Dallas / Arlington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 817-277-6600

Info: 817-277-6600

Email

2715 S. Cooper

Arlington, TX 76015

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
small booking problem but taken care of quickly and fairly. Very nice park, coming from the west many parks are dirt parking lots, this is very green with trees, grass, patio, table and grill on every site I saw. The street view looks like a convenience store but thru the gates is an Oasis.
Aug 03, 2016
Lots of great amenities: beautiful pool, very secure and safe, shady campsites.
Aug 02, 2016
very nice and great place to stay. close to ball park is the best.
Aug 02, 2016
It was pretty loud at night. There were teens running around the park at all hours, laughing and chasing each other. We also got a nail in the tire of our rig as we pulled in the parking lot so we had to pay to have someone come fix it.
Aug 02, 2016
The campground was beautiful and very well organized but the manager was not very helpful when we checked in and somebody was in our spot. She was very rude to my wife and I and treated my wife and I like it was our fault somebody was in our reserved slot. She did however find us a new spot in a timely manner and everything worked out
Aug 02, 2016
Not enough toilets and showers. Only 5 of each for the entire park! Not family friendly.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Bill & Terri are the best!!! They keep the KOA park very clean. It has been a pleasure staying at the KOA . Lot 413 was our home for a long time..
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Overall a great stay. First time in RV stay and it was a good experience with the stay here.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice campsites, friendly staff, enjoyed the pool. Bathroom facilities are nice, but insufficient for number of guests. 5 co-ed bathrooms (one designated as handicap accessible); in our experience they were sometimes out of toilet paper or toilets were dirty, and the clean/stocked ones were occupied. Lived that they were private with study doors, though!
Jul 30, 2016
It was great. We plan on staying there the nest time we are in Arlington.
Jul 30, 2016
Very Nice Park. Doggie park was nice also. Friendly staff.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice place, a bit too close to the next site.
Jul 29, 2016
Great location. Everyone was very nice. We will be back.
Jul 27, 2016
Park was nice. Had a Deluxe patio site with a swing. Good shade and grass. Close to mall and restaurants.
Jul 27, 2016
Great place to stay for people with kids and pets. Much easier to stay here when the ground has dried out.
Jul 26, 2016
Clean facilities, friendly, prompt attention to problems, and convenient to local attractions.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
It's simply the cleanest KOA I've ever been too. The staff was very helpful and bent over backwards for us to make out stay the best as possible.
Jul 25, 2016
this was a great place to stay. The sites were spacious and shady. Also, I found that this koi was very dog friendly. When I witnessed somebody cleaning a very dirty bed comforter in the pool, the staff immediately made arrangements to clean and close the pool. My only problem is the u-turn that we needed to make to access the koa. In a 34" rv plus a tow, we for sure stopped traffic!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Great staff very helpful and very clean
Jul 20, 2016
Awesome bathroom/shower facilities!!
Jul 20, 2016
We had trouble with the power going out the first night. The pool was not very clean. Everything else was fine.
Jul 20, 2016
Staff was amazing. Grounds was in great shape and very friendly atmosphere
Jul 20, 2016
While with a 40 ft motor home the park was somewhat difficult to find and turn into (sign needs to be bigger and more easily seen as you approach from I-20), once in the park is top notch!!
Jul 20, 2016
Large sites, clean bathrooms, nice pool, friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
The campgrounds were clean and well kept. Pool was clean and refreshing. We used the laundry facility and washer/dryers worked well and affordable. My son and I walked to the front desk and got lost and one of the park attendants gave us a ride in the golf cart to the front office/store and then back to our site so we did not have to carry our groceries all the way back.
Jul 17, 2016
Great park, nice amenities, good sites.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
An beautiful oasis in the middle of a developed concrete jungle. Outstanding staff, very helpful. We will be back!!
Jul 16, 2016
They accommodated us arriving late and the facilities were cozy and nice considering we were staying in an urban area.
Jul 16, 2016
The was the best stay we have experienced at any park in the last 2 years!
Jul 16, 2016
Short overnight only but if I am in the area again loved to stay for a few days ** like the area...thanks
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Very nice place and staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jul 14, 2016
This is not a KOA; it is a trailer park with some guest spots. Do not stay here if you are expecting a KOA Holiday as the sign suggests. We had a "deluxe" site with a great view of many run down trailers from the permanent residents. Satellite dishes, abandoned vehicles with flat tires, and beat up trailers litter the campground. Not a pleasant experience and we would never stay here again.
Jul 13, 2016
Front desk staff were helpful
Jul 12, 2016
For a vacationing family it is important to know that most of the campground is made up of long term or seasonal 'campers'. I feel that most were treating this KOA as a mobile home park rather than an RV park.
Jul 12, 2016
Great site, but a little tough to get into with a big camper. Outstanding facilities
Jul 12, 2016
Stayed for a couple nights. Close to lots of stores etc.
Jul 12, 2016
No room between sites. Loved the security gates but hard to reach in a pickup truck panel was curled under & light above blinded you. Bathroom & laundry rooms were nice. Not very friendly at check in.
Jul 11, 2016
Fast check in, easy set up, easy parking , easy to find, lots of convienences nearby
Jul 09, 2016
Stayed one night. Wonderful staff!
Jul 08, 2016
Beautiful Park and wonderful service Robert the gentleman that escorted me to my site was super helpful in getting set up properly and even helped me with my cable set up thank you I'll be back:-)
Jul 08, 2016
Great place friendly people very clean
Jul 07, 2016
Great camp ground. Very clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were very nice. When people were taking too long in shower and complaint was called in the staff reacted quickly. I was happy with my stay.
Jul 06, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals