Dayton KOA

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
I must report that we found the deluxe cabin (701) less than sparkling clean. There was heavy dust on the tv stand and tv base, there are cob webs in the corner of the bathroom ceiling above the toilet, there is dirt accumulation at the base of the shower stall, in the corners, a light bulb is out above the bunk beds, some windows could not be opened because there are spiders living inside & more
Jun 16, 2014
Our stays at Dayton KOA has always been wonderful, its always clean! The staff is very friendly!!!
Jun 16, 2014
We came in on 6-8-2012 and was told we was cabin 508 and when we got there we where put in cabbin 503
Jun 16, 2014
We were impressed the moment we drove in. Top-notch and clean. We decided to make it a habit when we pass through Ohio. Thank you!
Jun 12, 2014
The young ladies at the counter were helpful and professional. The grounds and buildings were beautiful and super clean. The BEST KOA I have had the pleasure to stay at!
Jun 09, 2014
Perfect wouldn't change a thing wonder place will stay there again
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
The entite staff were very friendly and helpful at all times.!! The office girls were excellent.
Jun 02, 2014
We've always used KOA as our means of getaway and wouldnt change it for nothing! This was our 1st stay EVER in the cabins and was thee best time yet :) Highly recommended!!!
Jun 01, 2014
I asked the office if I could use a family member's membership card for a discount and was told no. "We only take military discounts". I wasn't going to argue with the girl. But, she was not correct and we could have saved 10%. This made me unhappy. I would give this site 5 stars otherwise.
May 28, 2014
We had a fantastic time staying at the KOA! My kids really enjoyed themselves and it was a nice relaxing time!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.