Dayton / Pomeroy / Blue Mountains KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3417

Info: 509-843-1556

Email

2005 Tucannon Road

Pomeroy, WA 99347

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
The stay was super. The people there were very friendly and helpful for our group could not have be better
Jul 13, 2017
Great
Jul 13, 2017
Great "Last Resort" with great staff and spotless showers..and espresso!
Jul 12, 2017
Had a great time. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
As good as ever. We enjoy this resort every time we visit. The owners are always friendly and ready to help in any way.
Jul 10, 2017
Our grandson, 8 years old, wanted to go fishing so we came for 2 nights. Saturday morning he caught his first fish! This memory will be with him for the rest of his life. Priceless and Amazing.
Jul 09, 2017
I stay here often, about every three months. A beautiful place to get away!
Jul 09, 2017
It was a KOA. What more do you need to know? It was a little isolated for what we needed, but if you were a fisherman it would have fine. Located deep in a valley with no cell phone service and the internet was intermittent. On the plus side, the staff were friendly, it was quiet, and clean.
Jul 06, 2017
It was a very peaceful stay! The hosts were great!
Jul 06, 2017
We'll kept park, owners seem to be doing a nice job...clean, nice bathrooms.
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice site to relax at.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
I wish the wifi was a little faster, but also glad it wasn't because no one was able to get ahold of me! HAHAHA. Great place to get away from all the BS!
Jul 04, 2017
Thank you for accommodating us so late in the evening. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed longer. Thanks again!
Jul 03, 2017
Amazing place, service, and super friendly owners! Can't get any better.
Jul 03, 2017
It was great and peaceful
Jul 03, 2017
Very fun to short
Jul 01, 2017
Fabulous fishing in a fabulous place!! Campground owners are extremely nice and helpfull!! We come back every year 😊
Jul 01, 2017
We came to just relax. This KOA is very quiet and pleasant.
Jun 28, 2017
Owners were friendly. Campgound clean, well maintained. Peaceful and quiet. Nice store, with great variety of items. Easy drive to river and small lakes. Will stay again for sure.
Jun 25, 2017
Nice quiet campground.
Jun 25, 2017
Campround was just fine...beautiful clean showers, just a long hike out of the way with no specific advantage to our family.
Jun 25, 2017
Great campground. Nice store. Close to fishing lakes, too.
Jun 25, 2017
If you're looking for small quiet, well maintained campground, this is it. Several miles off the highway with lots of fishing lakes nearby is very nice. Remodeled bathrooms, great star lite night sky, friendly service, fewer kids.
Jun 24, 2017
Friendly staff, well maintained.
Jun 24, 2017
Was a great stay. Employees were very helpful. Grounds were clean and green.had a great time and will be back in future, it is a great place to camp.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground clean & quite. owners very friendly and helpful
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. In fact, we are returning next week. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially for newbies like us. I recommend The Last Resort to everyone.
Jun 19, 2017
Great stay. Weather was perfect. Campgrounds were clean, staff very friendly and helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
Peaceful location, clean and well maintained, friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 12, 2017
We stayed at this campground so that we could take our kids to the Washington state fishing derby. The park is close to a lot of lakes to fish at. The park is clean, there is stuff for the kids to do. And the store is stocked with lots of fun stuff.
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean, great service, nice little store, deer came out at sunset, and fun little park.
Jun 12, 2017
It's so nice to have the conveniences of the little market and other amenities while we enjoy daily drives, hikes, and next time fishing. The campground is always clean and it is evident that the owners take pride in their establishment.
Jun 08, 2017
Looking forward to the next camping trip but hoping for a full hookup site
Jun 06, 2017
Very well kept grounds, very friendly staff. Exceptionally clean bathrooms. Quiet at night for sleeping and the fishing was extraordinary! Good job Jason!
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly. On list for next year. Request better weather.
Jun 03, 2017
They are doing a great job here. Well maintained. They are paying attention to things that make the camping experience better.
Jun 03, 2017
Small and way out in the middle of the hills but it was beautiful. The only person we met in the office was polite and offered to help if we needed him. It was a relaxing couple days.
Jun 01, 2017
our stay was great as usual. This is one of our favorite campgrounds.
Jun 01, 2017
It was a Super place to stay. Jason and Sherri are super,their kids are great. Clean spots, food and gas. Great time all around.
May 31, 2017
The camping was great very clean friendly but just one item was the people didn't stay at the 5 mile hour speed limit and a lot of dust. if they obeyed the speed limit there would have been a lot less dust, over all my experience was really good. thank you very much. looking to camp there real soon again
May 29, 2017
This is a very clean and family friendly park.
May 28, 2017
Neat, clean, friendly, easy access, great improvements Who could ask for more. We can't wait to return.
May 25, 2017
We love our the camp hosts. They ate professional,caring and gracious with the concerns for the campers. We will continue to visit this park and the xabin options.
May 24, 2017
They are always very accommodating, and very helpful, the fishing was great!
May 22, 2017
KOA is clean, staff are very friendly. Lakes nearby to fish in were fantastic.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals