Dayton KOA

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 31, 2013
very impressed great camp grounds love the space with all the trees for shade trimmed awesome. very clean see u in a couple weeks we are returning for another weekend
Jul 31, 2013
It had been about 10 years since we had visited KOA. We have been going to KOA for about 20 years.I like the way everything is kept clean.It is very peaceful and quiet.The only thing I had a problem with are the beds. For someone in there 60's,the beds are very hard. Next time I will bring an air mattress. Overall, the stay was excellent.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
We Stayed in a deluxe cabin. Our front door would not stay shut unless you slammed it shut, therefore we had a number of flies in the cabin (I noticed the cabin next to ours had a screen door which we didn't have.) Numerous stains and crumbs on the pullout bed. Bolt missing on the toilet seat. Maintenance could be better for the price. Campground itself is very nice.. clean, well kept & nice pool
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
The campground was beautiful and there was a lot for kids to do. The only complaint I have was there was a mouse in the cabin and when I reported it no one did anything about it. I finally went out at 10:00 pm and purchased a mouse trap to get rid of my uninvited guest. Otherwise great stay.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
New bathhouse is awesome. Cabin could have be cleaner.When we first got there I spilled something on the floor and when i went to clean it up the floor was filthy. Realized were r camping but think the cabin should have been clean to start with. Other then that had a great time.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Was the nicest KOA of whole trip! Close bathrooms and everyone having fun!
Jul 24, 2013
Expensive! on our cross=country trip staying at KOA's ,this was over priced,Bike rentals for th kids was DOUBLE what others charged.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
We loved the cabin except for the mice! We had to keep all the food in the refrigerator and the microwave but we will come back.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.