Dayton / Pomeroy / Blue Mountains KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3417

Info: 509-843-1556

Email

2005 Tucannon Road

Pomeroy, WA 99347

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 850 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 11, 2016
Great weekend, good weather, poor fishing, need more OR better overflow parking for extra vehicles.
Apr 11, 2016
The hosts are wonderful and the park looked as good as I have ever seen it. Thanks for a great stay, we all had a wonderful time!!
Apr 11, 2016
The staff were friendly and the grounds were tidy and clean. I plan on visiting again in the future.
Apr 11, 2016
Great place to camp, clean quiet, and the staff is very friendly.
Apr 10, 2016
Fun time. Well kept campground, staff is helpful and super friendly. We are repeat customers :) keep up the good work!
Apr 10, 2016
The Last Resort is a clean campground. It doesn't have many amenities but that's ok. It's location prevents that. Also I like the owners. They are friendly and helpful. If the site could be better it would have to move to another location.
Apr 08, 2016
Very nice time and very courteous people.
Apr 05, 2016
We have been to your KOA on a few occasions and enjoy the beauty of the grounds and the politeness of your staff. Even though the spaces are close together they are very private. The staff make us feel at home and your store has everything a person would need if they forgot something. We would definitely recommend it to our friends and we Would stay again. Sincerely Mr. and Mrs. Glenn Silver
Apr 04, 2016
Fantabulous! :o)
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
This is a well kept camp, with good amenities, fishing and hunting is close.
Apr 02, 2016
It was great. We love to stay there.
Mar 23, 2016
Great stay! The staff were exceptional!
Mar 22, 2016
Clean and well maintained. Very deiendly staff.
Mar 22, 2016
Love this park. Return customer nice ,clean, and quiet. I'll be back.
Mar 21, 2016
good, clean, friendly staff.
Mar 20, 2016
it was fun
Mar 16, 2016
Very friendly host and the store was well stocked. The campground configuration was ok ( tight for longer RVs). Overall we enjoyed the stay
Mar 15, 2016
Rainy, quiet,friendly people at the store, will be back in april.
Mar 15, 2016
they help us out with getting us a better spot with our big trailer. i have stayed there 2 years in a row, will come back again. thanks
Mar 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice store. Spotty wifi. Clean bathrooms but small. Need a better buffer between park and main road. Nice grass in March. Really enjoyed our stay.
Mar 10, 2016
This is a well run campground that is child and pet friendly. The local lakes had been recently stocked so it was a busy weekend. It was fun watching the kids fish! Will return next March for sure! (Thanks for lending us the dump hose-much appreciated)
Mar 08, 2016
The owners Jason and Sheri and staff CeCe and Sheryl are the best there is and make the stay the best. Outstanding people. Campground and store looked great and customer service the best.
Mar 08, 2016
Stay was fine. Staff courteous and responsive. Kids on hill are a problem. bowling ball size rock made it to #31 picnic table.
Feb 19, 2016
Very nice stay
Feb 16, 2016
Jan 27, 2016
Cabin was clean and comfortable staff was friendly.
Jan 19, 2016
Had a fantastic experience! This is the best KOA in the State!!
Dec 01, 2015
Always a great stay at our Home away from home. . Thanks!
Nov 09, 2015
Limited Wifi and no cable tv Loved the rest
Nov 09, 2015
Very friendly and accomodating.
Nov 09, 2015
Cabins were clean, and very nice with more than enough amenities. Hosts are great. Will stay again.
Nov 02, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
We've been staying here for more than 15 years and through three sets of owners - long before it was a KOA - always a GREAT stay as long as the weather cooperates and it usually does.
Oct 28, 2015
always enjoy our stay at this KOA. Will be back for sure.
Oct 28, 2015
Jason & Cherie were great hosts. There was only one shower in the men's room but the water was always hot.
Oct 27, 2015
Restrooms and showers are well kept. The staff are helpful and very friendly. Great espresso too!
Oct 27, 2015
Service great, friendly owners. But only a single shower and toilet is not enough for the number of guests during peak times. Long wait times for a shower and toilet is difficult.
Oct 26, 2015
Very good always is
Oct 25, 2015
Fantastic! Should there be any note of improvement it would be the dust and the speed of the drivers . But nothing else all staff very friendly accommodations great.
Oct 25, 2015
Owners make you feel right at home. Campground is clean and quiet, perfect for a nice break from the world. No cell coverage (Sprint) in the valley so be prepared for a disconnected stay. Wifi in the campgrounds for email access if you need to stay in touch. Will definitely visit again.
Oct 24, 2015
Everyone is very pleasent and helpfull.We will go back there next year.
Oct 24, 2015
Very well run facility. The staff were great, the grounds and faculties were cleaned every day. The store was well supplied for the things we forgot at home. All in all it was a great week at the Pomeroy KOA. The wife and I will be back next fall for two weeks this time. Thanks to all the staff for a great stay.
Oct 23, 2015
Clean and well taken care of! The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Oct 23, 2015
We always feel welcomed by the employees. The camp is clean and quiet so we can enjoy the area.
Oct 22, 2015
Super clean cabin. Everything works as it should. Very comfortable and excellent service.
Oct 21, 2015
Great hosts! Wonderful camping sites, clean and well kept. Lovely place.
Oct 19, 2015
Only one shower and toilet is difficult to deal with. Customer service is great, staff very enthusiastic and helpful.
Oct 07, 2015
This KOA is surrounded by beautiful scenery. And the staff are extremely friendly.
Oct 05, 2015
I stayed at the Blue Mountains KOA for three months while working in Lewiston. The camp itself is very well taken care of. The facilities are all clean and accomodating. The staff is very friendly, and willing to help you with anything that might come up. I would definitely recommend this campground to anyone passing through the area, or looking to stay a while.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals