Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
This is our 2nd time at this KOA, the place is always packed and staff is great and friendly. I don't know what the staff is doing, but all the other campgrounds should take a lesson. From this one. Great place.
Aug 10, 2015
Our 3 month stay was good overall. This is a great place to camp, however extended stays are a bit challenging. Lots of smoky campfires and kids running through your campsite. Otherwise it is a very nice place.
Aug 10, 2015
We.ve been given the same camp site 3 years in a row. Still 6" out of level. Not good for a quick stop on route to sleep. Please fix site #89
Aug 10, 2015
Delightful
Aug 10, 2015
The sights are a little tight. Need more room between sights.
Aug 10, 2015
we had a very nice stay,but on sat night the people around us in various campsites were partying heavily way into the night,i didn't know whether to call the sheriff or just wait till the next day to inform management of their behavior.very disappointing sat night
Aug 10, 2015
We had a wonderful time. Very clean. Amazing shower house! Workers super friendly.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We were driving through and stayed one night, but we stay here every time we drive through. It is the nicest KOA We have stayed at. However, the site we were at was very tight and it would be nice if the road to the sights were not so narrow with frequent turns so mant trees( obstacles) in the way. We will be visiting in 5 more days. It is a wonderful place for the family. Love the ice cream
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
I hesitate to rate this Kampground any higher. The only reason being is because of the wood policy. Everything is very nice and fun, but your not allowed to bring wood in and the wood price is highway robbery. 8.50 plus tax for approx. 12 pieces of wood. we cook over the fire and love to sit around the fire until late at night, but wasnt able to due to the wood being so expensive.
Aug 10, 2015
Excellent
Aug 10, 2015
This is a great KOA, but the wet and wild weekend was out of control. It's nice to see them try and do some activities for the campers, but with groups like what were there over the weekend, security is needed all night. The office closes at 9, so after that it was anything goes. People were driving around in their car, pulling kids in a little wagon outside the back door.
Aug 09, 2015
very helpful staff and well maintained grounds. Only suggestion I might have is to have less trees surrounding the campsites for large campers as it is difficult to pull in and out. Otherwise, it was great.
Aug 09, 2015
Extremely clean and well maintained! Beautifully tiled bathroom, nicer than ours at home. All staff were helpful and friendly.
Aug 08, 2015
Had a great visit: staff was friendly, site was very clean. Would definitely come back!
Aug 08, 2015
The spots are too close together. Our travel trailer is 33 feet long and it was so hard to get in because spots are too close and not pull through spots. Nice amount of activities for the small area. Cable went out on our spot & they couldn't fix it. Fire pit was nice. Would have liked a grill on our spot.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award