Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 03, 2015
Very clean and enjoyable stay!
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
We just had a short one night stay but we had lots of fun. The pool was delightful
Jul 31, 2015
Great campground. Cabins a bit pricey, but lots of activities and things to do. A relaxing and memorable time with grandkids. Staff super friendly and helpful.
Jul 30, 2015
Cabin wasent as clean as our first visit, but overall Great Thanks Craig and Melody Hedges
Jul 30, 2015
we very much enjoyed our stay. very friendly staff. the cabin we styed in was clean and had everything we needed. thanks you
Jul 30, 2015
New bathrooms are nice but too few shower stalls for the size of the campground
Jul 28, 2015
Our family enjoyed our reunion there. There was plenty to do in the park. We enjoyed being under all the trees. Accomodations varied from tent camping, to rustic and equipped cabins...we experienced it all. The weather was beautiful for our reunion.
Jul 28, 2015
Our stay was great, the cabin was clean. The only thing I didn;t like was paying for the cabin rate which sleeps up to 6 and then be charged an extra fee for each individual that was staying with us.
Jul 28, 2015
Love this campground!! The staff was very friendly and helpful; the whole family enjoyed the pool! Keep up the good work!
Jul 28, 2015
Beautiful place that nickels and dimes you to death. Luckily swimming is free. Big change since our stays in the nineties value wise. Campgrounds should be a better value than a stay at a motel/hotel IMO, but it may be if you bring your own camper..NOT if you stay in a deluxe cabin.
Jul 27, 2015
great time and generally well maintained property.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
The park was very clean. There were lots of fun activities to do and the staff was very friendly. I would have liked our site to be more private. The park was very full and I was hoping to have a more secluded spot where I could see more nature and less campers. Despite that we will deffinately be back. This is the cleanest and the most family friendly campground I have ever been to.
Jul 27, 2015
At times the seemingly all female staff in the office showed quite a bit of attitude. All in all good stay.. although you should come up with a way to reserve the golf carts since they are in such high demand..... "continue to check back" is not what people want to do on vacation.
Jul 26, 2015
beautiful deluxe cabin. very clean. private fire pit. we had a blast. all for a great price! we will be back!
Jul 24, 2015
This was our second year with you - already booked for next year, but we strongly disagree with the $12 fee for extra people in the cabins - you advertise it sleeps 6 - 6 should be included in the advertised price of the cabin.
Jul 22, 2015
Our cabin was HOT! The air conditioning was not working properly or couldn't keep up to cool the cabin. It made sleeping in the loft very uncomfortable.
Jul 22, 2015
My grandkids loved your campground!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 20, 2015
The Deluxe cabin we stayed in was beautiful! Camp ground is wonderful!
Jul 20, 2015
What a great place
Jul 20, 2015
Everything is well kept! Bathroom, grounds, cabins and pool! Can't wait to come back!
Jul 18, 2015
Great location, extremely nice facilities, clean, well-kept, employees very helpful. Overall, a great place to escape and bring the kids.
Jul 17, 2015
we love dayton/koa! its always clean and the staff is always super friendly
Jul 15, 2015
Despite all the rain :), we had a wonderful time on our short stay. The staff is always nice an friendly. Beautiful campground!!
Jul 14, 2015
ALWAYS clean, friendly staff, sooo much to do... or just relax. Can't wait to return!!
Jul 14, 2015
The site we were given was muddy and slick and unsafe. The management jump all over us as if we had kill the grass ourself and it was our fault. We asked if we could move and was told they were booked but the whole time we were there.sites were empty. If we they had come to us in a polite manner it would have made all the difference in the world no need to be ugly.
Jul 13, 2015
wE REALLY ENJOY STAYING WITH YOU.
Jul 11, 2015
Nice, clean, quite, friendly staff..really enjoyed our stay..will visit again..have and will recommend!
Jul 10, 2015
Took the kids to KOA for the 3rd year to enjoy all they offer. Despite rain the whole visit we were busy with swimming, bike riding, paddle boats, putt putt golf, fishing and gem mining. We did it all and the kids had a wonderful time. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and were very comfortable despite the rainy weather.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award