Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888


7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm


Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 11, 2015
They charge you to much for everything in the park. 3 bucks for little kids to ride the train 6 bucks for half an hour to rode a bike 7.50 for fire wood 5 bucks to park an extra car by the time you are finished it cost over 200 to spend a weekend we probably won't be back
May 11, 2015
When we drove in on Friday evening I thought "UGH" only because virtually every spot was filled. I didn't relish the thought of spending our precious camping weekend with 7 zillion other people. But, I am happy to report, I couldn't have been more wrong. Somehow, someway the Dayton KOA managed to make our stay one of the best we've ever had, at any campground, despite the crowd. WE WILL BE BACK!
May 11, 2015
Great campground! Sites are a little close together!
May 11, 2015
Koa Brookville Ohio is very clean..bathrooms are super clean; trash picked up every several hrs:
May 11, 2015
We love camping at koa always clean and friendly people to help
May 11, 2015
This campground is always clean and very family friendly. Our favorite camping spot by far. The staff is friendly and work hard to make your stay enjoyable!
May 11, 2015
Lovely facilities. Campsites are small, but the pads and large concrete patio's were great. Map needs lane names added for easier navigation.
May 11, 2015
Overall a good stay. We had to request that our fire ring be cleaned out upon arrival. Staff friendly and helpful, overall well maintained including beautiful flowers. A bit noisy our first night through midnight. Good offering of amenities and activities.
May 11, 2015
Our stay here is always great! We will be back soon. Thanks
May 11, 2015
I have been to this KOA a few times and it has always been very well kept. The facilities are great...restrooms etc. They do a great job in keeping their patrons happy.
May 11, 2015
This was our second stay at this KOA, and again we had a great weekend experience! The staff is courteous, friendly, and responsive. The facilities are always very clean. There is also plenty to do on-site and in the area.
May 11, 2015
Beautiful campground - well-maintained. Caring owners, great friendly staff, lots of activities, great WIFI, free cable TV....definitely a 10!!!
May 11, 2015
The facilities were clean. Grounds were neat and well kept. Campsites were a little too close but doable. Only complaint we had was our electricity did not work.
May 11, 2015
Thought the price was high 55.00 for one night no discount
May 11, 2015
Awesome site, great WIFI, accommodating staff, good value. I will be back.
May 10, 2015
As always my stay at the Dayton KOA was fabulous. I have been staying here at least twice a year for the last 7 or 8 years. The facility is constantly being upgraded and the staff is far superior to anywhere I have ever stayed. Keep up the great work. Looking forward to my next stay in September.
May 09, 2015
incredibly nice "resort". We will definitely stay again soon.
May 08, 2015
Facilities were top notch, restrooms and showers very clean. Be careful coming into the campsite with an RV/trailer after hours/at night. RV's need to turn left just before the office building. Driving straight ahead past the office will take you to the tent only road with is too tight for RV's to negotiate.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals