Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 05, 2017
Very nice, centrally located bathrooms
Apr 04, 2017
I seen many improvements again this year mostly to the cabin areas. The patios look great. We had five campers in our group for opening day and I believe we all left happy and relaxed
Apr 04, 2017
Loved everything about this campground!!
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Nice patio updates. Friendly staff and just overall great campground.
Apr 03, 2017
Lots are small for a camper with slideouts on both sides. Staff is awesome and very helpful.
Apr 03, 2017
Other than getting assigned the only site with standing water when I pulled in, was a nice place.
Apr 03, 2017
Very friendly staff and a great setup with everything a person could need. Will definitely visit again when in the area.
Nov 12, 2016
Great lots to do. Clean
Nov 11, 2016
It is quite pricey, you pay to camp ther, you pay for wood, you pay for an extra car to park, etc.. It Would be nice if they had more activities like fishing derby, scavenger hunts, tenzi tournament, corn hole tournaments, etc. They are friendly.
Nov 09, 2016
Very well maintained and beautiful campground.
Nov 07, 2016
Had a monthly spot from April thru Oct. Site 83. Too much noise and commotion in that area of the campground. We have asked to get a seasonal site for 2 years but there has not been any thing available or we have not been contacted if there was. Not sure we'll continue the monthly site- too expensive and would prefer a seasonal. Dean Barker
Nov 05, 2016
My girlfriend and I stayed at the Dayton Ohio KOA during November and December of 2016.Pricing for sites are way to expensive, mainly because theres no competition.Water is well water and atinks and leaves brown stains in sinks and showers. Came home one day and all the leaves in the yard was blown all over our patio. Asked management to come take care of the issue and the owner was rude to us.
Nov 04, 2016
Desk staff were very professional. The new restrooms and showers were as nice as any I have seen at any campground.
Nov 03, 2016
We stayed one night the last night of the season. Just bought a camper. It was so beautiful and looking forward to next season.
Nov 03, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Great camp grounds,great shower and bath house great place for kids!!!
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
We think this place is great. There is so much going on and everything looks really good.
Nov 01, 2016
It was our fourth year coming during the last weekend and we couldn't be happier. We truly appreciate Joe and his friendly staff.
Nov 01, 2016
Your staff was always friendly and pleasant
Nov 01, 2016
Campground has everything you could want with lots of activities for kids. Activities are a litlwe pricey
Nov 01, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time this past weekend at KOA. The camp ground was clean and very kid friendly. We highly enjoyed our stay and will be going back next year!! Great experience all around!
Nov 01, 2016
Very nice campground....lots to do for kids...and a very nice pond to fish....just a little pricey for being so small
Nov 01, 2016
With the nightly stay being expensive already I was put off by the nickel and dimeing of everything. Extra kids, extra adults extra for parking. When you book a camping spot it should include the people that will be staying in your camper.
Nov 01, 2016
one night stay not enough time to really get to know the place Very busy and full with lots of campers for last weekend of season
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Great time! Friendly worker bees! Great/Clean sites! Loads of things to do! We even had a Pizza and some fire wood delivered to our camp site! Who needs more when you're trying to relax and unwind. Great Place to stay. Highly recommended...
Oct 31, 2016
friendly staff and clean bathhouse. had a great time. see you next spring.
Oct 31, 2016
Clean, comfortable, very well organized facility! My wife and I are very appreciative of the fine services this KOA provides.
Oct 31, 2016
Always a joy to go to the Dayton KOA. It is a safe, clean, environment for adults and children. The is our sixth stay there and will definitely be back.
Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful place. Once issue this trip was that they didn't hold the campsite number that we requested for our weekend gathering with family and friends. So when we arrived, someone was in our spot already.
Oct 31, 2016
The staff are so friendly. Always a neat and clean place to stay.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
ThIs was the first KOA campground we visited years ago and went back this weekend after 5years It is still by far the best campground always so clean and well maintained So many things to do Thanks for never disappointing 😊
Oct 31, 2016
Had a wonderful time glad to see more improvements done at the park We made new friends and booked two weekends for next season Keep up the good work
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
really nice friendly park
Oct 29, 2016
Beautiful park like campground with very friendly staff. Immaculate bath house built in 2013. Easy on/off but there is highway noise.
Oct 29, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed. Everyone that worked there were great. Our first visit was in 1982. We stayed in our motor home.
Oct 29, 2016
I thought for during the week it was a little pricey.
Oct 27, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds. The staff are friendly, responsive and courteous.
Oct 27, 2016
Very nice
Oct 27, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Nice and friendly campground !
Oct 25, 2016
This past weekend only The small of sulfur water was so bad I could not shower we have been at this KOA many times and everything had perfect. I hope this is something that gets fixed. If not it will no longer be our favorite camp ground
Oct 25, 2016
Always the best time. So much too do.
Oct 25, 2016
We made this trip as part of our annual Family Halloween Camp-out. We've been camping here for over 12 years. The facility is very clean and all of the campers are respectful of each other.
Oct 25, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps