Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 16, 2016
We have been traveling for 4 weeks and this has been one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at.
Aug 16, 2016
Great wifi, showers and campsites.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice camping grounds if you have your own camper. Rented a 190.00 cabin. Was dirty and queen bed was awful. Bathroom had to be cleaned. Toilet had not been cleaned.
Aug 15, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very well kept. Love staying here.
Aug 15, 2016
Campsites are too close...take a pocket full of cash.
Aug 15, 2016
Nothing but the usual! A nice stay!
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean and fun activities for kids and adults.
Aug 15, 2016
We had a great time. We stayed in a deluxe cabin, which was very clean. The putt putt golf would be alot better if it wasn't covered in leaves, but it's only 2.00 to play. We had a great experience.
Aug 15, 2016
I have camped at this campground before. I like the new shower house.
Aug 15, 2016
The campground is always groomed nicely with beautiful flowers and plants. There are lots of trees for plenty of shade. The pool is big. This campground is a great family campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay. Many shaded sites. Super clean and modern showers. We look forward to staying again.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Unbelievable that this is a family campground and you are charged for your children daily. We were unable to fully extend our slide outs due to trees, electric pulls, etc. which was a huge inconvenience. Parking at campsite barely enough to park our own vehicle and close to the fire pit which I feel is dangerous. You even have to pay for the 10 minute train ride for your kiddos!!
Aug 15, 2016
The staff was very professional & made our stay quite nice. We will be back.
Aug 14, 2016
enjoyed
Aug 14, 2016
Outstanding bathrooms.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice friendly people, good amenities & clean facilities. Nice to have stayed there...a couple of times.
Aug 14, 2016
Everything was very well maintained. Beautiful park. Superior pool. Lots are small, but there's a lot to do.
Aug 14, 2016
Beautiful campground. Stone bathroom really nice. Really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 13, 2016
We loved this KOA! The staff are great, the grounds beautiful and it is in a great area. This may be the best KOA we've stayed at!
Aug 13, 2016
Great overnight stay. Friendly staff. Only complaint was our site, #12, was not a level site.
Aug 13, 2016
Not long enough real clean scenic
Aug 13, 2016
This is our go to KOA. We brought our kids here and now our grandchildren. Beautiful campgrounds, lots of things for the kids to do, quite at night. Really enjoyed our stay. We be back again!
Aug 13, 2016
Beautiful campground
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay!!
Aug 13, 2016
This is by far the nicest KOA we have ever been. Probably the best campground we have ever stayed. We camped here in August 2016 when traveling home from the northwest. Would have stayed here longer but had to get home. We camped in a a 40 ft motor home.
Aug 13, 2016
TOP[OF LINE PUBLIC RV PARK........TY 4 LETTING ME USE A SAILBOAT 4 A RV
Aug 12, 2016
Nice campground, would have given 5 stars but I asked for a pull through and got a pull through that you could not pull out of with a 32ft trailer and make the curve.
Aug 12, 2016
It ws great second time there. cabin needed some repair. sliding door, nails sticking out on stairs and to loft and on wooden ledge. sofa bed and chair are in realty bad shape but I get it when so many people stay, otherwise a fun time and lots to do.
Aug 12, 2016
wish pool and café were open longer. It is still summer with lots of evening light. Awesome bath house. Lots of well cared for trees and shade. Like the camping kitchen.
Aug 12, 2016
Friendly and clean. Not a problem. Felt safe.
Aug 12, 2016
We stop at Dayton every year. Beautiful camp ground and friendly staff
Aug 11, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids to do. Wish we could've stayed longer
Aug 11, 2016
We camp here at the end of July each year. I am not sure why we cannot reserve our own site but so far we haven't had a problem with either site
Aug 11, 2016
Very nice camp grounds. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 11, 2016
Love the pool and pizza and ice cream. We really enjoyed our visit.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Such a beautiful, shaded, gorgeous campground. There is so much for the kids to do. I love that the pool has a chair to assist handicap people get into the water. I wish we could have stayed longer
Aug 11, 2016
Great. No problems.
Aug 11, 2016
A truly underrated campground! Well off the highway, so it is very quite. Well planned and well maintained. Uniquely decorated restrooms - no they are not completely tiled, but the owner provides her artistic skills - accomplishing something better. The sites are large, level, and well groomed. We would definitely stay here again
Aug 10, 2016
Very expensive for just overnight stay. Appears well run for such a large campground.
Aug 10, 2016
Great park, had a very enjoyable stay
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
we brought our two Grandsons and they had a blast. i would recommend this KOA to anyone.
Aug 09, 2016
Our first visit, but not our last! Beautiful, clean grounds & restrooms!
Aug 09, 2016
We had a great time.
Aug 09, 2016
This was our first time staying at KOA and we had a great time. We rented a basic cabin just because it was going to be very hot and wanted air and not die in a tent. It was plenty big enough to move around and nicer then what I would have thought it was going to be. My grown kids came on Saturday to enjoy the activities, cook out and check everything out. We have already booked our next visit.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps