Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
I really enjoyed the camp.. I went for a week to celebrated feast of tabernacles(feast of booths, Leviticus chpt. 23) clean bathrooms, great customer services, quiet n nice views...I will go there again..
Oct 24, 2016
beautiful campground, clean bathrooms... staff friendliness could improve but overall best KOA in the area.
Oct 24, 2016
just there for a night, but extremely friendly and helpful staff; campgrounds well maintained
Oct 24, 2016
Beautiful park!!!! Just wish it were not so pricy😬We camp together with our children and grandchildren and everyone extra was a cost...that is ridiculous!!! Paid $49 a night and only had an electric site. We are clean people and clean up after ourselves. We would rarely frequent this park because of price...unfortunate because we liked it a lot😢
Oct 24, 2016
Great for families. Very clean. Sites are too close together and it's very expensive.
Oct 23, 2016
Great facilities..,,,a little busy
Oct 22, 2016
Great shower and facility👍👍👍
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
Friendly Staff, easy in and out to highway, large sites. Big rig friendly.
Oct 21, 2016
Very family friendly! Clean and well maintained! Nice, helpful staff. Great place to stay!
Oct 21, 2016
Beautiful koa. Large sites nice staff great bathrooms. Better than most hotels!
Oct 20, 2016
Bathrooms were very nice and clean.
Oct 20, 2016
We only stayed one night, but in 2 weeks travel this was the best stay for us. Very helpfull workers.
Oct 19, 2016
Great, clean facilities with a friendly staff. Keeps my family coming back!
Oct 19, 2016
Very pretty setting
Oct 19, 2016
We have stayed here in the past and would drive out of our way to stay there again. Great clean friendly and fun for everyone.
Oct 19, 2016
One night only...everything was fine.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Clean and up to date sites. Courteous staff. Great wash rooms. Lots of activities for the kids. Family camping at its best.
Oct 18, 2016
Clean. Friendly. Well run. Hands-on ownership. PERFECT.
Oct 18, 2016
I have been coming to the KOA for years.its one of the most friendly campgrounds I stayed in. My kids had fun when they were little and now they're babies are.
Oct 18, 2016
Our stay at this KOA was fantastic! Very clean and well kept. Every employee was very nice and helpful. Lots of fun activities for the kids. We will definitely be back!
Oct 17, 2016
I wish for the safety of the kids that during trick or treat hours they would shut down access for all vehicles to remain parked and also include no golf carts. My kids almost got ran over by a golf cart of multiple people were drinking alcohol while driving around. Not to mention the amount of vehicles that tried to drive thru during this time. Other then that as always we enjoy the KOA everytime
Oct 17, 2016
Campground is great with lots to do for the kids. I only had one issue this weekend as when I booked my spot to be close to our friends also there I was assured I would be however we were basically on the other side of the campground and was unable to enjoy the weekend as we should have been able too.
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice campground and nice owners. A real fun time of year to go with trick or treat and hayrides. We'll go back.
Oct 17, 2016
We were stay for two week and have add two days the cost was all ready same amount for month rate would not adjust the rate to work for use. I have problem before.
Oct 17, 2016
This is a great KOA with lots of activities and recreation and great facilities
Oct 17, 2016
We love staying at the Dayton KOA! It's our favorite campground! We've stayed here several times, but this time when we pulled in, it felt like "home" and cares and worries started fading away. Love the updated bath house, love the wooded lots and the creek, staff is friendly, fun things to do here. We'll be back again!
Oct 17, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The trick or treat made it easy for the kids-not far between camp sites. Beautiful campground with lots to do. We will be back next year!
Oct 17, 2016
Very clean lots of activities for the kids. Will be back.
Oct 17, 2016
We were just there for one night. We will be back when we can stay longer. One of the nicest RV parks we've been to. Very enjoyable, clean, and the staff was very nice. Highly recommended!!
Oct 17, 2016
Great stay while in Dayton. The staff go out of the way to accommodate. The nicest restrooms of any KOA we have stayed. Fun place.
Oct 16, 2016
Hard to navigate at night, very clean
Oct 16, 2016
My Wife and I with our little dog stayed here for 4 days, everything here were great with great friendly staff, if we had any kind of a complaint would be that they have a small 8 x 15 fenced in dog walk with a broken gate and a small highway noise never the less we were able to walk our dog any where even the very nice trail walk in the woods. top of the line showers very roomy,
Oct 15, 2016
Definitely stay again. Thank you!
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
This park is absolutely beautiful and full of amenities for a nice stay! Thank you, Dayton KOA!
Oct 13, 2016
It was the perfect weekend. There was lots to do and our grandsons had all kinds of things to keep them busy.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Easy check in and overnight stay. We plan to stay longer next time!
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
We had a great time. No complaints even the weather was great. Already rebooked for next year!
Oct 11, 2016
we love the time we get to stay there with our family and friends.Our Children have went to a few more KOA. We would like to see the Halloween dress contest to be more for the kids then the adults. We've notice visitors come in to also compete. And the little ones,well we just have to go back to the camper with them. Thanks, For a Clean campground,Please keep it that way and a respectable One!!
Oct 11, 2016
All good except for one thing. Great staff, excellent level site with concrete living area. Well run and maintained. The one thing is the constant noise from the interstate next door. Otherwise this is a top notch camping facility.
Oct 11, 2016
Staff was super friendly and helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
Your KOA Campground is very nice.
Oct 10, 2016
Great place to camp, lots of fun on Halloween weekend
Oct 10, 2016
We love this campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award