Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
Our stay there was great! Everyone was polite and courteous. The campground was one of the nicest we've ever been to. Definitely will be returning in the future!
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Campground does not allow people to bring in their own wood then charge a ton of money to buy theirs ($8 for 10-12 pieces). Sits right next to the interstate so not very quiet depending on the site. Nice campground though.
Sep 27, 2016
Only here for an overnight. Would have liked to stay longer. Cafe on site is a great feature.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
What a nice place to stay. We needed a quiet get away and enjoyed this facility very much. Nice people.
Sep 26, 2016
The staff was friendly, the grounds are beautiful. Our family really enjoyed it. I do believe they are a little pricey on activiites. But, overall had a great time.
Sep 26, 2016
Super bathrooms; people. the best KOA's we visited
Sep 26, 2016
Nice level site and was able to use our satellite. We didn't really "use" any amenities as we were in town to visit family in the Dayton area.
Sep 26, 2016
We've visited dozens of Kampgrounds over the decades and rate this one in our top 5! Dayton....whooda thunk?! Highly recommend.
Sep 26, 2016
From Check-In to Check-out we were extremely satisfied with the friendly staff, clean sites, and kid-friendly activities at this KOA.
Sep 26, 2016
The whole KOA camp grounds were very will maintained with lots of room between sites. A lot of things to do and all employees were very helpful and friendly. They come by several time a day to pick up your trash the only thing is they do not recycle. Loved our stay and are planing on going back real soon.
Sep 26, 2016
Very nice.
Sep 26, 2016
Very nice staff. Quiet park.
Sep 26, 2016
First time staying with KOA and will not be the last. VERY clean, delivery of wood and pizza to our site, plus a pancake breakfast Sunday morning. Only negative is the sites are tight. Will be back for sure.
Sep 26, 2016
Everything was really nice, the girls are check in are super, we had site 91, very quiet, except for the noisy gas power KOA gators that zoomed by WAY too often. They nice electric golf carts made no noise at all, too bad they couldn't use only those.
Sep 26, 2016
Great, friendly staff
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Very nice KOA and very Friendly staff.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
The BEST KOA I have ever been to. The owners are on-site and you would never know they are the owners, super personable.
Sep 25, 2016
This is our 2nd visit and we will be back. Great place, quiet and close to our family.
Sep 25, 2016
Poor water pressure
Sep 25, 2016
BEST STAY ON OUR WHOLE TRIP! Staff helpful and friendly. Site, perfect! Will stay here when we make a return trip in 2018!
Sep 25, 2016
Wonderful place to stay
Sep 24, 2016
Our stay was enjoyable as usual.
Sep 24, 2016
Really nice KOA. Campsites were spacious and woodsy setting. Bathroom & shower facilities top notch and very clean. Nice location with easy access to shopping, etc. I would highly recommend it to anyone and will definitely stay again.
Sep 24, 2016
Personable and professional staff. Efficient.
Sep 23, 2016
This is my favorite local ohio campground. The grounds are scenic, and the staff is friendly.
Sep 22, 2016
Wi Fi Should not have to sign in each time after initial sign on. KOA sign should stay on still 10{30 pm Entry hard to find at night.
Sep 22, 2016
The most beautiful place to stay!
Sep 22, 2016
Noisey
Sep 22, 2016
Very quiet, nice facilities.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Very nice! The fire rings are tucked int he ground which is good for collecting rain. That was the only down side.
Sep 21, 2016
Nice time with the family despite the rainy weekend
Sep 21, 2016
This is a great campground!!!! Extremely clean and updated bathrooms make the experience even better. We will be back soon!
Sep 21, 2016
Great place. Big rig friedly Easy on and off interstate
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice and well kept campground and very friendly staff. Thanks for a great stay.
Sep 20, 2016
This KOA was beautiful. I loved the new-tiled restrooms which were cleaned regularly...even when they did not look dirty. The grounds were lovely. And we loved the shaded site.
Sep 20, 2016
Will be back.
Sep 20, 2016
Can't get onto the site without "driving on the grass" Rig too long, spaces too narrow. Good distance from the noise of the interstate. Didn't stay there to stay there but to go to the AF Museum.
Sep 20, 2016
I didn't like my spot tree was in the way and concrete pad Camp ground was nice bath room was good
Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities are clean and well kept.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Campground very clean and neat. Thanks for a great time.
Sep 19, 2016
Easy access from the I-44. Nice shady pull-thru sites. Had a pretty quiet night, though the campground is near railroad tracks, so you do get awakened by trains at night.
Sep 19, 2016
very clean and well cared for facility
Sep 19, 2016
Way overpriced at $68.00 night. Spaces are small and the area does not have many attractions nearby. This isn't like being near a large city with alot to do or an interesting area like Holmes County. It is fairly isolated and you the "nearby" attractions they list are quite some drive away.
Sep 19, 2016
this is our second time and was very nice. we will be back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award