Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888


7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm


Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 28, 2015
We had so much fun,the cabin was beautiful and the campground is amazing! The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
Extremely nice restrooms and showers.
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
We had reservations to camp there, but our camper broke down on the way. They were able to accommodate us in one of their cabins! Despite our break down, it turned out to be a great weekend. Thanks Dayton KOA.
Jun 22, 2015
Always a pleasure to stay at Dayton KOA. The staff is very cheerful and will do everything to make your stay great!
Jun 18, 2015
What fun! The Kabin was cozy in a storm and the new bathhouse makes it feel more like an outdoor hotel than camping. I wish the pool was open later since it is light until long after 8 pm, but everything else was great...the camping kitchen gazebo saved us a ton of money and it was fun to work together on meals.
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
The cabin was adorable. The staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed ourselves.
Jun 09, 2015
We had a great time and it is very well kept and clean.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
We loved the stay as usual the staff was great no problems they cut grass a lot lol other than that noise was great
May 27, 2015
I have been camping at Dayton KOA for twenty years the campground is one of the best in the US. I stayed in a deluxe cabin for the first time and the price was way to high for what you get. There was no stove. I called KOA before leaving the house and asked them if they had a grill at the cabin and they said they all do.My cabin didn't have a grill. Will not stay in a cabin anymore.
May 26, 2015
What a great camping experience! The 2 bedroom cabin was clean, comfortable and spacious for the 6 of us. Air conditioning kept the place cool at night and the mini fridge was a help with keeping some things cold for us. The bathrooms are brand new, clean and plenty of hot water for showers. There is so much to do at this campsite: putt-putt, swimming pool, paddle boats, bikes and on and on!
May 26, 2015
AWESOME FAMILY CAMPGROUND!! You won't find a campground as clean and well maintained as this!! We love it here!!
May 26, 2015
I was very impressed with how clean the area was kept. The restrooms and showers were very modern and clean as well. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall, I loved the experience.
May 18, 2015
reservations were made easy, campground was well maintained, wifi was top notch and restrooms were well maintained
May 13, 2015
Great stay. CABIN was great!
May 12, 2015
This KOA was very nice, Would gladly return
May 11, 2015
You have a great employee, Julie!
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Another excellent stay.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals