Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2015
I was there Memorial Day Weekend Had the worst site EVER... The fire pit was slanted in a hill at the edge of the gravel road between the driveways the cars park. No room for chairs to put around fire ring . The girls in office said they had nothing else when we got there except overflow. There were lots of open spots better than what we had. We come there to camp at least 4-5 times a year
May 26, 2015
More exit signs would be helpful. Rental bikes should be geared for hills. Nicest RV park that we know of.
May 26, 2015
Very clean grounds. If you prefer fully shaded sites, ask and there are lots of those too! Very level and CLEAN.
May 26, 2015
Best bathrooms we've ever encountered.
May 26, 2015
Very clean. Spots are super small.
May 25, 2015
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the campground is beautiful. We will be back next year for Hamvention. Thanks for everything.
May 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, but I was very disappointed that there was no church service on Sunday AM. I also did not appreciate all the dogs especially the ones not on leashes. We did not understand why the café closed so early on a holiday weekend.
May 25, 2015
We had a pleasant stay.
May 24, 2015
most beautiful KOA we ever stayed at
May 22, 2015
We love this KOA. It is so nice and well kept. It is a wonderful place to camp. I'm there on one of the busiest weekends they have. I have never had a problem or complaint there. Everyone is extremely helpful and nice.
May 22, 2015
For 21 years it has been very good.
May 22, 2015
A beautiful campground. The new bathhouse is great. This was our first night in our new camper.
May 21, 2015
Have stayed at the Dayton Koa for several years, for the Hamvention. The park is beautiful, our site is perfect, we sign up for the same one every year in advance. The staff are very friendly and helpful as can be. Love the camp.
May 21, 2015
We had a great stay for the Dayton Hamvention. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be returning.
May 21, 2015
The staff is very friendly. The restrooms are well kept. The campsites are nice sized. I had a nice stay, this was the best campground I've stayed at since I bought my RV.
May 20, 2015
Our Ham Radio group has been staying at Dayton KOA for over a decade. Joe and Rhonda have been fantastic hosts and have become great friends to not only us, but every ham that stays at Dayton KOA. Kindness and concern for every camper from the girls in the office to the grounds keepers show everyone that the Landis family loves their KOA and guests! GREAT JOB and HEARTFELT THANKS!! Loby-WA2AXZ
May 20, 2015
Well run KOA.We've gone there every year for the last 19. A little more expensive then others but worth it. Fun for the entire family.Great staff, good food in café, beautiful campground, and well taken care of. Wish it was closer to home. We look forward to camping there every year. They should get the President's Award for KOA's.
May 20, 2015
We stay here every year for Hamvention. I have only one complaint and that is the sites, like all KOA's that I have been to, are too close together. Other than that the experience is always great. The sites are always clean and the staff is always friendly.
May 20, 2015
Great place to stay!!
May 20, 2015
Quiet, shady and great campground.
May 20, 2015
All we can say is....GREAT!
May 20, 2015
Wonderful staff. Very nice facilities.
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
I'm very pleased with my overall stay and am specially thrilled with the excellent WiFi service.
May 19, 2015
Great campground. Friendly, helpful and personable staff. That is why we go back every year. Bridge past washroom to 100 section could use a light at night.
May 19, 2015
Great time as always. Joe & Ronda have a great, friendly staff and are always ready to help or say hi.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps