Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 07, 2015
A great time. A great place to take my child. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Will be going again next year. Thank you for the great Experiance!
Jul 06, 2015
Upon arrival I thought that our cabin was adorable. The location was great, right next to a creek for the kids to splash in. I however quickly noticed a few things that I was not happy about. Our cabin has Bird poop all over the porch area and we had no grass, all mud. W 2 kids these things were not acceptable.
Jul 06, 2015
This was my first KOA experience. My family and I had a great time. There is so much to do, the kids were never bored. The staff was friendly and always there to help. We will definitely be back!
Jul 06, 2015
Very people friendly place and very well taken care of
Jul 06, 2015
well kept in a beautiful setting
Jul 02, 2015
Everyone was nice and friendly, we were happy with everything except with our fire ring. It was next to the front porch of the cabin next to us, not enough ground to sit around it without fear of falling down hill,if you didn't know it was there, bcause it was in the ground, someone could have fell in it.It would have made more sense to be behind the cabin, where there was more room and privacy.
Jun 30, 2015
We stayed in the new cabin and although it was able to hold six to sleep it was a bit small with no storage at all. Also did not have an oven which we thought it would as the other cabins did. Didn't care for the water heater. It did take a few minutes to heat up but then it didn't stay hot very long and had to start all over again. Other than that, we love you KOA!! Friendly and helpful staff!
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
We had so much fun,the cabin was beautiful and the campground is amazing! The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
Extremely nice restrooms and showers.
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
We had reservations to camp there, but our camper broke down on the way. They were able to accommodate us in one of their cabins! Despite our break down, it turned out to be a great weekend. Thanks Dayton KOA.
Jun 22, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay at Dayton KOA. The staff is very cheerful and will do everything to make your stay great!
Jun 18, 2015
What fun! The Kabin was cozy in a storm and the new bathhouse makes it feel more like an outdoor hotel than camping. I wish the pool was open later since it is light until long after 8 pm, but everything else was great...the camping kitchen gazebo saved us a ton of money and it was fun to work together on meals.
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Wonderful
Jun 09, 2015
The cabin was adorable. The staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed ourselves.
Jun 09, 2015
We had a great time and it is very well kept and clean.
Jun 08, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals