Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 24, 2015
Of all the campgrounds we stayed at on a 5 week trip, this was the nicest. Great location and well laid out grounds. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Too expensive for a one night stay. Internet was good and if it had rained the site would have turned to mud For this cost the roads and pads should have been sealed.
Oct 23, 2015
Layout of sewer, water, electric does not make for easy hookup without unhooking tow vehicle.
Oct 23, 2015
Great place to stay!!
Oct 19, 2015
We have been staying at this KOA for the hollowing bash for the last four years with our grandkids the Wi-Fi needs to work, our cabin 712 has cobwebs everywhere , no dish towels, grill didn't work ( knobs are strip ) safety hazard ! I payed good money for a deluxe cabin , it should all work..
Oct 19, 2015
Kids have a great time!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Great Place! Very clean and well maintained. Loved your trees, beautiful scenery. Will be returning
Oct 19, 2015
Great campground with plenty for the kids to do.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
The campgrounds were very clean and the staff was very young but friendly. The only thing that would have been better is if all 3 of our families sites could have been closer together and if the sites were a bit larger.
Oct 19, 2015
Very family friendly. Landscaping is beautiful, employees are helpful and nice. Plenty to do there.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Were very accommodating to us for an over night stay. Will keep them in mind when traveling through the area again,
Oct 18, 2015
Lots of fun for the whole family...we decided to make the Halloween visit to the KOA a new family tradition.
Oct 18, 2015
First stay at a KOA. The bar was set high by this location. Staff supper friendly.
Oct 18, 2015
We reserved a site earlier that day, drove in around 8:30 that night, found instructions how to find our site, camped, checked in the next morning and checked out at the same time. No problems. En route back home at the end of the season.
Oct 17, 2015
It was a great weekend the grandkids and our family enjoyed all that you had planned and all you offered
Oct 16, 2015
Loved the family and pet-friendly environment!
Oct 16, 2015
after driving in the rain all day it was a surprise to find a pig roast when we stopped made for a great start of any trip
Oct 16, 2015
Great
Oct 15, 2015
What a staff!!!! Always friendly, waving, and saying hello. This is why we return every year to visit. Could not ask for anything better.
Oct 14, 2015
Although it's a bit pricey it is worth the stay. We stayed for our fist weekend at KOA Dayton this year and did book to return next year and added an extra day. Our kids loved it.
Oct 14, 2015
Great facility with extremely friendly service!
Oct 13, 2015
This is a beautiful, well maintained campground. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Love all the organized events that occur. The bathroom/shower facilities are the best of any campground we have been to. Will definitely be coming back again!! Love The Brookville KOA.
Oct 13, 2015
A great place! Only drawback...our site was not level or long enough. We are a 40 ft towing, and site was tight. Wished for concrete pad like some are now offering. Atmosphere was awesome though and staff were great. A beautiful place...we hope to return.
Oct 13, 2015
Beautiful campground! Clean! Lots to do! Very family friendly! The only negative is that we could hear traffic from I70.
Oct 13, 2015
We so enjoyed our stay as usual. The camp site is beautifully maintained and staff so friendly and helpful. Lots of fun activities for the 1st. weekend Halloween.
Oct 13, 2015
We stayed the same month last year. Brought a golf cart. I guess the rules changed but it was not stated online. The owner had a staff person track us down to tell us that because they rent golf carts you cannot bring golf carts because they would loose money. It was only stated in the brochure we got on arrival. Had we known we would not have booked. It needs to be clearly stated online
Oct 13, 2015
We hadn't planned to stay in Dayton, but van problems brought us here. Bethany Hart showed us to our site after dark, took my wife to order dinner, and delivered it to us. She helped us make lemonade out of a lemon situation. Great fun! Thanks to all!
Oct 13, 2015
Beautiful facility. Definitely one of the nicest campgrounds we ever stayed at
Oct 12, 2015
The facility is kept very clean. Loved the shower house. The employees are very helpful and courteous.
Oct 12, 2015
Joe and his staff are wonderful always greeting you with a smile and making you feel right at home.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
I love that is kid friendly with activities for the kids!
Oct 12, 2015
We loved the events planned for this weekend.
Oct 12, 2015
We had an incredible time! There was tons for the kids to do and the adults have fun too! Our favorite was the Monsters Ball! What a cool opportunity to dance and have fun as a family. The facilities were clean and well maintained. We will definitely be coming back!
Oct 12, 2015
Staff is helpful and pleasant, grounds and buildings are clean and updated, this is our 10th year camping here!
Oct 12, 2015
As always this koa is 5 stars in my book. This is our families koa of choice in our area. Kudos to them.
Oct 12, 2015
Fun Halloween weekend for the family!
Oct 12, 2015
Nothing to say, great place as usual. This was our first time here for the Halloween camping and I can't believe we drove past you to Halloween at Huston woods for the last 2 years :(. See you next October
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Great
Oct 11, 2015
In the top 2 cleanest campgrounds that I have ever visited. Joe and his staff were so accommodating and welcoming. Just wish there were more time to stay!
Oct 10, 2015
Very nice facility & staff. Our site was perfectly level.
Oct 10, 2015
Very clean and we'll maintained. Friendly staff.
Oct 10, 2015
We were just staying overnight. Park looked great.
Oct 09, 2015
We always have an enjoyable time here. It our favorite campgrounds. Roy & Donna
Oct 09, 2015
mainly to visit sights in dayton. cable and internet worked great and Candi seems to be great manager.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps