Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 16, 2015
after driving in the rain all day it was a surprise to find a pig roast when we stopped made for a great start of any trip
Oct 16, 2015
Great
Oct 15, 2015
What a staff!!!! Always friendly, waving, and saying hello. This is why we return every year to visit. Could not ask for anything better.
Oct 14, 2015
Although it's a bit pricey it is worth the stay. We stayed for our fist weekend at KOA Dayton this year and did book to return next year and added an extra day. Our kids loved it.
Oct 14, 2015
Great facility with extremely friendly service!
Oct 13, 2015
This is a beautiful, well maintained campground. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Love all the organized events that occur. The bathroom/shower facilities are the best of any campground we have been to. Will definitely be coming back again!! Love The Brookville KOA.
Oct 13, 2015
A great place! Only drawback...our site was not level or long enough. We are a 40 ft towing, and site was tight. Wished for concrete pad like some are now offering. Atmosphere was awesome though and staff were great. A beautiful place...we hope to return.
Oct 13, 2015
Beautiful campground! Clean! Lots to do! Very family friendly! The only negative is that we could hear traffic from I70.
Oct 13, 2015
We so enjoyed our stay as usual. The camp site is beautifully maintained and staff so friendly and helpful. Lots of fun activities for the 1st. weekend Halloween.
Oct 13, 2015
We stayed the same month last year. Brought a golf cart. I guess the rules changed but it was not stated online. The owner had a staff person track us down to tell us that because they rent golf carts you cannot bring golf carts because they would loose money. It was only stated in the brochure we got on arrival. Had we known we would not have booked. It needs to be clearly stated online
Oct 13, 2015
We hadn't planned to stay in Dayton, but van problems brought us here. Bethany Hart showed us to our site after dark, took my wife to order dinner, and delivered it to us. She helped us make lemonade out of a lemon situation. Great fun! Thanks to all!
Oct 13, 2015
Beautiful facility. Definitely one of the nicest campgrounds we ever stayed at
Oct 12, 2015
The facility is kept very clean. Loved the shower house. The employees are very helpful and courteous.
Oct 12, 2015
Joe and his staff are wonderful always greeting you with a smile and making you feel right at home.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
I love that is kid friendly with activities for the kids!
Oct 12, 2015
We loved the events planned for this weekend.
Oct 12, 2015
We had an incredible time! There was tons for the kids to do and the adults have fun too! Our favorite was the Monsters Ball! What a cool opportunity to dance and have fun as a family. The facilities were clean and well maintained. We will definitely be coming back!
Oct 12, 2015
Staff is helpful and pleasant, grounds and buildings are clean and updated, this is our 10th year camping here!
Oct 12, 2015
As always this koa is 5 stars in my book. This is our families koa of choice in our area. Kudos to them.
Oct 12, 2015
Fun Halloween weekend for the family!
Oct 12, 2015
Nothing to say, great place as usual. This was our first time here for the Halloween camping and I can't believe we drove past you to Halloween at Huston woods for the last 2 years :(. See you next October
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Great
Oct 10, 2015
Very nice facility & staff. Our site was perfectly level.
Oct 10, 2015
Very clean and we'll maintained. Friendly staff.
Oct 10, 2015
We were just staying overnight. Park looked great.
Oct 09, 2015
We always have an enjoyable time here. It our favorite campgrounds. Roy & Donna
Oct 09, 2015
mainly to visit sights in dayton. cable and internet worked great and Candi seems to be great manager.
Oct 09, 2015
The park was very clean and well-kept. Freeway was audible, but not enough to be a significant issue. Very friendly folks at front desk. Rate was on the high side for this area
Oct 08, 2015
Clean, Quiet, Friendly and easy to get in and out. Made our vacation great!
Oct 08, 2015
This could be a destination campground. The facilities are first class.
Oct 08, 2015
Beautiful campground! Only wish the interstate were not so close - noisy.
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Cleanest and nicest washrooms we have ever seen in a camp ground.
Oct 07, 2015
Staff very helpful. Best facilities of our 20 day trip.
Oct 07, 2015
Great weekend and pig roast was very good We always go to Dayton for a camping weekend
Oct 07, 2015
Staff was not very helpful at the front desk and the person guiding you to the camp site. We did not want to disconnect our dolly and they seemed at odds with that. Pull thrus were too short & had to take take car off the dolly. Roads too narrow, spacing too tight. Typical of eastern RV park. Will not return in the future.
Oct 07, 2015
Great camp, a little tight maneuvering 45' coach with pick up. Staff very friendly, park very clean.
Oct 07, 2015
Really pretty and clean. It would be a great facility for families.
Oct 06, 2015
Joe and Rhonda always do a great job! This past weekend was still a great success with the pig roast "we never miss it" Now if Joe and Rhonda can fix the rainy days - that would be the icing on the cake. Thanks Randy & Marcia Hall
Oct 06, 2015
Many things to do for everyone. Kids have fun and it's very clean. Well kept.
Oct 06, 2015
It was a nice getaway for me and my husband. We would do it again. Thank You
Oct 06, 2015
pig roast delicious
Oct 06, 2015
very clean property. staff friendly and helpful. hog roast was an unexpected surprise. loved it-will return!!
Oct 06, 2015
Staff was capable and friendly. Pull through site 8 appeared to not be as long as other sites in that row, so not sure why we were assigned that spot - it was a little tight. Utilities were good, including wifi. Interior roads a little tight, but workable. Like all KOAs, price was high.
Oct 05, 2015
always a great time at this KOA. Joe and staff do a great job keeping it looking beautiful!
Oct 05, 2015
The only issue was when the hay ride wouldn't stop so they could let my boy get on.
Oct 05, 2015
One of our favorite campgrounds around, and it's only 10 minutes from our house! The kids love the creek and all the dessert at the pig roast. Thank you for tarping off the shelterhouse due to the rain.
Oct 05, 2015
Best KOA around. Even with a lot of rain , events went on. Joe gets a gold star.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps