Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 01, 2016
one night stay not enough time to really get to know the place Very busy and full with lots of campers for last weekend of season
Nov 01, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
Great time! Friendly worker bees! Great/Clean sites! Loads of things to do! We even had a Pizza and some fire wood delivered to our camp site! Who needs more when you're trying to relax and unwind. Great Place to stay. Highly recommended...
Oct 31, 2016
friendly staff and clean bathhouse. had a great time. see you next spring.
Oct 31, 2016
Clean, comfortable, very well organized facility! My wife and I are very appreciative of the fine services this KOA provides.
Oct 31, 2016
Always a joy to go to the Dayton KOA. It is a safe, clean, environment for adults and children. The is our sixth stay there and will definitely be back.
Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful place. Once issue this trip was that they didn't hold the campsite number that we requested for our weekend gathering with family and friends. So when we arrived, someone was in our spot already.
Oct 31, 2016
The staff are so friendly. Always a neat and clean place to stay.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
ThIs was the first KOA campground we visited years ago and went back this weekend after 5years It is still by far the best campground always so clean and well maintained So many things to do Thanks for never disappointing 😊
Oct 31, 2016
Had a wonderful time glad to see more improvements done at the park We made new friends and booked two weekends for next season Keep up the good work
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
really nice friendly park
Oct 29, 2016
Beautiful park like campground with very friendly staff. Immaculate bath house built in 2013. Easy on/off but there is highway noise.
Oct 29, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed. Everyone that worked there were great. Our first visit was in 1982. We stayed in our motor home.
Oct 29, 2016
I thought for during the week it was a little pricey.
Oct 27, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds. The staff are friendly, responsive and courteous.
Oct 27, 2016
Very nice
Oct 27, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Nice and friendly campground !
Oct 25, 2016
This past weekend only The small of sulfur water was so bad I could not shower we have been at this KOA many times and everything had perfect. I hope this is something that gets fixed. If not it will no longer be our favorite camp ground
Oct 25, 2016
Always the best time. So much too do.
Oct 25, 2016
We made this trip as part of our annual Family Halloween Camp-out. We've been camping here for over 12 years. The facility is very clean and all of the campers are respectful of each other.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Scenic wooded surroundings. Clean, well maintained. Showers' water by office barely warm. Sites near 306 noisy due to interstate. Mixup on KOA rewards resolved after 20+ minute wait. Staff friendlier after that.
Oct 25, 2016
It was a great week end but quite "pricey" - $180 for 3 nights. Way too much!!
Oct 24, 2016
This KOA is the best . Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 24, 2016
I've been camping here for many years now, and I have always been pleased with the entire staff, grounds, and activities. My only gripe is the fact that the water has what I was told as rust in it, coming out of grounds supply lines for the last couple years. I'm told it is tested for safety and I have always packed water for consumption, but I use it to wash myself and dishes.
Oct 24, 2016
My only complaint is that there were trees so close to my parking pad so I could not use my trailer's awning as it rained.
Oct 24, 2016
We stayed there for the weekend in late October. The facilities were great and the kids loved trick or treating around the campgrounds. My only complaint is that people decorated there campsites with many animated and noise making decorations and did not turn them off after quiet time. So many things were going off and making noise at night which affected our sleep. Other than that we had a wonder
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice place! First time staying at this campground. I highly recommend this. Even after a whole day of rain, wasn't as muddy as you would think. Staff was helpful and kind.
Oct 24, 2016
We were shocked that we had to PAY for an extra car! ($3 x 2nights)Then you charged us for an extra adult ($6 x 2). Then we had relatives out for dinner/smores and you charged them $12....to VISIT! Won't be back! I will say that it was a nice campground, lots of fun things for kids. And you did give us a 15% military discount. For we are grateful.
Oct 24, 2016
I really enjoyed the camp.. I went for a week to celebrated feast of tabernacles(feast of booths, Leviticus chpt. 23) clean bathrooms, great customer services, quiet n nice views...I will go there again..
Oct 24, 2016
beautiful campground, clean bathrooms... staff friendliness could improve but overall best KOA in the area.
Oct 24, 2016
just there for a night, but extremely friendly and helpful staff; campgrounds well maintained
Oct 24, 2016
Beautiful park!!!! Just wish it were not so pricy😬We camp together with our children and grandchildren and everyone extra was a cost...that is ridiculous!!! Paid $49 a night and only had an electric site. We are clean people and clean up after ourselves. We would rarely frequent this park because of price...unfortunate because we liked it a lot😢
Oct 24, 2016
Great for families. Very clean. Sites are too close together and it's very expensive.
Oct 23, 2016
Great facilities..,,,a little busy
Oct 22, 2016
Great shower and facility👍👍👍
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
Friendly Staff, easy in and out to highway, large sites. Big rig friendly.
Oct 21, 2016
Very family friendly! Clean and well maintained! Nice, helpful staff. Great place to stay!
Oct 21, 2016
Beautiful koa. Large sites nice staff great bathrooms. Better than most hotels!
Oct 20, 2016
Bathrooms were very nice and clean.
Oct 20, 2016
We only stayed one night, but in 2 weeks travel this was the best stay for us. Very helpfull workers.
Oct 19, 2016
Great, clean facilities with a friendly staff. Keeps my family coming back!
Oct 19, 2016
Very pretty setting
Oct 19, 2016
We have stayed here in the past and would drive out of our way to stay there again. Great clean friendly and fun for everyone.
Oct 19, 2016
One night only...everything was fine.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award