Dayton KOA

Open March 31 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3317

Info: 937-833-3888

Email

7796 Wellbaum Road

Brookville, OH 45309

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
Great activities for kids. Well kept park. Informative brochure.
Jun 24, 2017
This is a beautiful campground with friendly staff. There are a lot of amenities for all ages. We've stayed here several times before and will undoubtedly be back.
Jun 24, 2017
Loved the pool. Worker bees were all friendly and accommodating. Great job.
Jun 24, 2017
Best park we have stayed in. Great for kids.
Jun 23, 2017
This is our favorite campground! It's always clean and staff is always very friendly and helpful!!
Jun 23, 2017
Our first time in an RV, and the campground was superb!
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice stay. Campsites are maintained except for a few trees that are dead. Only issue I have is that the price for visitors is too high. My son and a friend came in at 5 to eat dinner and left around 7:30 and it cost them 12.00. The visitor price should be 1/2 price after 4 or 5 o'clock.
Jun 23, 2017
Great place to stay very clean
Jun 23, 2017
Great place to camp. Clean lots to do and friendly staff
Jun 23, 2017
We only stayed one night. Didn't get to take advantage of everything the campground offered, but it seemed nice.
Jun 22, 2017
Was good except for the sofa bed for 2 adults. Very uncomfortable and kept us rolling to middle
Jun 22, 2017
It was so beautiful here! Our children loved the fishing and the ducks and geese. Thank you for the spa-like bathrooms-they exceeded our expectations!
Jun 22, 2017
Ciean campground, friendly staff. Site was somewhat small for our large 5th wheel.
Jun 22, 2017
Clean facilities, friendly staff, very nice place to stay!
Jun 22, 2017
nice campgrounds and clean facilities. Need to paint in bathrooms as there is peeling, flaking paint on ceiling and walls.
Jun 22, 2017
Quiet. Clean. Helpful staff. Clean restrooms. Loved the 'back-in' spot with tree shade.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Sites are too short for forty foot plus coaches!
Jun 21, 2017
Fun, exciting and clean.
Jun 21, 2017
This KOA is a fantastic place to camp. It should be used as the standard of what KOAs should be.
Jun 21, 2017
A very nice park. Our space was a bit narrow and not sure if we reserved for longer than 5 days we would have been as satisfied..
Jun 21, 2017
Dog park is inadequate for the amount of dogs, even with the "increased" addition. Too small for dog's to get exercise. Site are very "tight", several large units had difficulty navigating. Low water pressure. Bathrooms closed at 8:00 AM for cleaning near office. It was a kid friendly campground and staff was friendly.
Jun 21, 2017
Grounds were clean and well kept but sites were too close together and too short. Had trouble parking truck off road. Streets not marked was hard fining way at night back to camp site. After saying this, the employees very friendly and helpful. Nice swimming poo, miniture golf, and paddle boats on lake.
Jun 21, 2017
A/C quit at 3:00 am and I couldn't get it going again.
Jun 21, 2017
Very clean facility, friendly staff.
Jun 21, 2017
Great first time experience with KOA. Will definitely use again.
Jun 21, 2017
Fantastic facilities Friendly staff "Quiet hours" did not exist. Loud children running campground until well after 2am.
Jun 20, 2017
For the price of the site we felt it was a little small and on top of your neighbor. If they came out to dump their tank while you were enjoying your patio you then enjoyed their black tank odor! The staff and upkeep of the grounds was exceptional!
Jun 20, 2017
Love the Dayton Koa. Very very family friendly clean campground!!
Jun 20, 2017
We always have a great time here. This is our favorite Koa's to stay. Joe & Rhonda and there employees are the best. Roy & Donna Davis
Jun 20, 2017
This was one of the best KOAs we have ever stayed. Something for everyone. Nice dog walk area, pool, golf. The staff was amazing. We would definitely recommend this park.
Jun 20, 2017
I was surprised it is a very nice clean place to stay. And their staff works really hard. To the point where you can almost see them exhausted... Keep up the good work.....
Jun 20, 2017
We are the Price Famly from Liberty township Ohio. We had a great time staying to Dayton KOA. The grandchildren loves the big pool and the scooter bike. Thanks The Price Family
Jun 20, 2017
My whole family HIGHLY recommends this KOA, they were extremely kind, helpful, and the facility was extremely clean and we'll kept!!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
This KOA did the best to accommodate my last minute changes in plans due to an emergency. The owners were friendly and are seen out on the grounds during most of our stay. The site is large with many different types of sites and many activities. the facilities are well kept and clean.
Jun 20, 2017
awesome place!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Nicest KOA we have been to twice. Thanks for finding a place for us at last minute.
Jun 19, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. The only bad thing is it is so expensive.
Jun 19, 2017
Great clean place. Love he new patios
Jun 19, 2017
My husband and his brother like to take their daughters to this campsite as they went there as children. Unfortunately, the website didn't have the number of tents/site info listed, which resulted in them purchasing 2 sites. When I called to comment about this, Hailey stated the rule was in the paper received at check in. I explained the benefit of knowing it beforehand, but it fell on deaf ears.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
One of the most beautiful and fun campgrounds we've ever been to. Lots for the kids in a relaxing atmosphere:)
Jun 19, 2017
When reserving online I chose a deluxe cabin that was available, but it reserved a camping cabin instead. One of the staff said it's happened before. A bit disappointing, but the stay was wonderful as always and I've already recommended DaytonKOA to a friend. My daughters just love staying there, and we have had many wonderful memories!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
It was Fathers Day weekend and the whole Family of 15 was able to camp out with us for three days. Everybody had a great time and we had lots to do. The staff couldn't do enough for us to make our stay enjoyable. We plan on coming back soon.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award