Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2015
Its beautiful, so much to offer. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 15, 2015
Beautiful park. Just stayed one night, but, will be back.
Jul 14, 2015
Very disappointed in the dirty condition of the pool. I would not recommend this KOA to anyone wishing to swim.
Jul 14, 2015
in spite of the rain we had a wonderful time and look forward to next year. love the new bath rooms (3 yrs is still new).our great grandchildren love the bikes .pizza and ice cream a hit. thanks KOA crew it was great.
Jul 14, 2015
We were visiting family in the area but enjoyed the campground so much we extended a couple days! Lovely, clean and a nice store & pool.
Jul 14, 2015
It was a fun, clean place. However, my husband thought it was too noisy due to the highway.
Jul 14, 2015
Beatiful grounds
Jul 13, 2015
overall cooperative helpful staff - water is too softened - pizza from restaurant actually rather good
Jul 13, 2015
Lovely grounds. The pad for our trailer was not level so we needed to do that....other than that nice place. We didn't use many of the facilities here...just hung out in our trailer when we were not touring the Air Force Museum or Carillon Park.
Jul 13, 2015
Another great stay at Tall Timbers! We love to stay here! They take pride in their KOA! Tori in the office is at the top of her game! She is friendly and very knowledgeable! Thanks again
Jul 13, 2015
I just wish that the spot we had would of been bigger and more level
Jul 13, 2015
Well landscaped and maintained grounds.
Jul 13, 2015
Other than the car/road noise from I-70, we really enjoyed the stay. The staff were extremely friendly and well managed. Will definitely stay here again!
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Very enjoyable, we will be back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award