nice. Plenty to do there.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Were very accommodating to us for an over night stay. Will keep them in mind when traveling through the area again,
Oct 18, 2015
We reserved a site earlier that day, drove in around 8:30 that night, found instructions how to find our site, camped, checked in the next morning and checked out at the same time. No problems. En route back home at the end of the season.
Oct 17, 2015
It was a great weekend the grandkids and our family enjoyed all that you had planned and all you offered
Oct 16, 2015
after driving in the rain all day it was a surprise to find a pig roast when we stopped made for a great start of any trip
Oct 16, 2015
Great
Oct 15, 2015
What a staff!!!! Always friendly, waving, and saying hello. This is why we return every year to visit. Could not ask for anything better.
Oct 14, 2015
Although it's a bit pricey it is worth the stay. We stayed for our fist weekend at KOA Dayton this year and did book to return next year and added an extra day. Our kids loved it.
Oct 14, 2015
Great facility with extremely friendly service!
Oct 13, 2015
This is a beautiful, well maintained campground. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Love all the organized events that occur. The bathroom/shower facilities are the best of any campground we have been to. Will definitely be coming back again!! Love The Brookville KOA.
Oct 13, 2015
A great place! Only drawback...our site was not level or long enough. We are a 40 ft towing, and site was tight. Wished for concrete pad like some are now offering. Atmosphere was awesome though and staff were great. A beautiful place...we hope to return.
Oct 13, 2015
Beautiful campground! Clean! Lots to do! Very family friendly! The only negative is that we could hear traffic from I70.
Oct 13, 2015
We so enjoyed our stay as usual. The camp site is beautifully maintained and staff so friendly and helpful. Lots of fun activities for the 1st. weekend Halloween.
Oct 13, 2015
We stayed the same month last year. Brought a golf cart. I guess the rules changed but it was not stated online. The owner had a staff person track us down to tell us that because they rent golf carts you cannot bring golf carts because they would loose money. It was only stated in the brochure we got on arrival. Had we known we would not have booked. It needs to be clearly stated online
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals