Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2016
This is the most awesome KOA we've ever stayed at!!!! Very kid friendly, beautiful trees & flowers. Lots to do! Any KOA's should get suggestions from Dayton Ohio KOA.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
This KOA is extremely clean, great pool and other activities..
Jun 14, 2016
wifi works once in a while sometimes connect other times cannot connect never the same choices and could not stay on for more than a few mintues at a time
Jun 14, 2016
Excellent! Always clean, great place
Jun 14, 2016
Stayed 6/9 through 6/12/16 and had a good stay until Sunday am.Woke up to find our chairs an cushions were missing. That's a loss of $200 plus now feeling violated. There didn't seem to be much concern of your helps part at the front desk.
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice and clean. Staff was friendly and showed us to our spot.
Jun 14, 2016
clean, comfortable, fun, family oriented, good location
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Have stayed here 3 times been on same spot 2 times #48 will go back again wish the broken corner on patio would be fixed it creates a tripping hazard
Jun 13, 2016
We loved Dayton KOA. The friendly staff and clean facilities made our stay even more enjoyable.
Jun 13, 2016
We had a good time at the Dayton KOA. The morning we left kind of left us a little down since our tackle boxes were stolen from under our camper but later found and not everything was still in them. We've never had that happen in all the years we've been camping.
Jun 13, 2016
large RV's are too close together. Didn't care for the country music my neighbor was playing
Jun 13, 2016
I am basing my rating on the following: 1. Staff courtesy- average 2. Level site - well below average 3. Dump station located on the passenger side of trailer where as the sewer outlet is on the opposite side. 4. Not enough of full hookup sites.
Jun 13, 2016
We totally enjoyed our stay with Dayton KOA. The facilities is well maintained and the staff is awesome.
Jun 13, 2016
It was a very nice campground, I have stay there before will stay there again
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful campgrounds & lots for families to do
Jun 12, 2016
We took our grandkids here for a night. Wished we had more time, very nice campgrounds.
Jun 12, 2016
Awesome and friendly staff made our stay so nice.
Jun 11, 2016
We only stayed one night, but we are planning on going back for s longer visit. Everything was very nice and the shower building was fantastic!!
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
A big wow factor
Jun 10, 2016
Stay here whenever we r in town! Best koa ever
Jun 10, 2016
We love this campground because of the cleanliness, all the activities, and it is close to our home
Jun 10, 2016
Excellent staff and beautiful camp ground everything was perfect Thanks!!!
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Fun
Jun 10, 2016
Well kept kampground. Good staff. Excellently maintained restroom facilities. Could have done without all the mowing, tree trimming and weed whipping all day long.
Jun 10, 2016
Nice bathroom.
Jun 09, 2016
Candi, the manager, was very helpful finding us a quiet site after we'd had a long and tiresome day on the road. Excellent customer service. We will come back if our route takes us through Dayton, OH again. B Calkins Tucson, AZ.
Jun 09, 2016
Beautiful camp ground, beautiful staff, amazing showers and restrooms. Every aspect was exclent. Had fun watching the lamas in the neighboring farm! Jan and Jim
Jun 09, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, the kids loved the pool!
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Was surprise to the breed band all dogs need obedience they are only as good as the people putting time in for their obedience training picking up after their dogs/ can you band rude people please
Jun 09, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff!!
Jun 09, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps