Dayton KOA

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 10, 2013
Had a good time. First time my grandsons went camping. Just wish the rain had held off.
Aug 08, 2013
Very nice, exceptional facility. Only downside was that things that were free elsewhere had a fee here.
Aug 07, 2013
The activities available are great, the restrooms clean and new, the cabin was so cute with a little T.V. and air was nice. The only negative I would say is the pool didn't seem as clean as it should be and it is dated- with peeling paint at the bottom. Otherwise we had a great time!
Aug 05, 2013
Staff at welcome counter were wonderful. Cabin 703 had mouse droppings in kitchen and bathroom. Mice had eaten through soap wrapping. Staff cleaned up droppings, we left to go swimming and came back and more droppings this time on counter. If not for this higher rating.
Aug 05, 2013
The only bad thing is in our cabin the bathroom door would not stay shut or lock. 713
Aug 05, 2013
I have been staying at the KOA for the last 18 years, and plan on contiuing. The Bath House is awesome!
Aug 04, 2013
This time my cabin wasn't clean. It was wiped down to look presentable. There were cobwebs all over it. The cabin floor wasn't swept. There was garbage left in the kitchen can, and the top of the can was filthy. The craft Sat morning was poorly run. There were 4 workers standing around in the food area that were not paying attention to the kids or the fact that they ran out of craft materials.
Aug 03, 2013
Loved that they accomodated us arriving late!
Aug 03, 2013
Perfect
Jul 31, 2013
very impressed great camp grounds love the space with all the trees for shade trimmed awesome. very clean see u in a couple weeks we are returning for another weekend
Jul 31, 2013
It had been about 10 years since we had visited KOA. We have been going to KOA for about 20 years.I like the way everything is kept clean.It is very peaceful and quiet.The only thing I had a problem with are the beds. For someone in there 60's,the beds are very hard. Next time I will bring an air mattress. Overall, the stay was excellent.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
We Stayed in a deluxe cabin. Our front door would not stay shut unless you slammed it shut, therefore we had a number of flies in the cabin (I noticed the cabin next to ours had a screen door which we didn't have.) Numerous stains and crumbs on the pullout bed. Bolt missing on the toilet seat. Maintenance could be better for the price. Campground itself is very nice.. clean, well kept & nice pool
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.