Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 10, 2016
This was our first time staying at this KOA with our new fifth wheel. The staff was amazingly helpful. The campgrounds ate beautiful and extremely well maintained. We have already booked two more upcoming stays here. Thanks for a great weekend! Ken and Nancy Kipler
Apr 10, 2016
Very nice RV park. We enjoyed our short stay. Can be a little tight maneuvering a big rig.
Apr 10, 2016
We stayed the night of 7 April 2016. You had plenty off high & dry pull-thru sites but parked us in a mud hole.
Apr 09, 2016
great time, staff very friendly. could of done without the snow but still had a good time
Apr 09, 2016
Beautiful campground.
Apr 07, 2016
Very nice campground. Lots to see and do. Large helpful staff.
Apr 07, 2016
Clean and neat, as usual. Friendly!!
Apr 05, 2016
The staff was amazing. For the first weekend of the season they were on the ball with the trees falling around the camp ground , but always available to help with any questions / situations that we had. They called and told us of a freeze warning and how to prepare for it. Great accommodations, great location, great amenities and a great staff and management (Candy I think it was)
Apr 05, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
Apr 05, 2016
Our stay was amazing! There was a lot to do. Bathrooms were clean and wonderful! The water pressure at the campsite could use a little improvement as well as maybe reflective paint for the roads and signs for customers coming in at night. Overall it was awesome! I wish you were open in winter so we wouldn't have to stay with family members.
Apr 04, 2016
We have camped for many years and have respect for the rules regarding each camp ground. However, considering the weather, I find it ridiculous that we were not permitted to have our rugs outside of our camper door.I also find it strange that we were not permitted to park in spots that were not occupied by campers. The focus seemed to be more on the appearance than the paying campers.
Apr 04, 2016
Candy made the trip for us! From my first phone call, she was cherry and kind. She took my reservation over the phone where other places sent me to a website. Good old fashioned hospitality is everywhere at this location.
Dec 26, 2015
Love It! It's our third year coming this same weekend and we have a great time, every time.
Dec 13, 2015
Extremely nice camp ground! Great staff and owners!
Nov 14, 2015
Nov 11, 2015
Great staff and very nice grounds made our stay great.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
Shower house/bathrooms are awesome!
Nov 04, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Great campground. Tons of activities for the kids. Friendly staff. Will be staying again.
Nov 02, 2015
I have stayed here many times and always enjoyed it. The only complaint I have this stay is that the water hook up looked brown. When I took my water filter off it was worse. To make sure it wasn't my rig I checked at other sites and they had a dis-coloration as well. Maybe a line repair was done earlier?? Didn't complain since this is not common at this KOA. Usually I carry water for consumption.
Nov 02, 2015
Very nice, and clean. Restrooms have been remodeled and are very up-to-date. Grandchildren enjoy all the activities offered.
Nov 02, 2015
Holloween weekend is always a great time at tall timbers Koa. We appreciate the friendly and helpful employees and can't wait for spring of 2016. Thank you Joe for all you do for us at tall timbers. Happy holidays
Nov 02, 2015
Everything was really nice, friendly staff, only complaint would be that the sites are small.
Nov 02, 2015
fantastic time. friendly staff great weather ,good friends and great food.
Nov 02, 2015
Beautiful campground great fall activities. Already looking forward to next year.
Nov 02, 2015
Great campground with Great people
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award