Dayton / Pomeroy / Blue Mountains KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3417

Info: 509-843-1556

Email

2005 Tucannon Road

Pomeroy, WA 99347

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 788 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2016
great
May 25, 2016
The campground was in great shape! Pretty level parking for the trailer and the grass was well taken care of. The staff and owners went over and beyond my expectations to make my families stay enjoyable! Can't wait to come back!
May 24, 2016
Excellent services.
May 23, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.They filled us in on all the best fishing spots.
May 21, 2016
Good facilities. Didn't stay long enough.
May 21, 2016
very accommodating. Was a member of a group of 10 RV's The staff was helpful, flexible.
May 09, 2016
The group next to us had 8 kids. They were VERY loud and our RV was hit by balls several times while we were there. The sites are just too small for any kind of peace.
May 09, 2016
Had a nice stay, this place is set up great & is well maintained. Store has everything!Only down side is make sure u put away ur stuff @ night or the sprinklers will get it wet, dried fast but just a heads up & the grass is awesome...
May 09, 2016
Jason thank you for allowing me to fly my drone in the open areas adjacent to the campground. as usual another fantastic stay at YOUR well maintain facility. Glad it was you and not me dealing with #11 clean-out. As for #8 if possible shave down some of the tree roots in grassy area, was hard not to trip over them. Again another fantastic stay at Blue Mtns KOA. Five Stare all the way around.
May 06, 2016
Campsites were a little dusty. Enjoyed our stay otherwise.
May 04, 2016
The owners and their son are so helpful, accommodating and pleasant. Our friends and family continue to return each year because of the clean, friendly and great accommodations.
May 04, 2016
Been coming here several years now. A great place to getaway!
May 02, 2016
Had a great time. Campground was clean and well maintained. Staff friendly and helpful.
May 02, 2016
I found this KOA very relaxing, the staff well informed on local attractions, courtesy.
Apr 27, 2016
This is the second time we have used the KOA campground in less than a year. The staff is always friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful and clean campground. Thank you for making our weekend that much better!
Apr 26, 2016
Likes: Well-managed and maintainEd campground, friendly and helpful staff. Well-stocked store. Lilacs blooming,a rock-flower garden at each site. Bushes provided privacy. Dislikes: fire ring was too close to the trailer to be usable. Our site's grassy area was not well located and had lots of tree roots. Overall, we'll be back!
Apr 25, 2016
Loved our time there and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful!!
Apr 25, 2016
Very friendly. Wanted to say thank you again for letting me park for a few hours prior to leaving to deal with a tow vehicle electrical problem.
Apr 25, 2016
super great and fun folks working the site..really clean and quite..wonderful trip..This was our first trip to a KOA and the time was great..
Apr 24, 2016
It's a great place to stay and enjoy the great outdoors....
Apr 23, 2016
Great place to get away to. Fishing was great.
Apr 21, 2016
Didn't catch any fish, but my 4 grandchildren, age 3-13, enjoyed every minute of the time spent there.
Apr 21, 2016
Always clean restrooms, and the people that run the place are helpful and friendly.
Apr 19, 2016
Had a wonderful time. Facility was clean, and the owners and employees were friendly and helpful. Great fishing in the nearby lakes. Beautiful country too!
Apr 19, 2016
Love the location! Great staff.
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean and quiet, except for the road noise, but the camp cant control that. The staff was friendly and helpful too. I will be back!!
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
The staff is extremely nice and helpful. The campground was very clean. We'll probably stay there again.
Apr 16, 2016
Extremely clean and well maintained. Excellent customer service.
Apr 14, 2016
Staff was exceptionally friendly. Kind of narrow between sites. It was clean.
Apr 12, 2016
Very friendly very happy to see you good customer service no problems
Apr 12, 2016
Great place to take the kids fishing, lots of stocked lakes. The hoist were very friendly and kept the place very clean.
Apr 12, 2016
We were fortunate to secure the "last" spot for the day & spent our initial 3 night stay & an extra night. The area is lovely. The facility was great. The store has EVERYTHING you'd need! The staff, ( Cece, Sheryl $ ) were VERY helpful! The owners ( Jason & Sheri ) are EXTREMELY courteous, helpful & more than ready to make each camper "feel at home"! We WILL stay here again & tell our friends!
Apr 11, 2016
Great weekend, good weather, poor fishing, need more OR better overflow parking for extra vehicles.
Apr 11, 2016
The hosts are wonderful and the park looked as good as I have ever seen it. Thanks for a great stay, we all had a wonderful time!!
Apr 11, 2016
The staff were friendly and the grounds were tidy and clean. I plan on visiting again in the future.
Apr 11, 2016
Great place to camp, clean quiet, and the staff is very friendly.
Apr 10, 2016
Fun time. Well kept campground, staff is helpful and super friendly. We are repeat customers :) keep up the good work!
Apr 10, 2016
The Last Resort is a clean campground. It doesn't have many amenities but that's ok. It's location prevents that. Also I like the owners. They are friendly and helpful. If the site could be better it would have to move to another location.
Apr 08, 2016
Very nice time and very courteous people.
Apr 05, 2016
We have been to your KOA on a few occasions and enjoy the beauty of the grounds and the politeness of your staff. Even though the spaces are close together they are very private. The staff make us feel at home and your store has everything a person would need if they forgot something. We would definitely recommend it to our friends and we Would stay again. Sincerely Mr. and Mrs. Glenn Silver
Apr 04, 2016
Fantabulous! :o)
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
This is a well kept camp, with good amenities, fishing and hunting is close.
Apr 02, 2016
It was great. We love to stay there.
Mar 23, 2016
Great stay! The staff were exceptional!
Mar 22, 2016
Clean and well maintained. Very deiendly staff.
Mar 22, 2016
Love this park. Return customer nice ,clean, and quiet. I'll be back.
Mar 21, 2016
good, clean, friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals