Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2015
We loved the events planned for this weekend.
Oct 12, 2015
We had an incredible time! There was tons for the kids to do and the adults have fun too! Our favorite was the Monsters Ball! What a cool opportunity to dance and have fun as a family. The facilities were clean and well maintained. We will definitely be coming back!
Oct 12, 2015
Staff is helpful and pleasant, grounds and buildings are clean and updated, this is our 10th year camping here!
Oct 12, 2015
As always this koa is 5 stars in my book. This is our families koa of choice in our area. Kudos to them.
Oct 12, 2015
Fun Halloween weekend for the family!
Oct 12, 2015
Nothing to say, great place as usual. This was our first time here for the Halloween camping and I can't believe we drove past you to Halloween at Huston woods for the last 2 years :(. See you next October
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Great
Oct 11, 2015
In the top 2 cleanest campgrounds that I have ever visited. Joe and his staff were so accommodating and welcoming. Just wish there were more time to stay!
Oct 10, 2015
Very nice facility & staff. Our site was perfectly level.
Oct 10, 2015
Very clean and we'll maintained. Friendly staff.
Oct 10, 2015
We were just staying overnight. Park looked great.
Oct 09, 2015
We always have an enjoyable time here. It our favorite campgrounds. Roy & Donna
Oct 09, 2015
mainly to visit sights in dayton. cable and internet worked great and Candi seems to be great manager.
Oct 09, 2015
The park was very clean and well-kept. Freeway was audible, but not enough to be a significant issue. Very friendly folks at front desk. Rate was on the high side for this area
Oct 08, 2015
Clean, Quiet, Friendly and easy to get in and out. Made our vacation great!
Oct 08, 2015
This could be a destination campground. The facilities are first class.
Oct 08, 2015
Beautiful campground! Only wish the interstate were not so close - noisy.
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
The only minor complaints are that the cafe should stay open later on Sunday for the ones that are staying til Monday and the wood this time was little logs that burn too quickly
Oct 07, 2015
Cleanest and nicest washrooms we have ever seen in a camp ground.
Oct 07, 2015
Staff very helpful. Best facilities of our 20 day trip.
Oct 07, 2015
Great weekend and pig roast was very good We always go to Dayton for a camping weekend
Oct 07, 2015
Staff was not very helpful at the front desk and the person guiding you to the camp site. We did not want to disconnect our dolly and they seemed at odds with that. Pull thrus were too short & had to take take car off the dolly. Roads too narrow, spacing too tight. Typical of eastern RV park. Will not return in the future.
Oct 07, 2015
Great camp, a little tight maneuvering 45' coach with pick up. Staff very friendly, park very clean.
Oct 07, 2015
Really pretty and clean. It would be a great facility for families.
Oct 06, 2015
Joe and Rhonda always do a great job! This past weekend was still a great success with the pig roast "we never miss it" Now if Joe and Rhonda can fix the rainy days - that would be the icing on the cake. Thanks Randy & Marcia Hall
Oct 06, 2015
Many things to do for everyone. Kids have fun and it's very clean. Well kept.
Oct 06, 2015
Issues with our heat/ac but the owner was quick to have it looked at. A bit expensive considering you can get a nice hotel room for less. But it was clean, and lots of activities.
Oct 06, 2015
It was a nice getaway for me and my husband. We would do it again. Thank You
Oct 06, 2015
pig roast delicious
Oct 06, 2015
very clean property. staff friendly and helpful. hog roast was an unexpected surprise. loved it-will return!!
Oct 06, 2015
Staff was capable and friendly. Pull through site 8 appeared to not be as long as other sites in that row, so not sure why we were assigned that spot - it was a little tight. Utilities were good, including wifi. Interior roads a little tight, but workable. Like all KOAs, price was high.
Oct 05, 2015
always a great time at this KOA. Joe and staff do a great job keeping it looking beautiful!
Oct 05, 2015
The only issue was when the hay ride wouldn't stop so they could let my boy get on.
Oct 05, 2015
One of our favorite campgrounds around, and it's only 10 minutes from our house! The kids love the creek and all the dessert at the pig roast. Thank you for tarping off the shelterhouse due to the rain.
Oct 05, 2015
Stayed in cabin 601. Campground extremely clean only had one issue with our fire alarm buzzing all night long but this was out of the campgrounds control until the morning. Advised in the morning of the issue and they sent someone over right away to take care of it.
Oct 05, 2015
Best KOA around. Even with a lot of rain , events went on. Joe gets a gold star.
Oct 05, 2015
it's a nice camp ground, but not nearly as friendly as it use to be.
Oct 05, 2015
Facility was clean and most staff was polite. Unfortunately felt like we were just camping in a parking lot since we were placed in the front right by the office.
Oct 05, 2015
great time with family and an awesome pig roast staff did a great job as usual best place to be thanks
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Everything is awesome,but always get cold shower !!! Always out of hot water!!!
Oct 05, 2015
very enjoyable,weather was'nt the greatest when we were there,sat.it rained but sun. morn. was nice.Staff was very friendly.some of the turns were a little sharp.other than that the campground was very nice. lots or things for the kids to do.By far the nicest KOA I have seen.
Oct 05, 2015
We had a nice time. Pig roast was awesome! Our only complaint was that the sites and roads are extremely tight and difficult to navigate while towing a trailer. We also didn't think the nightly rate warranted extra fees for putt putt and pancakes. But the place was very well maintained.
Oct 05, 2015
The campground was wonderful except there is not enough room between camp sites. Too many sites crammed into too small space. And firewood was way overpriced.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Our site was way out of level front to back, like about 5 inches.
Oct 04, 2015
Short stay couple of days. A little tight for larger Motorhomes with slide outs on both sides. This is a nice park thought.
Oct 04, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals