Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 03, 2016
It was an awesome stay! Such a nice facility.
Sep 03, 2016
This was a great KOA! The staff were all super friendly. The pool opened at 10:00am, but since they were done getting it ready early, they let my kids go in at 9:30! They were thrilled and it set the tone for a great second day of ou travels! The ground were very well maintained. We would absolutely stay here again!!!
Sep 03, 2016
Everything was very clean and the staff was very helpful
Sep 03, 2016
One of the nicest, cleanest, and comfortable campground we have ever seen. Definitely a "10".
Sep 03, 2016
Great place! Beautiful, clean, delicious ice cream, friendly.... Only issue was that the wifi kept having us re-login and wasn't connecting at times. Will definitely return!
Sep 02, 2016
Great place to stay.
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Fine swam in pool. Sights were down,windy paths. Gravel pads,could have been wider
Sep 01, 2016
Good people, great place!!!!!!
Sep 01, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating
Sep 01, 2016
It was a hot day and the pool was great. Other campers were nice. Campsite and grounds are beautiful. Wish we would have discovered it earlier this year. Would like to return with grandkids for a weekend. So sorry Labor Day is here.
Aug 31, 2016
Piscine ferme trop tôt malgré écriteau qui dit ouvert jusqu'à la noirceur Autoroute très près du camping donc on entend les autos et canions toute la nuit
Aug 31, 2016
Our stay was very positive. The staff was friendly and helpful. The cabin was very well appointed and clean. The kids had a ball riding their bikes around and swimming. We also had a laugh riding the 4 seater pedal bike around camp. Nice bathrooms!
Aug 31, 2016
Surrounded by a lot of nice shade trees. Well maintained. We will return.
Aug 31, 2016
One of the cleanest, best layed out KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. To bad there is only five stars to recommend it!
Aug 31, 2016
Really nice park. Lots of room for dog to walk
Aug 31, 2016
Great campground, but could use cable (at least to our site) and a much larger dog park. Otherwise, great KOA.
Aug 30, 2016
I have not been there since I was a kid and to come back and see most everything was the same placed a smile on my face. I like the new things they have added like AC to the cabins and the new bathrooms were very well taking care of. Great vacation
Aug 30, 2016
We have been going to this KOA for 40 years. We have always had a 5 star stay. Every year it gets better. It is by far the best campground we have ever stayed in. Everyone is so friendly and the amenities are fabulous. Keep up the great work.
Aug 30, 2016
It was a wonderful place to visit. The deluxe cabin was beautiful. The bed was a little stiff, buy everything else was great. Friendly staff, quite a bit to do. Our boys loved riding in the golf cart!! Thanks for a great weekend!
Aug 30, 2016
We've stayed at several KOA's, and I basically grew up at Tall Timbers. This time didn't disappoint either. Serena and the staff were beyond amazing and accomodating. They were fun, friendly and genuine while maintaining professional business. Loved our stay and our daughter said it was her "best birthday ever". Thanks for the memories!
Aug 30, 2016
Nice, clean and close to the USAF museum.
Aug 30, 2016
Immaculately maintained grounds and sites with great kids activities. My daughter loves the large saltwater pool too!
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Will go out of there way for you. Will be back.
Aug 30, 2016
This was one of the cleanest campgrounds we have ever been to!! We would recommend to anyone.
Aug 30, 2016
The campground has large boulders at the intersections of the drives. With the large number of trees, this can create quite a challenge for large rigs.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Had a great time.family friends it was. So quite. Love the employers. Sherry. Coffee
Aug 29, 2016
My 3 year old especially loved the gem mine and playground. We had a great time and will return.
Aug 29, 2016
I would have enjoyed playing miniature golf, but the course was not playable and looked like it had not been cleaned in a very long time. In that condition, I was not willing to pay to play. If you are not willing to maintain it, you should not charge to play on it.
Aug 29, 2016
The campground was clean, well manicured and quiet. The staff were friendly and eager to please. I will stay there again in the future
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
A great place to stay in the Dayton OH area! My 45ft coach with tow will fit comfortably in the pull through sites. The staff could not me more helpful. Clean, modern, on my top ten campground list!
Aug 28, 2016
Very well kept, very clean and very nice people.
Aug 28, 2016
Fantastic, so clean, such new facilities, very friendly staff.
Aug 28, 2016
Awesome Place!!!
Aug 28, 2016
Clean and proper as always
Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful facility! Easy access, very clean and scenic KOA. Love staying at this facility.
Aug 27, 2016
Love the pancake breakfast! Fun place to camp, fish and play. Love the location, so close to a hopping and eating.
Aug 27, 2016
By far, this is the nicest (in every way) KOA I've ever seen or stayed at.
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
This was the cleanest, best laid out and most hospitable KOA we stayed yet! The owners hit a home run w/this campground and my wife-I wished we lived closer to visit more often, but we will be back! Congrats to Rhonda & Joe!
Aug 25, 2016
Great place to bring your family. Lots of things to do.
Aug 25, 2016
It's a great stay! The grounds are beautiful and the bathrooms are super clean!
Aug 25, 2016
The staff was very helpful.Liked having a place to come to near home for a get-a-way.Enjoyed using the pool and min.golf altho'it needs a little repair.We'll be back!
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
It was good. Rained alot though and I realize that is not the campgrounds fault.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award