Dayton / Pomeroy / Blue Mountains KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3417

Info: 509-843-1556

Email

2005 Tucannon Road

Pomeroy, WA 99347

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 25, 2017
We love our the camp hosts. They ate professional,caring and gracious with the concerns for the campers. We will continue to visit this park and the xabin options.
May 24, 2017
They are always very accommodating, and very helpful, the fishing was great!
May 22, 2017
KOA is clean, staff are very friendly. Lakes nearby to fish in were fantastic.
May 22, 2017
Wonderful experience. Staff were always so friendly and courteous, they even gave us doggy treats with a poop bag at checkin for each of our dogs. Gave an great option of a tab for buying in their store and paying all together at checkout. Campsites are well maintained and in a beautiful area. Gave excellent directions for a shortcut to Dayton, saved us at eat 30 minutes drive and a lot of mile
May 22, 2017
The electrical service needs a good going through as we and another site lost power for a night. Other than that a nice weekend getaway. Very clean restrooms. Wish the RV sites were a little bigger but understand that this is an older camp ground and making it larger is not in the card.
May 20, 2017
Great spot! Too bad for the rain... Nicely kept area, and will return.
May 19, 2017
Staff very friendly, restroom very clean had a wonderful time
May 17, 2017
Friendly! Thank you for the Mother's Day activities😋
May 17, 2017
Had a wonderful 3 nite stay.Camp is quiet & clean.Love that we can setup a running bill.Owners helpful & accommodating as always Thx u!!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!! The facility is clean and very well kept up. The owners and staff are friendly and caring. A perfect location for the weekend fishing trip or a longer stay for relaxing and enjoying the mountain scenery.
May 16, 2017
Very tight spaces, to close to neighbors, no privacy. Also space was cluttered with a picnic table and firepi t in the way trying to park, also had a big rock guarding there utilities. The ro co scraped 12" of our storage door. We had to move the fire pit and picnic table just to get into the site that so tight it was
May 15, 2017
little cool but always fun good trip
May 15, 2017
The stay was nice and relaxing. The wildlife and the availability of the lakes for fishing was a nice additional benefit. We do plan on returning. Thank you for a very great time.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Always a great stay here! My favorite KOA and go-to resort. We'll be back in july.
May 15, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Camp area was clean and easy to get in and out. Fun time.
May 13, 2017
May 12, 2017
Very friendly staff. Extremely well kept - shows pride of ownership. Newly remodelled bathrooms really enhanced quality.
May 12, 2017
I love coming Here! Love the staff, will be back lots!!
May 08, 2017
The people running the show are great. They do a fantastic job to take care of your needs, so all you have to do is relax and have fun. Thanks to the staff.
May 08, 2017
Great place to camp. Sites are a bit close but it's still fun.
May 08, 2017
May 07, 2017
Excellent KOA
May 07, 2017
Always nice & clean, friendly staff. Weather didn't cooperate, but was nice getting out of town. Thanks, Kris & Mark
May 05, 2017
Very clean campground. Limited traffic noise. Friendly, helpful staff.
May 04, 2017
I love these folks!
May 02, 2017
The staff are awesome the park is clean very wonderful time
May 01, 2017
Almost perfect. Just add a faster internet and a TV option and it would be awesome!
May 01, 2017
It was a very clean park and very quiet and just am over all great place ..
Apr 29, 2017
We always enjoy staying here. The campgrounds are quiet and very well kept, the bathrooms are always immaculate and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable of the area!
Apr 26, 2017
Our stay here is always great! Jason and Sherrie are always very friendly and accommodating!
Apr 26, 2017
Hosts are very helpful and friendly. Great place to stay!
Apr 24, 2017
Super clean bathrooms and wonderful guest service!
Apr 24, 2017
nice environment, all kinds of necessary services.
Apr 24, 2017
Helpful pleasant people, well stocked store, weak internet.
Apr 18, 2017
Well maintained, clean. Friendly staff.
Apr 13, 2017
Relaxing, people there are wonderful hosts.
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you for making our first family outing in our new travel trailer so comfortable and affordable. Lovely surroundings, clean facility, and helpful staff.
Apr 11, 2017
Unbelievable!we had the time of our lives. My granddaughter rode a bike for first time and she caught a 18 incher. Cleanest bathrooms and most friendly staff. Can't wait until next time.
Apr 10, 2017
High scores to our Dayton KOA Park.It is very clean and maintained well.The staff is very polite, friendly and accommodating.The only issues were.We had a family next to us that were not very courteous,they would walk through our campsite and allow children to run through with no apology or excuse me.I ask that this be added to the park rules. Please have families aware of this rule, if not posted
Apr 09, 2017
Rained all the time but place was clean and store people were very friendly and helpful
Apr 08, 2017
great
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Great location, store has a nice selection of whatever you may have forgot.
Apr 05, 2017
My daughter and I enjoy coming to this KOA multiple times every year it is a family atmosphere through and through this last weekend they had a YOUTH TURKEY class that was awesome!!! Thanks Again The HOWELLS
Apr 05, 2017
It is always good and better with WIFI.
Apr 04, 2017
Youth turkey program was excellent again. Grandson had great time.
Mar 27, 2017
Great location, fishing is down the road.
Mar 27, 2017
Wonderfully accommodating staff. Clean environment, clean restrooms/showers. I'm already planning another trip this summer!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals