Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 15, 2017
This is our favorite KOA.
May 15, 2017
This is the only place we stay!I think that says it all!!
May 15, 2017
Always great landscaping and very clean! Like new additions to cabins and deluxe camp sites.
May 15, 2017
Love it here!
May 15, 2017
Still a very pretty, well-maintained campground. New bathroom/shower house! VERY LOW water pressure this past weekend.
May 15, 2017
Everything was great except the water at the campsite . It was black and had a terrible smell. No matter how much it was ran it never cleared up. We were unable to do dishes or shower in the camper do to the water. Overall the park was very nice clean and well kept! No other issues and would recommend the park to others!
May 15, 2017
We camp here at least 2 times every camping season. Our only complaint is they do not have swings for our kids and they love swinging. Otherwise, this place is great!
May 13, 2017
Bad weekend cold😔 but Great Stay 👍🏽😊
May 13, 2017
The nicest, cleanest RV park we have ever stayed at! One word to describe it.....GREAT!
May 11, 2017
this was the best campground we have ever visited! so well maintained and beautiful setting. like a hotel. our only regret is that we only had one night there.
May 10, 2017
One of our favorite koa. The park is very clean and always updating. We love their new deluxe patio sites. The staff are very friendly and accommodating if the cafe is closed staff will still make you a pizza or ice cream. Great place for family with kids or reitrees.
May 10, 2017
Very nice place to stay. The staff on duty was very nice.
May 08, 2017
This what a KOA should look like! Great facility and staff.
May 08, 2017
The campground was beautiful and very well kept. The sights were very small and hard to get into with a big fifth wheel and the trees and big rocks were not well placed for getting campers in and out. We will stay again but be more conscious of where our sight is.
May 08, 2017
Should not be charged for not making it to the campsite.
May 08, 2017
Nice place
May 08, 2017
Well run, pleasant, very helpful staff. Better weather and you are perfect.😎
May 08, 2017
Very nice place to stay, bathrooms clean, staff nice, only con is sites are close together, but will stay here again.
May 07, 2017
Beautiful campground. Meticulously kept with facilities and grounds. Friendly and accommodating staff. Congrats on presidents award. Well earned!
May 06, 2017
Beautiful setting. Excellent facilities. This one is on our use again list.
May 05, 2017
Great facilities, perfect setting
May 05, 2017
Friendly staff and well maintained grounds. Although waterlogged from excessive rain, the gravel sites and roads were in great shape. Nice place for walking. Close to freeway, but this didn't bother us.
May 05, 2017
Of all the KOA's that we've stayed at over the years this KOA is one of the nicest and by far the cleanest and will be back. I do think they could have made the dog park a little bigger since the park is huge other than that, five stars!!
May 04, 2017
Great stay 😀We had actually signed up for a lot too small for our RV and trailer but your nice young lady checking us in moved us to spot that worked great 😀👍
May 04, 2017
It was a great stay, from the staff to the facilities. The shower/bathroom was so nicely done and very clean. It is the nicest (by far) bathroom we have ever seen at a campground.
May 04, 2017
Large quiet (when we were there) facility with friendly staff. Was escorted to parking and filled up on LP as we left. Stayed at Dayton KOA for two nights out of necessity but would return if our travels take us nearby. Dan DeRenzy Canton, IL
May 04, 2017
May 03, 2017
No comments.
May 02, 2017
very nice and clean place to stay workers are very helpful and polite
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
Some sites hold water after it rains, site are close together and fire pit are too close to next camp site. It is a very nice campground and will be back later this year.
May 01, 2017
always have a great time here. clean restrooms and friendly staff.
May 01, 2017
Very clean with pretty views. Staff is helpful and proficient. Dog walk is ok, BUT they pack you in like SARDINES!!! So little space between units and very noisy.
May 01, 2017
Very clean, well kept camp ground. Very good service. Very organized and nice staff as well. Would stay here again
May 01, 2017
Great stay! We've been coming here since 20111 and have never been disappointed. Staff is wonderful, grounds art in tip top shape and we love it!
May 01, 2017
We've stayed at this campground b4 & had a great experience. This trip was a little bit disappointing. We knew coming in that there was rain coming. Unfortunately, they assigned us to a spot (108) in the back of the campground that was very low and it completely flooded. To the point that when we left on Sunday (rain was Fri night) the spot was still flooded. We had 2 move. That was not fun.
May 01, 2017
Nice place and friendly staff,only problem was they buried their fire rings which doesn't work well in wet spring time.
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
We were impressed with the entire campground, from being escorted to our site to the garbage being collected at our site. very well kept campground
Apr 30, 2017
We've stayed here several times in the past 3 or 4 years. This is not a bad park and has lots of good features including the staff and convenient location. It's just greatly over-priced for what you get. The negatives this time were consistently low water pressure (< 20 psi) and an extremely narrow site where our awning and our neighbor's slides nearly touched.
Apr 29, 2017
What a wonderful camp ground. Large sites with grass, a patio with picnic table,trees for shade and a ton of activities to do. We will definitely come back.
Apr 29, 2017
Very friendly employees. Beautiful & well kept grounds. Close to interstate.
Apr 29, 2017
Very nice campground!!
Apr 29, 2017
Great shower room.
Apr 28, 2017
Beautiful area. Very friendly staff. Really enjoyed our stay.
Apr 28, 2017
The had excellent accomodations and they have a top-rated place!
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Simply the best
Apr 27, 2017
The staff are friendly and courteous. The grounds and bathhouse are perfect. We always stay if we are traveling thought that area.
Apr 26, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals