Dayton KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Campground very clean and neat. Thanks for a great time.
Sep 19, 2016
Easy access from the I-44. Nice shady pull-thru sites. Had a pretty quiet night, though the campground is near railroad tracks, so you do get awakened by trains at night.
Sep 19, 2016
very clean and well cared for facility
Sep 19, 2016
Way overpriced at $68.00 night. Spaces are small and the area does not have many attractions nearby. This isn't like being near a large city with alot to do or an interesting area like Holmes County. It is fairly isolated and you the "nearby" attractions they list are quite some drive away.
Sep 19, 2016
Great family atmosphere, very clean and great service!
Sep 19, 2016
this is our second time and was very nice. we will be back
Sep 19, 2016
Staff helpful and friendly. Offers several things for families with kids to do. Would have liked our camp site little wider so next camping spot not so tight to us. Would visit it again
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice scenery and tree canopy.
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful park. Only problem was drainage around shelter at snack bar.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Best in the USA. Joe and the young ladies are the best.
Sep 19, 2016
very nice facilities, cheerful and helpful staff, clean and well maintained
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed at Brookville KOA several times over the years with our 5 children. The campground is amazing, cabins clean, bathrooms are new and awesome... but I do wish that the owner could smile a bit. He runs the hayride and is never smiling.. kind of seems grouchy. I know the job is hard, the hours are long, and prob campers are not always easy to deal with. He could appear more friendly?
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
It's is a great park very nice and friendly
Sep 19, 2016
Short overnight. Very helpful and courteous employees. Well kept grounds. Just too expensive for overnight.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
New bath house is like a luxury hotel!!! Great clean facilities!!! The staff was quick and kind. The owners are deeply committed to us Happy Campers!! Thank you!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Nice pull in space with a great view of the pond.
Sep 16, 2016
Hmm Where to begin, I have never ever been treated so wonderfully in all my life! The Ladies at check-in were wonderful as was the pizza! I needed peace and quiet and got exactly that. Clean and excellent, will be back very soon! So happy close to home yet peace and quiet. A+++++++
Sep 16, 2016
Enjoyed.our stay, had no problems.
Sep 16, 2016
Very Nice, wooded park. Quiet - slept like a rock!
Sep 15, 2016
b
Sep 15, 2016
One of the nicest KOAs we've stayed at. Removing a few trees would make tight corners a little easier. They have a fantastic kids train.
Sep 15, 2016
We enjoy the campground so much, we stay every time we are in the area.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful place
Sep 14, 2016
Always a great place to stay. Third visit this year and we will be back.
Sep 14, 2016
Great staff and facilities!
Sep 14, 2016
This was the best KOA we have stopped at this fall. We have been on the road 5 weeks. Beautiful, all amenities,big pool, friendly staff, dog friendly.. A real winner!
Sep 13, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay at this KOA
Sep 13, 2016
We stayed for 6 nights. Loved the convenience of the park to the points of interest near by. The park was clean & well groomed. The dog park could have been larger is my only complaint. Great stay!!
Sep 13, 2016
Very clean very nice people
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Very clean and great for all ages. Staff is very friendly and professional. Nicest restrooms I have ever seen in a camp ground. Highly recommended!!
Sep 13, 2016
Great stay, like always!
Sep 13, 2016
Great place and highly recommend AAAAAA++++++
Sep 13, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed at. Consider moving the work kamper orientation to this facility. Phenomenal, grounds, amenities and friendliness.
Sep 12, 2016
It's a great campgrounds, lots to do and pretty well taken care of. Our cabin could've been cleaner even though it was getting toward the end of the season. There was no toaster or can opener in the cabin, we were thankful family was camping, we were able to borrow their items. Serving bowls/mixing bowls would've also been nice, again borrowed from the family. We'll still be back next Labor day!
Sep 12, 2016
It was our first stay...loved the campground and our camping location...will go back for sure!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Campground was clean, and the restrooms & showers were the best I've ever encountered in a campground. Even though your website said the pool closed after labor day, we were pleasantly surprised to find it open and inviting. So thank you for that.
Sep 12, 2016
I actually stayed 2 nights--was gone during the daytime. The office staff were very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the bathroom and shower rooms. I only had a problem finding my camper in the dark, but that was not your problem. Thanks again for a nice and beautiful campground. Mary
Sep 12, 2016
Great place to stay. Only issue is the folks who race around the campsite on the golf carts. This is the second time in as many outings that we have had to stop staff members to get them to stop this before some kid gets hurt. Staff needs to pay closer attention to the rented golf carts.
Sep 12, 2016
Great atmosphere for our family of 4.
Sep 12, 2016
Super friendly staff! Super clean campground! It is a slice of paradise! We will be back!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Checkin/checkout were very efficient. There were no problems - which makes for a good stay.
Sep 12, 2016
very good time !
Sep 12, 2016
Cable was not sharp act very weak Used antenna good thing I did not need big 10 or espn
Sep 12, 2016
This location is our favorite! Always clean and very well run with a great staff.
Sep 11, 2016
LOVE IT HERE
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award